FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


Product reviews for:
     
$194.99
5 Stars based on 144 Review(s)
Nikki
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
July 21, 2015
I wanted this brand for the high safety ratings and love the base system for ease of mobility use, especially to use it with the TRE Jogging stroller. The base is very neat because it has a leveler so it fits about any car you need to put it in. I like that the base has compartments to keep the buckles in, when not in use. The carseat clicks in and detaches without a fuss.

Laura
Monument, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 23, 2015
Love the pattern of this car seat. We love how it clicks in easily to the chicco tre jogger. Goes in and out of base very easily. Great safety ratings.

April
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat
June 23, 2015
This is the easiest and best car seat! Love!!
Pros:
Easy!

YI
Redmond, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat
June 22, 2015
Love this seat.It holds up very well and the head and body support are perfect for newborns.

Donna
Stockton, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
June 19, 2015
We purchased this seat for our son and his wife's first baby. We already own a base from our first granddaughters seat and I love the fact that we can now transfer their seat to our car when we babysit.
Pros:
Very easy to install and use.
Cons:
Expensive initial cost for the seat and (if you need to) purchase extra bases.

Xiomarie
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Chicco
June 18, 2015
I have the nextfit for my older child and now have this keyfit! This line is foolproof for parents who struggle with carseat installation! Also, this seat is known as one of the slimmest infant seats in the market and works really well for a wide range of smaller babies as well!

Beth
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small and compact with high safety rating
June 16, 2015
I haven't delivered yet, but this was one of the most highly rated car seats on several websites. It was easy to install, even for clueless 1st time parents. It has a really good safety rating and the neutral color makes it great for a boy or a girl.

Amelia
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seat and Love the Print
June 15, 2015
We are expecting baby #3 any day now and had intended to re-use the Chicco carseat my boys used with baby sister. However, when I found mold growing on the old seat cover (YUCK!) and realized how expensive it would be to replace the cover, straps, etc. for a seat set to expire next year, we decided to just replace the seat all together. I haven't used this seat yet, but we had a Chicco with our boys and loved how easy it was to put in and take out of base, as well as how easy it is to use with a snap-n-go stroller. We also did a lot of research the first time around and can't beat Chicco's safety ratings. The straps and buckles are all easy to operate. For this particular seat, the styling has been updated, and the seat fabric itself seems cushier and the canopy more generous than our first seat, both a plus in my book. The Lilla print is cute and girly without being overwhelming, and I love the dots! They are a light pink/purple but mostly it looks like soft grays. When I bought, Albee Baby had a 20% off coupon and offered free shipping (which was quick!); a great deal all around! Would definitely recommend and order from this site again.

Brooke
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this seat!
June 12, 2015
We used this seat for our two babies as well as my niece. It holds up very well and the head and body support are perfect for newborns. Far superior than the Graco car seats that provide a flimsy little head rest.

Lindsay Atkinson
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
June 5, 2015
We are very happy with this product. The customer service of Albee Baby is incredible, affordable and quick!! Very pleased and will use Albee Bany more!

TNF
Hockessin, Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, top rated
May 28, 2015
We looked at car seats at retailers, online and reviewed the Ratings at Consumer Reports. We choose the Chicco Keyfit 30 because it was well designed, was easy to use and appeared to be a quality product. It also had the highest rating on CR. So far we are not disappointed. We choose the Lilla Car seat and Albee baby was the only retailer that had the car seat in stock, the wait was 1 to 4 months at other places. Received the seat within two days of ordering. Used it to bring our new born daughter back from the hospital, it was a perfect fit and she slept like a baby...that was priceless as a crying baby would have been hard on a 35 mile drive. The seat is about 10 lbs and to make transportation easier we are planning to use a Keyfit Caddy whenever we need to move the seat over a distance. Very pleased with the purchase. 5 stars for Albee baby, 4 for Chicco - hopefully they design a lighter seat in future.

Leta
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco car seat
May 22, 2015
Great seat! Light weight, we bought for our newborn and loved the perfect fit the infant insert provides and then as she gets bigger we can take the insert out and she'll have lots of space!

