FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


Product reviews for:
     
$299.99
5 Stars based on 401 Review(s)
Nikki
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!!!
June 27, 2016
I love this car sear. It was easy to install and I feel my child is safe and secure in the seat. The straps are super easy to adjust to buckle your child in and as your child grows moving the straps up to the next notch is super convenient just push a button and lift up.

Liz
Harbor Springs, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good!
June 25, 2016
This is such a nice, comfortable seat for my daughter! I can tell she is MUCH happier during care rides. The installation process was easy peasy, just like the Chicco infant seat was. It is ridiculously easy to use! I highly reccomend this seat!
Pros:
Easy to install, comfortable, cute, easy to use.
Cons:
None.
Best Uses:
Infant and up.

pob
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seat
June 17, 2016
I was worried that the carseat might be too big for our car, but it fits well. I also thought it might be more difficult to get my child into it, but it is not much taller on the sides than her previous Chicco Key Fit 30. To adjust the height of the shoulder straps, you adjust the head rest, which is a little difficult to move up and down. I needed to use both hands and almost couldn't do it with my child already seated. Otherwise, this carseat seems to be a winner. Very comfy and cute!

Emily
US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Install
June 4, 2016
This car seat is pretty large. A lot bigger than the Keyfit 30, as it is meant to be for the older babies. So I was a bit concerned with installing it. However, it was super easy to install with the guiding water dot. It is pretty roomy so my daughter transitioned well from the Keyfit 30. Lots of room to grow so it should be my last car seat to buy!

Carey
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for our small car
May 29, 2016
I got this seat for my 2007 Toyota Prius. It sits (rear facing for now) behind the driver side and I don't feel squished or too close to the wheel. Sort of wish we'd spent the extra money to get the NextFit Zip - to make cleaning a bit easier. I wouldn't buy this seat to have it reclined for an infant with a car as small as mine, but for other cars it may work just fine.

Teddi
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So comfy
May 29, 2016
My son loves this seat! We wanted him to continue to read face and be reclined and this seat is perfect. Super easy to install!

Jessica
Denver Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfection
May 19, 2016
I had the Chicco keyfit and loved it so much I decided (after hours of research) that I would get the nextfit and am totally happy with my purchase. Not many car seats fit rear facing in the back of a Dodge Ram quad cab, but this one does and my daughter loves her new seat.

Annie
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super
May 4, 2016
Very easy to install & easy to take apart, wash, & reassemble (after watching a Youtube video!). My son is comfortable in it. Great handling of order by Albee Baby!

Cole
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our second Chicco Nextfit!
April 11, 2016
We bought this exact same seat one year ago for our current youngest child. I liked the look of it, the fact that it has multiple recline positions for a proper fit, includes a cup holder (some higher-end seats require all accessories to be purchased separately!), and Chicco seemed to have far fewer recalls than other popular brands. What I didn't realize was that this seat is incredibly narrow compared to other brands we've owned. Our toddlers have had Britax seats and now have Safety 1st, and the two of them take up the entire bench seat in the back of our van, so we can't even use the third seat back there. We're about to have our 5th child and need every one of our van seats! So it was an easy decision to purchase a second Chicco Nextfit for our upcoming new addition and put the two Chiccos in our third row so there's still a seat open for our oldest, who no longer needs a carseat. Albee Baby also had the best price I could find on this seat, the newer models seem to be priced a good deal higher than what we paid for ours last year. My only complaint with this seat is that the straps are a little difficult to adjust.
Pros:
Narrow, low recall rate, attractive design
Cons:
Straps difficult to adjust
Best Uses:
Limited space

Lauren
Indianapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product that gives peace of mind
April 7, 2016
We switched from a 6-year-old Britax to this NextFit and we couldn't be happier. The NextFit is easy to figure out how to install. Our kids went to stay with their grandparents last week and went between my parent's house and my in-laws' house. It gave me peace of mind to know that I didn't have to worry if the different sets of grandparents would be able to figure out the installation. Spot cleaning of the fabric on the NextFit is very easy as well. It appears well-made and my 2-year-old child seems very secure in the seat. There are 2 reasons I only gave it 4 stars. The first reason is because I'm used to the Britax that has the velcro on the armrests to hook the straps to so they don't get so tangled. Obviously, I can add my own velcro if it keeps bothering me, but that's just one more thing for me to do so it would be nice if it came with the velcro. The second reason I only gave four stars is because it is very cumbersome to take the fabric off and put it back on if you want to wash it in the washing machine.

