FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
109 Reviews
5
88% (96)
4
7% (8)
3
4% (4)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (104 of 109 responses)
By Carissa
El Paso, TX
Love it
August 29, 2018
I love this swing. There are no screws when setting up. It can not only adjust the speed but the motion. I love that the whole system is close to the ground unftunatly that also means my older kids love to mess with it.
By Leigh
Columbus, MS
Loved it
January 12, 2018
Loved this for my baby!
ProsI loved everything about it.
ConsNothing negative
By Carrie
San Antonio, TX
Love It
October 26, 2016
We purchased this for our newborn before he arrived. It was a great place for us to put him while he was awake or asleep for the first 4 months. I love that you can adjust the incline of the seat and all the different settings.
By Desi
suffolk, VA
Great swing, a bit noisy
August 2, 2016
This swing is great, the different motions always out my baby to sleep. It is a bit noisy however. Also, the sounds that it comes with are not great, it's a few different kinds of white nois. Would be better if it had some actual music but you can plug your phone into it to play anything you want. I also like that it doesn't shut off on its own, it keeps going until you stop it.
By Soon a.
Henderson, Kentucky
Best price
February 17, 2016
My nephew and his wife registered with another retailer for a lower version of this product. In googling the product I found Albee had the same price for the higher end version of this product. I have not purchased from Albee previously. Ordering was a snap, delivery was pronto, and the expectant parents are thrilled to have received a nicer gift than they asked for. Their thank you note says they have set it up and tried it out even before the baby is born. At the baby shower, all the young moms were taken with the Mamaroo, couldn't wait to get it out of the box, and wished they had one. It appears to be a "can't go wrong" gift, and a "can't go wrong" with Albee's.
By Jenn
Memphis, Tennessee
Great price
February 6, 2016
This was a great price on this swing. Much cheaper than anywhere else I looked. It came in the official Mamaroo packaging with the same warranty. Will definitely be purchasing from this site again!
By Holly
Montello Wisconsin
Love it!!
February 6, 2016
My daughter loves this. She is a baby that loves constant movement. So, when I get tired or need to get things done, this does the trick! It calms her down if she is really fussy and it also is one of her favorite places to take a nap.
ProsDifferent movements Adjustable speeds Adjust the incline the baby lays Place to plug in own music/sounds
ConsCould use better sounds/songs
By shashana
Newark, NJ
4moms Mamaroo
February 4, 2016
As usual, shipping was very fast.It was so easy to put the Mamaroo together, it took about 10 mins total. I would suggest purchasing the newborn insert for more support.I like the motions and the sounds. Even better, you can hook it up to your phone and play your own playlist.I will be downloading the 4moms app on my phone to control the features of the Mamaroo.
By Julie G.
Fresno, CA
Works like a charm!
February 3, 2016
I purchased this item in anticipation of starting to work from a home office and needing a safe place for my son to sit or nap while I worked. This product has done just that! Although other reviews noted that their child was able to be put to sleep by the Mamaroo, this was not my experience. The movement is great for keeping him asleep, however, and keeping him calm even when I leave him for a few minutes. A few words of caution, though: the material is slippery so be sure to secure your baby every time. Other than that, this has been great. It is small, lightweight, easy to assemble, and works great for our family!
ProsSmall, portable, easy to assemble, good movement
ConsSlippery material, some motor noise
Best UsesSoothing, keeping baby asleep
By Jim B.
Kingston, WA
A lifesaver when caring for a newborn.
February 1, 2016
We first saw this chair at the hospital nursery and were amazed at how effective it is calming newborns. No need to take a car ride anymore to get baby to sleep. Many settings for desired effect. GREAT PRODUCT!
