FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


Product reviews for:
     
$299.99
5 Stars based on 348 Review(s)
Christy
St. Paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
August 26, 2015
We purchased this when our 11 mo old had outgrown his infant seat. We've only had it for a few weeks but used it on our road trip from St. Paul, MN to Missoula, MT -essentially 4 days in the car seat. We were worried but our son seemed very comfortable in his new seat and managed to take his naps on the road. Easy to install and well built. My only complaint is that the recline button and the strap you pull to tighten the harness are hard to access once the seat is installed.
Pros:
quality construction, comfortable, easy to install
Cons:
hard to access recline button and pull strap to tighten harness once installed

Natalie
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect next carseat
August 22, 2015
We purchased this for our 13 month-old, who was seemingly more uncomfortable in his portable carseat. We quickly and easily installed it in my car without any difficulty. The instructions are clear and the design is well thought-out. We put him in it and he seems perfectly happy and comfy in his new car environment! This is also a top-rated carseat, which was super important to us. Definitely a purchase that will last us a long time.
Pros:
Ease of use and installation.
Cons:
Difficult to remove and clean cover, but we will worry about that when we need to.
Best Uses:
Long-term carseat.

adam c
waltham, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could not be any easier
August 21, 2015
Obviously a very high quality car seat, but what you are paying for is the convenience and ease of installation. This seat literally takes 3 minutes to install, so it has already paid for itself in avoided frustration and wasted time.
Pros:
easy to install
Cons:
maybe a bit heavy?

Erin
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad with the purchase!
August 10, 2015
We only read good reviews and are happy ourselves with the car seat. Within the first week of use our little one had an accident in it and it is tricky, but possible, to remove the fabric and wash it. Good as new again! Would recommend this seat.

Melissa
, Lawrenceville, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So EASY to install!!
August 3, 2015
we had another seat that we liked but taking it in and out of the car was a nightmare, so from a recommendation from a friend we tried this one and never looked back!! this seat fits in lots of cars, rear faces for a long time and is soooo easy to install. I recommend this to everyone.

Angela
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We now have three!
August 2, 2015
We bought one for each of our vehicles and now one for the grandparents. I've installed rear facing in a Mercedes, Infiniti, and a Honda with little effort.

Nikki
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
August 1, 2015
Perfect car seat, perfect condition, great service!

juan
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice car seat
July 17, 2015
It's the #1 rated convertible car seat in baby center mother's pick 2015. Baby looks comfy in it, and sleeps well. The base is high so baby has a good view. Easy to install and space saving. Albee baby offers a very good price and no tax.
Pros:
comfortable easy to use
Cons:
too heavy

Lu
South Padre Island, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
July 3, 2015
So pleased with my purchase. I love that is the perfect size for small cars and easy to install. I love the color and that is easy to clean. Super happy with my purchase.

MomofTwins
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Carseat
July 1, 2015
Very plush and comfortable--my two-year-old twins love them! I like the extra protection of the head wings and the high sides. However, right now we have them installed in our smaller car--a 2008 Scion XD--and rear-facing, it is very difficult to get the kids into the car easily. My son is about 35 pounds, and it is a struggle to get him into the seat without hitting his head on the lower ceiling of the Scion.
Pros:
Great protection, cute colors
Cons:
High sides, difficult to get big kids into without breaking your back!

Nathalie
Del rio , Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat ever!!
June 29, 2015
It's a bit heavy but it's overall a great car seat! It fits in my civic perfectly. I love that I could use it until my baby is 60lbs.

ALICE
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco NextFit Convertible Car Seat-Mystique
June 26, 2015
The product came earlier than expected for standard free delivery and my 2 year old son absolutely loves how spacious it is. Easy to understand and install in the car and we are very happy with this purchase.
Pros:
Was able to apply the Albee Baby online deal to this car seat and the price was reduced to around $230. Great deal for a great product and free shipping!

AC
houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 26, 2015
Received the car set quickly, and in good condition. Was fairly straightforward to install, and baby loves the new seat. Even though it says 2013 Juno, the manufacture date on mine was in Dec 2014, and came with the new straps covers.

Jason's mama
Edison
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Car seat
June 24, 2015
I put my son in. He likes it and kept smiling. Very comfortable.

