Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
100 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
94% (94)
4 Star
6% (6)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Best swaddle
By Jungyeon
from San Diego, Ca
on June 13, 2015
I really love this swaddle, super soft and breathable.It is big enough to use.
Love Aden & Anais
By Charlie
from Chicago
on May 21, 2015
Verified Buyer
These are great and versatile! A plus is the vibrant prints
great quality
By Shari
from CA, United States
on May 21, 2015
Verified Buyer
Washed nicely. Super breathable fabric, should be weather appropriate when the baby and summer comes. Best price anywhere.
Perfect Blanket Set
By Dee
from Atlanta, GA
on February 16, 2015
Verified Buyer
These are quality swaddle blankets at a great price! I hope they continue to wash and wear well because I plan to use them for swaddling, burping and for on-the-go. They're the perfect weight for hot weather. The little animals are so bright and cute! Glad I bought a bunch since they're gender neutral and can be reused for future babies!
Pros
  • Cute, lightweight, gender neutral
Cons
  • Lightweight and thin, might show stains and wear out over time
the BEST
By joung
from San Jose, CA
on February 10, 2015
Verified Buyer
best swaddle in the world!it's great for swaddling newborns and later on it is perfect for blanks and stroller cover.
soft and nice
By Qing
from Monterey Park, CA
on December 14, 2014
Verified Buyer
Really like it, soft and big size.
Best Uses
  • Soft
Cute and multipurpose
By SK
from New York, NY
on December 14, 2014
Verified Buyer
Lovely fabric, great for swaddling or shielding baby from the sun when draping over the stroller. A must have for the the doctor's office when they only want the baby covered in a blanket for exams.
The best
By Kelly
from Rochester, NY
on November 10, 2014
Verified Buyer
There's no better swaddle than aden&anais
Adorable!
By Sue
from West Point, New York
on August 29, 2014
Verified Buyer
These swaddled wraps are so sweet! Well made and nice and light for my Florida grandson!!!!
Cons
  • None
Love these blanket!
By Inna
from Wa
on August 27, 2014
Verified Buyer
I love the size and feel of these blankets and so does my son, he is now one year old and these are still his favorite!
Best blanket
By Qiushi
from Blaine, WA
on August 18, 2014
Verified Buyer
Very soft and thin blanket, I love them. Just make sure wash before use, I like this one best than the bamboo ones
Love the Colors!
By Eve
from Valdosta, GA
on August 11, 2014
Verified Buyer
The Aden + Anais blankets and swaddles are always a hit. Really think the mom-to-be will be happy with this set.
Do soft!
By Emily
from Memphis
on August 10, 2014
Verified Buyer
Can't wait to use these soft blankets when my bevy arrives in November. The print is precious!! Fast shipping and a great price from Albee. Will order again.
I love the prints!
By apple2002
from Arcadia, Ca
on August 8, 2014
Verified Buyer
The cotton muslim swaddles wash much better than the bamboo versions so I'm glad I got these as well. They also provide a tighter swaddle than the bamboo material so that's another plus. Overall, I'm glad I got these and they've doubled well as a nursing cover / blanket for my baby.
very soft, nice
By ZCBZP
from New Castle, DELAWARE
on July 25, 2014
Verified Buyer
very soft, nice
very useful
By amy
from san francisco, CA
on July 21, 2014
Verified Buyer
I bought these not to use as swaddles, but as a light weight blanket to protect my son from the sun when he naps in his stroller on vacation. Very nice material. Lightweight. Wish I had these when he was an infant.
Soft and lovely
By Sean
from CA
on July 17, 2014
Verified Buyer
Great quality, very soft and big enough for multiple uses.
very good
By Lu
from Arcadia, CA
on June 11, 2014
Verified Buyer
Very versatile infancy, can brush, you can wrap the baby, can be used as straps, you can keep warm, and so great
so cute!
By Molly
from Cleveland, Ohio
on June 1, 2014
Verified Buyer
Since our little guy is due in July I have been obsessed with Aden + Anais because the weight is perfect for summer. He hasn't arrived yet, but these are adorable for a little boy and they are soft and light weight for swaddling or a light stroller blanket. Can't wait to use them.
The Best Swaddle Blankets
By Lauren
from Glenview, Illinois, US
on May 24, 2014
Verified Buyer
These blankets are amazing! The are so soft, and light, and breathable. I love the large size for easy swaddling. The prints are adorable. We own quite a few Aden + Anais products and have never been disappointed.