By Ashley
, Idaho
Fast shipping, great price
January 24, 2016
The price was the lowest around, the item shipped fast, and the product works great! We couldn't be happier with Albee Baby
By Brandy
Ames, IA
Great for short a mount of time
January 22, 2016
I wish this had a faster setting, my son only cared for it for about 6-8 weeks. After that it was to slow moving for him. We had to buy a swing and sell this. If it had a faster setting we would have kept it longer. Great product otherwise, but too expensive when we were unable to use it for more then 2 months. Resell value was good though!
Prosperfect for newborns
Constoo slow for older babies
By Ann
Poulsbo, WA
Granddaughter LOVES this!
January 19, 2016
We bought this for our granddaughter's Christmas visit. The first time we put her in the mamaroo, she was like "What is this thing?" and didn't seem to like it. Later, we decided to give it another try and from that point forward, she loved it! She loved looking at the mobile, loved all the different motions, and being able to plug in our phones to play music for her from Pandora was a wonderful feature. I cannot recommend this highly enough... wish there were more stars to give it!
Prosbeautifully made, easy to assemble.
ConsWish there was the opportunity to hang additional toys.
Best UsesNapping; when baby is alert; when you need free hands; everything!
By Micah
Fayetteville, Georgia
Loved by mommy and baby!
January 18, 2016
I had seen a few friends with this and wondered how much I would actually use it. Well, we've used it everyday with my son for the past 6 months! He loves it. I love that you can change the speed and motion to his preference. I also love that he can sit in it and still be able to interact and watch what's going on around him! Highly recommend!
By Dennis H.
Concord, ohio
Love it.....
January 15, 2016
I am a first time grandpa and I bought this because I will be watching my grandson a day or two a week....will really need this....My wife and I call it the grandpa roo! great product...works great and quiet too!
By Maureen
Milwaukee
Great for calming babies
January 8, 2016
We're using this for infants in our intensive care nursery. Babies are amazingly responsive and calm quickly. Wish we had enough funds to buy more!
ProsMovement, quiet
ConsNone!
Best UsesCalming agitated infants.
By Geri
Utica, NE
Loved it before I tried it
December 31, 2015
I was so excited to see a great sale on this that I bought it only 7 weeks into this (our 4th) pregnancy. I had different swings and bouncers for the other kids and they never cared for them, but my youngest got to experience a mamaroo at Children's Hospital and I knew if we ever had another child, this would be a must have.
By Alexei S.
San Francisco, Ca
Lifesaver!
December 1, 2015
Mamaroo has saved my sanity when all my baby would want is to be rocked and cuddled all day long! I've had this from when he was 5 weeks old and I wish I got it from the day we brought him home from the hospital. It's not only versatile in the different motions and speed, but they've also put a lot of thought into its ergonomics to suit the baby as he grows, it's ability to incline and the two sides mobile above it has been perfect for setting him down during those desperate times you need to put the baby down to use the toilet or when he doesn't want to nap flat in his crib. At 12 weeks he has reached 14 pounds and he'll probably get a few more months of use out of it until he reaches the maximum weight limit and starts sitting up. This was probably worth at least 5 separate rockers, bouncers, and other infant entertainers you never knew you'd need until you buy them, but having this saves us so much space in our tiny apartment so it was worth every penny we paid for it!
ProsSpace saving Versatile Grows with baby from birth to 6 months Thoughtfully designed Happy baby
ConsThe stereo quality could be better
By Melissa
Bryan,TX
Lifesaver
November 13, 2015
With two kids under two this has helped immensely. Easy to use and assemble and baby loves it.
By Amber
Oregon coast
Love it!
October 30, 2015
I've been wanting one of these since my first child was little but held off because they are spendy, but got a great deal at albeebaby.com so I got one for baby #2. It's fantastic! Well made and easy to assemble and looks greats! The built in white noise is amazing and I love having the option to play music too. The motion of the bouncer is alot noisier than I expected but isn't bothersome once you're used to it. I definately recommend the product!
By Kara
SanAntonio, TX
Must have!
