FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


5 Stars based on 87 reviews
By Naomi
Bend, OR
Nice product
January 26, 2017
Solid product, but could be more intuitive. Needs a place to put tray while not in use (like a basket). Seatbelt an interesting configuration unlike others I've used (kid can slide out completely once button is pushed). It will grow with child though, so get it early to reap the most reward.
ProsEasy enough for me to assemble
ConsFor price, could offer basket or clip to place tray while not in use.
By Chris
Wilmington, NC
Baby Loves It
November 16, 2016
This is a great high chair not cheap but not ridiculously expensive either. Love that it will grow with baby and its very sturdy as well for safety.
ProsVersatility. Child can use for a few years
ConsNone yet.
Best UsesFeeding your child
By Viri
California
I love it
November 2, 2016
Great chair. The colors look nice and the quality of the chair is really good too. I owned a graco hight chair before (older model) but I had a second baby so I had to buy one for him. I wish I could had bought this one.. too bad it wasn't out yet. Anyways I love this chair.
ProsColors, easy to clean, easy to move
By Nari
Illinois
Convenient to use
August 18, 2016
My little one loves to sit in this chair. The 3 step reclining option is useful to my baby, who cannot perfectly sit on her own yet but needs a little support. The chair cushion looks sufficient, and my baby seems to be comfortable. It is easy to wipe. I am so satiesfied with this product. This is slightly heavy for me but it's easy to move because of wheels. It is very sturdy and well made product!
By Audrie
West Hartford, Connecticut
Glad we got it!
June 30, 2016
We're very happy with the high chair. It was easy to put together, seems very comfy and because I either feed my little one in the kitchen or dining room, I'm thrilled that it's easy to wheel around. The reclining feature is also a great help when she has her bottle in the chair.
By Alex
North Augusta, SC
Great product
January 27, 2016
I love this high chair. It's very cute and can be used for a long time because of the different stages. The only down side is the insert ( colorful part) doesn't really attach to anything except the straps so it doesn't stay in place. I would definitely recommend it.
By sarah
Seal Beach, CA
Great Highchair for the Price
January 19, 2016
Our daughter loves this new highchair and doesn't mind sitting in it playing with some toys or with her food. It's not the most comfortable, but does the job. Love how easy it was to out together, the manual was easy to follow, not like a ton of other baby gear manuals. Love the option of different trays, that way when one gets dirty there's a backup. The only downside to this chair is the seat is very shallow, kind of scary when you have a squirmy baby trying to buckle them in. Not sure why they designed it this way; a little more clearance on the seat would be more safe. Overall, great highchair and good price.
ProsEasy to put together
ConsSeat is very shallow
By Barbara Vallone
Connecticut
Great Highchair! Bought a second for Grandma's house!
January 7, 2016
Highchair was very easy to assemble, sturdy & attractive. My daughter is secure & safe while seated eating or playing. Very easy cleanup.
ProsLightweight, sturdy, adjustable, easy to assemble.
Best UsesBought a second one to use at Grandma's. Love this high chair, which adjusts as my baby grows. Would definitely recommend after much research!
By Donna
So. Calif
Great highchair
November 11, 2015
Love it. Love the color. Better then I expected. Easy to use, grandson loves to sit in it.
ProsAll the different stages for a growing child, no need to buy any other chair.
By Jana
Fort wort,Texas
Love it!
October 18, 2015
Searched everywhere for this color. It's durable, and adjustable. My baby loves it.
ProsAdjustable. Durable, looks great.
ConsIt's big and doesn't fold up. But if you have the room it's worth it.
By Sana
Houston, TX
Good choice.
June 25, 2015
I bought this to keep at my house when I babysit my grand-baby. My daughter has the Peg Perego and loves it. This is not as deluxe as hers, and it is missing some of her chair's features. But it seems well made and a good choice especially the 4 in 1 feature. In fact, I'm able to leave the toddler base at great grandmas house, and just carry the top baby seat with me when we visit. So very versatile at a good price from Albee.
ConsI don't like the leg rest.
By Jacqueline
Liverpool, NY
Well worth the money...
June 22, 2015
So many different options to choose from!