Andrea
Torrance, CA
3 Stars
Not impressed
June 23, 2015
The seat looks and feels plush, but i'm not a fan of how heavy ir bulky it us. I also dislike how high the sides of the sest are which may be for safety, but it also makes it difficult for me to get my 5 month old in or iut if the seat. I also can't see her or touch her from the front seat so i can't even try to help her if I'm the passenger to find her pacifier or give her a toy unless we pull all the way over. I would like to try a different car seat.
Pros:
Soft and seems comfortable for my daughter. Good safety ratings Easy to install
Cons:
Too bulky Too heavy Hard to attend to baby Hard to get baby in and out of seat

Kayla
Minneapolis , MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would give Nextfit CX 5 stars - original only lost a star for annoying straps and buckles!
June 22, 2015
I bought this car seat in January because I was sick of the Graco Snugride in my car, it took up so much room! I drive a 2011 Chevy Cruze and it isn't the most car seat friendly. I was initially frustrated with the Nextfit because since my back seat is so sloped I was forced to have the seat in the max recline and it still took up a decent amount of room behind my passenger seat. However, I switched it to sit rear facing behind my drivers seat which has electric controls and I was able to get a much closer fit while still having leg room. However, I am 5' 3" and whenever I take my car to the shop I have to make sure I move the carseat or they will squish it with the seat - so it wouldn't be a comfortable sitting position for everyone! That being said my boyfriend is 5' 10" and he can drive fairly comfortably. The only carseat I have to compare this to is the Britax Roundabout, and I love it so much I am considering buying a second one to replace the roundabout. The amount of cushion in the Nextfit is amazing; I always feel like the kids in it are comfortable. It is also nice I can say kids - It has an easy adjust harness so I've had a 6 week old, a 6 year old, and everything in between ride in it! I love that it has so many reclines so I don't ever have to mess with towels or noodles like with the Roundabout. I would say it's worth it to buy the Nextfit CX which holds the straps open because the straps falling behind the child and metal pieces getting lost in the seat is my only complaint. When I have the seat rear facing I attach a soft toy to each side of the seat belt so I can toss the toy over the side to hold the straps out of the way. The photos I provided are of my green nextfit forward facing and the BRU floor model rear facing behind my drivers seat! I am really considering buying another and wanted to see how they looked together. The other photo is with a smaller 3 year old girl, and the other is a 6 week old baby that weighs around 10 lbs. I didn't even have to use the Infant insert in order for her to fit with the straps below her shoulders.
Pros:
Very low harness height for newborns 9 Reclines Easy adjust harness Smooth bottom doesn't damage car seats Head wings aren't obnoxious but do their job supporting babies sleeping head High sides provide security when seated in outboard position
Cons:
Harness twists somewhat easily and crotch clips fall into seat behind child
Best Uses:
Birth until 5 or 6 Extended rear facing

Rosemary
Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excited!!
June 16, 2015
Great product! Exactly what I ordered and received it faster than expected. Best price anywhere made it even better!!

Melissa
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat!
June 15, 2015
Love that it feels like it has a lot of cushion. I like the ease of installing it. The side impact protection is great. & the headrest is adjustable & the recline is also. I am sure it will last a long time.
Pros:
lots of cushion side impact protection recline easy install good quality
Cons:
I have a Nissan Altima & my husband is very tall & has to put the seat all the way back. He is not really able to put the seat back all of the way but I don't know if another seat of this quality would be any smaller. It's not really any larger than the infant seat we had. Seems a little pricey but I believe worth it.

M&M Mommy
Tampa, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color not as pictured
June 15, 2015
We are super excited about this Chicco car seat. Unfortunately, the color of this seat is not at all what is pictured. The photo online looks like a purple/fuschia color, when the seats arrived they were maroon/ brownish red. If you're looking for fuschia or purple, do not purchase this color.

Claudia
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pleased!
June 13, 2015
We LOVE the chair and so does our baby! It's so comfy and fits perfectly in our tiny Honda insight. Extremely easy to put together too. The chair has very little to no movement leaving our little one safe and secure. Negatives: It was a little bulkier than expected and the baby can get a little sweaty but I consider those minor issues.