Mo
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best carseat!
May 10, 2015
Love this product!

CJ
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and fast
May 7, 2015
Great company to deal with. Shipped to me in L.A within 7 days. Great customer service.

impromptu
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this car seat
May 2, 2015
This is a really nice car seat, I like its style and design. Also it comes with a foot cover. However, it is a little expensive compared with similar product.
Pros:
Nice design, easy installation
Cons:
A bit expensive compared with carseat with similar functions.
Best Uses:
New moms don't know what to buy.

Stan
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very well made and exceptionally easy to install...correctly
May 2, 2015
Perhaps this product's greatest attribute is the ease with which it can be installed in almost every vehicle. As a longtime child passenger safety technician/instructor, I am aware of the high rate of misuse that exists with the correct installation of child seats in general. Whether using the easy to use LATCH system or the easier to use LOCK OFFS, combined with the self-deploying recline adjuster, when following the instructions, there simply isn't an easier product to use correctly.
Pros:
Ease of use, simple LATCH adjuster and the equally easy to use LOCK-OFF mechanism.
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
New born up to 30 pounds, follow seat instructions...

Rahul
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent car seat
April 30, 2015
This infant car seat comes in a variety of colors to suit your taste. The Granita, which is red matches well with our stroller. It has a very comfortable infant insert, very soft with good cushioning (probably one of the best cushioning amongst infant seats) and washable material. Though this is a very light car seat it is a bit bulky and depending on the car you have, this may require the passenger seat to be pulled in the front and also reducing the back seat space for other passengers. All in all this is a good purchase and Albee baby makes online purchases a pleasant experience.
Pros:
Ultra light Large canopy with visor Good cushioning
Cons:
Bit bulky

Wilson
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Car Seat
April 29, 2015
High safety rating was why we got this. The color is on a low tone orange and its just perfect. Good built quality and material.

Jeannie
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great carseat!
April 22, 2015
very easy to install, clicks in and out very conveniently. fits with adapter onto the baby jogger city mini.

veronica
, Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not in love
April 20, 2015
i bout this seay just because of the added padding and cover. My baby was due in October and I thought it would be nice to use instead of a blanket. He came early and when we were having the car seat check at the hospital the left strap was wonky. It doesn't matter if we use the strap covers or not it is always wonky. The extra cover became a pain and would always stick to the car seat on the bottom and pull part way off. I should have just bought the cheaper model.
Pros:
preemie babies fit well
Cons:
added cover is not worth it at all.
Best Uses:
Easy to Cary and fits preemie babies well.

Heidi
Newton, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Carseat
April 15, 2015
We purchased this carseat based on consumer reports reviews and it being highly rated for safety. The carseat arrived 2 days after ordering. I love the color, it is gray and black, so very neutral. It was easy to install. The only downside is that the passenger seat in my Honda Civic now has to be moved foward slightly, so it will not be as comfortable for someone else traveling with us. I'm assuming this would be the same for all car seats though.

Lisa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to use!
April 12, 2015
I love our car seat! Easy to install the base and easy to click the car seat into the base. Love that the chicco has adapters for both of our strollers!

Ally
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome car seat
April 9, 2015
Just received this car seat along with the Activ3 jogging stroller. Love the color - scarlet and grey and it is relatively light. Can't wait to put my baby in it.

Marie
Glendora, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this carseat
April 8, 2015
This car seat was so easy to install. My infant loves it. And I feel very safe using it.

Jacqueline Ndukwe
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 6, 2015
I just love it! Love it! Love it! Quality. I'm having twins and want something that's going to be durable
Pros:
Quality. Storage. Easy clean

Deanie
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
April 2, 2015
This seat is so pretty and comfortable. We used a keyfit with my first daughter (also purchased from albeebaby) and we knew we wanted to use another for baby number 2! Wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Quality products.

Calandra and Albert
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco Keyfit 30 Infant Car Seat- Snap Dragon
March 27, 2015
wonderful color! Great material!!!

Kendra
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat
March 25, 2015
So excited to use this car seat for my new baby. The high safety rating and beautiful design sold me on this one.