Pros
  • -Lightweight
  • -Breathable
  • -Easy Swaddle
Best Uses
  • Babies, Swaddling
Love them!!
By Ashley
from Enfield, Ct
on May 20, 2014
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love these Swaddler blankets! From working in a childrens hospital the importance of being able to swaddle an infant is incredible. These swaddlers give you so much room to bundle them up nicely! I will definitely be ordering more.
Awesome muslin blankets!
By Linda
from Malvern, Arkansas
on May 9, 2014
Verified Buyer
These blankets are soft, breathable and the bold beautiful colors do not fade with washing. I would recommend to anyone. The one that appears red is actually a raspberry color.....still red enough for a boy.
Pros
  • Color does not fade.
  • They are large.
  • Very pretty for girl or boy.
Best Uses
  • In crib or for use anywhere.
versatile and cute!
By Reshma
from California
on May 6, 2014
Verified Buyer
I use these swaddles for everything and my baby boy loves how they feel. These were worth paying a little extra and I love this particular design because it's unisex!
A must have!
By Sanh
from Hartford, CT
on April 20, 2014
I'm a first time mother and after 3 days home with my son I realized these were a lifesaver!! I didn't know how to swaddle my son using other blankets but these were the easiest. Cleaning was a breeze. I had issues with changing his diaper and we soiled many blankets during our first few days home. I found that stains immediately rinses of the Aden + Anais blankets. At $10 a piece these blankets are worth every penny. I just wish they weren't made in China. I love the colors, even after over 20 washes the wrap did not lose pigmentation.
Customer Images
Awesome colors!!!
By Evgenia
from San Francisco , CA
on April 18, 2014
Verified Buyer
Finally awesome colors meet quality of aden+anais .
Pros
  • Cover
Cons
  • None
Great Swaddlers
By Laura
from Winston-Salem, NC
on April 18, 2014
These are the best swaddling blankets and such a nice light material for newborns. My baby was born in the hot months so this was perfect to keep him well-swaddled but not overheated. I love the hot air balloon blanket the most but a very cute all-around pattern.
Nice quality
By Jamie
from Drexel Hill, PA
on March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer
Nice quality, always
Great little blanket
By Elichia
from Oregon
on March 25, 2014
Verified Buyer
This blanket is the perfect size for newborns! They are not the original Aden and Anais swaddles, they are slightly smaller, which is perfect for little guys. You can wrap them up nice and tight, and that's what I bought them for.
Best baby blanket!
By Korie
from Plano, TX
on March 15, 2014
Verified Buyer
I am that mom that followed all recommendations, no bumper in the crib, no blanket till after 1. So when he was ready to keep his "blankie" in bed I was happy knowing he was using a breathable blanket.
Pros
  • Comes in 4 pack so don't have to worry about not having one clean!
Best Blankets Ever
By Kay
from Ladera Ranch, CA
on November 27, 2013
Verified Buyer
These are the best blankets ever. They are really multipurpose as the packaging says and it's perfect for any weather. ItGreat prints too. Super soft after washing.
Best Uses
  • Swaddling, nursing blanket, stroller blanket
Beautiful blankets but not the softest
By LeAnn
from Atlanta, GA
on October 7, 2013
Verified Buyer
The blankets are unbelievably vibrant. They just aren't as soft as other Aden + Anais swaddles. I've found the more color or pattern a blanket has, the rougher it feels.
Pros
  • Beautiful
  • Large size
Cons
  • Not tremendously soft
merchandise sent out same day payment was received
By cedmondson
from ne.
on October 3, 2013
very happy with quality of merchandise. Size works great for baby.
Great product at the BEST price!
By Trisha
from Utah
on October 1, 2013
Verified Buyer
I love these swaddle blankets, and the price is exceptional!
Best Uses
  • Baby gifts!!
comfy, cute
By shane
from chicago
on September 24, 2013
Verified Buyer
At first i was hesitant to buy these for myself due to the price, but then i got them as a gift, and have been giving them to others since. the wraps are cute, soft, and great for all weather- they can go under heaver blankets to keep the kids comfortable. my kids are 3yrs old, and they still use them, and love them.
must have baby item
By joan
from alexandria, va
on August 8, 2013
Verified Buyer
absolutely love a+a swaddles. we received the smaller four pack from our registry, and then ordered this one from albeebaby as baby got older. wish we had these instead from the start. most versatile item used daily! we trust the brand and their products. will need to wash a few times to get the fuzzies out, but washing more does make them more softer anyways, so do wash away.
