Ratings Summary
2.6
out of 5.0
106 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
20% (21)
4 Star
18% (19)
3 Star
5% (5)
2 Star
13% (14)
1 Star
44% (47)
39%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Wszystko super
By Misio_krk
from Kraków
on March 3, 2021
Verified Buyer
Takiej niani szuka?em :) Temperatura i wilgotno?? bardzo przydatne.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
????? ????????!
By ?????
from ?????
on June 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
?? ??????? ? ?????,?? 90%?? ????????? ??????? ?? ??????? ?????? ?? ????... ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?????????? ??????, ? ????????? ?? ?? ????? ????????? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ?????, ?? ???? ????? ????????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?????????? ?? ????..???? ??????, ????? ?? ????? ??????? ???????? ??????, ????????? ?? ???????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?????? ?????, ?? 2 ?????? ?? ?????,?? ???????? ??? 15 ??!!!!! ?? ????????? ?? ?????. ?????? ??????? ??????, ?? ??? ???? ??????? ? ??????????! ??? ?? ?? ???????? ???? ?????????? ??????, ???????? ????????!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I'm happy with this product
By Karolina S.
from Ireland
on June 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
Would like definitely highly recommend! Only you have to make sure it's good connection with internet. Very good HD camera even when in room is without lights. My husband and I use IPhone both of us has access to our little prince whatever he is on his nap. Music is also very gentle . Our boy is 5mths old .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
schlecht
By Ayaz27
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
bin sehr unzufrieden weil der App sich dauernd abstürzt und ich net mit der Kamera verbinden kann
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Di nuovo non funziona
By IlaV
from Monaco di Baviera
on November 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
Avevo scritto qualche mese perché l'app non funzionava e dopo un po' di tempo il problema sembrava risolto. Non l'abbiamo utilizzato nelle ultime settimane e stasera abbiamo provato a riaccenderlo e addirittura abbiamo dovuto fare un nuovo account (utilizzando la stessa email- quindi vuol dire che gli account registrati erano stati cancellati senza avviso!). Questo è il meno, il problema vero è che durante la registrazione del dispositivo quando arriva il momento di far leggere il codice QR il monitor lampeggia verde come da istruzioni ma sulla schermata che dice di premere "connetti", il tasto "connetti" non esiste e se premo "avanti" o "continua", l'app va in crash e esce automaticamente.. aiutoooo!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Po updatování úpln? n?co jiného
By Monicka
from Turnov
on October 11, 2019
Velká nespokojenost,po updatování nechodí jako d?ív.teplota úpln? pry?.celkov? hrozné.spousta aplikací videochuvicek zdarma co fungují i lépe.mrzí m? ,že nedokázali udržet podporu i po ukon?ení prodeje tohoto za?ízení. Doufám,že se polepší a ud?lají s tím n?co.;(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cada día peor
By Daimy
from Madrid
on October 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
Han vuelto a cambiar el software y ahora ni siquiera se escuchan las notificaciones de cuando el bebé llora. No compré el producto para estar en vela por si no oigo a mi bebé. Muy disgustada
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The worse product we purchased for our baby
By Soph87
from Nottinghm
on October 8, 2019
This product is extremely unreliable, it constantly loses signal and I lose contact with my baby. I purchased this directly from Philips in 2017 at a baby show and had issues with it form the beginning. I then gave up trying to get this product to work and purchased a new monitor. Recently I have required a camera again as my baby has gone into a bed rather than a cot. I decided to try the monitor again as there may have been some updates to the app etc. It worked for the first night and now does not work again. Its hard to even establish a connection then when we do it just drops out again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Con 2 bimbi piccoli ....
By Yady
from Savona. Italia
on September 30, 2019
Ci voleva!!! E bello , prodotto ben fatto , ha la lucina notturna del colore al tuo piacimento, le ninne , e puoi anche parlare che il bimbo ti sente , ... Per me è ottimo !!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Szuper!
By Zsuzso000
from Tata, HU
on August 16, 2019
Nagyon jó, hogy a telefonomon látom, hogy mi van a babámmal, illetve egyszerre több telefonról is rá lehet nézni.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Keine Verbindung
By Bieri1
from undisclosed
on May 21, 2019
Haben das Gerät als gebraucht gekaufft leider kan man die Kamera nicht mit dem Smartphone verbinden obwohl nach langer Versuchszeit jetzt endlich mal die grüne Lampe Konstand leuchtet. Es sieht so aus als hätten wir das Geld besser zum Fenster hinausgeworfen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Acest produs are caracteristici extraordinare.
By Rebeca
from Bucuresti
on May 7, 2019
Sistemul este forte util pentru cei care doresc sa invete copilul sa doarma singur in camera si sa-l monitorizeze de la distanta (din alta camera sau din afara casei, atunci cand este lasat cu altcineva). Are si o lampa de veghe care este utila pe timpul noptii, iar melodiile care le ajuta ma ajuta sa o linistesc inainte de somn.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
erkennt kein WLAN, obwohl direkt neben dem Router
By NaNü
from Dorsten
on March 7, 2019
Wir haben diese Babyphone zur Geburt unseres Kindes geschenkt bekommen, bei dem versuch die App mit dem Babyphone zu verbinden ist es leider auch geblieben, da es das Netzwerk nicht erkennt. Trotz, das es direkt neben dran steht wird uns in der App nur ´unknown ssid´angezeigt. Nach mehrmaligem Versuchen ein Netztwerk manuell hinzuzufügen haben wir aufgegeben. Wir finden die Idee an sich nicht schlecht, nur die Handhabe und Umsetzung ist miserabel
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Problematic from the start
By MiniG
from Singapore
on March 5, 2019
Bought this monitor 2.5 years ago after my first baby was born. Had major issues with the connectivity. It kept on disconnecting. I bought another monitor as this one just didn't work for me. With our second baby, I retried using it just now, but it won't even connect anymore. It's been a complete waste of money and I'm very disappointed with Philips. Even as a Dutchie. :(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Waste of money, shame on Philips
By AlexD
from Romania
on February 10, 2019
A true waste of money. This is a very important period in a couples life and this device makes it harder more than easier. Started with constant disconnects from the app or the camera amd now the camera won't connect at all, tried several camera resets and app reinstalls and all I could think about, not even right next to the router. A rubbish product for premium money, you should be ashamed ro still have it on the market.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A célnak megfelel
By Dom25
from undisclosed
on January 18, 2019
?szintén én többet vártam t?le, minden apró hangra kiírja, hogy sír a baba, pedig csak alszik. A h?mérséklet és páratartalom érzékel? szuper, illetve szeretjük, hogy telefonról lehet használni.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Problems at the beginning
By MPodlesnik
from Slovenia
on January 5, 2019
Dear All, I have also a lot of problems at the beginning with the connection with my router and the baby monitor, after hours spending and trying to fix everything, the device suddenly connected somehow. Maybe the device was auto updating them-self or what, a cannot connect devices. But it is working.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Won't connect to wifi
By AlexD
from London
on December 27, 2018
Brand new but can't get it connected to my wifi and none of the troubleshooting suggestions seem to apply. Will be returning the product shortly.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not working properly
By Nickolas
from London
on December 23, 2018
Not what we expected. Can not connect permanently and always interrupts at random. We have a strong WiFi connection, but it still loses it and can not find it again. You can not trust this product, especially at this important moment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
?? ? ????, ????? ?????????
