FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


Product reviews for:
     
$189.99
5 Stars based on 168 Review(s)
Lauren
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chicco keyfit graphica
August 19, 2016
This car seat is awesome. Light weight, I love the boot feature and the color is perfect!

Elaine
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat!
August 18, 2016
Very cute and reliable car seat. Great shopping experience at Albee Baby!

Heather
OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 17, 2016
I am so glad we purchased this item. Our daughter weighed less than 5 lbs. When we strapped her into this seat to bring her home from the hospital she was secure and comfortable. It was a great relief to me.

Killian Ying
Castaic, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buckeye Colors!
August 17, 2016
Our younger daughter just gave birth to our fifth grandchild. She bought this same car seat (different colors) from another site. She really likes it, and we wanted one in our van (so we don't have to move the car seat when we pick up the baby), we found this one on Albee. The price is even a little less than what our daughter paid. It was delivered in 8 days, which is fine with us. It was easy to install, and the baby loves it. Most of all, it is the colors (scarlet and gray) that we wanted. Go Bucks!

Aimee
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat
August 12, 2016
We're expecting our first child and did tons of extensive research on car seats & safety. After weeks of reviews, and multiple trips to stores to try out the variety of brands of car seats we were sold on this one. It came in the mail (very quickly I might add) and we instantly knew we had purchased the best car seat for our little one. Not only did I love how light weight it was, but it was well padded leaving us reassured our baby would be riding safely.
Pros:
Fabric is very stylish, car seat is light, and easy to use.

Kelly
CALIFORNIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep your precious little one safe
August 10, 2016
My husband and I love the carseat so much we're going, to need to purchase one for our other car. It's pretty straight forward as well as using the base which you have to purchase separately. You can really tell how it goes with your infant and it's so well loved, I can't go anywhere without seeing other parents with them. We personally haven't had any issues.

Max
San Francisco, Ca
3 Stars
Easy to use! Just click and its locked unto the base!
July 27, 2016
Adjusts well to any type of car chair. Only thing is the seat belt loosens. They should not loosen! Compare to the britax advocate click tight seat belt, the chicco is lacking in a disturbing way.
Pros:
Easy on and off base
Cons:
Seat belt loosens and does not tighten in place.
Best Uses:
Buy another base for use between two cars.

Danielle Philipp
Prince Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat, fit three across backseat!
July 21, 2016
Light weight car seat that fits between my two Diono's in my Mazda Cx-5! I could not believe it fit in the middle, but it did. I love how easy it is to lift off the base as well. Well worth it.

Lindsey
Newe Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat, great price!
July 20, 2016
Great seat. Easy to install. This is my second keyfit 30 as my first expired (it had been used for 3 kids). My 2 oldest were able to use the seat well past their first birthdays. Shipping was fast and no one could beat Albee Baby's price!
Pros:
Easy to install Higher weight limit

Kari
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite infant seat
July 18, 2016
I have used several infant seats throughout my time as a parent and foster parent, and this is by far my favorite (and my husband's). It is very easy to install and adjust, and it is tested safe for infants down to 4 lbs, which we have needed for our youngest child. The only reason we are purchasing a new one is because the first one we bought has since expired. When we needed to replaced it, it was a no-brainer. Love it with the Chicco Keyfit Caddy, which we used with our youngest child as well.

Anya
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safe car seat and great price
July 8, 2016
I bought two Keyfit 30s for my (preemie) twins after having one for my older daughter (it had expired). These carseats are great - my kids seem comfortable, they are light to carry, every stroller has an adaptor for them, and most importantly, they are easy to install! Incorrect installation is the main reason why kids are injured in wrecks, so the fact that these are easy to install and easy to "click" in is key. Would definitely recommend to all my friends having babies - and AlbeeBaby is the best place to buy them: low prices and free shipping!
Pros:
Safe Lightweight Easy to install Easy to clean Goes with most every stroller with an adaptor Good price
Cons:
This color is definitely a redish pink - wished it was more pink

Julie
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Delivery, as promised
July 2, 2016
This seat was exactly as described, I received my confirmation within 24 hrs, and it shipped within 2 days of that. I ordered on a Wednesday, and received it by end of the day on Monday. Great service, would purchase from this site again.