Heather
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Satisfied
June 12, 2015
After researching for weeks on convertible car seats, I finally decided on the Chicco NextFit. So when I found Albeebaby.com had it for 20% off I was SOLD! I had never bought anything from this site so I read some reviews. I read a few that said they had horrible experiences with their item not shipping, arriving damaged or not what they ordered. But I decided to risk it anyway. I'm GLAD I did! I ordered this seat on Sunday. It shipped Monday. And was delivered Thursday! It arrived in the original packaging and the seat was PERFECT!! I'm extremely satisfied with my experience and will definitely be ordering from Albee Baby in the future!!

Hanah
Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
June 9, 2015
Really comfortable and easy to install

Hanah
Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best car seat
June 9, 2015
We bought this car seat for our 5 months baby and it is super comfortable!!

Xiaoling
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy installation and baby loves it.
June 7, 2015
It is the second Chicco product I purchased for my baby. The installation was quite smooth and my baby likes it.

Laura
Philadelphia, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 Stars!!!!
June 5, 2015
Amazing car seat. So many awesome features. I love the recline positions. It's soft and comfortable! My only complaint is its HEAVY!!!

wendy
berkeley, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice purchase
June 4, 2015
love the recline sure system!

Marianne
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat!
June 2, 2015
We love this car seat. We bought it for our first baby and just bought it again for our second. It's worth every penny! Very comfortable!

Gustavo bonheur
rio de janeiro, brazil
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
May 28, 2015
Ver good product but is big

Kayla
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat!
May 27, 2015
My daughter and myself love this seat, so far. It's VERY easy to install using the LATCH system. The only thing I do not necessarily care for are the high sides on the seat.
Pros:
Fast & easy installation.
Cons:
High sides on seat

Michelle
columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth the $$
May 25, 2015
We've had this car seat for sometime now and we love it. Feels safe and secure. Its fairly easy to take the seat cover off and wash. All in all we will be purchasi,v a second for out next baby.

Rob
Bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Small Cars
May 23, 2015
Great seat! Fits well in small cars. Comfy for baby. Safe, secure. Good buy!

Amanda H.
Atoka, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
May 21, 2015
Did a TON of research & settled on this seat. My baby loves it! He is comfortable and I can recline him rear facing in my mid-size car. Hate it when little heads slump forward! The only thing I don't like it the cover that isn't removable. So far we haven't needed to remove it but I know there will come a time. Not only does it suck you have to pay an extra $50 bucks for the zip off cover, but I couldn't find one in stock anywhere! You should make all the covers zip off Chicco, just my opinion.
Pros:
Easy installation, I didn't cuss even once. The snap and pull system is genius.
Cons:
Cover isn't removable and that stinks.

Alexandra
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
May 19, 2015
2nd one that we own, we bought it to replace the 1st once because we were in a car accident and we were told we needed to replace it and thankfully this car seat kept my son safe even though my car was totaled... Definitely worth it!!!

Chelsie
UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This
May 16, 2015
Bought the pink ones for our twin girls and love how easier they are to use.

Stephanie
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safety and Comfort
May 13, 2015
We recently purchased this seat to replace our Keyfit 30. We did weeks of research on convertible car seats and this was it! Not only does it have great safety features but it's super easy to instal into the car. We absolutely love it.

Stephanie
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love
May 13, 2015
We recently purchased this seat for our 8 month old daughter who was rapidly outgrowing her Keyfit 30! We did weeks of research on convertible car seats and this was it! Not only does it have great safety features but it's super easy to instal into the car.

Samantha
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so comfy !! u gotta love it
May 11, 2015
Love this carseat.... and of course my daughter loves it.

kp
maryland
2 Stars
not as nice as I had hoped
May 10, 2015
I was really looking forward to using this carseat for my 15 month old after reading all the positive reviews. The carseat has some nice features and is easy to install with latch. There are however some drawbacks. For starters, it is difficult to get my toddler in and out of this seat because the sides are so high. I don't know how I am even gonna get her into the seat when she gets bigger, as I would like to maximize the time she is rearfacing. Also, they boast about 9 reclining positions, however you are actually quite limited to what position the child will be in while rearfacing. Lastly, and this is a big one..it is extremely difficult to clean. Of course my daughter got sick and threw up in the seat the second time she rode in it. So very difficult to clean!!! The fabric also has held onto the odor. I realize there is a zip version available for a higher price, but you would think thus would be standard for a carseat at this price point. I would not recommend this seat. I wish I had bought another diono radian, which I absolutely love!
Pros:
Easy to adjust straps and to install with latch
Cons:
Difficult to get child into seat difficult to clean

Janie O'Field
Bartlesville,Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Car seat safety and comfort
May 10, 2015
I have a friend that bought this car seat for her daughter last year and seeing how comfortable it was and all the safety reviews I read made me know that I had to buy this for my grandson'so first birthday.

