FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
76 Reviews
5
82% (62)
4
17% (13)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (75 of 76 responses)
By Melissa
Los Angeles
Decent swing
January 11, 2021
Only wish it could swing forward! Also, when in an upright position, the baby is supported/strapped at his diaper, putting all weight on his crotch. Seems uncomfortable for him. He loves it and hates it sometimes, but that seems to be with all things baby.
By Kristen
Louisiana
MUST HAVE FOR BABIES!
December 30, 2020
We are now on our second Mamaroo because we simply worn out the 1st one. As foster parents who take placement frequently of drug exposed newborns and preemies the Mamaroo is an absolute MUST HAVE baby item in our home! They are also now used in our local NICUs so the medical staff recommends them to parents to help ease the transition from hospital to home for babies.
ProsLove everything about it!
ConsAdaptor cord could be longer so you are not as limited in where you place it based off of where plugs in your home are located.
By Loop
AL
It’s ok
December 23, 2020
I had another swing that I loved before this one. This is a lot of money and doesn’t even have good sounds. There is no need for a cell phone/WiFi hook up. I’m assuming that’s why it’s so expensive and never use that. Wish there was a vibration option, more sounds, and faster movement. Just buy a fisher price or something...this isn’t worth it.
By Gift
Ohio
Great product
December 13, 2020
Great product. The mamaroo works perfectly! I recommend it to anyone.
By Geneveve
New York
Great Swing, Fast Shipping!
November 28, 2020
Love this swing and all of the features it has! Albee was offering a great deal on it at 20% off, I could not find such a good deal anywhere else, so I jumped on buying it right away. The shipping was fast and overall I am thrilled with this purchase.
By Maurice
Washington DC
Must have
November 26, 2020
This swing has been a life saver or should I say a arm saver! Ten minutes and my little one is fast asleep! Highly recommended.
By Cassie
New York
Best Price
October 14, 2020
Been shopping for this baby swing for a couple of months. Found my new favorite store for baby items! Quick shipping and packaging is great.
By ALM2015
Texas
Great Quality
October 8, 2020
This swing was easy to put together and obviously built with quality materials. We cannot wait to use it with our little one soon.
ProsQuality material No chemical fumes from fabric Easy to wash User friendly app
By Kelsey
Idaho
Teddy Bear Approved
September 24, 2020
Our baby hasn’t arrived yet so we haven’t been able to test product for sure, but teddy bears love it! Easy to assemble (like super easy) and easy to take apart. I love that everything snaps together and doesn’t need tools of any kind. As far as we can tell it works great. Only downfall is the power cord isn’t super long 🤷‍♀️
ProsEasy assembly. Shipped quickly. Nice packaging.
ConsPower cord is a little short.
By Lucy
Torrance, California
Loving this Swing
September 15, 2020
I love this swing, you won't regret buying it. My little one is enjoying it so much.
By Aleisha
Willingboro, New Jersey
Must have!
September 11, 2020
I've use the swing for my last two babies. They loved it!
By Susie
Palmdale
Great purchase!!!
August 27, 2020
I haven’t open the box yet, baby almost here. My purchase experience was amazing it got here super fast I paid no shipping and got a super great deal on it. Box seems in excellent conditions. I will update my review when I open and assemble baby swing.
By Nisha
Lafayette Indiana
Awesome
August 27, 2020
The swing is great for my son he loves it and I love that I can control it from my phone. I would recommend this item to new mothers.
By CHRISTINA
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Nice for new born a
August 21, 2020
Very nice for new born a who love to be held and rocked
By Camille
Rexburg, Idaho
Awesome Swing
August 9, 2020
I used this swing in my personal and professional life. My new baby loved it and I wished we had it for our first. It takes up less space than most swings. I work in a NICU and we put our babies in this swing when they need a little extra rocking between cares. They have all loved it and its been a live savor for us.
