FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Gabrielle
Marblehead, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat - Pegaso
December 12, 2014
Great product with super fast shipping from Albee. They almost always have a great online coupon and free shipping. Unbeatable in price!

Sheri
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Install and Use
November 29, 2014
This car seat is easy to install. The base has an adjustable height feature that helps the seat level in any back seat. The seat easily clips into and out of the base. This is my second Chicco KeyFit infant car seat and I won't use another brand!

Mary
Jamestown, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect seat
October 24, 2014
This is the perfect infant seat!

Melissa
Minneapolis,mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!
October 22, 2014
This is my second Chicco keyfit car seat. My babies have always seemed very comfortable in this seat, they fall asleep in the car without issues. I love how they easily snap into the base, which was by the way, super easy to install. I also snap this into my frame stroller which is super convenient.
Pros:
Can use for up to 30lbs, comfortable, safe, easy to install

Shari
Bronx, NY
2 Stars
Lacking.
September 10, 2014
This was as basic as it gets. The head protection was not great and the canopy barely covers. Also the weight and length capacity was minimal - go with the Uppa baby mesa!

Laura
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat
July 28, 2014
I had a key fit 30 with my 5 year old and loved it. I would not use any other seat.

Maria
Pflugerville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love it!
May 1, 2014
Great carseat! we had the peg perego and was very heavy and got very hot during summer months. We love the Chicco, it is easier to get in and out from the base and from the car, it is lighter than other carseats and my daughter loves it. The fabric is easy to clean too.
Best Uses:
car rides, stroller rides, taking kids to daycare

Cheryl
Beacon New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
December 7, 2013
Perfect! A great and easy purchase!

Neli
burbank, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even better in person
August 20, 2013
I love how breathable the material is. Even though it is a dark blue it will not be too hot for summer.

Samantha
San Benito, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 2, 2013
Works great, its light, loved the colors!

Nick
Dorchester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 26, 2013
Very good car seat!

Kari
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco Key Fit 30
February 14, 2013
Sturdy, easy to manuever in and out of the vehicle, attractive color scheme. Slightly heavy only because it is built to protect the baby.

Adekoya Bolaji
Raleigh,NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Car seat
January 7, 2013
I haven't use the car seat yet as my delivery date is in February but it looks good and functional.
Pros:
Sturdy and functional
Cons:
NA


Page 1 of 1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.