By monkrapido84
from ?????
on December 1, 2018
?????? ??????? ? ?????? ??, ????????? ???? ?? ???? ???-?????? ??????? ?? ??????, ????? ?? ??????, ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?????????, ??? ?? ???? ???????, ??? ????????? ?? ???????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????, ???? ? ?? ? ???? ???????? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ??????... ?? ???? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ?????. ?????? ?? ? ??????? ????????, ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???????? ??????.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Do not purchase
By QsMaMaS
from Buffalo, NY
on November 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
Thought it was bad WiFi but it happened everywhere, connection is always lost, app is always down, not user friendly. It was expensive so this was very disappointing. Also, it was for my first baby, so not being able to see her when I wanted to was upsetting.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stop working
By Genadi
from Sofia, Bulgaria
on November 24, 2018
After three months of use, the monitor can not connect to the Internet. I have tried multiple resets, other networks, account change, and passwords. No score. I am extremely disappointed with this Philip's product. Regards, Genadi Marinov
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very bad product
By Cornel
from Romania
on November 12, 2018
After my sister's experience and my experience with this product, after reading all negative comments over the internet, it must be that Philips had gathered a team of the worst engineers available, to design this product. Device connects to wifi but the app does not connect properly to the device, despite using 2 different 2.4 ghz wifi networks and several andorid and ios devices, all meeting and exceeding requirements. I don't expect taht the service can fix the junk.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nesmysl
By ChaosPalda
from undisclosed
on November 9, 2018
Za?ízení za vic než málo pen?z, které má problém synchronizaci se svým vlastním SW? Hláška "something went wrong" p?i pokusu o p?ihlášení už víc jak 3 m?síce.. Podpora m? odkáže na placený servis?? U v?ci co jsme práv? po?ídili za cenu nového smartphonu? Už nikdy, sbohem Phillips
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Prodotto non funzionante
By MarcoCM
from Italia
on November 9, 2018
Buongiorno a tutti scrivo questa recensione in quanto sono rimasto molto deluso dalla poca cura con cui venga realizzato un prodotto per bambini. Che qualche prodotto possa avere qualche difetto di produzione lo posso capire e tollerare ma che un marchio che fa prodotti per bambini non avverta i suoi clienti che un prodotto commercializzato non funzioni a causa di un server NO. Solo dopo alcuni giorni e aver speso soldi per verificare che non fosse il mio impianto WiFi di casa ad avere problemi ho saputo dal supporto che il problema era GLOBALE. Ritengo questa una GRAVE MANCANZA di trasparenza. L'app è una parte indispensabile del prodotto infatti senza di essa il prodotto non si può usare. NON ACQUISTATELO SE NON siete sicuri che l'APP funzioni!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
App non funzionante
By Dottormarco
from Pellezzano
on November 8, 2018
Da qualche settimana non riesco più ad entrare nell'applicazione uGrow, ho capito che il problema sarà sicuramente legato al server dell'App,però mi chiedo come i tecnici di un marchio come il vostro, non riescano a risolvere il problema in breve tempo, o in alternativa lanciare una nuova App per il funzionante del prodotto , visto che parliamo di una telecamera non poco costosa e di un marchio che dovrebbe essere tra i migliori sul mercato, cordiali saluti MARCO
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nem stabil, idegesít? hogy nem teszi a dolgát
By ZoliB73
from Békés
on November 6, 2018
Ezért az árért, egy megbízható, stabil eszközt vártunk. Napközben sokszor újraindul, vagy kilép, de legalább észre veszi az ember!‰jszaka viszont sokszor nem vettük észre hogy kilépett, csak reggel, hogy nem megy. kb. egy hete meg se nyikkan, nem ad képet, nem tud kapcsolódni. Wifi jeler?sít?t is vettünk, pedig kiváló a netünk, de semmivel nem lett jobb!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fallos constantes
By user01
from Galicia
on November 4, 2018
Hace un par de años que la tengo, al poco de comprarla se actualizó pero nunca más volvió a ocurrir. La app está desfasada, no la actualizan con nuevas funcionalidades, por ejemplo no permite grabar vídeo, no enciende automaticamente así que si se queda en algún momento sin corriente al volver a tenerla permanece apagada y también en función de la posición (rotación) del teléfono no permite hacer zoom. Pero lo más importante para mi es que: - No permite ser usada sin conexión a internet, como por ejemplo en una red local sin internet. Te obligan a pasar sus servidores. -Sufre constantes desconexiones. -Desde hace una semana más o menos, directamente ya ni se conecta, el piloto está naranja permanente y la app tampoco conecta. Tengo una camara que costó muy por encima del precio de otras similares que no puedo utilizar. Me he puesto en contacto con el servico técnico y parece ser problema de sus servidores pero a dia de hoy sigo sin solución y sin servicio. Entiendo un fallo puntual pero no una semana sin servicio. Problemas como este hacen que me custione la compra de futuros productos Philips.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
unable to login on my phone
By Clau
from undisclosed
on November 3, 2018
The application does not allow me to login for a week now. This is incredibly disapointing!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Deixou de fazer login
By Joe30
from undisclosed
on November 3, 2018
Tal como reportado por outros utilizadores, o intercomunicador deixou de funcionar á cerca de uma semana e a app também não faz login, fazer reset e nova conta também não resolveu o problema. Péssimo, simplesmente péssimo um autêntico pisa papéis.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
2018.10.29. hétf? óta nem m?ködik!