Rasha
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesomeness
April 6, 2016
Great material super fashioned, elegant and comfortable by only pressing my hand on the cushions of the seat. Well made and designed for stage two babies (supported sitter, sitter, crawler). My baby who's 9 months now began to be annoyed when we put him in Chicco infant keyFit. Since it started to be tight and narrow to hold his curiosity. Chicco NextFit solved the problem it's wider now and joyful since my baby now can see the cars, buildings and lights wherever we go. Is it that perfect or I just love Chicco?

DAVID PHILLIPO
Leominster, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 4, 2016
Arrived quickly, exactly as described and some great coupons to help with the cost

LJenkins
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat-Fits very well in small car
March 29, 2016
This car seat had top ratings in Consumer Reports and that was a key reason I purchased it. It fits very well rear facing in my small car, a Cadillac ATS, and leaves room to scoot the front passenger seat back further than I ever could with an infant seat. It was super easy to install and is also easy to get my son in and out of. It feels very comfortable and seems super protective & safe. My son loves it and doesn't mind sitting in it for a 2 hour drive.
Pros:
Highest rated convertable carseat in Consumer Reports, fits well in small cars even when rear facing, easy to install, easy to use, safe, comfortable
Best Uses:
Small cars

Danni
Atlantic city. NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
esay to fall to sleep
March 26, 2016
My 7 month old daughter love the car seat. It's so comfortable that she will fall to sleep easier than her infant car seat. The safety features are also good. Either using latch or seat belt secure the car seat will be fitted.

Marie
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 24, 2016
Easy to install and to use. Lots of leg room in rear facing which is going to buy us a few months in rear facing for our giant little girl

Wendy Hernandez
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
March 23, 2016
I love this car seat, I was looking for it for a while. I purchased thanks to the fact that I received a discount here and I don't regret it. It's exactly wat I expect and more, I love it, my baby girl loves it and overall it was a great purchase.
Pros:
The size is great, super comfortable for my baby, bigger kids fit as well, the color variety is great,

Sarah
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat!
March 19, 2016
Install was quick and easy, it fits in the back of the car with no problem (rear facing, and a Mazda3), and my son appears to be comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable, safety rating is high, easy install
Cons:
The strap to tighten the harness is a bit hard to pull.

Samantha
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 19, 2016
We bought two nextfit's for our daughter as she had outgrown her infant seat. We have only been using them for a it a month and a half but so far are very pleased.
Pros:
Fits great in our small economy car!
Cons:
Slightly heavy

Whitney
Muleshoe, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!
March 14, 2016
The Chicco NextFit Convertible Car Seat is our second one to purchase for child #2. We loved the first one and feel so good about its safety for our children. I recommend this car seat to everyone I know.
Pros:
safety ability to change the position (sitting straight up to reclined) durability
Cons:
heavy

LShea
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 4, 2016
I chose this chair because of the high safety ratings. My little girl seems to like it and I feel good knowing it's the safest option out there for her to be in. It is a really big seat. Just make sure you have the room for it in your back seat. We are very pleased with it.

Jennifer
tampa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love our Nextfit
February 25, 2016
Got this item in 3 days. great price, great product. we chose this as the next step in our daughters car seat and we love the comfort and that she can face backwards and then forward when she is ready!

Ger
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits our small car!
February 19, 2016
I really like this car seat as it fits in our small vw hatchback golf. It's easy to install and has nice storage compartments for the parts you don't use( tether/ latch attachments). Delivery was quick. Product looks good. Feels like good quality.

Karen
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat!
February 19, 2016
I'm very pleased with the Chicco. It is very well made and extremely cushy. Not too hard to install. So far, so good! I do recommend it. Great price too!
Pros:
well made, well padded, and has a cup holder. Fairly easy to install.

Sharon Z
Novato, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous car seat!
February 19, 2016
We loved the Chicco Key Fit 30 that we had when our grandson was born, so the NextFit seemed like the natural next step, especially given its spectacular ratings. We are not disappointed with our choice. The seat is ingeniously designed and was a snap to install, even for this grandma! And Albee Baby was wonderful to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Chicco NextFit or Albee Baby!