CHARITTY
Orlando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
July 1, 2016
Super easy to use and much more comfortable than the older 22 model.

Jackey
Alhambra, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safety first
June 30, 2016
Bought it due to super high safety rating. Love the seat !

Chris
Frisco, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat, easy to install
May 10, 2016
Great quality seat from a great seller.

Kelsey
Graceville, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and sturdy
May 9, 2016
Haven't used this for our own baby yet (due in a month), but used it with my nephew. He came home from the hospital at just shy of 5 lbs so this car seat was recommended as a safe option for smaller babies. It is very easy to install and remove, and very user friendly- even to amateur car seat installers! Bought in the "legend" color and turned out to be a nice neutral option.
Pros:
easy to use, lightweight, high safety rating
Cons:
sunshade a little flimsy

Alanna
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
May 2, 2016
Wonderful experience! I've been shopping for this particular car seat for several weeks! I found the best deal on it at Albee baby. Saved over $30 buying it from the website versus in store or from other leading websites. Delivery was quick! Would definitely purchase more items from Albee baby again!!

Hannah
Carlsbad, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!
April 24, 2016
The color is great, and I love this brand. I used the same car seat for my son, and bought this one for my little girl on the way. I will keep buying Chicco car seats! Love how secure they are, and easy to install.
Pros:
Easy to install

Mary skeans
Wheelersburg Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very solid!
April 10, 2016
So far I'm very impressed with the quality and feel like it is the most important purchase for a baby. It is very simple to install and take out of the car. I love that it is easy to adjust as the baby grows. I would highly recommend!
Pros:
Easy installation..easy to adjust.

Michrle
Fort Wayne Indiana
3 Stars
Quality lacking
March 11, 2016
I thought the car seat came with a cover that enclosed it but it doesn't. The cover only covers the top half. It is light weight like I wanted but it's not as nice quality as what I found in the store when I looked at them originally. I guess you get what you pay for.

Brooke
Atchison, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love this seat!
March 2, 2016
This is our 3rd Chicco Keyfit 30 and I would never use another seat! We loved them so much our older girls now sit in the Chicco Nextfits.

Ashley
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite infant seat
February 9, 2016
I am a child passenger safety technician (car seat tech) and mother of 3. We've had 2 KeyFit 30s as our original one expired before baby #3 arrived. As a CPST I get to work with a huge variety of car seats. The KeyFit is my favorite to install and use. It is also the easiest seat to use correctly each time. 9 out of 10 car seats are installed or used incorrectly. It is not often that I see seats installed and used 100% correctly. Being easy to use and easy to install is extremely important given the misuse rates.
Pros:
Easy to install, easy to use, fits even tiny newborns very well.
Cons:
The canopy can be difficult to extend/retract past the carry handle. The stickers tend to peel easily.

Kaylee
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat!
February 4, 2016
The car seat came right on time, and I'm very happy about that. I haven't gotten to use this seat for my son yet as I'm only 6 months pregnant, so I can't say anything about that. I honestly hate seeing reviews where someone hasn't used the product yet, and for that I'm sorry. However, I have used this seat before while I was a nanny about a year ago, and that's why I chose this seat because I loved using it when it was for my job. The padding is amazing especially for small/premature babies. And the color on this particular car seat (pulse) that I received looks wonderful! The pictures you can find online don't do it justice. It is beautiful! I love how the padding is more mesh-like, rather than some other ones I've seen that don't seem as breathable. I really can't wait to use this for my little one. My only complaint would be that the canopy doesn't fully go back, and it can get in the way of putting the handle down. It doesn't bother me much, I've gotten used to it when I was a nanny and quickly realized that it doesn't interfere with getting baby in and out.

Jennfier
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safe carseat at excellent price
January 27, 2016
I love the color pulse. It is a true red and goes perfectly with my city mini stroller in crimson/gray. I used a Peg Perego with my oldest children but it expired so I chose this based on safety ratings and it seems to be much lighter weight than my old carseat. The price is also very attractive.