By EGeri
from Vamosszabadi
on October 31, 2018
Nem tudom, hogy hogyan fogalmazzam meg finom és tömören a véleményet, hogy az ne legyen nagyon bántó! Inkább felsorolnám a problémáimat vele kapcsolatban: -Iszonyatosan drága és ezért az árért sokkal stabilabb m?ködést várnék t?le. (nem vagyok egy hálózati szakember és lehet, a hogy router beállításokkal is lehet gond és amiatt dobálja el.) -Hétf? óta már az applikáció sem használható, nem lehet bejelentkezni és nem a jelszó elvesztése miatt, mert reggel még m?ködött. Ezzel egy id?ben már a kamera sem hajlandó bejelentkezni a szerverre (sárgán világít a jel a kamerán). Biztos, hogy központi probléma lehet, mert másnál is ez van. Csak azt nem értem, hogy ha ez így van, akkor egy ilyen nagy cég hogy engedheti meg ezt a trehányságot. Ez egy biztonságtechnikai berendezés a babaszobában! Azért vettem meg ezt a terméket, mert úgy gondoltam erre a márkára, mint egy megbízható brand, de most sikerült ezzel azt elérni, hogy jelen pillanatban azon gondolkodom, hogy veszek egy 20-30 dolláros kínai noname kamerát, ami sokkal megbízhatóbban m?ködik! Barátoknál m?ködik kínai kamera és sosem panaszkodtak rá, hogy megszakadna vele a kapcsolat, vagy bármi más probléma lenne vele. Ellenben nálunk állandóan megszakadt a kapcsolat és most úgy néz ki végleg megszakadt... Kíváncsi leszek a megoldásra, de azt nem ígérhetem hogy megtartjuk ezt a kamerát ezután, lehet, hogy a kukában landol. Köszönöm, ha valaki veszi a fáradtságot és elolvassa ezt és megfontolja, akár tovább adja fels?bb körökbe is, az itt leírtakat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nefunk?ní app uGrow
By Marcell
from ?eská republika
on October 30, 2018
Hardware super, ale bohužel bez funk?ní aplikace zcela nepoužitelné :-/ Dlouhodobá nespolehlivost aplikace, nyní vyvrcholení již dvoudenní odstávkou (odzkoušeno na iOS tak Android) bez jakéhokoliv upozorn?ní nap?. na email uživateli apod. U tohoto druhu produktu a v takovéto hodnot? bych o?ekával kvalitn?jší pé?i.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stopped working
By KarS
from Tallinn
on October 30, 2018
Monitor stopped working from yesterday. Would not connect to Wi-fi and the uGrow app does not let me sign in. Waste of money only used it for 3 months.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
WiFi problem
By Kris101
from Bulgaria
on October 30, 2018
Hi, my two avent baby monitors stop working from yesterday. The light is solid orange and I can't connect with monitors, I restart monitors and router several times, but still nothing. No one touch monitors before that heppand. All my devices are IOS. Regards. Hristo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Una vez que logro funcionar...
By Natyd84
from Caba, buenos aires
on October 30, 2018
Hice todo lo que recomienda la aplicación, finalmente logre que funcione y de un día para el otro empezó a decirme "ha habido un problema incie sesión nuevamente" y hace días que no logro conectarme a mi cuenta, ni puedo resetear la contraseña ni crear otro usuario... simplemente dejo de funcionar!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nefunkcni !
By Lenik3067848
from Karlovy Vary
on October 29, 2018
Po cca 4 m?sících p?estala fungovat aplikace. Chuvicka se nespojí s telefonem ani jiným za?ízením. Je tedy naprosto nevyuzitelne. Za tyto penize bych ?ekala v?tší kvalitu.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Na einigen Startschwierigkeiten läuft es jetzt
By Fratzenbernd
from Gera
on October 24, 2018
Ich möchte kurz vorwegnehmen, dass ich IT studiert habe und mich mit Wireless Infrastrukturen relativ gut auskenne. Die Ersteinrichtung des Gerätes lief super, einfach mit dem WLAN verbinden, läuft. ...nur nicht lange. Es gab immer und immer wieder Verbindungsabbrüche (wie unten geschildert) Kurz zu meinem Netzwerk, ich nutze durchweg Produkte von Ubiquiti. Im Gebäude sind 5 WLAN Accesspoints verteilt, welche einen leicht überlappenden Sende-/Empfangbereich haben. Für diese Infrastruktur ist es natürlich notwendig die Accesspoints auf die vorhandenen WLAN-Kanäle 2,4GHz (bei mir 1,6,11 - weil überlappungsfrei) zu verteilen. Das Babyfon hat nun aufgrund der schwankenden Signalstärke versucht die Accesspoints zu wechseln. Das ist ihm auch gelungen, aber mit einem Kanalwechsel kann die Firmware nicht umgehen. Sobald auf einen anderen Kanal gesprungen wird, konnte das Gerät nicht mehr mit dem Netzwerk kommunizieren. Also habe ich eine weitere SSID (WLAN-Name) angelegt, welche nur vom gewünschten Accesspoint (der am nächsten dran ist) abgestrahlt wird und einen festen Kanal. Seitdem habe ich keine Probleme mehr. Ich habe nun sogar ein weiteres Babyfon dieser Sorte angeschafft. Alles läuft problemlos. Als Lösungsvorschlag für andere Nutzer. Stellt den WLAN-Kanal eures Routers auf einen festen Kanal ein. Nicht auf automatisch. Ich glaube zu wissen, dass beispielsweise die Fritzbox den Kanal automatisch wechselt, wenn sie denkt, dass ein anderer Kanal besser ist. Ab da funktioniert das Babyfon nicht mehr. Wenn möglich am Besten eine eigene SSID für das Babyfon anlegen (2,4GHz).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Imposible de reconectar
By Pakorro
from Valencia
on October 13, 2018
Si reinicias la camara para reconectarla es imposible volver a conectarla con el mismo usuario que tenias, pues este no puede entrar en la aplicación. Si creas un nuevo usuario y tampoco consigues conectarlo a la primera, tienes que crear otro usuario para poder intertarlo de nuevo... es una locura. Una App desfasada e inservible. Pues es facil que nunca pueda llegar a conectar a una red sin saber porqué. Es un producto que philips a olvidado, y en poco tiempo dejara de existir a mi entender asi que no vale la pena comprarlo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I don't recommend
By Foof
from Jordan
on September 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
I purchased two of this monitor to use at different locations. Though not user friendly but was ok for a while until it cut off completely and refusing to connect to wireless internet in both locations. After several attempts with philips who were quick in response but with no help as they only serve UK and Ireland where I purchased the monitor but using overseas.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Výborná bohužel nyní nefunk?ní aplikace
By Kovka
from Praha ?eská republika
on September 12, 2018
Používám již rok, do te? jsem byla naprosto spokojená. Bohužel nyní již m?síc se nelze p?ipojit k aplikaci. Píše chybu. Restart, odinstalování. Zkoušeno n?kolik za?ízení. Wifi funguje, ch?vi?ka také. Jsem bezradná. Ch?vi?ka bez aplikace samoz?ejm? nefunguje. Prosím o opravu.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Se desconecta constantemente o no conecta
By Jaar1976
from Comunidad de Madridr
on August 23, 2018
El vigila bebés se desconecta constantemente sin motivo o no se conecta directamente aun teniendo buena señal wifi
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Don't buy
By Tomw24
from Swindon
on August 7, 2018
Useless, don't buy this product it cuts out every 2 mins . Unreliable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Unreliable baby monitor
By Sophie87
from Nottingham
on July 15, 2018
I have been using this monitor for a while now and it contstantly looses connection. It is fine for when you are awake and can see when it looses connection however not ideal. I have had to buy a second baby monitor as this one was simply not reliable enough. The first night my baby was in his own room I used both monitors to see how the smart monitor would be through the night. When I checked it at 4am it had completely lost all connection and would not reconnect. I would not recommend this monitor to anyone it is unsafe to use to monitor your baby through the night.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
?????????? ??????
