Ratings Summary
4.2
out of 5.0
1432 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
64% (916)
4 Star
15% (211)
3 Star
7% (105)
2 Star
5% (76)
1 Star
9% (124)
63%
of Reviewers
Recommend
The best swing ever
By Mimi
from Hastings Florida
on February 22, 2023
I bought this for my new grand baby and he loves it. It rocks him ever so gently and he relaxes and looks very content.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
very good buy
By M
from Doral, FL
on January 8, 2023
Verified Buyer
The MamaRoo is a game changer! With multiple arcs of movement and speeds it literally can replicate vehicle movement, mother rocking baby movements as well as many more. The seat can also be adjusted so baby can lay down, sit up or anything in between. The assembly was super easy as well as installing and setting up the app which connects via Bluetooth and works very well. Highly recommended!
Speakers
By Wizzy
from Abu Dhabi
on January 3, 2023
Speakers are bad and low quality
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Features
By YH
from NY
on December 14, 2022
The product is overall amazing! 2 points though: 1. It's quite noisy. 2. Why can't you Bluetooth music from your phone?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Broken before 2months old
By Masroh
from CA
on November 17, 2022
Both two for my twins. One is broken befor they turn 2 months old minimal use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bad
By Jan
from Australia
on October 15, 2022
the swing is jammed and not moving ,it is new
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bluetooth doesn't stay connected
By Kbenoit30
from Kansas
on October 5, 2022
Could be a great product but struggle with it not wanting to connect to Bluetooth and having to go through the steps multiple times to "set up" the connection on my phone. Otherwise a good product that baby seems to like
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product!
By Hi
from Hobart tas
on September 27, 2022
I brought this for our fussy Bub and it works wonders with her and settling. I do wish it had a child lock button so other children can't mess with the settings
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Only feature missing
By JRK
from undisclosed
on September 24, 2022
I wish it's mobile was automated & that it was adjustable, as it gets in the way of taking infant in and out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Junk
By meg
from Michigan
on September 12, 2022
Paid way to much money for a swing that only worked properly for a week. Swing constantly stops and flashes blue light. Nothing has worked to try and repair. Do not recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I like it so far...
By Lucas
from undisclosed
on September 10, 2022
First day using. Baby seems to be enjoying the motions and the sounds. Super convenient to be able to control it from your phone. It would have been nice if you can set a timer. Also it would have been nice to be able to disable or lock the actual buttons from the machine (for parents that have other kids and like to press every button at their reach)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This product is garbage 2 days using and no obs
By Mamarooshit
from Texas
on September 9, 2022
This product is garbage 2 days of using it and error saying obstruction and press again and stops again for the price it is sold at this should be flawless
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Swing
By Mark Q.
from Montana
on August 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
Easy to assemble. Works well and swings smoothly.
Awful sounding speakers
By Bob27
from GA
on August 26, 2022
While the device is plush and the movements are convenient, they missed the mark by far with the audio/speakers. Also, why not allow Bluetooth audio via the phone app, which phones still have aux ports??
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NO VOLUME!!!
By Bacon b.
from SC
on August 25, 2022
We were excited to get this & went to try it out. The volume does not work. We tried everything with different devices. NO VOLUME WHAT SO EVER! Junk! waste of time & $$$
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stopped Working
By wbakmb
from Evans, GA
on August 20, 2022
Roughly 1 month into having this product, it stopped working. It will come on (LED screen) and I can choose my preferences runs for 30 secs then stops moving.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A little too noisy
By Gabriela
from El paso, Texas
on August 11, 2022
Verified Buyer
I was super excited to get my mamaroo because all of the social media hype, plus a lot of people telling me how well this product worked. However, personally I think that it made a little too much "white noise" so me and my husband decided to return it before baby was born. I guess is one of those things that work for many but not all. Quality overall was good, I just could not get passed the noise when turned on.
Little one did not enjoy!
By Zhuri's r.
from Toronto, Ontario
on August 10, 2022
7weeks old baby did not enjoy the motions especially the wave one. she cried and fussed even more! She would stay for a little over five minutes without any movement. She prefers to stay still so this device isn't for us. Maybe consider adding in a car motion option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Greatest swing ever !!!
By Baby s.
from West palm beach florida
on August 8, 2022
I bought this swing for my grandson when he comes to visit and he absolutely loves it very comfortable he naps in it comfortably
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Really awesome
By Tony A.
from Los Angeles California
on August 8, 2022
Amazing my son now gets to relax like I never did he is just floating getting his little ride until he stops by for me or mom to feed him
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So so
By Cindy
from California
on August 5, 2022
I thought I would love it but it didn't live up to the hype. Esthetically it's wonderful and when it works I love it, but it stops 1 or 2 second after I turn it on.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Product turns off
By Mila
from Los Angeles
on August 5, 2022
The Mamaroo swing continues to turn off on its own after 30 seconds or less. I have tried the Bluetooth and manual and it still continues to turn off. What is going on with it!? I believe there is a defect and would like to exchange for a new one? Is anyone else having the same issue?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible product
By D29
from undisclosed
on August 2, 2022
This was a great swing until it stopped working a week in. Display screen turned black, flashed and would not work on any setting. Turned off mid use constantly
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Cait9822
from TN
on July 29, 2022
My cousin gave me her old one for my baby and I absolutely love it and so does my baby!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful
By Roseii
from CA
on July 28, 2022
I bought the 4mom for my sister bby she n the bby luv it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great great products for baby
By Kulu
from Ohio
on July 27, 2022
I bought 3 days ago I am so happy .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By LSX S.
from College station tx
on July 20, 2022
Happy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great investment
By slimlou
from plymouth nc
on July 16, 2022
our son loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Change the name.