October 29, 2015
I didn't have a swing for my first born. By the time I realized it may have been helpful she was almost too old. I told myself with baby #2, I was not holding back! I'm so glad that I invested in this equipment- worth every penny!! I have my arms back- for most of the day!
By Lynn
Cleveland, OH
Grandmaroo
October 21, 2015
I purchased this for the days I have the pleasure of babysitting my new granddaughter. The features I like best about this model include; easy to get the infant in and out, no bars to block the view for either of us, and a natural, smooth gliding (vs. back-and-forth swing). My granddaughter seems to like it, too - she is still very curious about everything around her so again, I appreciate the unobstructed view. Also, Albees had the best price, which made it a bit more affordable.
ProsAdjustable seat angle
ConsExpensive
By Brandi E.
Savannah Ga
Very satisfied customer!!!
October 17, 2015
I'm a ftm and have read so many good reviews on the mamaroo and so far it's amazing!! No issues thus far (knock on wood!!) My baby is due in December but I strongly feel like he is gonna love it!!! Ordered the infant monster insert but they emailed me that it was back ordered and they canceled that part of my order with no issues!!! The shipping took literally 2 days!!!! I would definitely recommend Albee baby and this product!!!
Pros5 options swing Phone plug in 5 different sounds LCD screen Recline in multiple positions Easy to clean Easy to put together or take apart
ConsNeeds battery pack and plug in option Doesn't make in adult size
Best UsesNap time Trying to get house work done Calming baby Play time as a newborn
By Sherry
Alapaha, Georgia
Nature and Nurture!
October 16, 2015
I love that there are so many more options than back-and-forth and side-to-side. I am also thrilled with the fact that I will not be using batteries that must be thrown into land fills (no recycling facility, here). The price was much lower than most places, and free shipping was a God send.
By Deborah
Shelton, Washington
Mamaroo is a lifesaver!
October 1, 2015
I bought this for my infant grandson & thank goodness I did. My grandson is the kind of baby that needs to be in constant motion to doze off. If he is still he cries. But the Mamaroo motion mimics the swaying motion that a parent does when soothing their baby & he is perfectly happy & sleeps so well when my daughter's arms need a break. I'd like to buy another one for my house! We love it! Well worth the money.
ProsThe swaying motion that's so natural & It doesn't take up much room.
ConsThe pod that holds the baby isn't very big & weight limit is only 25 lbs. so he will outgrow it fairly soon. Wish we could use it longer.
Best UsesTo soothe baby between feedings & when Mom needs her hands free.
By Bob
St. Louis, MO
Worth the price
September 28, 2015
Purchased this for my grandson at my daughter's request. It really worked well. Minimal assembly. He calms quickly when placed in the Mamaroo. Seems well worth the price overall.
By Tracey
Salt Lake City, UT
PERFECT FOR BABIES
July 2, 2015
This is the third one I have bought in the last 3 months for different people. One couple said, Out of all the gifts they got this was their favorite. They said," They can't imagine not having it. If they are not holding or changing the baby she is always in it." My son and his wife are expecting twins. They already have one but she said "we have to have another. I can't function without it, especially with twins." My niece had a baby shower this past weekend and was thrilled to get this as a group gift. It has very gentle movement and does not take up tons of space.
ProsBabies love it.
By Shantel H.
Denver, CO
Easy to put together
June 27, 2015
This Mamaroo is so soft! It is easy to put together, took me less than 10 minutes. I love the gray color and the fact that the plush mobile pieces are 2 sided. One side with color and the other side black and white! Perfect for newborns who can't see in color yet! :) I am excited to see how my little one likes it when he/she arrives in the next few weeks! This is also very light, can easily be picked up and moved from room to room. Can also play some set tunes and has a aux hookup to hookup your phone for music if you prefer!
By a
saint louis
cannot comment
June 27, 2015
I have no experience with this item. It was given as a gift.