By JoeT15
Phoenix, AZ
Nice High Chair
June 22, 2015
I did lot of research about high chairs before the purchase. This product is highly recommended so I bought it. It works well. One thing needs to be improved is the fabric of the seating which makes my son sweating a lot.
By Kathy
Boston, MA
Awesome!
June 19, 2015
I researched many high chairs and I am glad I chose this one. Excellent quality and great price. Very easy to use and clean. Love the fact that the seat detaches and can be used for travel.
By ming
LA
Nice Highchair
June 18, 2015
I really like it.
By Naomi
United States
Great buy, great quality
June 12, 2015
Easy to use. Moves around easily. Keeps baby secure in seat. And love that it grows with baby.
By stoney
United States
Very Nice Highchair
June 5, 2015
Shipment arrival was sooner than expected. The highchair is very nice and fits all our needs.
By Dana
Parrish, FL
Lots of uses
May 29, 2015
This is a great chair! I didn't realize at the time but it also comes with a booster and now that we have baby number 2 on the way we can put our 3 year old in the booster and have the highchair for the new baby.
By Patty
Rowland Heights, CA
love this highchair
May 20, 2015
Have been using this highchair for our bay since 3 months and he loves sitting it. It looks very comfortable and it's easy to clean as well. we love how you can roll it around the house for fun, too. Our baby loves it.
By Rak
Bay Area, CA
Love it...
May 17, 2015
This is a good quality, good looking Very versatile chair It's very smooth on its wheels over carpet. Adjustable height is very useful for ergonomics reasons.
ProsRoll-able over carpet Easy wipe clean Machine washable inner insert
By Fay
Princeton, NJ
Goodlooking highchair
May 11, 2015
Bottom line, this highchair looks great and is very functional. Cons are that it's not the easiest to put together and the buckle is a little stiff, my mom babysit for me and she always has trouble unbuckle the baby from this highchair.
By James
Illinois
Great buy!
April 29, 2015
It was a good buy, transaction, and delivery! I'm very satisfied. I would buy from this company again. Very sturdy and impressive high chair. A lot of options.
ProsOptions. I also like how snug it holds my 9 month old. Very solid. Easy to move around one handed.
ConsNothing so far.
Best UsesFrom infant to toddler. I'll be ready!
By Abbie
Waynesboro, Virginia
Love It!
March 30, 2015
Love the colors! Easy to use, Clean and confortsble! Safe! It tuthly grows with your child.
By Lisa
Carteret, NJ
Versatile and portable
March 10, 2015
Only drawback I found so far is that the back insert will come out/off easily coz it does not have any place to cling to. Other than that, good!!!!!
By Heather Umsted
United States
Almost perfect
February 20, 2015
We really like this high chair. The only complaint we have is the piece that is attached to the tray that goes between the baby's legs. It prevents you from pushing the tray up as close as needed. We do like that it is easy to wipe down, love the wheels, sturdy frame, and tilting seat. Our little girl was absolutely thrilled the first time we put her in it. She likes to sit in it to eat and even likes to play in it for a while. She is only 4 months old, and we can see that this chair will grow with her. I don't think the absolute perfect chair is out there, but this one is close.
By cristina
Brooklyn, NY
we love it!!!
February 9, 2015
We got this high chair couple weeks ago, and we are so in love with it!! My baby boy fells like a king in it. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
By Nikki
Yukon, OK
Way awesome
February 7, 2015
This item arrived so quickly after I ordered it. I am frugal & shopped around before choosing Albee Baby.. I am very happy with the service provided.
ProsYears of use, from infant to toddler
ConsZip, zilch, Nada...
Best UsesFirst high chair for my first grandchild!!!
By Kara
WV
AMAZING HIGHCHAIR!!!!!
January 9, 2015
I LOVE this highchair! My son does as well! We have the matching duo connect swing and bouncer, and the play yard. ! The tray comes off and goes on easy, the assembly was easy, minus having a hard time with the pins that go in the back. The cover is washable and stylish. This highchair is such a great fit, my son wasn't sitting up fully and sat in this highchair bc it has a reclining back as well!
