Ratings Summary
4.6
out of 5.0
201 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
149
4
36
3
10
2
3
1
3
89%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Emily
Boston
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and high quality
May 25, 2024
Love the sleek look and how easy it is to use compared to my Graco playard!
Kristen
San diego
Verified Buyer
As described
February 18, 2024
Easy to put together. Bassinet is too small for my 3 month old (a wild sleeper even in her swaddle) and since that’s what I purchased the pack n play for, we don’t use it. Will use the play yard when she is sitting up by herself
Jen
VA
Verified Buyer
Great option, a bit bulky
December 29, 2023
Very good option for a pack and play, but a little bit more bulky than we had anticipated. The changing option at the top though is perfect for your main floor with a newborn!
Diana
Happy Valley, Oregon
Verified Buyer
Favorite play yard
October 9, 2023
Love how flexible this is. Used it for different stages of my baby!
Sam
Lyndon, Kentucky
Verified Buyer
Happy with this buy
October 7, 2023
I love this pack and play, currently using it in our bedroom as a bassinet but also take it when we travel. Easy to assemble or put away. Has been a solid purchase for us
Myra J.
Atl, GA
Verified Buyer
Thumbs up.
June 19, 2023
Slightly Larger fold than my graco pack and play but easy fold and simple modern design. Would recommend.
Jamie G.
Bronx, New York
Verified Buyer
MUST HAVE
May 10, 2023
Beautiful Playard. Purchased it for 20% off.
Alexis
Huntsville, Alabama
Verified Buyer
Amazing!
May 6, 2023
Love this pack n play! So easy to use!
Pros
  • One hand set up! Fold out of the way change pad
Brian
Chicago, Illinois
Verified Buyer
Easy to set-up
March 4, 2023
Easy to set up. Limited storage
kevdad
Boston MA
Broke within 8 months
January 15, 2023
Plastic snapped right off the base, very broken, need to replace. Design is convenient but these things are built like garbage
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
andrew
houston
don't buy
January 7, 2023
not worth it. hard mattress, no sheets fit, customer service needs improvement
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kayla
undisclosed
Great
January 1, 2023
SUPER easy to setup and break down.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No n.
Earth
It's okay
December 27, 2022
The product itself is of good quality. The only negative i have is the storage of the accessories. The carrying case offers no storage for the changing pad. It makes it awful to transport everything. It's more of an at home model instead of being versatile.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lb
Mexico
100% recommend
December 20, 2022
Wow! Easy to set up, lightweight, and folds extremely easily. My baby uses it for sleep on trips and as play pen at home. We love it. For sleep, I do suggest an additional mattress that is softer
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Holly
Myrtle Beach
Pretty good- it's heavy and requires 2 size sheets
December 13, 2022
The play pen over all is great. It is heavy. You have to buy different sheets for the bassinet and the play pen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sunshine
New York
4 Mom's breeze plus
December 13, 2022
We got this as a gift four months ago maybe five just opened when my grand child came and there's no changing part to it look like the box had been opened before I received it. What can I do about getting a replacement part?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Liz
PA
Worth every penny
November 16, 2022
Best pack n play on the market!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gail
undisclosed
Breeze plus
October 26, 2022
Very easy setup and very sturdy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kelly
Marietta Ga
New mom happy place
October 14, 2022
Easy to set up and take down. Love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dee D.
Maryland
Overall great and durable
October 13, 2022
Great
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AnneB
Huntington, NY
3 in 1
October 1, 2022
Great little changer, bassinet and playard. It's perfect for grandmas house, or as a second crib for a 2 story home.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RobynRed
Lawton Oklahoma
One and done
September 14, 2022
Love the fact that it's a 3 in 1
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mbsmith
Pittsburgh
Another great product
August 14, 2022
As with all 4Moms products, it's well designed and well made
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gemmasdad
Los Angeles, CA
Amazing and versatile
August 4, 2022
A friend of ours bought this and said it was the best thing since sliced bread and he was not kidding! We are currently using this in the family room during the day so the baby can be around us and we switch to the crib in the evening. Had almost everything needed for a new born. I was on the website to look for accessories as I wanted to attach a gooseneck for my camera (doesn't exist... yet). I saw the review by finleysdad and excitedly went up to grab the mobile thing from our mommaroo to place on the corner of the breeze. It works perfectly! 4moms easy idea, create an attachable gooseneck that works with this spot with plates to attach the various different infant monitor cameras. If you use this idea we have the infant optics dxr 8 pro, hint hint
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Heather
Greenville, SC
Looking forward to using!
July 28, 2022
We have not used this product yet as baby is not due til late September, but seemed easy to assemble and sturdy. Love that it comes in a carry bag to easily transport places. This will come in handy during the holidays when bouncing from house to house to see family.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brenda K.
undisclosed
Fabulous portable crib
July 16, 2022
It is EVERYTHING it says!! Super easy to put up and take down also the Breeze is made and put together incredibly well and durable. I recommend to any and everyone in need of a portable crib!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shannon
Oklahoma
Horrible aesthetics
July 12, 2022
Love the ease of opening this. The video I watched before I bought it showed everything all black. It actually has bright obnoxious yellow warnings in different languages all down both sides that you can't takeoff. This much warning is not needed and takes away from the look we want for our grandbabies nursery. Disappointed with the look.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Erika W.
Florida
Not surprising
July 10, 2022
Nothing different than the other brands that I had just most expensive
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sallz
Salt Lake City
Great features!