Pros
  • lightweight
Best Uses
  • swaddle, nursing cover, blanket, stroller cover, playmat/clean area for baby to play
Cotton Muslin wraps
By Pam J.
from Greenville NC
on July 31, 2013
Verified Buyer
These wraps are wonderful during the summer when your baby needs a light wrap in the air conditioning. During the winter, you can use them to cover quilts on the floor to let the baby play on. So soft and easy to wash.
better than receiving blankets
By Karla
from NC
on July 2, 2013
Verified Buyer
I have been purchasing these as baby gifts and every new mom just loves the softness and size of these cuddly oversized "receiving" blankets
No more crying newborn!
By Mari
from johnston, rhode island
on May 12, 2013
Verified Buyer
These are very nice. They are well made and best of all, puts our little guy right to sleep! Aden & Anais make great products. Very happy with purchase. As always, Albee baby sent it right out after ordering.
Best Uses
  • Swaddling a new baby.
LOVE!
By Natasha
from Provo, Utah
on May 9, 2013
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love how fast these came and they are my favorite baby blankets.
Best blankets for a new baby!!
By Megan
from Las Vegas, NV
on April 26, 2013
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love these blankets!! They are big and light material makes these the perfect swaddle blankets.
Love these!
By Tara d.
from El Centro, Ca
on April 23, 2013
Verified Buyer
I love the bright colors. It's more than a blanket. I don't worry about letting my kids sleep with them because they are breathable. I also use them to protect from the sun, swaddle and a last minute nursing cover. This is my number one gift for baby showers.
swaddle blankets
By Alina
from providence, ri
on April 13, 2013
Verified Buyer
I love these blankets and so does my two year old. Have been using them since birth. Although the first ones were a gift purchased from target. They do not make the same ones for target or babies r us. They are thinner, not as soft and the measurements are smaller. My daughter wore the edges off to the point of holes, so I bought these original ones on this site. These are thicker so they will last longer.
best blanket
By coldblood
from BUENA PARK, CA
on March 22, 2013
Verified Buyer
omg, I love this blanket. These blankets are big and the fabric is soft. Just what you would expect a baby blanket to feel like. They are very lightweight and extremely versatile.47x47 is best, but i also purchased 42x42 they all very nice. breathable, cute,
Pros
  • lightweight, soft,
  • breathable, cute,
Best Blankets for Babies & Kids EVER!
By Mommax3
from Colorado
on March 21, 2013
Verified Buyer
Aden & Anais blankets are great. These ones were cute with the pattern. I highly recommend anything by Aden & Anais. My kids use them from birth to forever. I sew and have tried buying muslin fabric, nothing compares, these truly are unique and a wonderful gift to give.
Pros
  • Softness, size, lightweight yet keeps cool and warm
Great item
By Anne R.
from Lookout Mountain, TN
on October 12, 2012
Verified Buyer
Knew about item- slightly better price than most.....
Best Swaddling Blanket
By Mom 3.
from El Paso, TX
on August 5, 2012
Verified Buyer
I love how lightweight and the feel of 100% cotton on my child. THey are nice and stretchy and a great print. FYI the blue is more of a turquoise than a baby blue but still very cute. I bought this set as a gift but have the baby girl version. You will have to wash a couple of times before use because they do have a very strong color dye odor.
Pros
  • Lightweight
  • Stretchy
  • 100% cotton
  • Versatile
Great light weight blankets
By Kyle
from Salt Lake, Utah
on July 27, 2012
Verified Buyer
These blankets worked great to swaddle our baby during the higher temperature months of the year. We normally use flannel, but with hotter temperatures, it was too much.
Pros
  • Light weight
  • Great for swaddling
Pleased with purchase
By Amy
from Texas
on June 27, 2012
Verified Buyer
Large, multi-purpose; Becomes softer with every wash; Cool, breathable material but can be folded over for extra warmth; Dries quickly; Folds up nicely (corners match-up)
Love them!
By Holly
from Florida
on June 18, 2012
Verified Buyer
Love them!
Pros
  • Light and soft..love the size. Perfect for Florida
Best blankets, must have!
By Suzi
from California
on March 13, 2012
Verified Buyer
I am about to have my 5th baby. I only found out about Aden & Anais blankets with my 4th. This is one item I tell other moms is a must have. There are a lot of baby items that seem like a great idea, but only become a waste of space, this is not the case with these blankets. I love them. They are so soft, large, breathable and perfect for swaddling baby. This item is up there with diapers! It's a must have.
Pros
  • soft, large, breathable, 100% cotton

Page 2 of 2
2