By Dimos
from undisclosed
on July 5, 2018
???????? max ??? 2-3 ????, ??? ???????? ?? application ??? ?????? ?? ???????? ???? ??? ??? ???????? ???? ?? ???????????? ??? ???????.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Poor connection
By Kaira
from Tracy, ca
on March 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
I received this baby monitor at my baby shower, and was excited about the capability to see baby on my smartphone. However, once I began using it I realized I wished I would have got a monitor with its own screen and one that had better connection. Almost every single time I use the monitor when baby naps the sound signal is lost, the video feed is lost or both signals are lost completely all together. We have excellent WiFi connection and I'm still within the house when this happens. Very unhappy with this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Waste of money
By Stevezim
from Buenos Aires
on February 5, 2018
Every other review at least had the device working. I can't even get it to work straight out of the box. Utter rubbish, do not buy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kiváló
By Dóri
from undisclosed
on December 20, 2017
Az egyik kedvencem. Egyszerre több eszközzel is m?ködik. Azonnal jelez ha a kicsi sír, vagy ha nem megfelel? a h?mérséklet a szobájában. Könny? üzembe helyezni és megbízható.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Skv?la ch?vi?ka pro rodinu
By evilen
from Brno, ?eská Republika
on December 14, 2017
Nápaditá, malá, designov? moc p?kná. V?ele doporu?uji pro všechny rodiny, které nemají to št?stí a bydlí mimo babi?ky, prababi?ky a rodinné p?íslušníky. Možnost propojit ch?vi?ku s telefonem a zárove? moci sledovat první úsm?vy a pokroky miminka z druhé strany republiky je pro babi?ky a zbytek rodiny k nezaplacení. Jako bonus uvádím, že sledování i domácího mazlí?ka je ob?as také k nezaplacení.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Výborný výrobek
By enge
from undisclosed
on December 10, 2017
Výborný výrobek, který má snadné ovládání a pom?rn? jednoduchou istalaci. Drobná nevýhoda, nenalezl jsem ?eštinu v aplikaci.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hours of my life wasted trying to get it work
By Stevezim
from undisclosed
on November 10, 2017
We looked at several competing brands and decided to spend more money on Phillips because we wanted something reliable to keep an eye on our daughter. It has worked occasionally. The music and nighttime camera mode are nice. But at least 85% of the time it will not connect or just shows a black screen. We have tried rebooting, resetting passwords, unplugging and restarting -- all of the instructions to the letter numerous times only to stare at a black screen saying there is no connection. This is a total waste of money and has led to hours of my life being sucked away, which, when you have an infant to take care of and a house to run, is just another headache. Don't buy this piece of junk.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muito mau
By Shaking
from Lisboa
on November 10, 2017
Este equipamento para alem de ser carissimo nao corresponde nem um pouco as expectativas. Desconecta constantemente (quando na maioria das vezes nem o consegue), quando conecta faz sempre com atraso. O software esta sistematicamente a pedir para actualizar, o que irrita imenso, uma vez que a mensagem sobrepoe-se a imagem. Nao venham desculpar-se com a qualidade do wi-fi, porque nem vale a pena. Tenho das melhores redes do mercado. Irei vende-lo com toda a certeza, pois tenho muitas, melhores e mais baratas soluções no mercado.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nicht WLAN geeignet
By Faceman
from Hannover
on October 1, 2017
Eigentlich eine gute Idee. Man muss nicht zusätzlich ein Videomonitor mitschleppen und kann sein Smartphone als Empfänger benutzen. Und wenn Papa im Garten und Mama beim Nachbarn ist, auch kein Problem. In unsere Mietwohnung hatten wir immer wieder Verbindungsabbrüche. Ich habe damals die Schuld bei uns gesucht. Viele WLAN Netze und überlagerungen. Aber jetzt im neuen Eigenheim mit SUPER Router und auch WLAN-Signalstärke (alles ausgemessen und ausgetestet) haben wir das Babyphone wieder in Betrieb genommen bzw. nur getestet. Immernoch die gleichen Probleme. Ich vermute ein Software-Update ist nicht die Lösung für das Problem, man sollte vielleicht den Sende- und Empfangsteil optimieren. Ich werde das mit einem Spectrum Analyzer vielleicht nochmal ausloten. Mich wundern diese Bewertungen nicht.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pathetic
By Virt
from undisclosed
on September 7, 2017
Absolutely rubbish. 98% of the time it doesn't work. Connection drops, sometimes never connects, makes me relogin. It's useless. I am contacting Philips directly regarding these issues as I have sent a great deal of money for this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
???? ??????? ? ? ????????? ??????.
By Stoian75
from undisclosed
on September 5, 2017
? ???? ???? ????????? ?????? ? ??????. ??????????? ????????????? ? ?????????? ? ???????????.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible connectivity
By vjw1
from Dartford, UK
on September 5, 2017
Performance and connectivity on this product is truly awful, it continually disconnects or has issues and logs itself out, and we spend more of our evening turning it off and on again in order to resolve. Using this product is more stressful than its worth, and considering the cost of this it is not worth it. The camera itself is small and discreet which is good, and the night vision when it does connect is good too, but the connectivity problems hugely lets it down considering the price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pierde wifi constantemente
By ElenaH
from Sant Cugat del Valles
on August 25, 2017
Tenemos el vigilabebés desde hace unos meses y es un desespero, constantemente se desconecta del wifi y pierdes el control del bebé. No recomendable, mucho mejor cualquier otro del mercado, más fiables. Es una lástima que una empresa como esta saque al mercado un producto que funciona tan mal, por lo que he leído es una queja general de todos los usuarios.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good&Bad
By DadnotMom
from Santa Clara, CA, USA
on August 23, 2017
great concept execution needs bugs worked out. + I can pull up images day or night IF the app or unit doesn't crash.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Najlepszy wybór w?ród elektronicznych nia?