Susan
Portland OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My daughter's first choice car seat
May 10, 2015
this was my daughter's first choice for her child. It does not have the option of a separating carrier for walking and stroller but it can take the child from baby to pre-school. Super safe ratings. That is what is important.
Pros:
safety, comfort
Cons:
cannot remove Asa carrier
Best Uses:
Everyday car travel for baby to preschooler

Kevin Lee
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!!
May 7, 2015
It is pretty light but sturdy. Easy to adjust position. It takes smaller area than my previous Chicco infant car seat.

vanessa
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great convertible carseat
May 6, 2015
Great catseat. Very easy insulation. Fits well in our trick as well as our small jella. My son loves it because he can see out of the window.

Callie D
Too far south, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy first!
May 5, 2015
We purchased a different car seat for the first 6 months and it sucked. Eddie B may seem acceptable but just a waste of diaper money! My daughter absolutely loves this seat- do your research and remember it's an investment!

Jessica k
Midlo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Done with infant carrier and this is great!
May 4, 2015
She's so comfy in it! Great color (maroon) so much space! easy to use and install
Pros:
So much space for our little miss. Love the double click lock on chest plate! The cushions are great and the recline is wonderful! I feel very safe with her in this seat. We have a 3 seat jeep commander and there is still space for me to sit in between both car seats! The infant car seat looks really big and wide but it's fits great and still space in between front seat and it
Cons:
Wish the bigger seats came with some type of canopy :( also it wiggles a little in the back of it where head meets driver back seat? But it barely moves.
Best Uses:
When baby out grows infant carrier.. Wish had gotten this instead of infant car seat! We never carried our baby or transported her in a car seat! Car seat stated in car and used a stroller! If that's the same with you then invest in two of these!

Kelli
Tacoma,Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
May 4, 2015
The seat is great. Slightly heavier than I was expecting.

Emmawu
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and fashion car seat
May 3, 2015
I love it! It is fashion and big for my baby girl .it is very comfortable .the nine position adjust design very awsome.it is safe and machine wash safe

Jen
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat - Great price
April 30, 2015
Car Seat is great for my special needs child. He seems to be so comfortable in it. Albee Baby was fast and great.

Wilson
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade from Keyfit
April 29, 2015
We started with the Chicco Keyfit and loved it, so we purchased this to get ready for the next level. I really like how there are 9 different positions that can be used and also the color of this. Once again, I love the material and built from this versus other brands. If the baby loves it, we love it too.

Brandy
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE this car seat
April 29, 2015
Chicco, you've done it again. Such a user friendly car seat. It's heavy and the instructions a bit confusing, but all in all an A++ car seat.
Pros:
Cushy, Safe, attractive. Lots of wonderful user friendly contraptions. A neon green level; a super cincher (for tightening seat down; 9 reclining positions; 2 chest settings; movable headrest so mom doesn't have to remove seat to adjust shoulder straps.
Cons:
Heavy; instructions a bit confusing
Best Uses:
Fits in my Camry with two other car seats. And all three girls r comfy.

Joan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting seat
April 22, 2015
Long lasting. It's very compact, and even fits rear facing in small cars.

Renee
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super cushy seat
April 19, 2015
This seat arrived really quickly and was very easy to install. It's very well padded and sturdy. I feel like my child will be very secure. Now, if it only made her LIKE riding in the car.... Alas, I guess there's no magic cure for that one!

Ellie
Annandale NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good as expected
April 17, 2015
my baby 7 months boy really likes the car seat. he fell a sleep easily and felt so comfortable.

Pia
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great, comfy and easy to install
April 16, 2015
I have twins, my twin boy is in the britax click-tight, then when baby girl outgrow her former car seat, I decided to go for chicco nexfit, and I love it, it is so comfortable, secure, easy to install, and way lighter than the britax ct. so if you are undecided, go for the chicco nexfit.
Pros:
cup holder easy to install light
Cons:
i like more variety of colors

Alyssa
Cripple Creek, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Car Seat
April 13, 2015
So happy with my purchase! So comfortable for my daughter, very easy to use.
Pros:
Easy to install, lots of padding.