July 4, 2022
We had this given to us as a gift. This is one of my favorite products. Very easy to set up and pack away.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hdawn
Washington
Does not close
June 14, 2022
I would not recommend this item. We used this pack and play two times and the second time it would not close. There is nothing that can be done to fix it and the warranty does not cover. This is a waste of money. The cheaper pack and play lasts longer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kim
undisclosed
A Must Have
May 31, 2022
I purchased as a gift for my niece who is expecting her first baby in July! This pack n play looks way more streamlined than the one I had when my kids were young and serves several different purposes! I think she will love this and use it a lot!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shayla F.
Wisconsin
The best!
May 16, 2022
So easy to set up and take down! Amazing quality and design. We love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jay
St. Louis, Missouri
Unhappy momma
April 19, 2022
This combo playard/bassinet/ changing station is overpriced. The sheets that accompany the bassinet are pricey and my baby hates sleeping in this bassinet. I rarely use the changing station. Not the best investment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Long
California
Best travel crib! Get it you won't regret it!
April 15, 2022
This is a really good travel crib upon receiving it I opened it up and it's really easy to set up. Our little baby sleeps in it really well she likes the bassinet the changing table is really helpful and we also got the diaper accessory which I highly recommend. I like that it sits off the ground and not like others bc the cribs that sits flat on the ground I think it a dirty especially when you travel to different hotel, who knows when they clean those carpet etc. Definitely a travel crib I highly recommend to parents who wants a little bit versatile in traveling and also for home use you won't regret it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Meow b.
The mountains
Great my baby loves it
April 14, 2022
My baby cat loves it .. she no longer purrs at night. She sleeps just like a baby. This would make a great gift for any to be moms.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Heather
Red House, WV
Verified Buyer
Love this
April 8, 2022
Super easy to open and close. Perfect for when we travel. Recommend getting the waterproof sheet that goes with it. We actually never used to bassinet or changing table part so I can't really comment on those.
Pros
  • Easy to open/close
  • good quality
Cons
  • bigger than our old chicco one
HP
Virginia
Verified Buyer
So hyped up.
March 31, 2022
This is a nice pack and play, but once I got it- it seems so hyped up- especially for the bassinet portion. I believe a Graco for half the cost would work just as fine.
Chris
undisclosed
Bassinet/changing table
March 13, 2022
It's the perfect height for changing and putting baby down for a nap. It's not too big or too small to fit in different spaces and very easy to move from one room to another.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kristen C.
Salem, MA
Verified Buyer
Best Playard! Grows with Baby/Toddler!
March 10, 2022
Purchased this one as a gift for a dear friend after we became obsessed with ours! I used in our downstairs area for diaper changes/for baby to rest in bassinet during first 0-5 months! Once she outgrew and moved to the playard, we were blown away by the width and length compared to other pack-n-plays. Before she was 1 we borrowed a friends pack-n-ply and my daughter couldn’t even fit the length of it. We’ve used this playard at friends and on vacation. Easiest to assemble and disassemble even with a baby in one hand!
Shawna0708
Fort Bragg NC
Great for babies!
February 3, 2022
I love this breeze plus pack n play. I wish it could extend as I'm 5'8 and have to bend but it's a must have if your on the go or even not! My baby loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Judi
undisclosed
As promised!
February 2, 2022
It really is one handed. Once folded it goes in carry bag easily.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Camila
Tracy, CA
Worth it!
January 13, 2022
I have gotten this after my baby was 8 weeks old so I really haven't used the changing table (it is a bit small). My baby is not a good day-time sleeper, only really short naps in the crib, so having this pack and play in the living room or kitchen close to where I am has been a life saver. I haven't used in trips yet but it folds in and out really easily. There are other pack and plays that will fold a lot smaller, but they are smaller when opened as well and usually don't have the bassinet height which is essential for a young baby and for your back! Materials are really good quality so I am happy about that as well! All in all it was a great purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
First B.
undisclosed
Diaper changing table could be more of a breeze
January 12, 2022
Haven't used it very long, but while the playard and bassinet is very easy to set up, the changing table is difficult to snap on quickly or with one hand, which reduces its functionality. That's the only drawback I see at this time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cng0715
Chesapeake, VA
Great option for in room sleeping
December 31, 2021
We decided to use this instead of a stand alone bassinet. It's been amazing having the changing station too that way we don't have a separate piece of equipment or have to leave the room to change our little ones diaper. The only complaint is that the changing station can be finicky if the bassinet is being used. To clip it in on the sides it'll pop up on the back and come detached. It takes some getting used to.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stuart
Austin, TX
Simple and very effective!
December 21, 2021
Just fantastic. We purchased the mamaRoo and had been very impressed. We're planning some a small road-trip (Front-country this time) and decided we needed a portable everything! The Breeze is all that and more, easy to assemble, pack into our Subaru. My only minor call out is having the change table is separate is great. However, transporting it you need a separate bag or option as there isn't enough room in the Breeze bag. Not a big issue, just need to allow for that during our packing routine.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mollamomma
Atlanta, GA
Misleading advertisement
December 12, 2021
I purchased this for my first baby. The photos do not show the horrible warning labels on the inside and outside of this set. Do I really want my child's first impressions to be warning labels ? You don't advertise with warning labels because it diminishes the aesthetic. So terribly ugly that we'll likely return.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ashley
undisclosed
Compact and easy
November 25, 2021
Super easy set up and fits out small space great. The bassinet is perfect for naps.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Leslie
San Diego, CA
Worth a little extra money
November 3, 2021
Easy to pop up and take down. Sturdy and handsome. Very well made.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kimberly E.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Breeze Plus
October 29, 2021
It is soooooooo easy to set up and take down!! Sturdy and solid. Great neutral color. So much better than the rest!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Julie
MN
Verified Buyer
quality
October 23, 2021
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law who are expecting. It hasn't been used yet, but they report the quality is excellent. I purchase all baby needs from Albee Baby. Their prices and product line are second to none.

Page 1 of 5
1