Anni
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat for babies
February 13, 2016
Pros: Easy to install, soft and comfortable for the baby, fits good in my Nissan Rogue, Great price! Cons: Not so easy to tighten straps in rear facing position, Baby sits on straps (the new model holds the straps outwards)

Charlie Gaynor
Lee's Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco NextFit Carrier is great!!!
February 11, 2016
The carrier arrived ahead of schedule and was just as advertised. It fits great in my car and our grandson loves it.
Pros:
Very sturdy with a latching system that is easy to operate.
Cons:
None.
Best Uses:
Toddler and older.

Becky
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever
January 30, 2016
We love this car seat. Purchased for our newest grandaughter. So much easier to install & remove than any other car seat we have used in the past. Secures easy & seams to be safe for our grandbaby. Will definitely purchase this brand again if needed

Jean
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 30, 2016
We went with the cheaper graco my size and ended up regretting it and bought this one for our other car. My daughter loves it.

Shawna
Portland OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best seller and seat!
January 20, 2016
I went on consumer reports and this was the best rated seat. I looked at Target, Amazon, etc. and this was by FAR the best price! Fast shipping. Couldn't be happier!

Niki
Speedwell, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the grace 4ever
January 13, 2016
I am absolutely in love with this car seat, my child fits so much better in it than he did in the Graco 4ever all-in-one car seat. In the Graco his head would bubble forward no matter how far we reclined the seat but in this one it lays his head back perfectly he even likes it better. I love this car seat so much that I ordered a second one for the hubby's truck. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because the tether strap to Tighten his harness it a little hard to pull
Pros:
The number of recline position is definitely a pro
Cons:
The tether strap to tighten his harness is a little hard to pull

Julie
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, well-made, bulky
January 1, 2016
This is a well made seat. I feel like my child is safe and secure in it. My only complaint is that it's huge. It's bulky and difficult to buckle my 12 month old because he sits so deep in the seat. It's hard to tighten and loosen the harness because of the way it squeezes up to the seat back. (My child is rear facing.) perhaps I just need more time to work out these kinks. I've been using it a week. Overall, it's a solid seat and very secure.

Kimmyw87
Gardendale, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best carseat
January 1, 2016
I purchased this for my son who is 5 months. I knew I would go with Chicco again because my 3 yr old daughter has one. I absolutely love it. It's a bit bulky, but seems very safe. I also like that the fabric can be easily removed for washing. My son is pretty big, 20lbs, and wasn't fitting in his (handme down) Britax Bsafe comfortably anymore. It's great for rear and forward facing. Also great that it reclines to different levels for rear facing. My son will be able to stay rear facing longer than my daughter could in the Britax. Would definitely recommend!

Sara
Branson, missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful carseat
December 30, 2015
This carseat is easy to use and easy to install with both the latch and belt system. I also love that the crotch belt is an easy adjustment for more room. The height easily adjusts with the click of a button instead of having to retread. This is the 3 one we have bought all from Albee Baby.

Joe
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only seat for us
December 22, 2015
This is the 2nd NextFit we have purchased. Loved the one we had for the 1st child, so we knew we were going to get another one when the baby transitioned out of the carrier. It is SO easy to install correctly. It does not move around when the LATCH straps are pulled tight, unlike other seats we have witnessed our friends using for their children. The adjustable recline and head/strap positions are a huge benefit and easy to change. A little difficult to clean due to having to take the whole thing apart. The newer versions have a zip off cover that is probably a lot easier. It is on the expensive side, but well worth the piece of mind knowing our children are protected. We got this one for $100 less then the first one we bought- Thanks Albee Baby! The free shipping was lightning fast, also.
Pros:
Simple to install correctly and SECURELY. One handed adjustment for the recline angle and head/strap position.
Cons:
Expensive, but worth it. Difficult to remove padding for cleaning.
Best Uses:
Locking down the toddlers.

Gabrielle
Spokane, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat ever
December 20, 2015
Love this carseat. I'm a 58 year old nanny and use this car seat for different age group of kids on different days so I'm switching from rear facing to front facing and back all week long. Love how easy it is to convert to either position a day easy to install. Yes, it is heavy, but I like that. It feels more secure and because it's so easy to convert, I don't need to take it out of the car to convert it so I do think need to lift it. I simply kneel onto the back seat and do all the adjustments right there and then hook it back into the latches. Ordered it on line and it came very quickey with free shipping. Got a great deal, too! Love it!
Pros:
See above
Cons:
None

Ethan
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
December 19, 2015
Fits great in 09 Nissan Pathfinder, actually takes up less space than the Chicco Keyfit. Sides are higher than comparable models but still easy enough to get the kiddo in and out. Have only used as rear facing and would recommend this seat.
Pros:
Adjustability, weight range, size, easy to clean.
Cons:
High sides may be difficult for some people to maneuver child over and into seat