Lauren
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great car seat
March 23, 2015
We love the adaptability of this car seat. We have two strollers that it clicks into and really love how safe it is.

BSU momma
Meridian, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this car seat!
March 19, 2015
This is the second Keyfit 30 I've purchased. I used this seat for my first child and had a great experience with it so bought it again for my second child. The Radius color is great - vibrant and gender neutral - and it goes perfectly with my Chicco Tre jogging stroller! The carrier clicks into the base with ease and you know its in correctly. The leveling indicators let you know that you have it installed correctly to keep your little one safe. Worth every penny!

Rick Adkins
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Car Seat!
March 19, 2015
I bought this for my newest grandson, and will use next to the Chicco Nextfit that my oldest grandson absolutely loves. My new grandson is a preemie, and I wanted a car seat that would give him the kind of protection I've come to expect from Chicco. The Keyfit 30 is perfect for him. It's beautifully made, easy to install and remove, and very durable. I also like the Radius orange color very much-it's something a little more interesting than the usual color schemes you find on car seats. All in all, a great purchase and one that will last our little one a long time.

Danielle
, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright Color, Sturdy
March 15, 2015
Bought for our second child's arrival. We had a Graco SnugRide for our first child and I hated how difficult it was to get the car seat unattached from the base. This car seat is much easier to detach from the base. It's easy to attach, I have played around with it basically just dropping it on the base and it will latch right in. Anything orange will do some sort of function on the car seat. It is heavier to carry but it has an extended weight limit for infants.
Pros:
Bright color Easy to use Safe Extended weight limits
Cons:
Heavy Shade seems short
Best Uses:
Newborns, including preemies. Rear Facing

Melissa
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome seat!
March 12, 2015
This is the easiest car seat I've ever used and it kept my baby safe during a pretty bad accident. I love the Magic version with the extended canopy. No reason to even consider another infant seat -- this one has great features and a very reasonable price.

Jenifer Hughes
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
March 11, 2015
Very easy to install and use. Pretty color. Light weight

isa
United States ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice carseat
March 10, 2015
looks good , did not use it yet

Ramona Rodriguez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and easy to carry
March 10, 2015
I bought this for my youngest grandson. My son and daughter in law have the same type and it works very well. It is a very well made car seat and not too bulky.
Pros:
Easy to handle and not too heavy

Yaseen
hobbs, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 8, 2015
Chicco has always been making quality products. The color and quality are outstanding and the installation is simple. I would recommend this car seat to everybody. We got a great deal with the 20% off on albeebaby.

Cecilia
Spokanem WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco Keyfit 30
March 7, 2015
Great communication, fast shipping...Great Product!!

Pmbmommy
Somerset, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 7, 2015
Such a nice seat! My favorite hands down! Exceptional quality and better than all of the others I tried out! Love it with the Bravo Trio stroller!

ERIKA
Bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mom of 5 and one on the way
March 6, 2015
i just bought the car seat and cant wait to used it once my baby in born . love the colors and this is my first chicco .

Tina
Newark, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco car seat
March 5, 2015
This car seat is very secure! Safety was obviously my main concern... Especially since this is my first! I feel confident that this car seat will keep my baby comfortable and I'll have peace of mind knowing that this car seat is rated one of the best!

Michael
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as Described
March 3, 2015
I purchased this item fo my son. It is exacty as described. We love it. Great product!
Pros:
Functionality
Cons:
none

Nancy
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best infant car seat
March 1, 2015
Comfortable and safe for baby , but it's a little bit heavy when baby in it.

Amiee
West Burlington, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm in love with this car seat!
February 27, 2015
I absolutely love my Chicco Keyfit. It is a super easy install with both the latch system and a seat belt. Removing the car seat from the base is super easy as well. I also have the stroller that the seat attaches to. I can't imagine having any other seat for my kids.
Pros:
Easy Install

ashley
san marcos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco KeyFit 30
February 20, 2015
I love all Chicco products and when this pattern infant car seat came out I ordered it right away. I love that it is gender neutral and how light this car seat is. Definitely recommend

Ashish
Dedham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect infant car seat
February 16, 2015
fits with lite way plus chicco stroller complete package with it happy with our choice

Eric
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best car seat
February 14, 2015
We are on kiddos 3 and 4. These are the best infant car seats without question. So easy to install and use. Also, we love Albee Baby....great prices and fast delivery.
Pros:
Installation Loading
Best Uses:
Everything

Emily
Brookings, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat!
February 14, 2015
I love how padded this seat is and I LOVE the color combination! One of my friends is a carseat tech and recommended this seat because of its safety rating. I love knowing it's one of the safest seats for my little girl and it's adorable!