By Grammy
Carrollton, GA
Mom and Dad to be are overjoyed
June 22, 2015
I ordered this for my granddaughter, who is expecting my great-granddaughter in August. She and her husband were told the Mamaroo was a must have and they can not wait to use it. I was able to order the neat liner and paid less than getting both at the 4Moms store. This is a one year older model, but am told it has some neat features the new one does not have.
By Jill
Paris, TX
Did not work for my baby
June 19, 2015
My 5 week old baby, who loves to held and walked around, is not impressed with this item. She doesn't hate it, but it does not lull her to sleep nearly like a cad ride or a rocking chair.
ProsThe five sounds are useful as my baby is calmed by noise.
ConsIt is heavy, making it inconvenient to move from room to room if need be. It is noisy, but I guess that's okay for the baby since she likes white noise. It can be annoying for the parent. All the motions seem very similar to one another. The car ride motion isn't near as jarring as an actual car ride.
Best UsesI use it in the living room to lay her down after she's fallen asleep.
By Jaime
Charlottesville, VA
Baby Game Changer
June 19, 2015
We ordered this for our twin boys and they love it!!!! It puts them right to sleep when they are fussy and cranky. I would highly recommend this. We love this site!!!
By HOJO
Austin, Texas
Great value for an amazing product
June 18, 2015
I have been wanting the Mamaroo for sometime....However, the price has always been a factor. I was so thrilled when I found Albee Baby and their price was half of what the big box stores was charging. Albee Baby's shipping was fast and efficient . Very happy with the product and Albee Baby
By Tatyana
Rochester, NY
Would recommend this product
June 15, 2015
Fast shipping, can't wait to try it.
By Jenn
Tyler,tx
Worth it!
June 13, 2015
Smooth function, lots of options with positions, sound, movement, and my newborn loves it!
By Erin F.
St. Petersburg, FL
Great price for a great product
June 13, 2015
I researched many swings, I love this one. This site allowed me to purchase what I wanted at a much lower price than I could find anywhere else.
By Joan W.
Loveland,CO
A second set of hands!
June 12, 2015
This is a great help. Wrangling a two year old and cooking dinner, we now can have our newborn close and happy. This is fantastic..
By Amy
White plains, md
Great product
June 11, 2015
Love this baby seat. It arrived quickly was easy to put together and we love it!
By Crystal
Houston tx
love my mamaroo
June 9, 2015
I am so excited for my baby boy to be here to use this. I have heard so many good things about this swing. Got mine in yesterday and it was so simple to put together. Packaging was done well. And shipment for the most part was really fast. Can't beat the price.
ProsDoesn't take up as much space as a normal swing. All the different options and sounds are great. Plus to be able to connect your ipod to it is really cool.
ConsCan't think of any yet.
By Maria
Houston, TX
Love it
June 6, 2015
Worth every penny when your arms and back hurt from carrying baby and you need a break!My baby can spend hours between feedings in this thing and he loves it! Meanwhile I can do my chores while closely watching him.
By MMitchell
Lake Charles, LA
Can't Wait to Use It!
June 5, 2015
Our babe isn't due until August, so I can't speak to how well our baby likes the Mamaroo. I can, however, say how much I love it. It is everything I imagined when I picked it out online. This older model lacks bluetooth capability, but really, why is that necessary? I have no problem walking over to the Mamaroo to adjust the settings as needed. I love the phone jack option, so we can play baby's favorite tunes through the speakers instead of the typically awful melodies that are built in to baby products. I also love that it plugs into the wall rather than requiring expensive batteries that need to be replaced frequently. It was easy to assemble out of the box, simple to use, and I've already washed the seat in the washing machine with no problem. Here's to hoping our baby likes it as much as I do!
By Ashley
Chesapeake, VA
Lifesaver with fussy baby
June 4, 2015
I have a young baby with reflux who is very fussy when set down, it's hard to find the right place to set him when I cannot hold him that won't make his reflux worse. He really loves this chair! We plug the iPod in with his favorite music, change the settings to suit his mood, and he drifts off in peace and comfort. It's the next best thing to mom or dad's arms.