Paul
San Jose, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great convertible car seat
December 14, 2015
This is the second time we ordered this car seat (for baby #2). We did some research on line and found out this is the safest car seat on the market. It is very flexible and easy to rotate especially when placing it backward. Moreover, the price is great during holiday season. Saved over $100 off MSRP. can't be happier..
Pros:
Safe; Flexible; easy to install

Alexandra
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kiddo and I both love it!
December 14, 2015
Our little 14 mo old boy seems to love his new carseat. He's much happier on car rides than he used to be, and I don't know if it's a good or bad thing yet, but he seems to fall asleep in this one a lot more, which tells me it's much more comfortable than the infant carseat we used to have. It's easy to get him in and out of (presumably because he is on the younger/smaller side...may not feel this way when he's using it in another year or more). It fits very easily in the backseat of our Prius, which we were worried about initially. We didn't have to adjust the front seats at all in order to fit it. We could even push our seats back farther if we wanted to. And we even have him in the middle of the back seat. All in all, we love this carseat. And it came very quickly from Albee!

Amanda
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nextfit
December 14, 2015
This car seat is big and roomy and a perfect seat to move my child into after outgrowing the infant rear facing only carrier style seat. This seat allows for a higher weight rear facing and also a high forward facing limit to maximize the usage.

Marcie
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great overall seat
December 11, 2015
I loved my Chicco infant seat which is one of the reasons we chose the Nextfit. It was easy to install in both my Explorer and my husbands F-150. My only complaint is I wish that the crotch buckle and side straps would stay to the side and front when you put your child in like the similarly priced Britax models. I love that this seat has more recline settings than any other seat though because I work for a dealership and switch vehicles every few months so ease of installation was super important. The level on the sides makes for confident installation. I do wish it could be tethered in the middle seat though.

Amanda
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco nextfit
December 11, 2015
Love the carseat and would definitely recommend to others. Easy to install in car and love the recline positions!

Stephanie
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best we've tried!
December 11, 2015
I have always been a fan of Chicco. We had a KeyFit and loved it with my first child but at that time Chicco did not make a convertible seat. So we used Britax seats and they are awesome as well. After my third baby though, I wanted to try this seat. The fabric and "squish" factor are great. My daughter looks very comfortable in it. The straps on mine are easy enough to adjust although rear facing, is a bit stiffer when pulling to tighten than I would like. However my 2 sisters both have this seat and say that it gets easier with use. The base of the seat doesn't seem to leave impressions on my leather seats as bad as other seats and that's a plus. The harness is easy to adjust with the child's growth and the installation couldn't be easier! I really like the visual instructions on the seat itself telling how to install rear vs forward facing and where the level should be. That makes it much easier to trust someone else to install it if we had to switch vehicles. Have not had to wash the cover yet although I watched a video on how to and it doesn't look to difficult and we decided the jump up to the zip model would be a waste of money. Overall a great seat!!

S.Decker
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every penny
December 10, 2015
We bought a different carseat for about $100. It was such a pain putting it in and taking it out if the car. It was a huge pain getting my daughter buckled into it. We bought this as a result. It's amazing! Easy to install, and I mean easy. So fancy, so many features. I wish I would have bought this on the first place and saved the $100 I wasted on the first car seat.

Brankaspes
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So happy with this car seat!
December 10, 2015
So happy with Chicco, this is our second Nextfit for our LO. So satisfied with you, price, professional services... Thank you so much!

Andy
Dublin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality convertible car seat!
December 2, 2015
got this deal during the black friday as 199. the car seat is very well made , all instructions are clearly marked and easy to operate. the whole install took only 1 minute. super easy and adjust the position is also very easy thanks to the 9 position. I was debating between this one and the zip one. but after checking on the online video from Chicco , looks like even the zip one can not take the inner cushion out , only the outer one. so it not a lot easier.

Ray
Milwaukee, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality car seat
November 15, 2015
Top quality car seat, well built and extra padding to make child comfortable and safe
Pros:
Well built, heavily padded

Jon
Fresno, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seats by a long shot
November 10, 2015
Have a new baby on the way and have a two year old in one of these seats already. We didn't think twice about buying any other brand. Great quality, very safe best on the market.
Pros:
Perfect
Cons:
Kind of bulky and heavy but just but bought one for each car and don't have to move them often.