ProsEasy assembly Comfy and stylish Great fit
ConsHard time putting the metal pins in the back
By charliesmommy
Orange, CA
SUCH A GREAT VALUE FOR THE COST
December 3, 2014
My baby can't sit on his own yet but is completely comfortable sitting in his chair because of how perfect the straps, cushion and support are for him. I love this chair! The fact that it will grow with him is worth every cent.
Proseasy to move around. Easy to clean.
Consnone
By Ashley
Papillon, NE
Love this!
September 22, 2014
I love this high chair. I love how it has so many different uses and I'll be able to use it for a long time!
By LG
Allegan, Mi
Great product; good price; fast delivery!
September 3, 2014
So far we love the high chair. Wish we would have bought it sooner! Shipment arrived before I expected it - win, win!
By Miguel
Miami, Florida
For the price, excellent.
September 2, 2014
It is not WOW, but its great for the price and does a lot of things. The quality of the plastics are OK but the fabrics are pretty good. Overall, if you dont want to spend a lot of money, this is a great option.
By jin
Garden Grove, CA
perfect high chair!!
August 1, 2014
this one is all in one package. this high chair will suit all your needs you seek in high chair when you feed your baby. works great and the padding on the seat is amazing
By Lauren
Yorba Linda, CA
Excellent high chair!
July 27, 2014
We love this high chair! I was looking for something I could use for my infant and it's working out great. Highly recommend!
By Megan
Virginia
Love this highchair!
May 28, 2014
I love the quality and design of this high chair. I like how easy it is to get my baby in and out while holding her. You can just pull the front tray forward and slide her down into the seat very easily. I appreciate how large the surface of the tray is because she likes to throw food off the sides, and the large size makes it more difficult to do that. It's very easy to clean up after her messes because of the top tray snapping off. I think it's definitely worth paying a little more for this quality!
By Heesun
coppell, texas
Love it
April 15, 2014
This is cool and easy to use and kids love the seat
By Li
美国
good
March 23, 2014
Like iiiit. But I just have one baby. So maybe I will have one more. Then they could have dinner together^*
By su ai
chapel hill
i like this high chair, it meet my require completely
March 21, 2014
i like this high chair, it meet my require completely
By Kristie
Grand Rapids, MI
High quality, versatile, and attractive
March 19, 2014
This will be the only chair you'll need until your child sits at your dining room table. Its so easy to put together and use. I also love that it goes with my home decor. There a spot in the back for wipes.
ProsEasy to put together, solid structure, tray slides easily, moves easily from room to room, overall great design.
ConsNone found
Best UsesMealtimes, playing, and my little one watches her educational videos in it too.
By Richard
Plainsboro N.J.
Graco Blossom 4-in-1 High Chair - Capri
March 13, 2014
Excellent high chair which will grow with my daughter. She loves sitting and eating with us at the table in her own chair.
ProsHeight and back adjustments. Comfort and easy to clean.
Constakes up room because it doesn't fold up
By Roberta
Hawthorne, CA
Best highchair on the market
March 7, 2014
I love this highchair and my daughter likes it too. I like that you can remove top and wash easily. Pattern is nice and easy to wipe. Cool that it is a 4 in 1 item.
By ronda
New Orleans
Great buy
February 26, 2014
My newborn can sit comfortably in this chair. Love how it can become a separate high chair and booster for two kids.
Best UsesFeeding,
By Cheryl Sheneman
Bradford PA
Like it
February 24, 2014
We had one for the twins and a borrowed one. Decided we needed another one of yours. So far we like it very much.
By Harish
Oneonta,AL
best service
February 14, 2014
My order shipped fast ,Best price, Excellent Customer service
By Gabrielle
United States
Love it
January 27, 2014
This chair is so versatile. You will never need to purchase anything else. I have a newborn and a three year old and I will be able to use it for both of them. Buy it...you won't regret it!
By Aunt Debbie
Connell,Wa
Perfect
January 25, 2014
Wonderful
By Donna
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
A great addition for Parents and Grandparents
January 20, 2014
We really like this highchair. The quality and all the things that we can do with it are great. We watch our grandson a few days each week and this has been a big help with feeding. It should take us through the next few years and be a help at family get togethers.