JINGJING
FREMONT, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and great value!
February 2, 2015
I love the design and it seems to be very safe for baby!

Ling
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 1, 2015
Solid and well-made, great quality.

Rebecca
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!
February 1, 2015
My husband and I ordered this car seat for our sweet baby boy. The online ordering was easy to use and the shipping was so fast! Love how easily the car seat fits/clicks into the base. Definitely would recommend this car seat to others and plan on making future purchases from Albee.

yueying
Omaha, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very sturdy
January 31, 2015
just what I need for a newborn.

sharon
, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best car seat
January 28, 2015
after reviewing a lot of car seats I found the perfect one! it's amaizing

Shari
Bronx, NY
1 Stars
Dont bother - spend a little more and get a better one
January 23, 2015
This car seat has no neck support. Bigger babies will have a hard time in this carseat - they will outgrow the length capacity quickly.
Pros:
None.
Cons:
Small canopy. No neck support. No side protect for face.

Stephanie
Colby, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second one
January 19, 2015
Love this carseat. I had the same one for my first 2 children and never had any problems. Held up well and worked great. I didn't even have to think twice about what kind I would get when I wanted a new one for baby #3.
Best Uses:
This seat works great for even the smallest babies with its wide range of weight. My babies are born small then chunk out and I didn't have to worry about their safety.

Sady
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
January 16, 2015
I love my Keyfit 30! It is super light, easy to install, and the base is a great size. I've had trouble in the past with the bases on infant seats being too wide. I have two other car seats in the middle seat of my suburban and this seat leaves space enough that they don't rub together. Perfect for my family!

Heather
Windham, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Choice!
January 12, 2015
My husband and I did research for a few weeks, in search of the best car seat for our needs. We were sest on the Chicco Keyfit 30 or the Graco SnugRide. They seemed to be similar seats in terms of ratings (safety, user, etc). We orded the Keyfit based on user reviews and are so glad we did! The seat feels so sturdy and substantial, the material is durable, and it's simple to install/remove from the base. Perfect choice for us!
Pros:
Solid seat, durable fabric, lightweight, feels very substantial, great color
Cons:
None at this time

Rebecca
Plattsburgh, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seat!
January 9, 2015
This was the second infant seat we purchased for my son, he grew out of the first one we had at 4 months and we just weren't ready to switch to a convertible. So we bought the Chicco Keyfit 30. I was shocked at how easy it was to use compared to the previous seat, installation is as easy as it could possible get, with either latch of seatbelt installs. It has adapters for out stroller that work great, and our son did not outgrow this seat until after 14 mos. Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use one for our little girl who will be here soon!
Pros:
Easy to install Comfortable Long lasting

Michael
SACRAMENTO, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best carseat
January 5, 2015
I purchased this based on friends recommendation, we have a daycare and most parents stay with this keyfit 30 model. I help to get kids in and out of them and it's very easy so I believe I made a good choice.

Mindy
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to install
January 1, 2015
Small, compact seat that is easy to install with or without base. Fits newborns well. If you want to ease an infant carrier to 1 year or longer this does have a "short" shell so may not get all babies to 1 year or beyond.

Dana
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great seat!
December 17, 2014
We bought this seat in 2009 for our first born. Loved everything about it so we bought a new one for the baby due in February. Easy to clean, easy to install, and provides more comfort than other top-brand seats.

Monica
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Car Seat for new born baby
December 15, 2014
Easy and safe to use

Amber
Lancaster, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best infant seat on the market!!
December 15, 2014
Excellent infant seat. Well padded, comfy, and supportive even for smaller newborns. Install is a breeze and the seat snaps in and out of the base with ease. We've used this seat for 3 kids and purchased this one for our fourth!