Lindsay
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
November 8, 2015
This car seat was exactly what I was looking for and found cheapest on this site. The only thing I don't like about the seat is the button to adjust the headrest as it is very stiff. It's not a big deal though cause it will not be used often.

Kayla
Post,Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great next step from Keyfit
October 27, 2015
We love this car seat! We are using this after the Keyfit with our son. We love how well built it is and easy to install. It is a little bulky and has taller sides then other car seats but the added safety is well worth it. The color is beautiful and it's got plenty of padding to keep our little one safe and comfortable. We couldn't be happier! Plus when you order from Albee Baby you receive top notch customer service, fast shipping and the best prices!

Chelsie
Bristol, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 17, 2015
Great deep seated car seat - easy to install - best price & bang for your buck - free shipping - can't beat it

Emily
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cadillac Car Seat
September 29, 2015
After two weeks I absolutely love this car seat, and so does my son. It's just the right size for my Chevy Suburban. Buckles and straps are easy to adjust and I LOVE that the straps raise with the head rest. Fool proof. Everything is simple to use. I also love that if I choose to use a seat belt to secure it that you don't have to try and shove your hand through a small tunnel like in some carseats. You just lift the flaps of the seat cushions and feed the belt through. Finally! I'm very happy with my purchase and feel my baby is very safe. Highly recommend this seat!

Chris
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, easy to install and use
September 23, 2015
We have only used it for a limited time but we are very happy with the Chicco NextFit Convertible seat. It was much easier to install than our previous infant seat, seams to sit better in both our cars and is much more comfortable for our growing boy. The feature I love is the adjustable seat back so I don't have to take the seat apart and feed the shoulder straps through a new set of holes every time the baby grows out of the previous setting. There is a super easy lever that raises the belt line of the shoulder straps. We have not played around with the recliner yet but I'm sure it will come in handy.
Pros:
Easy to install Easy to adjust Comfortable Great features
Cons:
Heavy.

Julie
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safe and Comfortable
September 7, 2015
Our twin girls have been riding in the Chico Keyfit 30 up until about 15 months of age (they were tiny!). We loved the easy in/out with the quick release straps. We first bought a set of Britax convertible car seats and they work well, but it is hard to release the straps as the button is hidden under the fabric. So we decided to try a different brand for the 2nd vehicle. I'm glad that we did. The Chicco NextFit was easy to install and comfortable for each of my girls. Considered buying the NextFit Zip, but wasn't sure if it was worth the extra cost.

Christy
St. Paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
August 26, 2015
We purchased this when our 11 mo old had outgrown his infant seat. We've only had it for a few weeks but used it on our road trip from St. Paul, MN to Missoula, MT -essentially 4 days in the car seat. We were worried but our son seemed very comfortable in his new seat and managed to take his naps on the road. Easy to install and well built. My only complaint is that the recline button and the strap you pull to tighten the harness are hard to access once the seat is installed.
Pros:
quality construction, comfortable, easy to install
Cons:
hard to access recline button and pull strap to tighten harness once installed

Natalie
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect next carseat
August 22, 2015
We purchased this for our 13 month-old, who was seemingly more uncomfortable in his portable carseat. We quickly and easily installed it in my car without any difficulty. The instructions are clear and the design is well thought-out. We put him in it and he seems perfectly happy and comfy in his new car environment! This is also a top-rated carseat, which was super important to us. Definitely a purchase that will last us a long time.
Pros:
Ease of use and installation.
Cons:
Difficult to remove and clean cover, but we will worry about that when we need to.
Best Uses:
Long-term carseat.

adam c
waltham, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could not be any easier
August 21, 2015
Obviously a very high quality car seat, but what you are paying for is the convenience and ease of installation. This seat literally takes 3 minutes to install, so it has already paid for itself in avoided frustration and wasted time.
Pros:
easy to install
Cons:
maybe a bit heavy?

Erin
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad with the purchase!
August 10, 2015
We only read good reviews and are happy ourselves with the car seat. Within the first week of use our little one had an accident in it and it is tricky, but possible, to remove the fabric and wash it. Good as new again! Would recommend this seat.

Melissa
, Lawrenceville, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So EASY to install!!
August 3, 2015
we had another seat that we liked but taking it in and out of the car was a nightmare, so from a recommendation from a friend we tried this one and never looked back!! this seat fits in lots of cars, rear faces for a long time and is soooo easy to install. I recommend this to everyone.