Donna
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy
January 24, 2016
We babysit and pick up our granddaughters from daycare often, this seat is so easy to use. We have bought 3 of them for multiple families so far and are happy with the quality.
Pros:
Versatile. Safe.
Cons:
Extra base price at $89 is steep.
Best Uses:
With an extra base in my car I just click the carrier into it making it an easy transfer car to car without having to have multiple complete seats.

Michelle
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Infant Seat @ A Great Price
December 13, 2015
We love how easy this seat is to install into our cars. The base is quite possible the easiest we've ever installed! The seat itself isn't terribly heavy and does the job well for being an on the go kind of seat. It clicks easily into the base and a variety of strollers. We don't think you can go wrong with this seat, especially at this price point!

Xue
Kent, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it!
November 30, 2015
Did a lot of research before buying that. And really like it. I was struggling with chicco and maxi-cosi, chicco provides more rooms for babies, and I like the design of the safety belt. Feels really good. Used it for half a year, recommend it!

Cathy
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco Car seat
November 25, 2015
One of the BEST websites to order your baby items. I ordered one day & received my car seat and stroller the very next day. & shipping was FREE!
Pros:
Safety Added cushion to protect Baby's head from moving while they're sleeping Excellent material, fabric Very stylish

Ben
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
November 20, 2015
Very good quality, easy to adjust, lightweight, very secure

Jessica
Elkridge, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat!
November 10, 2015
We did so much research prior to choosing a car seat and this is the one that kept coming up at the top of lists over and over again. It has some amazing safety features and moms give it great reviews. Not too heavy and easily clicks in and out of the base. We bought the Chicco stroller as well and they connect perfectly. You can't go wrong with this car seat.

Foster Mama
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat for babies
November 7, 2015
The Chicco Keyfit 30 is my go-to car seat for infants. It is super-easy to install. It is light-weight and easy to click into the base. I love the color combo of the seat, but I'm not a huge fan of this particular material. It's not a soft as previous covers I've had on the Keyfit 30. Overall, though, this is a great option.
Pros:
convenient easy to use light-weight easy to install
Cons:
fabric of seat isn't the best
Best Uses:
infants up to 30 lbs or 30 inches

Jennifer
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 7, 2015
I bought this based on reviews . I got the polaris color for my daughter and I love it! I like the canopy it's a full one not the one that has a little visor that others complained about. Fast shipping and 20% off from albeebaby!

Eric
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 2, 2015
Works great and very solid and sturdy.

Kayla
Post, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!
October 27, 2015
We have been using this car seat for our four month old son since birth and love it. It's super easy to use and install. Adjusting the straps for height is a breeze as well as installing it in the car. One of the main reasons we love this car seat is we live eight miles up a gravel ranch road that is pretty rough in spots and it's very padded and keeps our little one safe and comfy when he's in it. The extra visor is nice you can pull it out and use it or tuck it up under the canopy when you don't need it. I have washed all the fabric pieces and infant insert and they wash and dry excellent and still look brand new.this car seat is worth every penny!

sarah
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco car seat
October 19, 2015
The car seat arrived early and in excellent condition.

Amanda
Washington State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco is worth it!
October 17, 2015
This is my third child and my third Chicco key fit 30. It is by far the best car seat for infants. The safety ratings are unbeatable, they come in stylish colors and resale is amazing! I always opt to by a new one for each child and have always been able to sell my used ones for top dollar.

mhillglen
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love The colors
September 25, 2015
Just got the Polaris color for my little girl due in January. This is our 3rd infant car seat and this one is way better than our previous ones(Graco, Safety1st). It is sturdy ,easy to install , easy to carry ,stylish . Can't wait to start using it for the newest addition.
Pros:
Easy to install, carry
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Infants

Sherida
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this infant seat!
September 18, 2015
I've used Chicco infant seats in the past and new I wanted one for the new baby. It was incredibly easy to install and I love the look of it.

