FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


5 Stars based on 91 reviews
By LINZ
CALIFORNIA
Great Purchase
April 27, 2017
Sleek looking, handlebars are high yet adjustable, large lower container, easy fold, many options for seating and riding baby, cup holders. The only thing I wish it had were rubber tires. It rides smoothly but could be better.
By Wendy
Wallkill, NY
Excellent
March 24, 2017
First off, Albee baby customer service is the best! We had originally gotten the Bravo travel system in "Empire," but it turns out we're expecting a girl. They were fantastic in facilitating an exchange for the "Lila" pattern! We've yet to use the system but are excited because we used a KeyFit 30 for our first and no complaints!
By Kimber
Lubbock, Texas
Perfect and arrived ahead of time!
March 17, 2017
Love the Chicco's set. It arrived on time, perfectly priced, and easy to assemble! Thank y'all!
By Tinnieyk
Denver, CO
Smooth ride
February 20, 2017
Easy control, one hand lift, smooth push,pull and turn stroller.
By Gill Mitchell
Mississippi
Travel System
February 17, 2017
I purchased this for my son and his wife who are expecting their baby in May. I was pleasantly surprised when we unpacked it and found it to be well made, feels sturdy and easy to fold and push. Looking forward to some long strolls in our neighborhood.
By Erin
Terre Haute, Indiana
Travel system
February 15, 2017
Love this! It is so much prettier then the pictures really show. Love it.
By Amit
Los Alamos
Travel system
February 8, 2017
Excellent travel system, good control, light and easy to handle
By Debbie
Florida
Versatile
January 25, 2017
Excellent quality, ease of use, attractive and durable. Price reasonable. Very pleased with purchase.
By Jess
Hudson, Wisconsin
Love
January 20, 2017
Super excited to use this! Very easy to put together! Huge basket and the stroller easy folds up easy and smaller than most others we've looked at.
By Marina
Chevy Chase, MD
Great Travel System
January 7, 2017
I bought this travel system for my sister and brother in law. They live in a farm area and needed an all terrain stroller and this is just that and more. They are extremely satisfied with the simplicity to operate yet the great Chicco quality.
ProsQuality
By Monica
Austin, Texas
Love it! Lightweight, easy to navigate and love the Papyrus color!
January 2, 2017
Very pleased with the papyrus chicco bravo travel system. The carrier and stroller are lighter than expected. Love the papyrus color! Perfect for boy and/or girl. Happy with purchase, product, and fast shipping!
By Dustye
Arkansas
Love it so far!!
December 28, 2016
My baby isn't here yet, but I researched this travel set forever and I'm so glad we decided on it!! It's super cute and feels so sturdy!
By Courtney
Los Angeles
Excellent value
December 16, 2016
Haven't had a chance to try out the product yet. But delivery assembly and price were fantastic!
By Maggie
Kentucky
Love!
December 15, 2016
Love this stroller and car seat. Such a cute pattern and it wasn't super hard to put together. Rolls really easy.
By Emili Salg
California
I love the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel system
December 14, 2016
I am very pleased with this purchase of the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System in the color Orion. I opened the box and put the stroller together. It was easy to assemble. I love the look of it. Very clean and modern looking. The color is gorgeous. It is very light , the infant car seat is exactly what I wanted. Very light and easy to put on the stroller. I looked at a lot of strollers and I am beyond happy with my selection. Great stroller and infant car seat.
By Christel
WA
I love it!
December 8, 2016
This is a great product. Easy to install and use.
By Nicole
Weymouth, MA
The Chicco System is so easy to use
December 1, 2016
Chicco makes it so easy to use their stroller systems! I love the latches on the base and it makes easy to swap it in and out of different cars.
By Rodrigo
California
Great stroller
November 18, 2016
Great stroller, light, easy to fold/unfold, smooth ride for the baby. Package got here on time and in good shape. I recommend it.
By Paige
Columbus, Georgia
Very happy with product
November 17, 2016
Easy online order a fast delivery. Easy install and easy to transition from carrier to car seat to stroller.
By Evren
St.Peter, Minnesota
Really easy to set up
October 21, 2016
I ordered this stroller Sunday evening, and got it by Thursday. It took my husband less than 10 minutes to set up. We tried it at home, it rolls easy, the carseat is easy to set in place. I am 6 months pregnant, so we could not try with a baby in it. But it looks really nice. I am really happy with the purchase. I like the little window to see the baby, and I like to option of removing the stroller covers while using the carseat function.