By Martha
North Carolina
Wonderful product!
January 19, 2014
I bought this high chair for my first granddaughter. It's a wonderful product, and I know she'll get a lot of usage out of the different parts as she grows. Thank you Albee baby!
By C
Nashville, TN
Great product
January 17, 2014
Fast shipping! Love it!
By Sandra
Dry Fork, Virginia
Good Quality High Chair, Very Nice Looking
January 14, 2014
Love this high chair. Rolls good and has a tray to take off after feeding to wash and then baby still has a tray in front of them. Has a soft back/cushion. Looks nice in the kitchen.
By Pattie Heckel
Menominee,Michigan
The graco blossom 4-in-1 high chair awsome piece of furniture
December 28, 2013
The graco blossom 4-in-1 high chair is the one that I would tell people to get because u buy one and only one time for all age kids. I thank you Albee Baby for shipping it to me in a timely matter I appreciate that a lot... when I seen the high chair I new that is the one I wanted and when it got here it looks like the one I ordered on line... and it was very easy to put to gather... my daughter fell in love with it...
By Sylvia, Bingham & B2E's Nana
Springfield, IL
Attractive, nice & sturdy.
October 28, 2013
I am a grandmother and I purchased this high chair to have at my home for the holidays since I have a 6 year old granddaughter, 14 month old grandson and another grandson on the way very soon. I like the fact that it will grow with the child. I wish it would fold up, but I knew that it didn't before I bought it. However the u-shaped legs come off for transport or storage. The design is very attractive and modern. Also it was very easy to put together.
By Talyna
Idaho, United States
Amazing High Chair!
May 22, 2013
I love this high chair, and so does my son! It rolls around great on carpet or tile. It's a bit taller then I thought but that's alright. And it's so easy to change into a high chair we can travel with and attach to a chair at a restaurant or at a family's members house. This was worth a lot more money and I am so thrilled that I didn't have to pay what it is worth!!
By Jen
United States
Love it. Great highchair.
May 13, 2013
Really studied on the quality and price of finding a chair. Found this one and absolutely LOVE it.
By Sandy
Connecticut
Thank you for super customer service.
May 11, 2013
This items was on a shower gift registry list from BABY'S R US. The shower was in Maine so they tried to find the highchair in Ct. were I live and in Maine to no avail.. I had seen your ad on the computer and had ordered a lamp for my Aunt to give as a gift and she was thrilled with it. The highchair arrived in 3 days with free shipping and 15% off. I will never order anywhere else because you made my purchase so easy. Thank you for being an on-line service I can completely trust.
By Kelsey
Western Kansas
Love it
May 6, 2013
Very handy and easy to adjust and clean. My son love it!
ConsDoesn't fold up
By Nancy Christensen
Penn Yan, New York
Great Chair
April 29, 2013
Everything about the chair is wonderful.
By Amber
Jacksonville, FL
Easy to use, clean & store
April 14, 2013
We've had this high chair for about two months and so far it is working very well. It is easy to use and move around from the kitchen to the dining room. The removable tray helps for ease in cleaning. The seat and seat back wipe down easily and quickly dry. The only issue we've noticed is that the straps are slightly difficult to secure all three pieces with a squirmy baby. And make sure if you purchase this chair you have the space to leave it out because it does not fold up.
Prosease of cleaning for seat and back neutral color removable inside tray adjustable from a high chair to a booster
Consbringing all three straps together just right to secure the harness(have to do for both sides) does not fold up for storage
By Amanda
New York, NY
Perfect for us
April 2, 2013
Although it is larger than we wanted for our small kitchen, it is not obtrusive. We keep the booster seat with the small back attached to the dining table that way our daughter can be in the kitchen or dining room without a hassle. It is easy to move the highchair around since it has wheels. It also can be placed at the perfect height for the parent. All in all, you get your money's worth.
ProsVersatile, use at all stages of infancy till toddlerhood,comfortable, easy to use, has wheels, good price
ConsBulky, not the best colors
By Andrea
Rhinelander Wisconsin
Best highchair ever!!