Mel
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat
April 9, 2015
Great car seat. It is easy to install and easy to use. Adjusting the shoulder strap height is simple. I love not having to re-thread the straps. It fits in our minivan and Hyundai Elantra. The different recline settings are great. Overall it feels very comfortable, safe, and secure for baby.

Leah
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best seat yet
April 3, 2015
This seat has been the best seat we've had out of 4 kids and 10 years later. It's easy to install, very cushy, easy to clean. We can fit it with plenty of room to spare In an 04 accent (rreally tiny car) and have the carseat in full recline with the drivers seat all the way back.

Brandi
Wilmington, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love our Chicco
March 27, 2015
Awesome seat at an awesome price! Thanks Albee baby!!
Pros:
You can look at baby in her seat and know she's secure. Her daddy calls it her rocket ship :)

Courtney
Albany, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent car seat
March 22, 2015
This is a high quality seat that my daughter loves! Only complain is the high sides. Occasionally, my daughter bumps her head as we get her in & out

imstax82
Crystal Lake, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dream carseat!!
March 22, 2015
Ever since I found out I was pregnant, I have wanted this carseat. My sister has one for her lo and raved about it. We used a carrier until our lo got too heavy to lug around. This carseat fits our car like a dream. The functionality of it is mind blowing. Fully adjustable. We won't need to buy another carseat for years! Best investment we made. My sister even sent me to albeebaby to make the purchase. Same site she used 2 years ago. Worth every penny, And I never pay full price.
Pros:
Color options full adjustability cup holder durability safety latch manual holder
Best Uses:
Any car travel

Amy
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so happy i went with this car seat!!!
March 21, 2015
It's an amazing car seat! Extremely easy to install, fits great is my car! My daughter fits so perfectly and it feels so safe!! It shipped in less than a week I just love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a safe reliable and extended rear facing car seat!!

LP
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 18, 2015
Great price when we got on sale. Material is soft to the touch. daughter seems comfortable while in it. the only thing I wish was different was a way to store the buckles ans straps on the sides so when you take your child in and out, it would be easier and quicker than always fishing for the buckles and straps behind the child.

Damaris Gaitan
manassas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 18, 2015
I purchased this car seat because i found it to be great for when my son falls asleep in the car it reclines to a good extend... the others ones do not recline as much. and it is great quality! I feel like my son is very safe in this chair. The only thing is that I am going to have to take it to a tailor or something so they can sow additional safety belt because the one it comes with is too short and my son is growing.. besides that I love the chair......

catsam
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
March 17, 2015
Super comfy, looks great and very safe.

Dad of four
Northern, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best of the best
March 15, 2015
My wife and I were surprised with twin girls. That was two years ago this past weekend. With two other children (both boys) we have a lot of experience with car seats. We have had numerous over the past several years and this one is by far the best. It does cost more than some, but we have gotten more use out of this model than any other. Our girls have been rear facing in this car sear for quite a while. At two their feet are just touching the back of the seat. This car seat is VERY deep and so simple to install. The ratcheting feature is nice and works really well. One of the selling points for me was this seat is rather narrow. I'm able to fit two side by side and still tumble the other 1/3 of the mid seat so my boys can easily get to the third row where their seats are installed.
Pros:
Narrow, ease of install, well made, easy to clean
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Multiple children

Ralph Andrews
Beavercreek, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid performer
March 13, 2015
Easy to install and adjust. Selected this unit due to the additioal room you can gain in the passenger seat with a rear facing installation. Gained about 4"s compared to the Graco we were using. That was huge.
Pros:
Easy to install and remove. Simple and easy adjustments.
Cons:
None.

Melissa
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat!
March 12, 2015
Extremely easy to install and use. I wish the harness were easier to tighten. It would also be nice if the sides were just a touch lower to facilitate easier loading/unloading of kids.

Alexa
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
March 12, 2015
I have been using this seat for over 2 years now. We still absolutely love it! A breeze to adjust and install. Has seat belt lock offs. It has to be the squishiest and comfiest seat made! Chicco is a great, safe brand. The only downfall is that it is heavy, I wouldn't want to move this from car to car. I highly recommend this!