K.D
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Raspberry Pink
September 13, 2015
This is my second Keyfit, bought for our 3rd baby. The material is good, wipeable and thick. The entire set up is solid and durable. I have many siblings, nieces, and nephews so have messed with quite a few over the past ten years. This is my go to seat for safety and ease of use. My only complaint, and a minor one at that, would be the small canopy. That said, it does the job and I like the flip up visor, although I don't know how much I will need it with an autumn baby.
Pros:
Crash protection, durability, ease of use, base storage
Cons:
Small canopy
Best Uses:
Newborn, infant, multiple cars

Heidi
Jackman, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect Infant Seat
September 3, 2015
We have been spoiled by this seat! It is so sturdy, safe, and easy to use. Ease of use is incomparable. It is so easy to install, with the seat belt or the latch system. We use the latch in our vehicle. We only have one base, but we may purchase another one in the future. It is so easy to put the seat into the base and I can take it out of the base with one hand. The handle is sturdy and easy to carry. The only negative I can think of is the side of the sunshade. I wish the sunshade were just a little bigger.
Pros:
fits in small vehicle ease of use easy to tighten straps easy to install
Cons:
small sunshade
Best Uses:
infant car seat, carrier

Nikki
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
July 21, 2015
I wanted this brand for the high safety ratings and love the base system for ease of mobility use, especially to use it with the TRE Jogging stroller. The base is very neat because it has a leveler so it fits about any car you need to put it in. I like that the base has compartments to keep the buckles in, when not in use. The carseat clicks in and detaches without a fuss.

Laura
Monument, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 23, 2015
Love the pattern of this car seat. We love how it clicks in easily to the chicco tre jogger. Goes in and out of base very easily. Great safety ratings.

April
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat
June 23, 2015
This is the easiest and best car seat! Love!!
Pros:
Easy!

YI
Redmond, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat
June 22, 2015
Love this seat.It holds up very well and the head and body support are perfect for newborns.

Donna
Stockton, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
June 19, 2015
We purchased this seat for our son and his wife's first baby. We already own a base from our first granddaughters seat and I love the fact that we can now transfer their seat to our car when we babysit.
Pros:
Very easy to install and use.
Cons:
Expensive initial cost for the seat and (if you need to) purchase extra bases.

Xiomarie
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Chicco
June 18, 2015
I have the nextfit for my older child and now have this keyfit! This line is foolproof for parents who struggle with carseat installation! Also, this seat is known as one of the slimmest infant seats in the market and works really well for a wide range of smaller babies as well!

Beth
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small and compact with high safety rating
June 16, 2015
I haven't delivered yet, but this was one of the most highly rated car seats on several websites. It was easy to install, even for clueless 1st time parents. It has a really good safety rating and the neutral color makes it great for a boy or a girl.

Amelia
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seat and Love the Print
June 15, 2015
We are expecting baby #3 any day now and had intended to re-use the Chicco carseat my boys used with baby sister. However, when I found mold growing on the old seat cover (YUCK!) and realized how expensive it would be to replace the cover, straps, etc. for a seat set to expire next year, we decided to just replace the seat all together. I haven't used this seat yet, but we had a Chicco with our boys and loved how easy it was to put in and take out of base, as well as how easy it is to use with a snap-n-go stroller. We also did a lot of research the first time around and can't beat Chicco's safety ratings. The straps and buckles are all easy to operate. For this particular seat, the styling has been updated, and the seat fabric itself seems cushier and the canopy more generous than our first seat, both a plus in my book. The Lilla print is cute and girly without being overwhelming, and I love the dots! They are a light pink/purple but mostly it looks like soft grays. When I bought, Albee Baby had a 20% off coupon and offered free shipping (which was quick!); a great deal all around! Would definitely recommend and order from this site again.

Brooke
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this seat!
June 12, 2015
We used this seat for our two babies as well as my niece. It holds up very well and the head and body support are perfect for newborns. Far superior than the Graco car seats that provide a flimsy little head rest.

Lindsay Atkinson
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
June 5, 2015
We are very happy with this product. The customer service of Albee Baby is incredible, affordable and quick!! Very pleased and will use Albee Bany more!

TNF
Hockessin, Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, top rated
May 28, 2015
We looked at car seats at retailers, online and reviewed the Ratings at Consumer Reports. We choose the Chicco Keyfit 30 because it was well designed, was easy to use and appeared to be a quality product. It also had the highest rating on CR. So far we are not disappointed. We choose the Lilla Car seat and Albee baby was the only retailer that had the car seat in stock, the wait was 1 to 4 months at other places. Received the seat within two days of ordering. Used it to bring our new born daughter back from the hospital, it was a perfect fit and she slept like a baby...that was priceless as a crying baby would have been hard on a 35 mile drive. The seat is about 10 lbs and to make transportation easier we are planning to use a Keyfit Caddy whenever we need to move the seat over a distance. Very pleased with the purchase. 5 stars for Albee baby, 4 for Chicco - hopefully they design a lighter seat in future.