Jackie
De Pere, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and safe car seat
December 14, 2014
This car seat has great safety ratings, so I know my baby will be safe! It is very easy to snap in and out of the base, and it is also very easy to buckle in the baby. It's a very well designed car seat.

Gabrielle
Marblehead, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat - Pegaso
December 12, 2014
Great product with super fast shipping from Albee. They almost always have a great online coupon and free shipping. Unbeatable in price!

SHU QING
REDWOOD CITY, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice car seat
December 11, 2014
the car seat is very easy to installed, and it is very easy to get in and out, it is well made, sturdy, and comfortable for baby.

Sheri
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Install and Use
November 29, 2014
This car seat is easy to install. The base has an adjustable height feature that helps the seat level in any back seat. The seat easily clips into and out of the base. This is my second Chicco KeyFit infant car seat and I won't use another brand!

Tatiana
Farifax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute and functional
November 3, 2014
My cousin had this brand/model so when I was pregnant we decided to go with Chicco as well. A great seat. No complaints. Comfortable and stylish colors. My baby loves riding in this seat. The straps do not tangle which is a bonus.

Mom of 2
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
October 30, 2014
Great discount and fast free delivery. We have had a Chicco Keyfit before and liked it a lot. This one has the built in boot. Since aby due in Nov. Looks like it will help keep baby nice and warm. Color is nice too and the black part is a very soft material. Nice neutral colors.

Mary
Jamestown, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect seat
October 24, 2014
This is the perfect infant seat!

Melissa
Minneapolis,mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this car seat!
October 22, 2014
This is my second Chicco keyfit car seat. My babies have always seemed very comfortable in this seat, they fall asleep in the car without issues. I love how they easily snap into the base, which was by the way, super easy to install. I also snap this into my frame stroller which is super convenient.
Pros:
Can use for up to 30lbs, comfortable, safe, easy to install

Ashley
NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 22, 2014
This car seat has worked great for my daughter!

Natalie
Chubbuck, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, easy to use
September 18, 2014
I love this car seat for many reasons. First of all it's rated number one for safety. It is very well-made, sturdy, and feels comfortable for the baby. It is easy to get in and out of the car and to get baby in and out of. My only complaint is that it doesn't fit in the front (child seat area) of a regular sized shopping cart. I can set it in the front of the Cosco shopping cart, though not securely. And if I put it in the basket area, I have no room for groceries. Other than that, I love this car seat.
Pros:
Quality, style, durability, comfort, safety
Cons:
Doesn't fit in front of shopping cart

Ildiko
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast delivery
September 15, 2014
My son was quite happy with the quality and speed of delivery. I am just the Grandma.

Heather
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use, Great colors
September 14, 2014
Got a great deal on this car seat on sale at Albee baby! Love the Sedona colors for a girl or boy. Quality material.

Samaniego
Mcminnville,Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice looking car seat going to buy the stroller next
September 11, 2014
I got a good deal thanks for the promo code
Pros:
It's got the looks and safety.
Cons:
No cons

Shari
Bronx, NY
2 Stars
Lacking.
September 10, 2014
This was as basic as it gets. The head protection was not great and the canopy barely covers. Also the weight and length capacity was minimal - go with the Uppa baby mesa!

Jenna
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great color & easy to use!
September 2, 2014
I love my new Chicco car seat! I'm SO excited to use it for my little boy coming any day now. It was the perfect lime green color and easy to install and will last a very long time!