March 30, 2013
I have a 33 pound 14 month old so this highchair was perfect. I feel very safe with him in it and it is very well made. I would definitely recommend this item. I also love that it grows with your child and I will be able to use it for a very long time. I also love that the fabric is like leather so easy to wipe clean.
By Celeste
Cincinnati, Ohio
love our little man's highchair
March 15, 2013
This is a great highchair! Affordable and everything that I was looking for!!
Prosthe seat has 3 different recline positions the chair can be raised to several different height positions It converts to different chair types to grow with our little man
Consit was a little tricky to put together, but I had help :)
By Tomek
Chicago, IL
Great Graco
March 15, 2013
Don't know much about this one but I purchased this product for a baby shower. The person loved it, it was on a back order but came in fast. Good quality of the product, good deal comparing to other vendors.
By Minh
los angeles california
useful
March 14, 2013
very convenient high chair
By Marcela
Hermosillo sonora México
Love it !
March 13, 2013
Love the chair
ProsEasy to fit ,to clean . My baby love's to stay in the chair.
By Sara
Shreveport, LA
Love this chair
February 28, 2013
Love everything about this high chair. Very stylish and very user friendly. Easy to put together. Very happy with the price (Albee had the cheapest price by far compared to their competitors). Overall very happy with purchase.
By Hannah
Ashland, Kentucky
Such a good deal
February 17, 2013
Shipped super fast! Also, this came with so many features that we weren't even expecting like a booster seat and three other ways to use it. There are three layered trays so you don't have to wash one as soon as you use it.
By RJ
Houston
Good one
February 14, 2013
This is a good quality product. A feisty child should be strapped up. My little girl is 9 months old and she has learned to get out of the chair if she is not strapped up. I wish it had straps of better design. Also the removable tray should have been designed to slide forward and back with appropriate locking mechanism so we can take the child out of the chair comfortably with out getting their legs stuck. The removable dishwasher safe tray is a good feature, it gets scratched easily though.
ProsSturdy construction Over all good quality material Removable dishwasher safe tray Reclining seat 3-in-1 long term use capability
Cons5 point straps could have been designed better. Removable tray does not slide. Removable tray gets scratched easily.
By Julie
California, sacramento
Great for its money
February 11, 2013
I like this high chair, easy to clean and best on the market for the price.
By KC
Indianapolis, IN
Love it
January 12, 2013
The highchair was easy to put together, is easy to clean, and is very versatile!
ProsDesign Seat Options Easy to clean
By Katie
VA
It is great
January 9, 2013
I would buy this again and again. It fits my daughter so well and my son is enjoying the youth seat!
By Nissrine
kuwait
amazing value for money
January 8, 2013
At first i thought it was a little bulky but once assembled i realised it can be tucked in under the sofa where it takes no additional space at all really. It's super comfy & very simple to assrmble and to use. I love the volours & pattern it makes it eork well with our decor. Also whilst my baby'd using it as a highchair his sister's using the infant seat at thd dinibg room table as a booster seat. I couldn't have asked for more from a highchair.
By Natalie
Charleston, West Virginia
Graco Blossom
January 8, 2013
So far, I would recommend this high chair to everyone! I went on Consumer Reports to help me decide on a high chair. This high chair was very high on my list. I didn't not like the fabric choices in the high chair that was most affordable. I looked at the patterns that were available in the Blossom and chose the Edgemknt pattern. The more that I researched it, the more I realized that this chair converts into so many other chairs that will accommodate baby, toddler, and child. The height and reclining can be adjusted as well. I love that it has a five point harness, multiple trays, and a place for their feet. This chair is well worth the money. (It also has brakes on the wheels) I chose to order it from Albeebaby because they have great prices & ship quickly!
By Kim
Rockford, IL
We love this chair!
January 2, 2013
This by far is the best high chair out there! I wish we would have purchased this chair before our space saver chair. Our son is very safe in this chair.
Prosadjustable to any table height. Very well built, sturdy. Reclines and tray removal with one hand. Easy to clean chair cover and pad is thick for comfort. Very easy to move around great quality wheels. Easy to assemble as well.
ConsI wish the chair pad came in different colors.