Leta
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco car seat
May 22, 2015
Great seat! Light weight, we bought for our newborn and loved the perfect fit the infant insert provides and then as she gets bigger we can take the insert out and she'll have lots of space!

Mo
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best carseat!
May 10, 2015
Love this product!

CJ
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and fast
May 7, 2015
Great company to deal with. Shipped to me in L.A within 7 days. Great customer service.

impromptu
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this car seat
May 2, 2015
This is a really nice car seat, I like its style and design. Also it comes with a foot cover. However, it is a little expensive compared with similar product.
Pros:
Nice design, easy installation
Cons:
A bit expensive compared with carseat with similar functions.
Best Uses:
New moms don't know what to buy.

Stan
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very well made and exceptionally easy to install...correctly
May 2, 2015
Perhaps this product's greatest attribute is the ease with which it can be installed in almost every vehicle. As a longtime child passenger safety technician/instructor, I am aware of the high rate of misuse that exists with the correct installation of child seats in general. Whether using the easy to use LATCH system or the easier to use LOCK OFFS, combined with the self-deploying recline adjuster, when following the instructions, there simply isn't an easier product to use correctly.
Pros:
Ease of use, simple LATCH adjuster and the equally easy to use LOCK-OFF mechanism.
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
New born up to 30 pounds, follow seat instructions...

Rahul
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent car seat
April 30, 2015
This infant car seat comes in a variety of colors to suit your taste. The Granita, which is red matches well with our stroller. It has a very comfortable infant insert, very soft with good cushioning (probably one of the best cushioning amongst infant seats) and washable material. Though this is a very light car seat it is a bit bulky and depending on the car you have, this may require the passenger seat to be pulled in the front and also reducing the back seat space for other passengers. All in all this is a good purchase and Albee baby makes online purchases a pleasant experience.
Pros:
Ultra light Large canopy with visor Good cushioning
Cons:
Bit bulky

Wilson
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Car Seat
April 29, 2015
High safety rating was why we got this. The color is on a low tone orange and its just perfect. Good built quality and material.

Jeannie
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great carseat!
April 22, 2015
very easy to install, clicks in and out very conveniently. fits with adapter onto the baby jogger city mini.

veronica
, Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not in love
April 20, 2015
i bout this seay just because of the added padding and cover. My baby was due in October and I thought it would be nice to use instead of a blanket. He came early and when we were having the car seat check at the hospital the left strap was wonky. It doesn't matter if we use the strap covers or not it is always wonky. The extra cover became a pain and would always stick to the car seat on the bottom and pull part way off. I should have just bought the cheaper model.
Pros:
preemie babies fit well
Cons:
added cover is not worth it at all.
Best Uses:
Easy to Cary and fits preemie babies well.

Heidi
Newton, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Carseat
April 15, 2015
We purchased this carseat based on consumer reports reviews and it being highly rated for safety. The carseat arrived 2 days after ordering. I love the color, it is gray and black, so very neutral. It was easy to install. The only downside is that the passenger seat in my Honda Civic now has to be moved foward slightly, so it will not be as comfortable for someone else traveling with us. I'm assuming this would be the same for all car seats though.

Lisa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to use!
April 12, 2015
I love our car seat! Easy to install the base and easy to click the car seat into the base. Love that the chicco has adapters for both of our strollers!

Ally
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome car seat
April 9, 2015
Just received this car seat along with the Activ3 jogging stroller. Love the color - scarlet and grey and it is relatively light. Can't wait to put my baby in it.

Marie
Glendora, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this carseat
April 8, 2015
This car seat was so easy to install. My infant loves it. And I feel very safe using it.

Jacqueline Ndukwe
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 6, 2015
I just love it! Love it! Love it! Quality. I'm having twins and want something that's going to be durable
Pros:
Quality. Storage. Easy clean

Deanie
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
April 2, 2015
This seat is so pretty and comfortable. We used a keyfit with my first daughter (also purchased from albeebaby) and we knew we wanted to use another for baby number 2! Wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Quality products.