Pat
Mountain View, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got Double Chicco KeyFit 30's for TTWWIINNSS!!
September 1, 2014
I bought two of these for infant car seats for my daughter who is expecing TTWWIINNSS!! I checked/tested its features out in the store. My daughter and me eally like the cart seats. Did a review on the top ten baby car seats and the Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat came up as number one on the consumer review report. So I ordered them online through Albee Baby and wha la....they arrived within a week. Wow, I was impressed with the service. I totally love that they fit the tandem stroller that my daughter picked out and the midori color matches her tandem stroller.
Pros:
Easy to harness with seat belt in car. Easy push button release to release carrier from base. Spiffy midori mellow lime green color. Infant head support insert.
Best Uses:
Infant rear facing car seat 5 - 30 lbs or height 30"

Sherry
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 5, 2014
We bought this carseat specifically to use in my husband's car (smaller Audi) and to use in the Bob until our son was old enough to ride in the Bob w/o a carseat. We love this carseat. We use it everywhere and our son seems very comfortable in it. Easy to use, carry, install and clean. Highly recommend, especially if buying a Bob.
Pros:
Easy to install.
Cons:
None.
Best Uses:
Everyday and with Bob.

Ali
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Carseat
July 29, 2014
Although the fabric looks more red than I anticipated the safety is what makes this a winner. It installs solidly, and appears to be very well made. I hope we never have to put it to the test, but I am glad to know it is one of the safest seats you can get.
Pros:
great crash ratings
Cons:
color is not quite what I expected heavy
Best Uses:
Carseat for infant

Laura
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this seat
July 28, 2014
I had a key fit 30 with my 5 year old and loved it. I would not use any other seat.

Trina
Buckeye, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased these for our twins.
July 19, 2014
We purchased these car seats for our twins because they are rated well by many places for preemies (just in case our babies were born early) and were recommended by many multiple and singleton parents alike. They are pricier than other car seats, and slightly heavier than a few others out there, but they were the only ones we could find that we could fit two in the back seat of our 2010 T&C van with a Diono Radian in between them. They are gorgeous, the material wipes off extremely easily, were relatively easy to install, and the buckles are easy to snap and unsnap. The babies are very comfortable in them and fall asleep whenever are in the car. They also snap into all of the strollers that we looked at while other options were considered, like the Britax Be Safe, did not. I am going to be sad when they outgrow them!
Pros:
Fit three across, fit small babies, easy to wipe off fabric, easy install, buckles easy to operate, comfortable, compatible with majority of strollers.
Cons:
Have to rethread straps to change size, slightly heavier than other seats, more expensive than other seats
Best Uses:
Infants, preemies, multiples, small cars, fitting three across.

RS
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome car seat
July 12, 2014
Great infant car seat and so easy to use. We bought and extra base but didn't really use it much. You can just fasten the car seat into the car without a base. It's also a good car seat for preemies, since the weight limit is low.

Carol Eells
Grants Pass, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great car seat
July 3, 2014
great car seat , shipped fast, my question about the color was answered fast.

m00my
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surge is a bright green!
June 30, 2014
Chicco Keyfits are pretty much all the same, all top of the line and affordable. I will always buy Chicco Keyfits for my babies. The Surge color is a bit brighter green in person and would work well for a girl or a boy imo. If you love Chicco and bright green you can't go wrong with this one :) Easy choice!
Pros:
easy to use sturdy safe quality

Laura
Fountain, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second Chicco Infant Car seat
June 7, 2014
Best purchase for an infant car seat. I purchased my first car seat in 2009 and used it for my two older girls. Four years later, I chose to go with Chicco again. It is easy to install and clean. Both of my daughters were tiny babies and this car seat worked awesome. The infant insert did not allow their heads to flop and kept their bodies in place. It was easy putting them in and pulling them out of the car. And when I lost a piece, Chicco was quick to replace it. So, I had brand new inserts for the second daughter. The fabric is easy to take off and clean. Well worth what I paid for. Ths time I bought the radius and I'm estatic. The color is bright and I love the extra visor - which my first car seat didn't have. Can't wait for my baby to come now so I can use it! Even my husband loved the car seat- probably because he loves bright colors and orange. :)
Pros:
Additional Visor Easy Cleanable /removable fabric/inserts Easy install Quick snap in and take out of vehicles Lightweight even with a child
Best Uses:
Tiny infants Traveling

Brittany
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Preemies
June 5, 2014
I decided on the Chicco Keyfit 30 because I was having twins and the Chicco had the lowest weight requirement of any of the car seats that I looked at. Installation was a breeze and it's very easy to remove the bases and put them into another car.
Pros:
Easy installation Easy to clean
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Preemies

Kim
Gaithersburg, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy and cute!
June 4, 2014
I purchased these for my expectant twins to go along with the Joovy Big Caboose in Appletree green. It's a pretty close match. I saw this seat in Target and I loved how comfy it is (I really dislike hard, flimsy car seats). I read about its insulation for crash and comfort purposes and decided to give it a go. I think these will be great and can't wait to put them to use.
Best Uses:
Love the one-hand release from the base. Makes for a quicker entry/exit from the base.