By Meier
St Joseph, Michigan
Gentle motions but a bit rigid
July 28, 2020
Upon the recommendation of a daycare client parent, I have recently purchased 2 of these Mommaroo baby swings and the inserts for them. One is for the new babies coming to my daycare and the other is for my new grandbaby. I really like the gentle motions that mimick the mothers womb; it really seems to soothe babies. It's great to have a small swing that doesn't take up so much space. The only drawback I have found so far is that sometimes the new modern baby items lack the softness and comfy features.
ProsSmooth and soothing, small and convenient to move around
ConsA bit rigid, not as comfy as I prefer baby items to be.
Best UsesIndoors on the floor
By Cel
FL
excited to use
July 25, 2020
Have not used the swing yet, but wanted this swing with my first child. I got it on sale which was a good deal. Many friends and reviews said good things about the swing. Looking forward to finally use it once baby arrives!
By Marilee
Sparks Nevada
Awesome baby swing
July 13, 2020
Easy to use and looks very nice and comfy for baby!!
By Laura
Clovis, California
Easy to put together and use
July 7, 2020
The Mamaroo is so easy to use and I love that I can control it from my phone!
By Celina
Louisville, CO
Love it!!!
July 7, 2020
Absolutely love this baby swing. I have a smaller home and I love that it does not take up a lot of space. It is super easy to move from room to room and I love the ability to control it via Bluetooth!
By Jessica
Tennessee
Love It!
June 9, 2020
Just purchased for the baby coming so I don't know if the baby will like it or not, but it is everything I expected at a great price!
By Allyse
Fresno, California
Absolutely stellar baby swing!
May 13, 2020
I heard so many mixed reviews on this, but I was adamant about something that would save space more than an average swing...I'm so glad I ended up with the Mamaroo! Not only did it save space, but I used it so much more than I thought I would. My babe loved to swing in it, but she also napped in it and even played in it...and still will at almost 1 year old. It's such a worthwhile purchase...do it!
By Amanda
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Great purchase
April 28, 2020
Took my baby a minute to like it but now he kicks around and loves it. Awesome design that doesn’t take up space and love that the balls remove and are soft to its a toy.
By Summer
OKC
So far so good!
April 23, 2020
We ordered this for our baby girl due 6/1/2020. We obviously can’t tell if she will like it or not but we do! It’s stylish, light weight, and we love that you can control it with your phone.
ConsThe built in sounds could be better in my opinion.
By Alona
SEDALIA, Missouri
Love it
April 18, 2020
Best baby swing!
By Audra
Chicago, IL
Good
April 12, 2020
I love this purchase
By Jessica
Nebraska
Excellent product
April 10, 2020
We love this swing for our new baby soo much! It is the perfect place to put her when we need to get something done or be with our other kids. We love that it has an incline but especially that the incline can be adjusted for safety/head positioning. This is the perfect daytime equipment!
By Barbara
Stratford
4moms mamaroo 4 baby swing
April 9, 2020
I bought this as a shower gift for my niece who loves it. She said of all the items on her list, this was a “ must have” ! She already has it setup in her baby’s nursery, even though the baby isn’t due until June. Unfortunately, there won’t be a baby shower due to “Stay home Stay safe”, but we will do a virtual once the baby is born
By Carlos
San Ysidro, CA
Best money can buy
March 3, 2020
Both my kids used these until they outgrew them. They absolutely saved me many headaches.
By Caitlin
Boston
Awesome swing
January 19, 2020
Baby isn’t here yet, BUT let me tell you something - this is the second swing I’ve ordered. The first one was the Fisher Price Sweet Snugapuppy Cradle ‘n Swing - the quality was so cheap and the feet were uneven. It felt so unsafe so I returned it and then came to Albee’s to splurge on MamaRoo. I’m so glad I did - what a difference. This swing is amazing and even has an app where you can control the music, the type of swing motion, and how fast the swing moves. Highly recommend, but we will see what baby thinks!
By Alexis
Laredo, Texas
Favorite baby swing
December 31, 2019
This is the 3rd mamaroo I’ve purchased. When I got pregnant with my 4th baby my youngest was almost 4 so I was basically starting all over. This was my first and favorite baby purchase.