Calandra and Albert
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco Keyfit 30 Infant Car Seat- Snap Dragon
March 27, 2015
wonderful color! Great material!!!

Kendra
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat
March 25, 2015
So excited to use this car seat for my new baby. The high safety rating and beautiful design sold me on this one.

Lauren
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat
March 23, 2015
We love the adaptability of this car seat. We have two strollers that it clicks into and really love how safe it is.

BSU momma
Meridian, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this car seat!
March 19, 2015
This is the second Keyfit 30 I've purchased. I used this seat for my first child and had a great experience with it so bought it again for my second child. The Radius color is great - vibrant and gender neutral - and it goes perfectly with my Chicco Tre jogging stroller! The carrier clicks into the base with ease and you know its in correctly. The leveling indicators let you know that you have it installed correctly to keep your little one safe. Worth every penny!

Rick Adkins
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat!
March 19, 2015
I bought this for my newest grandson, and will use next to the Chicco Nextfit that my oldest grandson absolutely loves. My new grandson is a preemie, and I wanted a car seat that would give him the kind of protection I've come to expect from Chicco. The Keyfit 30 is perfect for him. It's beautifully made, easy to install and remove, and very durable. I also like the Radius orange color very much-it's something a little more interesting than the usual color schemes you find on car seats. All in all, a great purchase and one that will last our little one a long time.

Danielle
, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright Color, Sturdy
March 15, 2015
Bought for our second child's arrival. We had a Graco SnugRide for our first child and I hated how difficult it was to get the car seat unattached from the base. This car seat is much easier to detach from the base. It's easy to attach, I have played around with it basically just dropping it on the base and it will latch right in. Anything orange will do some sort of function on the car seat. It is heavier to carry but it has an extended weight limit for infants.
Pros:
Bright color Easy to use Safe Extended weight limits
Cons:
Heavy Shade seems short
Best Uses:
Newborns, including preemies. Rear Facing

Melissa
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome seat!
March 12, 2015
This is the easiest car seat I've ever used and it kept my baby safe during a pretty bad accident. I love the Magic version with the extended canopy. No reason to even consider another infant seat -- this one has great features and a very reasonable price.

Jenifer Hughes
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
March 11, 2015
Very easy to install and use. Pretty color. Light weight

isa
United States ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice carseat
March 10, 2015
looks good , did not use it yet

Ramona Rodriguez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and easy to carry
March 10, 2015
I bought this for my youngest grandson. My son and daughter in law have the same type and it works very well. It is a very well made car seat and not too bulky.
Pros:
Easy to handle and not too heavy

Yaseen
hobbs, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 8, 2015
Chicco has always been making quality products. The color and quality are outstanding and the installation is simple. I would recommend this car seat to everybody. We got a great deal with the 20% off on albeebaby.

Cecilia
Spokanem WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco Keyfit 30
March 7, 2015
Great communication, fast shipping...Great Product!!

Pmbmommy
Somerset, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 7, 2015
Such a nice seat! My favorite hands down! Exceptional quality and better than all of the others I tried out! Love it with the Bravo Trio stroller!

ERIKA
Bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mom of 5 and one on the way
March 6, 2015
i just bought the car seat and cant wait to used it once my baby in born . love the colors and this is my first chicco .

Tina
Newark, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco car seat
March 5, 2015
This car seat is very secure! Safety was obviously my main concern... Especially since this is my first! I feel confident that this car seat will keep my baby comfortable and I'll have peace of mind knowing that this car seat is rated one of the best!

Michael
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as Described
March 3, 2015
I purchased this item fo my son. It is exacty as described. We love it. Great product!
Pros:
Functionality
Cons:
none

Nancy
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best infant car seat
March 1, 2015
Comfortable and safe for baby , but it's a little bit heavy when baby in it.