By Marta115
from Katowice
on August 7, 2017
Urz?dzenie niezwykle przydatne. U?ytkowane przez nas ka?dego dnia, zarówno w domu jak i na wyjazdach. Pozwala mie? ci?g?? kontrol? nad tym co dzieje si? w pokoju gdzie przebywa dziecko, a przy tym nie potrzeba nosi? ze sob? innego urz?dzenia jak w przypadku innych dost?pnych na rynku nia? elektronicznych. Wystarczy telefon, który i tak zwykle ma si? zawsze przy sobie.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Always loses connection
By HarrisonClarke
from London
on June 20, 2017
I would strongly recommend that you do NOT buy this monitor. The idea of this product is great however they should have sorted all the connection issues before releasing it. My monitor is constantly losing connection and only works about 10% of the time. If the connection is working then it is the app that doesn't work half of the time as well. Don't waste your money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
App da ripensare
By Mat1983
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2017
Il prodotto funzionerebbe anche bene, ma ha un grosso difetto: entra in modalità notturna se la stanza non è illuminata a giorno; la semplice illuminazione artificiale fa sempre sì che il dispositivo entri in modalità notturna (peraltro senza che ve nesia necessità, perché con la visione diurna che si intravede al lancio della app, le immagini sarebbero perfette). Risultato: non si vede nulla. Sarebbe gradita l'implementazione nella app della possibilità di scegliere manualmente se passare alla modalità notte.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great when it works
By Jadeyx610
from Worksop
on March 15, 2017
The ease of use and not having to carry around an extra screen is great but we're always having problems connecting to the camera, even with superfast fibre broadband. Half the time we have problems signing into the app too. I wouldn't recommend it myself with the problems we've had
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Inutilizzabile
By Elly85
from undisclosed
on March 15, 2017
Spesso l'applicazione recita problemi di autenticazione anche se le password sono memorizzate e non modificate. Se si va oltre a questo problema spesso il baby monitor non viene comunque trovato. Nonostante abbia provveduto a cambiare router spesso si scollega dalla Wi-Fi anche se si trova a pochi centimetri. Quando funziona fa bene il suo lavoro ma la mancanza di un funzionamento affidabile e costante rende problematico il suo utilizzo. Purtroppo non mi sento di consigliarlo. Se volete qualcosa di affidabile guardate ad altri modelli. Forse sarà il mio difettoso anche se i ripetuti errori fanno pensare ad una struttura di server non adeguata a gestire il sistema. Peccato avevo fatto l'acquisto pensando di avere un prodotto con continuità di servizio.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stops working constantly
By Kris101
from Sweden
on March 13, 2017
It loses connection constantly. Restart of the monitor is the only solution to get it running again. Wifi in room is excellent, and connection to internet is 100mbit. It works OK in periods from time to time, but now its been a real problem for the last month or so. It's barely usable! This is a product you charge relatively much money for Philips. This is unacceptable!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
schlechte Bedienung
By noname2323
from undisclosed
on February 4, 2017
Das Einrichten ist nicht einfach und oft funktioniert es nicht. In fremden WLAN-Netzwerken konnte schon im ersten Schritt zur Geräteeinrichtung nicht fortgefahren werden, weil die Anmeldung am Server mit Benutzernamen nicht klappt, obwohl eine Internetverbindung besteht und Webseiten z.B. schnell reagieren. Es wird nur das gerade installierte WLAN gespeichert. Wenn man also unterwegs ein neues Netzwerk einrichtet und dann wieder zu Hause ist, muss man wieder alles neu einrichten. Jedes neue Einrichten ist ein Glücksspiel, meistens klappt es nicht gleich und ist kompliziert mit vielen Schritten. Für den Preis sollte man mehr erwarten können.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cámara buenisima. Aplicación infernal
By s503890
from Sevilla
on December 27, 2016
Los que han desarrollado la aplicación padecen esquizofrenia o son unos psicopatas que quieren torturar a los padres. La cámara es buenísima. Una pena que los programadores de la APP hayan decidido cargarse el invento.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lost connection
By Gemini
from Galati/Romania
on December 24, 2016
The device lost conection, the signal is good,i do not know to do anymore .....
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mangelhaftes Produkt
By tom77777
from würzburg
on December 18, 2016
Davon abgesehen, dass ständig trotz ausgezeichneter WLAN und internet Anbindung die Verbindung abbrach, geht seit gestern gar nichts mehr. Das Babyphone läŸt sich nichtmal durch einen Reset und eine versuchte Neuinstallation nach reset wieder zum laufen bringen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
IMPOSIBLE FIARSE DE EL
By vkdeivid
from MADRID
on November 4, 2016
Lo he probado todo distintos rooter, amplificador de wifi, pierde constantemente la señal y no hay manera de conectarse de nuevo, y todas las noches igual, a mitad de la noche se desconecta y se acabo. es un suplicio, llevo 3 meses con el y si pudiera devolverlo lo haria y compraria una con pantalla.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Äußerst schlecht
By Steff3103
from München
on November 1, 2016
Nicht zum weiterempfehlen Internetverbindung bricht ständig ab trotz voller wlan Bandbreite Für den Preis das unzuverlässigste babyfon was auf dem Markt ist keine Updates obwohl das Problem kein Einzelfall ist sehr schlecht für den Namen phillips
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Melodiile sunt linistitoare
By Violeta28
from Bucuresti
on October 25, 2016
Desi am intamplinat probleme cu el, de la fasait de fundal in aplicatie, la pierderi de semnal cand ti-e lumea mai draga, m-a ajutat foarte mult la adormirea puiului atat noaptea cand se trezeste cat si la pranz cand este tragedie nationala adormitul. Are melodii linistitoare care o imblanzesc pana la urma, cedeaza si adoarme in bratele mele. Numai pt asta si-a facut banii. Un mare plus pt noi a fost si posibilitatea de a urmarii temp si umiditatea. Notificarile le tin dezactivate pt ca altfel ma notifica toata noaptea aiurea cand nu s-a intamplat nimic. Inca folosesc monitorul audio pe care il aveam si deschid aplicatia monitorului acesta doar cand plange sa vad ce se intampla sau cand vreau sa mai verific temp. Cu toate acestea noua ne este util, cum am mai spus, la adormit. Pentru asta il recomand.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Internet erforderlich um intern zu überwachen
By Chris2902
from München
on October 17, 2016
Seit 8 monaten ärger ich mich mit der kamera! Es ist nicht möglich die kare ohne internet zu betreiben ! Die reichweite zum router darf maximal 2 m sein und ich benutze den acer r8000 ein gamer router der sehr viel reichweite hat. Die app geht mal mal nicht immer wieder neu angemeldet dann gehts wieder eine weile.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bardzo praktyczna niania w du?ym domu
By MonsterSale
from undisclosed
on October 9, 2016
Pocz?tkowo szuka?em niani o dobrym zasi?gu w domu ze stropem ?elbetowym, który niestety t?umi sygna?. Pomys?, ?e niania mo?e dzia?a? w sieci WiFi a nie radiowo bardzo mi si? spodoba?, bo sie? mam dobrze wzmocnion? mi?dzy pi?trami. Urz?dzenie por?czne, lekkie, bardzo estetyczne. Jako?? obrazu i d?wi?ku wyj?tkowo dobra, czu?y mikrofon. Same zalety za wyj?tkiem: - wysokiej ceny - gubienia sygna?u WiFi nawet gdy niania jest 3-4m od routera - pomog?o dopiero sztywne ustawienie kana?ów WiFi (producent zaleca 1, 6 lub 11) - aplikacja mobilna jest nieco toporna i szkoda, ?e tak du?a firma wypuszcza ?rednio dopracowan? aplikacj?, niemniej da si? u?ywa? - licz? na rych?e aktualizacje :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Unzufrieden
By Stiningar
from Sarnthein
on September 29, 2016
Verbindung bricht ständig ab, obwohl Internetverbindung aktiv und stabil ist. Letzte ganz Nacht unmöglich eine Verbindung herzustellen. Absolut nicht zu Empfehlen das Gerät.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good all rounder!