Victor McCord
Columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great products Chico
March 10, 2015
Best deal for a good product. My daughter loves it already

Tricia Jay
Erie,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seat
March 9, 2015
We love this seat, our daughter is very comfortable in it and enjoys being in the car alot more bow that she is in her bigger seat.
Pros:
Easy to install

Erica
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic product
March 9, 2015
Love it!! A little heavy as compared to the infant carrier that we just upgraded from. But, that was expected and not an issue. Otherwise, no complaints. Easy to install, easy to use, and easy to clean. Lots of adjustments (which are not complicated to change) to fit baby just right. I would definitely recommend this carseat for safety, baby's comfort, and ease of use.

Wanching
East Lansing, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son can sleep on this car seat!
March 5, 2015
I love this car seat! There is recline function. My son will fall in sleep in other car seat and will wake up and cry when he knot on his head. This chair is nice that he can sleep for at least one hour on it.

T
ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seat
March 5, 2015
This seat is great. We have the chicco key fit 30 infant seat as well and love it. At first I thought maybe I would try a different brand like Graco but after comparing several different convertible car seats including the chicco, graco and others at toys r us it was plain to see that this seat trumped all of it's competitors. It is very sturdy and is great quality. The padding is nicer than any other car seats I looked at. My daughter is 11 months and was getting to be too big for her infant seat so she is really loving this new seat because she sits more upright. I am so happy with this seat and it is built to last.

Joe Cox
Campbellsville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco Netflix Car Seat
March 3, 2015
We bought this for our third grandchild, who is due any day now.
Best Uses:
Very Safe, heavy car seat.

Jeanette
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A safe and user-friendly seat
February 28, 2015
I am a career nanny with 28 plus years of professional experience. I purchased this car seat for my brother and his wife based on extensive research. They are preparing for the birth of their first child. They are very pleased with the quality and safety features provided by the NextFit. It was very easy to properly install in both of their vehicles-a compact and full size SUV. They have already used this seat with a visiting relative who is 13 months old. She is safely and happily rear-facing in the NextFit. I have complete confidence that my niece will have the same positive experience.
Pros:
Chicco technology including easy proper installation, the only car seat with nine recline options (to keep a child rear-facing as long as possible), variable chest clip,a safe harness system, properly reinforced head support for a growing child, machine washable cover...
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Infant and toddler convertible car seat

britaine jones
Atlantan GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
February 25, 2015
As soon as i put my son in this seat he is out. Very soft and comfy.
Cons:
Directions for installation are a little confusing

Anna
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this carseat!
February 24, 2015
My son is SO much happier in this car seat than his previous one. It is very easy to install, fits well in our small hatchback, and most of all a very SAFE and comfortable seat. Very happy with this purchase!

Heather
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice, but HEAVY!
February 18, 2015
So far we like everything about this car seat, except how heavy it is. We have to transfer it from one vehicle to another periodically and it seems much heavier than most other car seats. Other than that, we are pleased with the perceived comfort level, and the safety level. We are currently using it for an average sized 4 month old. She seems very comfy in it and my older kids have asked me if they can have a car seat like hers because it looks so cozy and comfy. It is very easy to adjust this seat, which we really like as well.
Cons:
Heavy

JINGJING
FREMONT, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the color
February 2, 2015
Great quality and love the color!

Christina
Albertville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great carseat!
January 31, 2015
My son seems very comfy and secure in his new seat. I love how it has a pivoted recline and doesnt take up much room. Also, i love how it is very very soft n padded. only con is i dont see him getting the full 65lb weight with this one, but at a 195.00 price...its worth every penny!!!
Pros:
Pivoted recline, nice color, very soft padding, very sturdy, easy to install with bubble level indicator, doesnt take up much room.
Cons:
Dont think a child will get the full 65lb weight with this one

yueying
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great neutral color with the best discount
January 31, 2015
great neutral color with the best discount. I trust Chicco the brand and it never fails to meet my expectation.