ProsMultiple settings
Best UsesNewborns, fussy babies, reflux
By who m.
cypress, ca
Great Mamaroo
June 4, 2015
Baby is a week old and with the benefit of the Mamaroo, she has slept on consecutive nights 4+ hours. I don't know if it's the Mamaroo, but we are glad that we have it. The sounds and movement are more than adequate. Thanks albeebaby for the flash sale to make a great product achievable for us.
ProsComfortable for baby
ConsNot really a con, but worth mentioning...Motor is slightly louder than expected, but I don't think we are going for a quiet operation because baby does want noise. The motor noise does get washed away with the selected music sounds.
By desiree
United States
worth every penny
June 3, 2015
Was shipped in a timely manner. Was also boxed abd shipped out great.
By Sarah
Buffalo,ny
Wonderful
June 3, 2015
My son loves it! The different motions are a life sacer!
ConsThe mobile is boring. I have to hang other stuff from it!
By Rahul
Chicago
Awesome
June 3, 2015
We got the blue plush and it's very light blue in color and gender neutral. The material is like fleece thus giving it a plush feel. As for the features, it's got several types of movements that can be used at different times of day. Albee baby has made the purchase smooth and I would but from them again.
By Margaryta
denver, colorado
Amazing quality
May 31, 2015
It was a fast delivery. The product came in a great packaging and looks absolutely amazing. I can't wait to use it.
By Autumn
United States
Love it
May 31, 2015
Haven't had baby yet but hopefully she loves it as much as i do!
By Emily
Tn
Can't live without
May 29, 2015
Absolute must have for a newborn! Found this same mamaroo for double the price. Shipped quickly and arrived at my door!
By Daisy
Temple Hills, Maryland
Great Product
May 16, 2015
My 3 week old son absolutely loves his MamaRoo! The shipping was fast and the discount I got with the purchase couldn't beat it!Overall I would recommend this product to every mother and father out there!
ProsOptional speed, preset sounds, and can connect to phone or MP3 player
ConsThe height of the MamaRoo
Best UsesKeeping baby content
By Nicole
Missouri
Great product great price
May 14, 2015
Excellent swing at an incredible price!
By jackie
Homer Glen, il
awesome product
May 14, 2015
I absolutely cannot wait to use this for my daughter, I got it even cheaper than the price is listed at now, I want to day I paid maybe 169.95? I think? I know it was less than what is listed at now, great price, easy to assemble, really looking forward to many uses of this!
By Michele
seattle, wa
Portable and multi-functional
May 8, 2015
love all the options for motion. Love how easy it is to carry it from room to room.
By Carolina
Dallas
Great Buy
May 8, 2015
This is the best rocker/bouncer on the market. No problems, shipped fast and great packing!
ProsThis model doesn't turn off after a few hours! Great for babies learning to sleep all night.
Best UsesWhen you need to shower !
By Paula R.
JUPITER,Florida
Fabulous
May 7, 2015
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. MY PURCHASE WAS MADE AND DELIVERED QUICKER THAN ESTIMATED DAYS.
By BB
SD
Love
May 6, 2015
I absolutely love the mamaroo. What a life saver. So nice it's just like having an extra set of arms!
By Jenny
Panama City, FL
Best baby item I own
May 4, 2015
Do yourself a favor and buy the mamaroo. Albee Baby has the best price that I have found. This product is high quality, easy to assemble, light weight, and very attractive.
Best UsesBaby Newborn Rocking Soothing
By Cara
OH
Best piece of baby gear!
April 25, 2015
This is my third baby, and this is the best piece of baby gear I've bought for any of my children. I wish this would have been available when my first was born. Worth every penny.
By Steve
Florida
Foolish not to get it!!!
April 22, 2015
Do not waste your money on the other crap and less expensive products. Just buy it! I should have bought it for my first child, but I went cheap.