ProsThe little window to see the baby. The fact that the canopy covers the whole thing which is good for cold climate.
ConsNone
By D.D.
California
Gift for the new grandchild!
October 13, 2016
This stroller and car seat was chosen by my daughter for her expected child. She did the research and chose the Chicco Travel System in Polaris. The ordering was easy, and the package arrived on time. The only problem was that there was no instruction as how to separate the car seat from the base. This is the manufacturer's problem, not Albee's. Luckily, there was a youtube video showing the technique. Everything else was great with this choice.
By Linda
Glendale, AZ
My Daughter says this is the perfect Travel System
September 22, 2016
I gave this as a gift to my daughter....she absolutely loves it. She loves the ease of the stroller and the safety of the carrier, it just perfect for new baby.
By Tiffany
Wisconsin
Love
August 4, 2016
We just received our stroller and car seat and we absolutely love to! Great quality and really easy to push and fold down. Definitely happy with our purchase!!!
By Amy
, Pa
chicco bravo travel system
July 19, 2016
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and they love it. Easy too use and fold.
By Bethany
Hebron, CT
Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System - Polaris
July 18, 2016
I love the colors of this travel system, as well as the ease of use, and many options for how to set up the stroller and car seat. I researched high an low for safest car seat available, and chicco is still #1.
ProsEase of use. Price is reasonable for what is included in this travel system. Easy to put together, and install. Several options for how to use (as individual frame, with car seat, without car seat as its own stroller, or with both both stroller seat and car seat clicked in) Car seat is still #1 for safety. Colors are neutral, comforting, and stylish. Although this is not a jogging stroller, the wheels are very large, good size, sturdy, and easy to move. Ride seems very smooth for baby.
ConsIt did take some time and learning to figure out how to move the stroller handle to appropriate heights, it was very difficult and sticky at first, but buttons are slowly becoming easier now. It would be nice to have a plastic shield over the peekaboo window on stroller, instead of mesh, in case of rain/ snow, etc...
Best UsesVery easy to put together, use, and convert from frame to light stroller with car seat, to full stroller with both seats, and car seat itself is easy to click in and out of the base for transport.
By Ashley
PEEBLES, OH
Love this travel system!!!
June 10, 2016
This is a great travel system! We love the color and how easy it is to use! The striker is easy to unfold and fold back up. The car seat is easy to install and also use without a base, but we prefer using the base! Very safe and easy to clean!!
By Whitney
Alabama
Amazing product
June 9, 2016
I have always been a fan of Chicco but we were given a Graco travel system for our first born so we used it. We ordered the Chicco Nextfit Convertible carseat for her when she was big enough & have loved it so of course with our 2nd child I knew we would go with Chicco & Graco doesn't even compare. The Bravo travel system is like a Cadillac, it is so smooth & easy to maneuver. My husband loves that the handle is higher so he is comfortable pushing it. I love that it folds up small enough to fit in my SUV with the third row up. Thanks Chicco for such a great product.
By Elena
Leawood, KS
Nice all around car seat / stroller system.
June 9, 2016
Chicco lives up to its reputation with this system. Every stroller and every car seat requires a bit of getting used to - this one took one trip. The restraints in the car seat are adjustable for comfort and safety, and the system adjusts to allow for baby's development from the hospital to demands for a tricycle. The stroller is balanced, stable, and relatively easy to push - if you need more ease of movement, Chicco now offers a compatible jogger that is very nice. It folds down to get into almost any size trunk and is not terribly heavy.
ProsBalanced versatile reasonably priced adjustable and safe.
By Mandy
Chambersburg, PA
Amazing travel system
June 2, 2016
Everything about this travel system is amazing. It's so easy to use and the stroller never gets stuck when opening and closing it, that deserves 5 stars alone !
ProsEasy to open and close stroller very nice for busy moms
By Heidi
Portland, OR
Awesome system!
May 25, 2016
Love, Love this system. The color "lilla" is adorable, its a VERY pale pink polka dot on gray.. girly, but not super girly. I have 2 of this travel system (since they dont sell the stroller separate, and I wanted one for in both cars..) The carseat is VERY lightweight compared to other brands (we had a britax and it was nice, but super heavy and super narrow) So we switched to this system. My daughter is small at 17 lbs and 9 months old and she has tons of room to grow.