By heather
Carlsbad, California
love this swing!
December 20, 2019
I was reluctant to purchase this item as I already have a swing that works but I am so glad I did because my baby loves it! The movements are so soothing and fun for her. And it's not an eye sore like most other baby swings!
By stacy
virginia
THE BEST
December 2, 2019
This chair is perfect from day one. easy to use and my daughter used it to hang out in til she was over two she loved it so much ( without using the sway feature anymore because she was so big!)
By J
Pasadeba, CA
Works like magic~~!!
November 22, 2019
My friend recommended this swing to me first, but it sounds just a little too expensive. But,,,you will fall in love with it because it's not going to be like any other cheap swings!!! You put your crying fuzzy baby in it, and it will just work like magic on it's own to put the little one into sleep or calm him/her down. This is one of the save-your-life product and a great product invention!
Consexpensive but worth it.
By Haley
Pooler, Georgia
Enjoyed it but a little bulky
October 10, 2019
Enjoyed it but a little bulky. We don’t have the biggest house so the machine took up a lot of space but we did use it a lot. It’s not as easy to move around because it Needs to be plugged -in so you need to make sure it’s close to a wall or outlet
Cons Bulky
By CARLOS
DORAL, FL
Awesome baby swing
September 23, 2019
My baby loves this baby swing, he sleeps very comfortable and love the way it moves
By Gigi
Chicago
Just what my baby needs
September 19, 2019
Used at the hospital for my preemie and my baby loves it at home. Helps with the spit ups and the car ride setting puts him to sleep. Worth the money.
By Diana
Happy Valley, Oregon
Useful
September 12, 2019
Very convenient for baby and mama
By Neda K.
Cave Creek, AZ
Fast shipping
August 15, 2019
Came fast, packaged well, I hope my baby likes it!
By Catherine
NEWTON, New Jersey
Great Swing Alternative
August 12, 2019
We love our Mamaroo! It's a great alternative to the traditional infant swing. I love that it has a very modern sleek look and takes up far less space in the living room than a regular swing.
ProsSmall Sound machine Several rocking/swing patterns
By McKinsey
Pleasant Grove, Utah
10/10 recommend!
August 5, 2019
I heard a lot of mixed options about the mamaroo but after borrowing one from a friend our son loved it and we decided to purchase our own! Our son loves to kick around in it but it's also been a lifesaver calming him down when he gets overtired.
By DD
Houston, TX
Easy to put together and use
August 3, 2019
My LO likes constant motion, so we decided to try the mamaroo. Overall I'm impressed with the seat and it's motion. It's not the panacea that we had hoped for, but it definitely does help here and there. It was easy to assemble and work.
By Carlos S.
FL
My baby love it
July 9, 2019
My baby loves this rocking chair and the handling from the cell phone is very easy
By Sabrina
Rolla, Missouri
Purchased Two!
June 13, 2019
Second baby with a Mamaroo. Can't say enough about it! The babies LOVE these. They are always so happy in them. I love how easy it is to use and set them up. My toddler tried to sit in my newest one and I contacted 4Moms and they replaced the broken pieces the same day! If we have another baby, I will purchase a third for sure!
ProsSO many features Easy Set Up
By Holly
Washington
Lifesaver
June 10, 2019
I’m so grateful for this rocker. It was easy to set up and actually soothes my 2 month old. I only wish the infant insert was included considering the price of this item. I also wish Bluetooth streaming for music/sounds was an option rather than using an auxiliary cable.
By CCNYC
New York, New York
Great for Babies and Apartment
June 2, 2019
We were excited when we purchased the mamaroo because it great alternative to the big swings. We started to regret the purchase when we tried for weeks to get our newborn son to go in it but every time we did, he would cry. Eventually after 6-7 weeks, when we placed him the mamaroo in last ditch effort before getting rid of it, he actually liked it. He didn't nap in it, but he didn't cry. He was actually happy. He was also entertained by the black/white balls on the mobile that came with the mamaroo.