ProsBuy it to know!
ConsNone
By samantha
ohio
rockaroo
April 22, 2015
This is amazing swing my son loves it. It has so many features it's comfy for him and probably one of the best swings I have purchased
ProsSmall doesn't take up a lot of space, great motion options to keep baby calm, love the soothing sounds it's not your normal lullabies.. also gives you the option for mp3 songs he can sit straight up or lay down.
ConsOnly con is I wish it had battery option to make it convenient to take on the go
Best UsesGreat for nap times and he likes to just hang out in there and look at the world
By Erin
Pa
Love it!
April 16, 2015
Our new baby has not arrived yet, but my sister was over with her 10 week old twins and they both loved it! One baby is especially sensitive to things, and it calmed in quickly. I also was VERY pleased with how fast it got here, 3 days I think. And the price was AWESOME!!!
By Heather
Fort Leavenworth, KS
Lifesaver!
April 15, 2015
I bought for a brand new mama friend. She was having trouble getting her newborn to sleep for extended periods of time without being held. This worked perfectly. I got pictures several times the first week of just how happy her baby was!
By Jennifer
Florida
Great product at a great price
April 15, 2015
Item was better than I imagined. Easy assembly, worked wonderfully. Price beat BabiesRus by $75. Fast delivery.
Best UsesSoothing baby
By Tammy
Niagara Falls, NY
mamaroo
April 13, 2015
I love this item and can't wait to use it! Hopefully baby will love it as well, great price as well!
By Summer
Florida
Worth every penny
April 11, 2015
I ordered it after reading the reviews and the vibrating chair wasn't cutting it. This is a best purchase. I wish we got it for our first kid!
ProsThe size is perfect. It's quiet-ish. Baby loves the ocean noise. Great ability to press everything with my toe. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble in 10 minutes. American help line. #1pro…baby loves it. That's all that matters
ConsI don't care for the design.
By S W.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Love It!!
April 10, 2015
Quick and easy to assemble. Would recommend this to anyone.
By Morgan
Helena, mT
Mamaroo just ok
April 9, 2015
I was expecting a wow factor. Instead I got just a baby swing. Everything works and it will get the job done, but I was expecting more from the sounds and movements.
ProsWorks
ConsMusic is NOT soothing or anything I would want to listen to
By brittany
United States
Great product for a great price!
April 4, 2015
LOVE this swing and I couldn't believe what a great deal albee baby had going on for it! from the moment i saw it i knew i had to have it
By mia
st augustine, fl
mamaroo
March 29, 2015
baby isnt here yet but i am sure she is going to love this. The whole family gets a kick out of watching it go without the baby. its has so many different options of movement - its sure to be a hit!
Prosmodern and small and multi functional
Best Usesbaby for all the time
By Bob
Atkantic City, NJ
Better Than We I'magined!
March 26, 2015
My brother and sister-in-law just had twin girls. They were looking into the Mamaroo. I bought it for them as a gift. The Mamaroo helps to keep one of the twins comfortable and content while they attend to the other twin. They have been sending me pictures and videos of the twins in the Mamaroo and they look so comfortable and relaxed that I want a giant one for myself. This thing is great.
By Liza
danvers, MA Massachusetts
great
March 25, 2015
this was anlife saver the first month of my sons life it was the only place he napped and could be put down. He is now 6 months and still loves it. Sometimes I wish it was a little faster like other tradtional swings.
By nana
Michigan
gift
March 20, 2015
This was a request from my daughter . She is due in May, so I don't have much feedback for you. The ease of ordering and the timely delivery was very much appreciated . Thank you
By On
Louisiana
Amazing
March 19, 2015
Great purchase!!! Helped us get some much needed sleep
By Katie
United States
Can't Wait to Use!