By Rsmith
from Berkshire
on September 5, 2016
I find this monitor really useful. The picture is clear and I love i can zoom in and out. The fact I can talk to my baby and play lullabys really helps him to settle. It's easy to set up, easy to link to your phone and a great all rounder as monitors go. Worth the money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sehr schnelle Verbindung zum W-Lan
By sabella1901
from Schwaz, –sterreich
on September 3, 2016
Bin super zufrieden mit dem Protektoren. Sehr benutzerfreundlich.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kein Internet kein Kind
By Andrei1985
from Leun
on June 20, 2016
Kein Internet oder Netz = keine Verbindung zum Kind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ottimo anche per i bimbi più grandi
By Malanotteno
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2016
Sono molto contenta di aver provato questo prodotto. Sicuramente è un buon prodotto per i bambini piccoli, come baby monitor, ma è molto utile con i bambini più grandini, soprattutto se si sta sole in casa con loro. Permette di potersi allonare un attimo in altra stanza senza l'ansia di non sapere cosa combinino in nostra assenza! Lo consiglio.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ottimo prodotto
By annamartini
from genova
on April 28, 2016
Sono davvero soddisfatta di aver avuto modo di provare questo prodotto. Utile, intuitivo e mi ha semplificato la vita, anzi la lontananza forzata da mio figlio ... Poterlo vedere, sentire e parlargli a distanza è stato davvero risolutivo per me nei giorni in cui non ho potuto fare a meno di essere via. Lo consiglio anche per il dopo, perchè una volta che sarà cresciuto sarà comunque comodo avere un video monitor in casa!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Prodotto eccellente
By ninnanannaninnao
from Sassuolo
on April 9, 2016
Cinque stelle meritate! E ' proprio un baby monitor intelligente: posso vedere la mia bambina non solo da una stanza all'altra, ma anche fuori casa! Mi piace la possibilità di interagire e rassicurare la bambina con la mia voce. Si possono scegliere tra ben 10 ninne nanne e il colore della luce notturna. Ah dimenticavo, la semplicità dell'installazione: solo per questo merita il massimo dei voti. Se ci sono riuscita io...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Un grande aiuto
By FraCalori
from Varese
on April 7, 2016
Lavoro da casa e il Baby Monitor uGrow mi aiuta a restare concentrata al pc pur tenendo comunque sotto controllo la mia bimba di 4 mesi che dorme serena nel suo lettino. Le immagini sono nitide e i movimenti si percepiscono perfettamente. Le ninne nanne aiutano a conciliare la prima fase di addormentamento e le luci notturne tengono compagnia senza essere fastidiose. Io lo consiglio anche per chi non ha la casa su 2 piani perché permette di continuare a svolgere le normali attività in casa senza dover continuamente controllare il bambino. Molto utile anche la possibilità di collegamento a diversi smartphone e la visione notturna davvero nitidissima! Lo consiglio!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Prodotto perfetto ma... per pochi minuti!!
By mamma84
from undisclosed
on April 3, 2016
purtroppo il baby monitor che ho testato ha funzionato pochi minuti: ero stata avvertita di lasciar eseguire gli aggiornamenti quando richiesto, ho seguito alla lettera le indicazioni apparse sulla app, ma nonostante questo il dispositivo si è spento da solo durante l'aggiornamento (collegato alla corrente che non ha subito sbalzi e senza essere toccato) e non si è più riacceso. Peccato perché per quella decina di minuti che ha funzionato sembra davvero un buon apparecchio, mi spiace non aver potuto approfondire l'utilizzo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Non il solito baby monitor!
By MamasHugs
from undisclosed
on March 30, 2016
uGrow è più di un baby monitor, direi quasi un assistente virtuale. Con uGrow posso controllare a distanza e tramite app sul mio cellulare, se il mio piccolo dorme tranquillo. Grazie alle funzioni integrate posso controllare la temperatura della stanza, mettere la ninna nanna se si sta svegliando e vederlo pure di notte grazie alla speciale visione notturna. Meglio di così! Unico aspetto importante è avere una buona connessione wi-fi o la qualità di trasmissione delle immagini potrebbe risentirne.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ottimo prodotto
By paopao349
from italia, padova
on March 25, 2016
Entusiasta di questo baby monitor che permette la connessione sia indoor che outdoor. Riesco a parlare, ascoltare e vedere i miei bambini anche quando sono fuori tutto il giorno! Qualità audio e video ottime! Facilissima l'installazione e la configurazione. L'app. per il cell. che gestisce il monitor è fatta molto bene ed è molto intuitiva. Peccato che la testina della telecamera non sia rotante ma comunque questo fatto è compensato dall'elevato angolo di visualizzazione della telecamera stessa.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Prodotto consigliato!