Prosspace saving-great for apartments
Consyour newborn may not like it right away.
By Brittney
Louisville, KY
Love!!
May 7, 2019
This is our third child, and our third time purchasing the mamaroo. Hope our newest addition loves it as much as my older children did!
By Megan
Johnstown, Colorado
High quality swing!
April 12, 2019
I did a lot of research prior to purchasing a swing for our first baby. We definitely have no regrets and are so glad we went with this one. A must buy for fussy babies!
By Vanessa
Depue IL
Mamaroo
April 6, 2019
Amazing helps soothes baby
By Morgan
Silverdale, WA
Great for new baby!
April 4, 2019
This was our second mamaroo. Our first was damaged during a move and with a new addition to our family we could not live without! It’s the perfect place for baby to rest when mom and dad can’t hold him :)
By Jennik
Jax, Florida
Love the mamaroo
March 24, 2019
We love the mamaroo so much that I bought one for my cousins new arrival. I had a very fussy high needs baby and the mamaroo was an amazing thing to have in those early days and on
ProsConnects to a app on my phone, has several different settings for speed and motion.
ConsNeeded to buy a new born insert, the noise/ sound effects were not good quality sound
Best UsesNew born, infant, fussy babies
By Kasandra
Chico, California
The Mamaroo is a must have!
February 27, 2019
We love this! It was at the top of our baby wishlist. The technology in it is pretty great, including the app. It has a small footprint and is convenient enough to move from place to place in the house. We can't wait for baby to use it and hope that she loves it!
ProsCompact size
By Jazer
Irving, Texas
Still Swinging Babies to Sleep
January 28, 2019
Our 2nd baby is now using this swing to fall asleep, he's liking it and everything works fine from the day we got it and still looks new.
Best UsesHelp put baby to sleep
By Casey
Katy, Texas
Love the Features!
December 24, 2018
This swing is unlike any others I’ve seen. With our daughter we borrowed a swing, but with our son, I wanted a swing I could move around easily (unlike the super big and bulky ones). This swing can be moved easily. I thought it would be heavier but it’s very light. I love all the swing option and the ability to speed up and slow it down! Best of all, it can be put on the kitchen table or island when the infant is little to prevent little toddlers from messing with their brother or sister!
ProsEasy to move Lightweight Lots of movements Can be controlled by your phone
ConsInfant insert sold separate
By Kal
Va
Good product
November 30, 2018
Got it fast and in good shape of the product. So excited to open it.
By Lully
Sonora, ca
Love the mamaroo
August 8, 2018
My LO loves this thing. It’s lighter than I thought it would be which is perfect. Delivery came in time.
By Betty
Newark, CA
Baby loves it
July 13, 2018
This has been a lifesaver. LO loves his mamaroo. Happy baby=happy mommy. :)
By Min
Portland, Oregon
goooooooooooood
July 11, 2018
very good free my hand ,my little one sleey within 3minsthats amazing!!!!!!!!
By Adrianna
NAPERVILLE, Illinois
Good Product
July 2, 2018
I was drawn to this product because of it's sleek design! A lot of other swings we're a bit of an eyesore in my opinion. I was very happy with this purchase, I like how you have the option to sync it to the app on your phone and that it has different "swing" and recline options. Unfortunately my baby didn't like it, but it's a great! The reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish the volume would go up higher and because I wish there was some movement with the mobile. I also think it's ridiculous that it doesn't come with the infant insert for the price.
By Caitlin
Cornelius, North Carolina
My favorite baby item
June 5, 2018
Probably my favorite purchase so far for my baby. Easy assembly and the product is amazing. We ordered the royal baby insert and it's so cute!
ProsQuick delivery, easy assembly, easy to move from room to room. I like how you can unzip the seat for easy cleaning.
By Kay
New York
Awesome product
May 17, 2018
It was easy to assemble, easy to use , baby and I love it !!
ProsDoes not take up much space !
ConsNone
By Anna
Wilmington, Delaware
the best swing ever
May 13, 2018
awesome swing for a great price
Proseverything
Consnone
By Heather H.