Proslightweight Roomy Nice color Trusted brand
ConsYou have to rethred the harness to adjust height and there are only 3 height options Without removing the stroller tray, it takes up a ton of extra room when folded.. This version does not include the tray for the stroller, it has to be ordered separate.
By Alex
Lake Charles. La
Awesome stroller/car seat
May 4, 2016
Well built, easy to use, both car seat and stroller. My Husband was even impressed how nice and well built it is. And the price was very reasonable for the product.
By Nancy
El Paso, TX
Perfect!!
April 22, 2016
Thrilled! This beyond exceeded our expectations! Ordered stroller in black (ombra) & car seat in gray&black (graphica). This is gorgeous, sleek, & very well made, perfect for our baby boy. Hubby put it together in less than 10 minutes. I'd buy it again!
ProsLightweight Stroller folds & opens easily Sturdy, great materials
ConsCar seat a little heavy, husband said it was fine, idk
Best UsesBaby transportation
By Brian
Cullman Alabama
Great product
February 27, 2016
Work perfect for my little one had same model two years ago for my first child purchased second for the youngest
ProsQuick fold
ConsLittle bulky when folded up
Best UsesGreat to be able to remove for truck and click into stroller
By Paula
Tennessee
Perfection
February 14, 2016
The Chicco brand has always been a symbol of safety and reliability in our family. We are once again not disappointed. It's beautiful, solid, and well-made. I will advise that some sites mark this as a neutral design, but up close, it definitely has a feminine feel to it.
ProsSturdy, durable, gorgeous
ConsDoesn't come with stroller tray. It costs 30 bucks to purchase this separately.
By PetitePuce
Nashville, TN
Love this travel system!
January 11, 2016
As a first time parent, I put a great deal of research into the best, and safest travel system for my son. I really couldn't go past the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, and once we had set it up and tried it out, we were not disappointed. The car seat is top rated for safety, and the entire system feels so sturdy. It's incredibly easy to use, and the stroller is very lightweight yet sturdy, and super easy to collapse. It folds small enough to fit into a smaller sized trunk. The service I received from Albee Baby was absolutely impeccable, and the price can't be beat! (Seriously, I scoured the internet and stores - it really can't be beat!) I highly recommend the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, and Albee Baby!
By Brenda
Phoenix, AZ
They Thought of Everything!
January 6, 2016
When I saw that this combo would be $70 off, no taxes and no shipping, I couldn't believe it. I got it anyways and was unsure of what would come... I received my order right on time, and fell in love from the moment I opened the box! The Papyrus color is gorgeous and super classy. The cushioned car seat was perfect for my tiny newborn and I swore I would never use any other car seat brand ever again. The straps didn't hurt my son, he was comfortable, happy... The stroller was so lightweight, I managed to hold my 3-week-old in one arm and take the stroller out of my car and open it with the other hand. The car seat and stroller easily fit into my Volkswagen Passat (small car). I have a huge Pottery Barn diaper bag that fits just right in the stroller. They truly outdid themselves, caring about your child and not just making a product simply to make it, like Graco does. It was quiet in that when you lower the car seat handle when your baby finally falls asleep, it doesn't make a noise to wake him up. When you unlock the car seat from its base and/or stroller, it doesn't make noise to disturb your little one. The cup holders for Mommy work perfectly (one for me, one for the bottle), and the phone holder holds my huge iPhone 6 Plus perfectly. You do have to buy the child's cup holder separately, but it's only $30 and you don't even need it for about a year anyways. I could go on and on about how wonderful this combo is. I am SO glad I made this purchase.
ProsClassy, lightweight, fits in small VW, easy-to-use, quiet, fits large diaper bag, parent cup holder, parent phone compartment, reclined stroller seat, option to place car seat on top, cushioned, comfortable, safe
ConsCup holder for child is a separate $30
Best UsesIndoor, outdoor, quick trips, long trips
By Eduardo
Dallas, Texas
Great
January 6, 2016
We loved it. Easy to handle, Stroller rolls quite and smoothly. It was Worth my money
By Carla
California
Awesome product!