Daniel
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No problems, fast service
May 3, 2014
Everything was easy and took only a few days to arrive.

Maria
Pflugerville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love it!
May 1, 2014
Great carseat! we had the peg perego and was very heavy and got very hot during summer months. We love the Chicco, it is easier to get in and out from the base and from the car, it is lighter than other carseats and my daughter loves it. The fabric is easy to clean too.
Best Uses:
car rides, stroller rides, taking kids to daycare

Alex
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping, Great price and great quality so happy with my purchase
April 29, 2014
Just as described, will definitely buy from them again!
Pros:
Material feels great!

B
Bentonville, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great carseat!
April 23, 2014
After months of researching and shopping for car seats, my husband and I finally settled on this one over our other favorite, the Safety First Onboard Air 35+. Our baby hasn't arrived yet, so we haven't really used it yet, but we love it so far. Great quality fabrics, padding and easy installation. I love how easy it is to remove it from the base. The Graphica model is very modern and gender neutral. The only thing that I don't love is that the sunshade (the arch mechanism that holds it to the seat) seems a bit small for the size of the carseat. It can be kind of difficult to push it over the back of the seat.

Jami
Katy, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
April 23, 2014
Super easy to install and very safe seat. The color is beautiful also.

Madelyn
North Carolina
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the car seat, hate the color.
April 14, 2014
I can say I like the car seat, looks safe but if you're buying because of the color. Don't purchase it, it is not color "dark pink" or as all people know fuchsia it is actually RED. I didn't return it because my due date was right in the corner.
Pros:
Looks really comfy and safe.
Cons:
Color doesn't even gets near of what you will get.

Sarah
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great carseat, great customer service!
April 4, 2014
We bought this car seat for our baby due in May. We ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived by Friday of the same week. Albee Baby was so helpful throughout the whole process and would definitely order from them again. No assembly required other than putting it in the car.

DJ
Rolla, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
April 1, 2014
We had originally purchased a Graco SnugRide 30 for this baby, but did a little further research and just could not pass the Chicco Keyfit 30 by! I have found absolutely nothing wrong with Graco, but did hear they are not meant for bigger babies regardless of the weight the seat will carry. My husband is 6'3'' and 270 lbs and our first son was large so we are expecting the same this go around. Baby is due in August but we are planning ahead. The carseat arrived yesterday and it is beautiful. The Midori pattern is perfect and the green not too bright but not dull. The infant insert is very cushioned as well as the head support which is a step above the Graco head support. I also like that the fabric is much softer. The base is also another big plus; much easier to install! Also, the overall weight of the carseat seems lighter than the SnugRide. The only con I could find was that the sunshade seems short and will probably let a little light in on baby. There is an extension that flips out but it still seems a little on the short side. We are so very pleased with this seat and our baby is not even hear yet. I cannot wait to use it!
Pros:
lightweight colors easy installation soft fabric
Cons:
short sunshade

Mandi
Brookings, South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easiesy carseat to install!!!
March 17, 2014
Couldn't be happier with this carseat! I had a Baby Trend with my last 2 babies and this time we needed a new one. This carseat is so much bigger than the other carseat but still light weight!

whit
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great carseat
January 31, 2014
So far this carseat seems great . Very easy to use!

Jackie
Long Island New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great carseat
January 30, 2014
I love our new chicco infant seat and loved doing business with Albee Baby. The website was so easy to use and my purchase was on my door step within a few days!! Can not wait for our little bundle of joy to get here so we can start using this seat!


Page 1 of 2
1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2014. All Rights Reserved.