Moline, Illinois
Awesome investment
April 14, 2018
I bought this for my daughter as a baby shower gift (for my new grandson ) A lot of the ladies I work with have purchased these are in absolute love with them. They say it will be one of the best purchases that I have made for the new baby. We just can't wait for the little guy to get here to try it out !!! I was also advised to buy the newborn attachment and so I did purchase that also until hes big enough to grow out of that.
By Raj
Houston, Texas
Albee Baby delivers!!!
March 27, 2018
This is our first baby and we researched a lot to find the right swing and ended up with 4moms. But when I searched everywhere to get a deal on this product no one had the best deal and Albee baby came to the rescue. I tested it and it works like a charm and Albee baby got a customer for life!!
By Proud t.
New York, NY
Favorite in house nanny
March 14, 2018
Best product if u are looking for an in house 24 hr nanny :) Good Luck!!
ProsYou can press the buttons with your toes instead of having to bend each time
ConsCannot connect music through Bluetooth
By Joan G.
Florida
Triplets love it
February 19, 2018
I have given this to all my daughters for their new baby gift, it has to be the most used item by them and they say its the best thing they received!!! Albee Baby has the BEST price by far and are the kindest people to deal with!!!
ProsSmooth movements, not just a swing motion, very quiet, sturdy, and easy in and out.
ConsNONE
Best UsesFor falling asleep, fussy baby, can be put anywhere!!
By Mandi
zionsville, Indiana
Best baby swing around
February 6, 2018
Love this swing and all the movement patterns! Easily controlled with your cellphone is a bonus.
By Stephanie
San Antonio
Great Product, terrible smartphone app
December 15, 2017
The swing itself is great for keeping the little one happy. The application for the smartphone is worthless with my iphone 7. I was never able to get it to connect via bluetooth. And to actually use the music feature, you need to connect it with a cable.
Prosdesign of swing, multiple modes
Conssmartphone app
By Thao
North hollywood california
Very useul
December 10, 2017
One of the most useful purchases yet . Baby is entertained and then sleeps wonderfully. Phone app control is also a plus.
Best UsesNaptime Entertaining the baby.
By Aleksandr
Lynnwood, Washington
4 Moms Mamaroo
November 24, 2017
Works very quietly. The baby loved spending time in this. Has many options to choose from including some lovely music. Looks very modern and works well in any home. Recommend to everyone!
By Eve
Chicago, Il
Love it!
October 19, 2017
Love this item, comes with a hefty price tag but worth it.
ConsWish Mobil was a little more interactive
By Aislinn
Deland, Florida
So soft
September 18, 2017
I love the new fabric options! I love the plush fabric and I love the grey with circles as neutral for our little one. Definitely a must have for baby.
By Rebecca
Manteca, California
AMAZING!
September 15, 2017
For our first child we had a big bulky Fisher Price swing and it was pretty loud and only moved in two different ways. The Mamaroo is small, quiet, and has multiple movements. Most importantly, for me, It looks great in our living room and doesn't take up a lot of room. It has very smooth movements and good speeds.
By Nicole
NAPLES, Maine
Life saver!
August 30, 2017
The mamaroo was awesome for our son. He was our second child. He had a broken clavicle from birth and in the hospital he used one and it was the only thing that he liked to sleep in. We bought one and he would fall asleep in it and we would be able to move him to his crib. He used this until almost a year old.
By Lauren
Cheyenne Wyoming
Can't wait to use it
August 27, 2017
Haven't used it yet since baby hasn't arrived but it looks amazing!
ProsMuch smaller and looks so much nicer then our old swing
By LaJune
Los Angeles, CA
4 Moms Does it again
August 5, 2017
I am a big fan of the mamaroo 4, I used the mamaroo with my first daughter and she loved it. I love that they changed the interior a bit and the look and feel of the newfunction pad is a plus. With all of the motions this swing brings in its compact size your baby is sure to find a motion he or she will love!

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.