By Velta Bird
Canton, TX
Very happy with this high chair
January 2, 2013
The was given as a gift. The new mother is very happy with the quality of this product.
By Kensie
Texas
Graco Blossom Highchair
January 2, 2013
We have only had this a few weeks but it has worked perfect for our 5 month old. Love that there are so many height adjustments, they come in handy when I have him in the kitchen watching me cook or sitting feeding him at our coffee table.
ProsHeight adjustments, seat recline, booster seat,
ConsRear wheels are the only wheels that swivel so I have to roll it backwards but it is still okay seeing that my son thinks its fun
By Gramma
Ontario
Very pleased!
January 1, 2013
Very pleased with how quickly I received it after placing order!
ProsVery solid and secure! Excellent price!
By Nicole Orr
Memphis, TN
Great Investment
December 29, 2012
I love the versatility of this chair. I use the booster upstairs and full chair downstairs. Love the color and fact that material is washable. Only issue is the foot rest doesn't stay on all the time.
ProsMaterial Rolling wheels Wheel locks Reclines Appears comfy Large tray Double trays
ConsFoot rest
By Shalomi
New Mexico
Easy to use
December 24, 2012
Very easy to use. My son is very comfortable in the chair.
ProsComfy, many adjustable positions, can pull out tray one-handed, rolls around easily to move where you need it
ConsI like the pattern I chose, but I would have liked more options to choose from--too many girly options & only like 2 boy patterns
By Megan Rauschert
Hillsboro, Oregon
Love it!
June 15, 2012
Very sturdy and durable. It wipes clean super easy. My 14 month old loves this high chair and the Edgemont pattern is adorable!
ProsDurability Easy to clean Cute Pattern Separate Cleaning Try
By Alpa
New York, NY
Very nice chair
April 22, 2012
I bought this chair because it matches the fabric on our Graco stroller. I really like this high chair because it is easy to use and can be changed to fit kids of different ages. So far we haven't used the booster seat part since my daughter is only 7 months old. The tray is really easy to pull out and push in and is easy to clean. It's also very mobile which comes in handy.
By Melinda
Warsaw, Virginia
Excellent!
April 8, 2012
Quick shipping! Excellent product and price!
By Samantha
Corona Ca
Great product
April 6, 2012
I love how this highchair has multiple positions and can grow with your baby. The modern style is great, and the back pad with the design can be removed to be tossed in the wash.
ProsDesign, how it converts to different positions, how the height of the seat can be positioned higher or lower. The safety of the straps, is great!
ConsWhen sitting in front of the high chair feeding my baby, there is not way to lock it so that it doesn't roll back while putting the baby in.
By Leslie
O. C. PA.
Graco Blossom High Chair in Edgemont
March 26, 2012
This high chair works well for my 6 month old. It's very easy to clean, The straps get dirty the most and they come off the chair easy and I hand wash them. They dry quick as well. I really don't have any complaints except for I have a little kitchen and the chair takes up alot of space. But it's just to feed my son and I move it to another room. It moves easy as well. It's a really nice chair and I plan to use it for years to come. Parents who are looking for a nice high chair and not sure what to buy I would recomend this one. Excellent Product! We love it.
Proseasy to use easy to clean
By Neringa
Los Angeles
High Chair
February 7, 2012
Very happy with my purchase. It is super easy to clean, easy to move and roll around. Has great options!!!!
By Grandmom
Sarasota, FL
Great High Chair
February 7, 2012
We bought this for our new grandson and he loves it and so does Mom!
By shannon
SLC Utah
worth every penny
January 29, 2012
I purchased this chair in hopes that it would fit all three of my kids in various settings and sure enough it is wonderful!!!! Sturdy and easy to use. I was hesitant to spend so much money on a high chair but its like 3 in 1 all at once and its high quality. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone.
ProsQuality. Sturdy. Multi functional. The tray positions are variable.
By Suzi
NM
Great Chair!
December 16, 2011
Bought this for a baby gift. Loved everthing about it! Easy to use and to put together. My friend has already put her baby in it at meal time with it fully reclined. I wish it was available 6 yrs ago for my first baby!

Page 1 of 1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.