Mk
Vancouver , Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will buy again
January 29, 2015
This is a great car seat and fits comfortably in my Nissan Leaf. It is very easy to install and move to other vehicles. The straps are easy to tighten and my son seems to be very comfortable. The pads on the shoulder straps prevent any chaffing and do not move around. I am buying another one for our other car,

Brian
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome seat...
January 28, 2015
It's and awesome car seat with a very easy install. Wish they had both latch buckles the same...the left one is a bit frustrating when the seat is installed on passenger side but it does work with good planning. The cup holder does not fit much if anything at all...none of our sip cups or bottle fit at all. The straps are a bit frustrating when they puddle in the seat when you take your bundle out...cannot wait to get our CX model that apparently remedies that one. It's the best car seat and we have been swapping back and forth between a corolla and sienna for the past 8 months and takes 5 minutes at best to remove and install once you have a plan set where latch straps need to be adjusted. We started out rear facing and did the transition and this seat worked out beautifully. We did opt for a second because you just cannot always be the one to pick up the kiddo when you dropped them off...life happens and even though they are expensive, it's worth every penny for good protection and I honestly feel this car seat delivers my child safely to and from home.
Cons:
Cup holder does not fit anything we have at all...should have been adjustable

LilTi9er
Cypress, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this sleek & comfy seat!
January 28, 2015
I bought this on preorder when it first came out 2 years ago for my then 1 yr old daughter and still love it. When choosing a child restraint for my daughter, I literally went to a local baby department store to test them all out. I had a lot of requirements on my wish list for a child restraint to tell you that I am very picky. This seat met all of my requirements with extra padded comfort, no rethread harness, multiple recline & relatively compact for small spaces. After using it a few months and taking it on a vacation trip, I found that the only things I complained about were the shoulder pads & the length of the crotch strap. Chicco customer service was excellent in replacing them for me with the new Oct 2013 updated set and at no cost to me. I also found it very easy to take the cover off for washing when so many have complained about it. Also about the straps not being long enough to hang on the sides, I found it to be untrue. I am able to place the buckle tongs into the sides of the car seat when not in use to prevent having to dig them up from under my daughter's bum. I place the buckle tongs in between the cover and the plastic siding. Anyways, we loved it so much that we've had 3 of them (mystique, gemini & zip palisade). I'm proud to say that thanks to the Chicco NextFit, my now almost 3 yrs old daughter at ~35.5" and 30.2 lbs is still rear-facing!
Pros:
*8 yrs lifespan *no rethread harness *supercinch LATCH *extra padded for comfort *multi-reclines *sleek *rounded edges to prevent vehicle seat damage
Cons:
*heavy
Best Uses:
For all ages from 5 lbs premie to 40 lbs preschooler rear-facing. Then to 50" height and 65 lbs forward-facing.

Brooke
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat!
January 23, 2015
We had a Chicco infant seat 7 years ago with my son. Loved it, but unfortunately Chicco didn't make convertible seats at the time. Now we have another child, and I was thrilled to see they came out with convertible seats! We bought one for my husband's car once our 3 month old started going to daycare. I love this seat. It's is so incredibly padded/protected. Easy to install, easy to get her in and out. We definitely plan on buying another one for my car once she outgrows her infant seat.

Theresa
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!!!!!!
January 19, 2015
This is the best car seat out there! I like it better then britax! I bought one of these two years ago for my two-year-old and he loves this car seat! He fits very comfortable in it. The fabric is very soft and easy to take off and clean. I just bought another car seat for my one-year-old and he loves it as well! It comes with a nice Cupholder that can attach on either side. I feel very safe with both of my kids in these car seats. I love how the shoulder pads are removable now. The installation can't be any easier. It's got a nine position recline which I love! If you're having any doubts about this car seat don't because it is a amazing car seat!!!
Pros:
Not heavy Easy installation Not bulky Fitz and any car Very comfortable
Cons:
None!!!!
Best Uses:
Infants and toddlers

Michelle
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat!
January 19, 2015
So far so good! We just received the car seat and we are happy with the size and fit. Our son is a very large 11 months old and he seems much more comfortable in it than his previous seat, which he has obviously outgrown. We had the Chicco Keyfit 30 and LOVED it, so this was the obvious next step.

Jo Ann
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best convertible car seat on the market
January 16, 2015
So easy to install, I did it while 7 months pregnant. We bought the Chicco Keyfit 30 infant car seat for one car and this one for the second. Now that my little man is 7 months old, I'm so glad we bought both. Seeing that he's now 20 lbs, It's been difficult carrying him in the infant car seat by myself. My husband still uses it, but I prefer to carry him and buckle him into the Nextfit. It's perfect for him and he seems to love being in it. I love the Mystique color.