Angela
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We now have three!
August 2, 2015
We bought one for each of our vehicles and now one for the grandparents. I've installed rear facing in a Mercedes, Infiniti, and a Honda with little effort.

Nikki
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 1, 2015
Perfect car seat, perfect condition, great service!

juan
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice car seat
July 17, 2015
It's the #1 rated convertible car seat in baby center mother's pick 2015. Baby looks comfy in it, and sleeps well. The base is high so baby has a good view. Easy to install and space saving. Albee baby offers a very good price and no tax.
Pros:
comfortable easy to use
Cons:
too heavy

Lu
South Padre Island, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
July 3, 2015
So pleased with my purchase. I love that is the perfect size for small cars and easy to install. I love the color and that is easy to clean. Super happy with my purchase.

MomofTwins
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Carseat
July 1, 2015
Very plush and comfortable--my two-year-old twins love them! I like the extra protection of the head wings and the high sides. However, right now we have them installed in our smaller car--a 2008 Scion XD--and rear-facing, it is very difficult to get the kids into the car easily. My son is about 35 pounds, and it is a struggle to get him into the seat without hitting his head on the lower ceiling of the Scion.
Pros:
Great protection, cute colors
Cons:
High sides, difficult to get big kids into without breaking your back!

Nathalie
Del rio , Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat ever!!
June 29, 2015
It's a bit heavy but it's overall a great car seat! It fits in my civic perfectly. I love that I could use it until my baby is 60lbs.

ALICE
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco NextFit Convertible Car Seat-Mystique
June 26, 2015
The product came earlier than expected for standard free delivery and my 2 year old son absolutely loves how spacious it is. Easy to understand and install in the car and we are very happy with this purchase.
Pros:
Was able to apply the Albee Baby online deal to this car seat and the price was reduced to around $230. Great deal for a great product and free shipping!

AC
houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 26, 2015
Received the car set quickly, and in good condition. Was fairly straightforward to install, and baby loves the new seat. Even though it says 2013 Juno, the manufacture date on mine was in Dec 2014, and came with the new straps covers.

Jason's mama
Edison
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Car seat
June 24, 2015
I put my son in. He likes it and kept smiling. Very comfortable.

Andrea
Torrance, CA
3 Stars
Not impressed
June 23, 2015
The seat looks and feels plush, but i'm not a fan of how heavy ir bulky it us. I also dislike how high the sides of the sest are which may be for safety, but it also makes it difficult for me to get my 5 month old in or iut if the seat. I also can't see her or touch her from the front seat so i can't even try to help her if I'm the passenger to find her pacifier or give her a toy unless we pull all the way over. I would like to try a different car seat.
Pros:
Soft and seems comfortable for my daughter. Good safety ratings Easy to install
Cons:
Too bulky Too heavy Hard to attend to baby Hard to get baby in and out of seat

Kayla
Minneapolis , MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would give Nextfit CX 5 stars - original only lost a star for annoying straps and buckles!
June 22, 2015
I bought this car seat in January because I was sick of the Graco Snugride in my car, it took up so much room! I drive a 2011 Chevy Cruze and it isn't the most car seat friendly. I was initially frustrated with the Nextfit because since my back seat is so sloped I was forced to have the seat in the max recline and it still took up a decent amount of room behind my passenger seat. However, I switched it to sit rear facing behind my drivers seat which has electric controls and I was able to get a much closer fit while still having leg room. However, I am 5' 3" and whenever I take my car to the shop I have to make sure I move the carseat or they will squish it with the seat - so it wouldn't be a comfortable sitting position for everyone! That being said my boyfriend is 5' 10" and he can drive fairly comfortably. The only carseat I have to compare this to is the Britax Roundabout, and I love it so much I am considering buying a second one to replace the roundabout. The amount of cushion in the Nextfit is amazing; I always feel like the kids in it are comfortable. It is also nice I can say kids - It has an easy adjust harness so I've had a 6 week old, a 6 year old, and everything in between ride in it! I love that it has so many reclines so I don't ever have to mess with towels or noodles like with the Roundabout. I would say it's worth it to buy the Nextfit CX which holds the straps open because the straps falling behind the child and metal pieces getting lost in the seat is my only complaint. When I have the seat rear facing I attach a soft toy to each side of the seat belt so I can toss the toy over the side to hold the straps out of the way. The photos I provided are of my green nextfit forward facing and the BRU floor model rear facing behind my drivers seat! I am really considering buying another and wanted to see how they looked together. The other photo is with a smaller 3 year old girl, and the other is a 6 week old baby that weighs around 10 lbs. I didn't even have to use the Infant insert in order for her to fit with the straps below her shoulders.
Pros:
Very low harness height for newborns 9 Reclines Easy adjust harness Smooth bottom doesn't damage car seats Head wings aren't obnoxious but do their job supporting babies sleeping head High sides provide security when seated in outboard position
Cons:
Harness twists somewhat easily and crotch clips fall into seat behind child
Best Uses:
Birth until 5 or 6 Extended rear facing

Rosemary
Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excited!!
June 16, 2015
Great product! Exactly what I ordered and received it faster than expected. Best price anywhere made it even better!!