Amiee
West Burlington, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm in love with this car seat!
February 27, 2015
I absolutely love my Chicco Keyfit. It is a super easy install with both the latch system and a seat belt. Removing the car seat from the base is super easy as well. I also have the stroller that the seat attaches to. I can't imagine having any other seat for my kids.
Pros:
Easy Install

ashley
san marcos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco KeyFit 30
February 20, 2015
I love all Chicco products and when this pattern infant car seat came out I ordered it right away. I love that it is gender neutral and how light this car seat is. Definitely recommend

Ashish
Dedham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect infant car seat
February 16, 2015
fits with lite way plus chicco stroller complete package with it happy with our choice

Eric
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat
February 14, 2015
We are on kiddos 3 and 4. These are the best infant car seats without question. So easy to install and use. Also, we love Albee Baby....great prices and fast delivery.
Pros:
Installation Loading
Best Uses:
Everything

Emily
Brookings, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat!
February 14, 2015
I love how padded this seat is and I LOVE the color combination! One of my friends is a carseat tech and recommended this seat because of its safety rating. I love knowing it's one of the safest seats for my little girl and it's adorable!

JINGJING
FREMONT, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and great value!
February 2, 2015
I love the design and it seems to be very safe for baby!

Rebecca
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!
February 1, 2015
My husband and I ordered this car seat for our sweet baby boy. The online ordering was easy to use and the shipping was so fast! Love how easily the car seat fits/clicks into the base. Definitely would recommend this car seat to others and plan on making future purchases from Albee.

yueying
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very sturdy
January 31, 2015
just what I need for a newborn.

sharon
, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best car seat
January 28, 2015
after reviewing a lot of car seats I found the perfect one! it's amaizing

Shari
Bronx, NY
1 Stars
Dont bother - spend a little more and get a better one
January 23, 2015
This car seat has no neck support. Bigger babies will have a hard time in this carseat - they will outgrow the length capacity quickly.
Pros:
None.
Cons:
Small canopy. No neck support. No side protect for face.

Stephanie
Colby, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second one
January 19, 2015
Love this carseat. I had the same one for my first 2 children and never had any problems. Held up well and worked great. I didn't even have to think twice about what kind I would get when I wanted a new one for baby #3.
Best Uses:
This seat works great for even the smallest babies with its wide range of weight. My babies are born small then chunk out and I didn't have to worry about their safety.

Sady
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
January 16, 2015
I love my Keyfit 30! It is super light, easy to install, and the base is a great size. I've had trouble in the past with the bases on infant seats being too wide. I have two other car seats in the middle seat of my suburban and this seat leaves space enough that they don't rub together. Perfect for my family!

Heather
Windham, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Choice!
January 12, 2015
My husband and I did research for a few weeks, in search of the best car seat for our needs. We were sest on the Chicco Keyfit 30 or the Graco SnugRide. They seemed to be similar seats in terms of ratings (safety, user, etc). We orded the Keyfit based on user reviews and are so glad we did! The seat feels so sturdy and substantial, the material is durable, and it's simple to install/remove from the base. Perfect choice for us!
Pros:
Solid seat, durable fabric, lightweight, feels very substantial, great color
Cons:
None at this time

Rebecca
Plattsburgh, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seat!
January 9, 2015
This was the second infant seat we purchased for my son, he grew out of the first one we had at 4 months and we just weren't ready to switch to a convertible. So we bought the Chicco Keyfit 30. I was shocked at how easy it was to use compared to the previous seat, installation is as easy as it could possible get, with either latch of seatbelt installs. It has adapters for out stroller that work great, and our son did not outgrow this seat until after 14 mos. Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use one for our little girl who will be here soon!
Pros:
Easy to install Comfortable Long lasting

Michael
SACRAMENTO, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best carseat
January 5, 2015
I purchased this based on friends recommendation, we have a daycare and most parents stay with this keyfit 30 model. I help to get kids in and out of them and it's very easy so I believe I made a good choice.

Mindy
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to install
January 1, 2015
Small, compact seat that is easy to install with or without base. Fits newborns well. If you want to ease an infant carrier to 1 year or longer this does have a "short" shell so may not get all babies to 1 year or beyond.

Dana
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat!
December 17, 2014
We bought this seat in 2009 for our first born. Loved everything about it so we bought a new one for the baby due in February. Easy to clean, easy to install, and provides more comfort than other top-brand seats.


Page 1 of 2
1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.