By Joe
from Australia
on July 13, 2022
Great product but change the company name. 4 moms is so outdated. We all parent these days. The machine would also benefit from a y-axis allowing forward and backward motion. Additionally the transition between speeds is not balanced. 1-4 is fairly gradual while 5 is a lot faster. That's all I got, hope it's useful. Thanks.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Total lifesaver
By Jalynnsmommy21
from pensacola fl
on July 8, 2022
My momma bought this for me and my daughter just last night and so far my daughter loves it she is totally quiet a d comfortable when she is in it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love Albee Baby
By Meisha A.
from New York, NY
on July 3, 2022
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve used it a ton with my godson and he loved it soooo much! Can’t wait to use it for my baby on the way
Enjoyment
By Sunset
from Illinois
on July 3, 2022
Love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So worth the money
By Darius
from undisclosed
on June 30, 2022
This is perfect
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best swing ever!
By ZEN W.
from KCMO
on June 28, 2022
We learned of this beautiful creation at Hoag NICU. Bought one before we even got back home. Baby loves it & Mommy & Daddy love it's simple but perfect design!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By Tootsie 4.
from South Carolina
on June 27, 2022
I brought this swing about 2 months ago & just putting it up ! I love it can't wait to put my little one in it! The best feature is that I can control it from my phone
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing swing
By Light22
from Howe, TX
on June 27, 2022
I love this swing and it helps to put my baby to sleep unfortunately he will not use it anymore because he is a heavy baby and the swing doesn't want to swing anymore im guessing its his weight. He is only about 20lb and 4mos
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Did not use very much
By Sarah
from Bryan, Texas
on June 24, 2022
Verified Buyer
My child was one of those babies that never could be put down and was not in this swing much, but at least I had a safe place to put him when I absolutely needed to. Sometimes he would fall asleep in it for 10 minutes or so if I was lucky. I gave this to a friend and her baby did love it! I guess it all depends on the baby.
Necessity!
By Caroline
from Denver, CO
on June 24, 2022
Omgggg do we love this swing. At first our baby wasn't so sure about it but he warmed up to it immensely. He just turned 6 months so I know we won't be able to use this much longer which makes me so sad. He naps and chills in this chair multiple times a day. It makes our life so much easier and he loves his chair. It's pricy but so worth it. I wish there was a toddler version haha. I will say that it could be a little quieter but other than that I have no complaints. It's lightweight, easy to move and looks nice.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Features
By Tee
from San Antonio Tx
on June 19, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter it would've been better if the three balls at the top rotated on there own.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love our mamaroo
By ekrenek
from Colorado
on June 10, 2022
Our little loves the mamaroo! We have both the mamaroo and rockaroo. The different motions, speeds, and fact that it runs quite a long time is fabulous. Plus the app abilities make it easy to control from another room like the kitchen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Could be better
By pkb283
from Tennessee
on June 9, 2022
Our mamaroo4 was purchased and assembled in February 2022 and started use in april 2022. Since then, the volume buttons have started only working when they want to and a squeak has started. the speaker sounds static like while using the sounf machine as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall the best
By Liyahh
from Houston tx
on June 9, 2022
I just got this as a gift for my daughter and I love it I can get a lot of work nd house work done
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mamaroo4
By Jenn
from undisclosed
on June 7, 2022
It is beautiful and it was quite easy to assemble. Is there any way that this reclines a bit? I couldn't find how to recline it in the directions.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mamaroo is great!
By Charlotte
from New York, NY
on June 5, 2022
It's fantastic especially if baby has reflux because you can adjust for them to be more upright.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's good but doesn't work for everyone
By Tim
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2022
It's a great product but may not work for your child. My three main points of feedback for feedback would be to make it slightly larger so the arc of swing is a little greater, have a preprogrammed children's tune (like a lullaby) as an option in the sound output, and put usb-c or something more modern than an auxiliary port.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product fast delivery.
By Raven
from Damascus, VA
on June 3, 2022
The swing shipped fast and came as described. I like that it is small and can be moved where its needed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dont recommend
By Hash
from Nc
on June 1, 2022
Didn't like the mamaroo swing , it makes too much noise which disturbs our sleep, the swing is too deep or hollow for a new born to sleep in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best kept secret in the NICU
By Ksommers
from Los Angeles, California
on May 30, 2022
I'm a nurse and work in the NICU. We love these swings! So I bought one for my sister and now my nephew loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Kenia
from Virginia
on May 30, 2022
I happy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Gift!
By Jenna
from South Carolina
on May 29, 2022
Perfect gift for any new mom!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 29