By FedeFelici
from undisclosed
on March 22, 2016
La telecamera uGrow di Philips è comoda e davvero utile. Installazione semplicissima e veloce attraverso una app su smart phone, permette di tenere sotto controllo il pargolo (di qualsiasi età) anche quando non si è fisicamente accanto a lui. Grazie a uGrow è possibile anche ascoltare l'audio nella cameretta, far suonare una ninna nanna, accendere una rilassante luce (è possibile scegliere tra tantissimi colori) per calmare il bambino. Fino a pochi anni fa impensabile...Consigliata anche per controllarli quando crescono :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Facile, intuitivo e utile
By sparklingmommy
from arese (mi)
on March 22, 2016
Ideale per genitori con figli piccoli. Mio figlio fatica a stare da solo e grazie al devi ce stiamo riuscendo ad a bituarlo al lettino, poten do sorvegliarlo e tranquillizzarlo a distanza. Ci è stato anche molto utile il rilevamen to di tem peratura e di umidità. Abbiamo problemi di umidità in cameretta e uGrow ci ha aiutato a ten erla sotto controllo. Fa cile da usare, intuitivo, la qualità dell'i mmagin e è buonissima e il design non è per niente invasivo. Lo raccomando decisamente.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfetto
By Oliviabe
from Borso del Grappa
on March 20, 2016
Prodotto eccellente che si installa con un semplice clic. Posso interagire con la mia bimba con ninne nanne o la mia voce e lo utilizzerò anche in futuro quando sarà più grande per poterla osservare mentre gioca nella sua cameretta! L'ho già consigliato ad un'amica in dolce attesa! Perfetto!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Molto utile e facile da installare e da usare
By singerfood
from Milano
on March 20, 2016
Prima di installare il baby monitor immaginavo sarebbe stato complesso il collegamento con telefono e tablet, sono stata felicemente smentita: non mi era mai capitato di impiegare così poco tempo seguendo in modo intuitivo le indicazioni riportate sull'app. Lo utilizziamo quotidianamente da poco meno di un mese e non ci sono mai stati problemi di collegamento o linea. Utilissime le funzioni che permettono di comunicare con il bambino, soprattutto durante la notte per rassicurarlo, azionando anche le musiche pre-impostate. Per quelle che sono le nostre esigenze il sensore di temperatura e umidità non è indispensabile, ma una buona funzione complementare. Mi sento di consigliare l'acquisto ai neo genitori e a chi ha bambini anche più grandi, che stanno vivendo il passaggio nella propria cameretta per dormire da soli.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Un bellissimo e utilissimo prodotto
By Ombrosa
from ivrea
on March 18, 2016
Il baby monitor del futuro è qui! dal mio smartphone controllo i miei bimbi che dormono o giocano, interagisco con loro. immediato e semplice l'installazione e l'utilizzo. Ottimo prodotto che si presta ad essere utilizzato per tutta l'infanzia dei bimbi
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Non posso più farne a meno
By Mammafordummies
from Modena
on March 17, 2016
Da quando lo possiedo non posso più farne a meno. facilissimo da usare e fondamentale per la serenità di papà e mamma. Ha un sacco di funzionalità ( misura temperatura e umidita della stanza, permette di far sentire la propria voce, scattare foto e avviare ninna nanna o accendere la luce da remoto). uno strumento completo e ben fatto
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Abbasso la distanza
By Mammadalprimosguardo
from Borgomanero
on March 17, 2016
Mi piace l'idea di poter vedere la bambina non solo se sono in un'altra stanza ma anche se sono in ufficio, e la piccola è dalla nonna. Posso anche interagire con lei. Bella anche l'idea delle ninne nanne!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Consigliato a chi è spesso fuori casa
By Conni87
from Modena
on March 17, 2016
Ottimo prodotto, utilizzo semplice ed intuitivo. Ho apprezzato molto la possibilità di sentire le Ninna Nanne direttamente dal monitor, molto utile per l'addormentamento del bambino. Inoltre, trovandomi spesso fuori casa, ho apprezzato la possibilità di poter interagire con il monitor anche a distanza.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Noi e il baby monitor più figo che ci sia
By NuvolositàVariabile
from Bologna
on March 17, 2016
Ottimo monitor per sorvegliare i neonati a distanza. Lui dorme per la prima volta nella sua cameretta, salto di autonomia emozionante e supportato da un monitor collegato via wifi al tuo smartphone che ti mette subito in comunicazione sia vocale che con musichine rilassanti ben scelte di cui puoi regolare volume e luminosità. FANTASTICO direi! Di fatto si ha un monitor con controllo remoto a tutti gli effetti. Il fatto che sia interattivo e si possa avere tutto a portata di smartphone è veramente funzionale. Mio marito l'ha voluto provare mentre lui faceva la spesa e noi eravamo a casa durante i bagnetti serali: super direi! L'utilizzo e l'installazione sono semplici, pochi passaggi guidati. Attenzione a non spegnere la telecamera mentre fa i suoi aggiornamenti, appena la si attacca alla corrente potrebbe comprometterne il funzionamento. Potrete nominare altri account mail come amministratori così da avere un contatto visivo e vocale con i bimbi, sai come si emozionerebbero i nonni!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bin sehr unzufrieden
By Jens1978
from Gaugrehweiler
on January 22, 2016
Das Produkt trennt sich immer vom wlan. Verbindung mit dem Smartphone unterbricht auch ständig. Für den Preis hätte ich mehr erwartet. Solche Probleme kenne ich normalerweise von Philips nicht,hab mich aber von diesem Produkt getrennt
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super Gerät
By Diki
from Altena, Deutschland
on August 8, 2015
Ansich ist das Gerät eine super Produkt. Was etwas stört ist der ständige Abbruch der Bildübertragung, obwohl der Router in der Nähe ist. Wünschenswert wäre es wenn sich die Kamera auch "offline" verwenden lassen würde, da man im Urlaub auch nicht immer Internet zur Verfügung hat, da sollten die Herrschaften aus der Entwicklung mal Hand dran legen. Es hilft emens im Alltag und ermöglicht das frei bewegen im gesamten Gebäude ohne "Angst" zu haben. Das mit dem Gegensprechen ist nicht so einfach gestaltet, dabei wird das Kind auf "stumm" geschaltet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Insgesamt gutes Babyphone mit tollen Funktionen
By sabella1901
from Reichshof
on July 13, 2015