Melissa
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat!
June 15, 2015
Love that it feels like it has a lot of cushion. I like the ease of installing it. The side impact protection is great. & the headrest is adjustable & the recline is also. I am sure it will last a long time.
Pros:
lots of cushion side impact protection recline easy install good quality
Cons:
I have a Nissan Altima & my husband is very tall & has to put the seat all the way back. He is not really able to put the seat back all of the way but I don't know if another seat of this quality would be any smaller. It's not really any larger than the infant seat we had. Seems a little pricey but I believe worth it.

M&M Mommy
Tampa, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color not as pictured
June 15, 2015
We are super excited about this Chicco car seat. Unfortunately, the color of this seat is not at all what is pictured. The photo online looks like a purple/fuschia color, when the seats arrived they were maroon/ brownish red. If you're looking for fuschia or purple, do not purchase this color.

Claudia
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pleased!
June 13, 2015
We LOVE the chair and so does our baby! It's so comfy and fits perfectly in our tiny Honda insight. Extremely easy to put together too. The chair has very little to no movement leaving our little one safe and secure. Negatives: It was a little bulkier than expected and the baby can get a little sweaty but I consider those minor issues.

Heather
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Satisfied
June 12, 2015
After researching for weeks on convertible car seats, I finally decided on the Chicco NextFit. So when I found Albeebaby.com had it for 20% off I was SOLD! I had never bought anything from this site so I read some reviews. I read a few that said they had horrible experiences with their item not shipping, arriving damaged or not what they ordered. But I decided to risk it anyway. I'm GLAD I did! I ordered this seat on Sunday. It shipped Monday. And was delivered Thursday! It arrived in the original packaging and the seat was PERFECT!! I'm extremely satisfied with my experience and will definitely be ordering from Albee Baby in the future!!

Hanah
Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
June 9, 2015
Really comfortable and easy to install

Hanah
Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best car seat
June 9, 2015
We bought this car seat for our 5 months baby and it is super comfortable!!

Xiaoling
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy installation and baby loves it.
June 7, 2015
It is the second Chicco product I purchased for my baby. The installation was quite smooth and my baby likes it.

Laura
Philadelphia, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 Stars!!!!
June 5, 2015
Amazing car seat. So many awesome features. I love the recline positions. It's soft and comfortable! My only complaint is its HEAVY!!!

wendy
berkeley, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice purchase
June 4, 2015
love the recline sure system!

Marianne
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat!
June 2, 2015
We love this car seat. We bought it for our first baby and just bought it again for our second. It's worth every penny! Very comfortable!

Gustavo bonheur
rio de janeiro, brazil
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
May 28, 2015
Ver good product but is big

Kayla
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat!
May 27, 2015
My daughter and myself love this seat, so far. It's VERY easy to install using the LATCH system. The only thing I do not necessarily care for are the high sides on the seat.
Pros:
Fast & easy installation.
Cons:
High sides on seat

Michelle
columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth the $$
May 25, 2015
We've had this car seat for sometime now and we love it. Feels safe and secure. Its fairly easy to take the seat cover off and wash. All in all we will be purchasi,v a second for out next baby.

Rob
Bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Small Cars
May 23, 2015
Great seat! Fits well in small cars. Comfy for baby. Safe, secure. Good buy!

Amanda H.
Atoka, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
May 21, 2015
Did a TON of research & settled on this seat. My baby loves it! He is comfortable and I can recline him rear facing in my mid-size car. Hate it when little heads slump forward! The only thing I don't like it the cover that isn't removable. So far we haven't needed to remove it but I know there will come a time. Not only does it suck you have to pay an extra $50 bucks for the zip off cover, but I couldn't find one in stock anywhere! You should make all the covers zip off Chicco, just my opinion.
Pros:
Easy installation, I didn't cuss even once. The snap and pull system is genius.
Cons:
Cover isn't removable and that stinks.