March 17, 2015
We are still a few weeks out from the arrival of our little one. The old swing we have is 7 years old and this is an upgrade from what we have! I'm excited I won't have to buy batteries and there are several different movement options.
By Alice
NEW YORK, NY
Best Price
March 11, 2015
Fast shipping! Haven't used the product yet but hoping our baby on the way will love a mamaroo!
By Bradi
Greencastle, IN
Awesome
March 11, 2015
My son loves this swing. It took a little adjusting to because it was so smooth compared to others but after one night, he was set. I love the mp3 option.
By bob
los angeles
nice
March 8, 2015
the only seat/swing you will need all in one a great value
Best Usesliving room
By Michael
Knoxville, TN
Best Price!
March 3, 2015
If you have a kid, this is the one thing you have to have in your home. Period. It is amazing!!!
By Krystal
Coal township, Pennsylvania
Couldn't be more satisfied !
March 1, 2015
I ordered the mamaroo on a Saturday and it was here on Thursday ! Not only did it not even take a week to arrive , it was easy to assembly and my 3 month old son loves it . It was the first time I sat him down for over 20 minutes while he was awake without crying ! Meaning he stared and talked at the toys for 2 hours before falling asleep ! He loves it !!! And I love it !!!
ProsGreat movements , amazing sounds , plugs in , compact , seat adjustable , easy assembly !
ConsNot loud when playing music from your phone .
By Mary T.
Lisbon, Maine
Very happy!
February 25, 2015
My daughter who is only a week old, loves her Mamaroo! I couldn't be happier with the Mamaroo, as it delivers everything a swing, and bouncer can offer all rolled into one space saving item.
Prosspace saving, doesn't require batteries,
ConsNone
Best UsesSoothing baby with possible reflux, as the seat keeps baby at enough of an incline
By Linda
springfield, VA
Love this!
February 18, 2015
Great bouncer. My baby loves how it moves and its so easy to use. Moving baby items into the 21st century - its about time.
By Farah
boston, Ma
can't beat the price
February 11, 2015
the shipping was very fast , I was surprise with free shipping it's usually takes a long time. You will not find the mamaroo for any cheaper than that . Thank you Albeebaby it was a great shopping experience.
By Amber R.
Georgia
Great product!
February 11, 2015
Love this! It works well, was easy to put together. Very pleased!
By Shari
Bronx, NY
Great quality, but not for every baby
January 30, 2015
The Mamaroo is sleek great quality but my baby did not like it. He preferred the traditional baby rocker. And you definitely have to get the infant insert or your newborn will slouch. I think he may have found it a bit boring. The best function was the sway.
By Sara
Texas
Great just not for us
January 29, 2015
I was hoping to get a break from baby with this product because she's such a high needs baby. We used mostly the traditional swing when she was a newborn through 3 months but the motor went out. So we tried this one. She is 4 months. She likes to bat the mobile and play in it but she doesn't sleep in it like I expected. She sleeps great on car and stroller rides. We might try to get another traditional swing. But I did shop around a bit for this swing and Albee baby did have the best price! I don't regret the purchase just wish my baby slept in it :)
ProsNot a lot of space Hook up music Fun mobile Takes more weight than traditional swings Modern
ConsMore pricey Fastest speed isn't too fast
Best UsesPlay
By Emily
Seattle,wa
Excited to use
January 29, 2015
Fast shipping! Haven't used product yet , have a few months before our baby girl is here. Cannot wait to try it out !
By Emily
Hopkinsville , Kentucky
Love my Mamaroo!
January 27, 2015
My son loves the Mamaroo and with the toys hanging above him, they give him something to focus on.
By young
dallas
MUST HAVE ITEM
January 22, 2015
Good quality. my daughter loves it while awake.
Best UsesNew born
By Blake
Green Bay, WI
New dad loves Mamaroo!!!