J FitzGerald
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this carseat!
January 14, 2015
We had the Key Fit 30 from Chicco and knew we'd buy another once our little one outgrew her carrier. This carseat is easy to install!! Would definitely recommend!

Decimal Orchid
Bloomington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally satisfied - Seat cover can be washed!
January 11, 2015
I read reviews of this car seat and was worried about issues with harness. I really liked chic brand and I was nervous if i will have to return this. The car seat is the version in which this issue is corrected. Also one thing most reviews don't tell is that the car seat cover can be removed and washed. Its not as easy as in next fit zip, but its washable. Look for videos in youtube. I wanted to get a car seat that can be washed as we had to do this a couple of times with keyfit. It fits tight in the middle row of my van, rear facing. You really feel its big, when rear facing. But my kid feels really comfortable in this. I am totally satisfied.

Gloria
san gabriel, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat
January 10, 2015
great deal and excellent product. My baby loves it.
Pros:
easy to install.
Cons:
Heavy.

Rebecca
Plattsburgh, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat!
January 9, 2015
We purchased this seat when my son was about 20 months old. It replaced another convertible that was very difficult to install, I needed something that my husband could install easily in multiple vehicles without becoming frustrated. I was also very impressed by the high height/weight maximums for rear facing. The install is so easy, by far the easiest convertible install I've come across. It is a little heavy to move between vehicles, but even at 7 mos pregnant I have no problems moving it. The wide range of inclines makes this seat work well in any vehicle. The straps were difficult to adjust in the beginning but after a while they became easier and we have no problem now. My son is now almost 3 and still comfortably rear facing, he has plenty of legroom and more room to grow.
Pros:
Easy Install Spacious Long lasting in RF mode
Cons:
Weight

Jack
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is good car seat I'm looking for
January 7, 2015
This model is recommended by consumer reports. When I got it, it actually had good quality and well packaged. The shipment speed is normal. It is deserved of recommending.

Danielle
Lloyd Harbor, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this car seat
January 5, 2015
I can't describe how much we love this car seat - so much I'm ordering another right now. It's SO easy to install, VERY soft and comfortable, and appears to be VERY safe. I love how the headrest adjusts and how easy the buckles are.

B
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best convertible seat
December 21, 2014
My son never slept in his Graco infant seat when he got a little bigger. This seat is so comfortable for him that he falls asleep if he's even a little tired. Not to mention the safety ratings of this seat. Also love the cup holder so he can grab his drink when he wants.

Shannon
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat
December 20, 2014
I love the color and all the padding ! My son seems to love sitting in it even for long periods

Teri
Bruceton Mills, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In LOVE with this car seat!
December 18, 2014
I did not think it was possible to LOVE a car seat. The Nextfit is very user friendly. I love how easy all the adjustments and the latch system are. The padding is great too. I also love all the reclining positions. I will recommend this seat to every person I know.

Andrew
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat
December 17, 2014
Good fit. High quality. Very Happy.

Richard
Waldorf, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product/Quality service
December 17, 2014
First of all, Albee baby had the best price I could find on the internet. The quality of the Chicco carseat is excellent. I especially like how easy it is to install and adjust. I received it in 3 days and saved over 70 dollars on the overall price.
Pros:
Great quality and adjustability.
Cons:
May not fit in a small car.

Jessica
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safe and secure
December 15, 2014
Having only bought Britax seats in the past, I was hesitant to purchase the Chicco seats for our 8 month old twin girls. We love these seats! They remind me of pods and our girls are very well protected. The seat material is incredibly cushy and there is plenty of slack available on the harness straps to easily get our daughters in and out of the seats (a problem we had with our Graco carrier and why we switched to convertible seats so early). My husband was pleased with the two step installation and said the seats were super easy to install. All in all, we're very happy with these seats.

Sarah
Epping, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on high end seat
December 14, 2014
We got this seat from Albee the weekend after Thanksgiving and got a really great deal - almost 1/3 off. Our baby isn't due to arrive for a few more months but so far the package got here in a timely fashion, everything was included as advertised and we look forward to using this seat from birth until we need a booster.
Pros:
Convertible Long use Ease of installation
Cons:
Comfort package only available if you call Chicco directly Heavy for use in a stroller Does not turn into a booster
Best Uses:
Car Seat


Page 1 of 4
1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2014. All Rights Reserved.