Die Möglichkeit, sein Baby über das Smartphone zu beobachten, bietet viel Freiraum. Besonders das Videosignal hilft, nicht bei jedem Knacken im Babyphone ins Zimmer zu laufen. Die Nachtlicht-Funktion sowie die Möglichkeit, per Smartphone mit dem Baby zu sprechen runden das Ganze ab. Lediglich der Empfang lässt teils zu Wünschen übrig. Eine überdurchschnittlich gute Internetverbindung scheint nötig, um ein kontinuierliches Bild zu erhalten.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super schönes modernes Design, gute Funktionalität
By phillipina
from Bonn
on July 10, 2015
Sehr schöne Camera, die mit einer guten Benutzbarkeit daherkommt. Viele nett Funktionen, wie ein SchnappschuŸ, versüŸen die Standarteinstellungen dieser modernen Babycam. Die Beobachtung des Babys ist optimal und jederzeit zuverlässig gewährleistet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
innovatives produkt
By Rasim
from Berlin, Deutschland
on July 7, 2015
Ein Gerät mit persöhnlichen Einstell Möglichkeiten. œberwachung von Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeits-Werten in dem Babyzimmer. Ein einstellabres sehr angenehmes Nachlicht und Gute Nacht Musik.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gute zuverlässige Cam mit kleinem Manko
By TestingTigger
from undisclosed
on July 7, 2015
Die Kamera ist sehr wertig, stabil und gut verarbetet. Der Sound der Musik sowie die œbertragung der Babytöne sind wirklich gut. Ich empfinde das Gerät als Zuverlässig. Sobal die Verbindung unterbrochen wird gibt es eine Info. Die Optionen in der App sind sehr umfangreich und trotzdem sehr schnell zu überschauen. Super. Einen Stern abzug gibt es für die leider regelmäŸigen Abstürze der Cam. Ich muss sie ca alle 2 Tage neu starten. AuŸerdem ist das WLAN Licht sehr hell, das kann man aber mit Isolierband leicht beheben, bzw abkleben. Nicht geeignet ist die Cam für Reisen oder œbernachtungen bei Oma.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Schöne Idee aber verbesserungsbedürftig
By Cindycindy2064
from Duisburg
on July 7, 2015
An sich eine tolle Idee, wenn es ein internes system wäre, aber bei geringen wifi-Schwankungen sind schnell verbindungsabbrüche und Aufhänger der App zu verzeichnen. Sobald man die App verlässt kommt es teilweise schon zu Verbindungsabbrüchen oder spätestes wenn man die Spracheingabe nutzt. Nachtmodus ist ein Witz da es anscheinend kei infrarot-system ist, dadurch kann ich nichts sehen sobald die Rollos unten sind und mein Baby, wie sollte es auch anders sein, im dunklen schläft. Die Möglichkeit andere Leute einzuladen zur Kamera ist eine super Idee und auch die lieber sind toll. Temperaturanzeige und Luftfeuchtigkeit sind nette Spielereien.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gutes Gerät mit einen Schwachstellen
By MeinSpitzname
from undisclosed
on July 6, 2015
Generell hat Philips sich ein tolles Gerät ausgedacht. Es hat viele Funktionen, wie Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit (auch mit historischer Aufzeichnung), Videoübertragung bis HD, Tag- Nachtmodus, Gegensprechfunktion usw. Alles läuft über eine App die man auf einem Android oder IPad/iPhone zum laufen bekommt. Von dort sind die Einstellungen zu machen. Das tolle daran, es funktioniert nicht nur im WLAN, sondern auch über Mobilfunknetz. Man kann theoretisch weltweit auf die Kamera zugreifen. Schwachstelle ist ganz klar die zurzeit eingesetzte Firmware. Diese stürzt bei mir häufiger ab und man muss das Gerät vom Strom nehmen um es kurz zu resetten. Das ist bei einem schlafenden Kind im Raum nicht immer ohne es zu wecken möglich. Auch sind Verzögerungen im Videobild über Mobilfunknetz von bis zu 10 Sekunden manchmal möglich. Der Ton hat dann nur eine Verzögerung von 2 Sekunden, was dann nicht so schön ist, weil die Bewegung nicht zum Ton passt.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sehr gut
By alo018
from düsseldorf
on July 3, 2015
klare deutliche Bilder live verfolgung per handy.Sehr Empfehlenswert.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Top Babyphone
By M3lani3
from undisclosed
on June 30, 2015
Tolles Babyphone mit tollen Features (Licht Musik...) Leicht zu bedienen! Grillen bei den Nachbarn am Abend kein Problem mehr dank der weiten Reichweite!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ein wunderbares Smart Babyphone
By Unverschämt
from Oldenburg, Deutschland
on June 30, 2015
In einem dreiwöchigem Test habe ich dieses Produkt testen und bewerten dürfen. Dabei sind mir viele Vorteile und einige Nachteile des Babyphones aufgefallen. Alles in allem muss ich jedoch sagen, dass es ein super Babyphone ist, weil es allen Anforderungen an ein Babyphone gerecht wird und diese auch mit den Mitteln der heutigen Zeit erfüllt.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
App muss überarbeitet werden
By mimimaesi
from Hemberg
on May 20, 2015
App muss unbedingt überarbeitet werden, da bei zwei angeschlossenen Kameras die App überfordert ist - wenn die App auf einer Kamera aktiv ist, das andere Kind weint, wird nur per Summton darauf aufmerksam gemacht - wird im Schlaf der Eltern nicht gehört! Die Kamera sollte dann automatisch umschalten - was sie aber leider nicht tut. Sehr schade, da sonst eine gute Idee.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bin recht zufrieden
By DoH76
from Ingelheim am Rhein
on May 1, 2015
Die LED sind eher eine Ergänzung zum Nachtlicht, da sie nicht blinken irritieren sie meinen Kleinen überhaupt nicht. Die Verbindung bricht gelegentlich ab..dann muss die App neu gestartet werden. Das ist etwas nervig..da man nicht immer direkt mitbekommt dass die Verbindung unterbrochen wurde. Prinzipiell bin ich sehr zufrieden. Tolle Funktionen die über die App kinderleicht zu bedienen sind. Cool ist dass das lästige Akku laden vor dem ersten Gebrauch entfällt. Einfach auspacken und direkt benutzen. Genial. Bin trotz kleiner Verbindungsfehler bisher sehr zufrieden.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Das verlässliche Babyphone ???
By kailinda
from Bremen, Deutschland
on April 12, 2015
Für uns aktuell nicht zu gebrauchen, Nachts um vier hat er die WLAN aktiv Led entdeckt und lautstark bewundert. Dann ist uns aufgefallen, jedes mal wenn das Video an ist, guckt er in die Kamera, klar auch hier gibt es eine LED für die Anzeige Video aktiv. Zusätzlich sind die Infrarot LEDs für die Nachsicht auch rot am leuchten. Leider ist auch die Software (noch) nicht so sicher, mittendrin bricht die Verbindung ab. Oder am nächsten Tag muss man das Babyphone neu starten, es ist er gar kein Verbindungsaufbau möglich. Schade, Schade
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1