Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
66 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
94% (62)
4 Star
6% (4)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Beautiful item, great quality
By Joanna
from Virginia
on September 2, 2014
Verified Buyer
This blanket is soft, beautiful, high quality, and much larger than I expected! Currently use it to lay my 4 month old baby on it for play time but look forward to it being her blanket to snuggle with at night and naptime as a toddler.
Son LOVES this
By Angela
from Greensburg, PA
on August 30, 2014
So soft and the perfect weight for a bed blanket for a toddler. Washes and dries well with minimal snags. We will be purchasing another for our next baby!
Wonderful and worth the money!
By Leslie
from Pittsburgh
on August 25, 2014
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this blanket. It is thicker and softer than I expected, and has a nice springy plushness. I know my baby girl will get tons of use out of it, and it is big to use as a crib blanket when she is older. This will be my go-to gift for friends having babies in the future.
Best Uses
  • Cuddling, sleeping, car trips
Cuddle time
By jessica
from midlothian, VA
on August 18, 2014
Verified Buyer
So big I love it.. Soft. And will last we'll into toddler yrs
Pros
  • Size
Best Uses
  • Snuggling or floor blanket for now
Cons
  • Size , must wash by itself or material will get ruined
Amazing!
By Emiliya
from Minneapolis, MN
on August 13, 2014
Verified Buyer
I cannot even describe how multifunctional, soft and comfy this blanket it. I wish I had bought it earlier! The quality of the cotton is simply the best!
Good quality!
By Rochelle
from Baton Rouge, LA
on July 21, 2014
Verified Buyer
This blanket holds up much better than the bamboo dream blanket but can no where near compare in softness of the bamboo! Very cute design, washed well, can't wait to use it!
Better than other blankets out there!
By HappyMommy
from Clark, NJ
on July 20, 2014
Verified Buyer
I purchased this blanket because I wanted something neutral that would blend into my daughter's pre-existing decor. Her brother is due to arrive mid Aug and they will be sharing a room for awhile. I also wanted something that would be large enough that he could use as he grows. I find that the baby blankets do not last for later use as baby gets bigger. I think this blanket is perfect for both baby size and toddler age. It's thick enough for the cooler weather too which I needed once fall and early winter set in. I find that blankets that come in those decorative designs and appliqu never were practical or comfortable. They are skimpy and stiff (I had one for my daughter). This blanket is not only large and soft but has a good thickness to it. I'm glad I purchased it and I would recommend it for these reasons.
Pros
  • Large, soft and comfy with a great neutral design.
Great blanket!
By Lauren
from Glenview, Illinois, US
on July 18, 2014
My little man loves this blankey. It's big and warm, yet so soft and comfy. He carries it around the house with him. Great quality I've come to know and love from Aden & Anais products.
Pros
  • Big
  • Soft
Best Uses
  • Sleep
  • Comfort
Awesome!
By Vivi
from Alhambra, CA
on July 3, 2014
Verified Buyer
It is so soft, my baby love it!
Really good.
By Shelly
from Mountain View, CA
on May 8, 2014
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It is soft and good quality. It is big enough for baby.
Absolutely luscious!
By LeAnnMT
from Atlanta, GA
on April 24, 2014
Verified Buyer
This blanket is so amazingly luxurious. The weave and texture is just beautiful. The 4 layers provide a good bit of warmth for cool nights. Maybe not enough for the coldest winter nights. I'm so very pleased with this blanket. My 18-month-old requests it over other blankets!
Good quality
By Jamie
from Drexel Hill, PA
on March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer
Good quality, always
Best blanket
By Christen
from Boston, MA
on February 4, 2014
Verified Buyer
I have been wanting this blanket for my daughter for such a long time but did not want to pay full price! Once there was a sale, I quickly purchased it! My daughter loves it so much it is worth full price! It is the perfect weight and material for these winter nights! It washes easily and holds up well. Everything we purchase from Aden and Anais is top quality. We love this brand ! And as always shipped fast from Albee!
Pros
  • Great for warm or cold weather.
  • Great weight
  • Washes easily
  • Beautiful pattern
Best Uses
  • First crib blanket for toddler
Soft, Warm, Huge! Love it!
By Natalie
from GA
on December 15, 2013
Verified Buyer
We love the Aden and Anais dream blanket! It's a generous size, quite warm, and a beautiful design! Much prettier in person than online. Very happy with my purchase.
Best blanket
By Riley's m.
from Raleigh
on January 1, 2013
Verified Buyer
I love this blanket. It washes well and is the best blanket for tummy time!
Aden+Anais dream blanket
By Dallas
from TX
on December 21, 2012
Verified Buyer
Good quality and fast shipping!

Page 2 of 2
2