Alexandra
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
May 19, 2015
2nd one that we own, we bought it to replace the 1st once because we were in a car accident and we were told we needed to replace it and thankfully this car seat kept my son safe even though my car was totaled... Definitely worth it!!!

Chelsie
UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This
May 16, 2015
Bought the pink ones for our twin girls and love how easier they are to use.

Stephanie
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safety and Comfort
May 13, 2015
We recently purchased this seat to replace our Keyfit 30. We did weeks of research on convertible car seats and this was it! Not only does it have great safety features but it's super easy to instal into the car. We absolutely love it.

Stephanie
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love
May 13, 2015
We recently purchased this seat for our 8 month old daughter who was rapidly outgrowing her Keyfit 30! We did weeks of research on convertible car seats and this was it! Not only does it have great safety features but it's super easy to instal into the car.

Samantha
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so comfy !! u gotta love it
May 11, 2015
Love this carseat.... and of course my daughter loves it.

kp
maryland
2 Stars
not as nice as I had hoped
May 10, 2015
I was really looking forward to using this carseat for my 15 month old after reading all the positive reviews. The carseat has some nice features and is easy to install with latch. There are however some drawbacks. For starters, it is difficult to get my toddler in and out of this seat because the sides are so high. I don't know how I am even gonna get her into the seat when she gets bigger, as I would like to maximize the time she is rearfacing. Also, they boast about 9 reclining positions, however you are actually quite limited to what position the child will be in while rearfacing. Lastly, and this is a big one..it is extremely difficult to clean. Of course my daughter got sick and threw up in the seat the second time she rode in it. So very difficult to clean!!! The fabric also has held onto the odor. I realize there is a zip version available for a higher price, but you would think thus would be standard for a carseat at this price point. I would not recommend this seat. I wish I had bought another diono radian, which I absolutely love!
Pros:
Easy to adjust straps and to install with latch
Cons:
Difficult to get child into seat difficult to clean

Janie O'Field
Bartlesville,Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Car seat safety and comfort
May 10, 2015
I have a friend that bought this car seat for her daughter last year and seeing how comfortable it was and all the safety reviews I read made me know that I had to buy this for my grandson'so first birthday.

Susan
Portland OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My daughter's first choice car seat
May 10, 2015
this was my daughter's first choice for her child. It does not have the option of a separating carrier for walking and stroller but it can take the child from baby to pre-school. Super safe ratings. That is what is important.
Pros:
safety, comfort
Cons:
cannot remove Asa carrier
Best Uses:
Everyday car travel for baby to preschooler

Kevin Lee
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!!
May 7, 2015
It is pretty light but sturdy. Easy to adjust position. It takes smaller area than my previous Chicco infant car seat.

vanessa
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great convertible carseat
May 6, 2015
Great catseat. Very easy insulation. Fits well in our trick as well as our small jella. My son loves it because he can see out of the window.

Callie D
Too far south, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy first!
May 5, 2015
We purchased a different car seat for the first 6 months and it sucked. Eddie B may seem acceptable but just a waste of diaper money! My daughter absolutely loves this seat- do your research and remember it's an investment!

Jessica k
Midlo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Done with infant carrier and this is great!
May 4, 2015
She's so comfy in it! Great color (maroon) so much space! easy to use and install
Pros:
So much space for our little miss. Love the double click lock on chest plate! The cushions are great and the recline is wonderful! I feel very safe with her in this seat. We have a 3 seat jeep commander and there is still space for me to sit in between both car seats! The infant car seat looks really big and wide but it's fits great and still space in between front seat and it
Cons:
Wish the bigger seats came with some type of canopy :( also it wiggles a little in the back of it where head meets driver back seat? But it barely moves.
Best Uses:
When baby out grows infant carrier.. Wish had gotten this instead of infant car seat! We never carried our baby or transported her in a car seat! Car seat stated in car and used a stroller! If that's the same with you then invest in two of these!

Kelli
Tacoma,Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
May 4, 2015
The seat is great. Slightly heavier than I was expecting.

Emmawu
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and fashion car seat
May 3, 2015
I love it! It is fashion and big for my baby girl .it is very comfortable .the nine position adjust design very awsome.it is safe and machine wash safe

Jen
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat - Great price
April 30, 2015
Car Seat is great for my special needs child. He seems to be so comfortable in it. Albee Baby was fast and great.


Page 1 of 5
1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.