January 16, 2015
All the reviews on these websites are usually 99% moms so I thought I would give the male perspective. First of all, the Mamaroo was completely my idea. I read the reviews and everything look promising, thanks to Albee baby i was able to secure one for a great price. We received it in a short period of time and the packaging from 4moms is great, no way its getting broke unless your delivery man drops it off a bridge into on-coming traffic. I immediately set it up which was very easy and quickly stole my daughter back from visitors to let her take it for a ride. She loved it. We have had it now for almost 3 months and it is great, easy to clean up after accidents, doesn't take up as much floor space, and it gives me time during the day to get work done. Would I buy it again, absolutely, Do i love the look on peoples faces when they see it, absolutely. As far as only being able to use it until she is to big, I am not concerned since this is my first child and I'm sure there are more to come and this will still be ready for the next one.
By Yesi
baltimore, Maryland
Great for us
December 24, 2014
My daughter loved it right away but then again she sleeps fairly well. I know other moms who have it with mixed results which was dependent on the Babies temperament. Best advice is to see what Kind of baby you have before spending the money on this. If your baby naps Well between feedings then he/she will love it. If you have the opposite then you May want to wait to get this.
By Vakaba F.
New York City
Good price
December 17, 2014
I really like it and my wife is very happy about it ! This item was about $279 in a different store . Thank you very much
By MommyOfTwo
New York, NY
Our babies love it
July 25, 2014
our infant twins seems to really love this. They will sit or lay in it and coo at the hanging balls and seem to really enjoy the swinging motions. From the parent perspective, we love that it has a much smaller footprint than other swings, the sounds are great, the different swings are useful and the different speeds and levels of recline are excellent as our two each prefer difference paces and seating positions.
By Emily
Fayetteville, NC
love it
May 19, 2014
Good quality very attractive looking my son loves it
By Susi
Carthage Illinois
Mamaroo
May 6, 2014
They absolutely love the mamaroo! She's in it all the time. Her favorite is car seat ride. I really love being able to buy it from Albee Baby! It's my favorite store for big ticket baby items.
ProsThe settings are wonderful! Sure to please a lot of babies.
ConsIt's not battery operated. So she has to be plugged in and when she was on the bili blanket everything in the same place with short cords was a nightmare.
Best UsesBabies 0-6 months
By Josh
NC
Excellent Swing
April 30, 2014
Overall great swing. Best feature is the small footprint.
By Cassandra
Valencia, California
Best swing
April 25, 2014
I had tried every swing on market with my first two boys finally ending with the mamaroo for the third.. Love
By Brandy
Bloomington, IN
Looks great
April 22, 2014
This looks great and doesn't look to "babyish". It blends in well with my house. My husband love it and really wants and adult size by my son doesn't like it. My daughter liked it when she was really young but quite using it about 6 months old.
By Grandie
Big Timber, Montana
Was a much appreciated gift
March 10, 2014
First time I dealt with Albee site, but was pleasantly surprise. Price was good, service and delivery great. Item was received in good condition. I would definitely recommend this site when price checking baby items. That is how I found them and they were the best priced.
ProsGreat upgrade from the normal baby bouncer, swing.
ConsA little pricey for only 6-12 months of use.
Best UsesGift for my grand daughter. Helps to keep her entertained and puts her to sleep so mommy can get some things done.
By AN
Brookline MA
Super cool
December 27, 2013
It is very cool and will be used as both bouncer and swing. I love the design and color!A little noisier than I would like though...
By Mary
San Francisco
Very good, but not a cure all
July 31, 2013
We use the mamaroo to lull our newborn to sleep. Took some time for our daughter to adjust, but overall she likes it although it's not a cure all. Motion with one of white noise sounds works best. We worry about lack of head support for a newborn... Although machine itself is gentle, in the most reclined position our baby's neck always seems a little awkward resting in the basket. However, we pray that we are not doing anything wrong and probably couldn't live without the mamaroo as it provides us with much needed breaks. We are 2 parents home 24-7 at the moment and we still need breaks from holding our baby all the time.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.