December 19, 2015
Great price for an awesome stroller! Easy to fold and carry and the color is even prettier than the picture. Thanks Albee Baby for the great discount! I'm very happy!
By Kelly
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Great Travel System
December 17, 2015
Love how easy it is to insert and remove the car seat from the stroller. Adjustable handle is great since my husband is much taller than me. It's lightweight and easy to move around!
By Lynetta Silbaugh
Painesville Ohio
Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System-Lila
December 15, 2015
Love this stroller and infant car seat. The car seat was so easy to install and I love the color and pattern. Received this in just a few days. Thanks albeebaby for making it so easy and convenient to shop your online store!
ProsVery easy to use.
ConsHaven't found any yet!
Best UsesHaven't used the stroller yet but plan to use it just about everywhere.
By Gaby
Alachua, FL
Great stroller
December 9, 2015
My dad bought this stroller for me and I couldn't be happier. The pattern is modern and looks really nice and it was really simple to put together and take apart. It is really sturdy and the material seems like it would be really easy to clean. The stroller itself is really light and folds up so easily, it just seems like it would make mommy life a little easier. The car seat came highly recommended and top rated. I would recommend this stroller to anyone with a little one on the way!
By Trini
,
Excellent Combo
November 19, 2015
We purchase this combo for our new born based on the excellent safety reviews and we have not been disappointed the selection. car seat is easy to install. a feature that we like is the front adjustment of the straps which was a selling point to us after reading the reviews of some other car seats. I like the feature because it is easier to remove my son when he is sleeping. one negative is that the car seat is slightly heavier than other car seats. minor problem though Stroller: one handed breakdown is excellent. The seat of the stroller is removable which is good. We removed it since my son only uses the car seat currently. Slight negative is that stroller is bulky. I will be upgrading to an umbrella stroller as soon as practical p.s. if purchasing for your new born; and you plan to upgrade to an umbrella stroller as soon as practical; I will recommend getting the stroller frame only.
ProsEase of use
Best UsesExcellent for transporting new board.
By Libby
Elkhart, IN
Great product!
November 16, 2015
This was a better price than other companies and also it arrived earlier than predicted. I also love that you can get points towards other purchases. The stroller was super easy to put together! Love the adjustable handle bar height and great storage underneath.
By Kaitlyn
Chicago, IL
Great stroller for great price
November 4, 2015
Definitely the best Chico stroller I have seen. Such a smooth ride and folds up nicely and not too heavy. Came in a box that you just had to assemble the wheels, which didn't take all but a couple minutes. I was a little nervous ordering from a site that was so much cheaper than target and all the other places, but it arrived quickly and was just as described. Highly recommend this site and the product.
By Anabell
San Diego, CA
I love it!
October 22, 2015
I absolutely loced my purchase. I ordered it in Polaris in the color is amazing, it looks even better in person. I am 9 months pregnant and put it together on my own, took me 10-15 min, super easy. Very light to stroll around, and easy to fold up. I am so happy with my purchase, can't wait to use it with my new baby.
ProsEasy to assemble Great color Not bulky at all
By Shakira
La Verne Ca
I LOVE IT!!!
October 16, 2015
I love this stroller. It's the perfect size, not too big not too small and it's easy to operate. Couldn't be happier with my decision. :-)
By JDS
Pontiac, IL
best travel system
October 14, 2015
This was everything I was looking for unique and safe. I love the print. It's easy to assemble. My baby will not be here until December but so far I'm happy with my choice.
Pros- The key fit 30 carseat is rated #1 in safety - You can close the stroller with just one hand - Unique print
ConsIt's a little heavy.
By lynn
maine
Good travel system
September 27, 2015
This will be my 2nd chicco key fit car seat and I know I wont be disappointed when this little one arrives as I loved it with my son. Easy to install and fits small babies well. The stroller seems pretty good for the price point, folds easily but its annoying that you have to purchase the snack tray separate. The wheels are all plastic so I'm worried about how they will hold up. Certainly feels like a smoother ride and aesthetics are much nicer than other strollers on the market around the same price.
Conssnack tray separate
By emma
Austin, TX
Thank you!
September 23, 2015
I got an awesome labor day discount, free shipping, and no taxes were charged since I live in and had the package delivered to Texas. It arrived super fast, was easy to put together (I assembled it myself, at 8 months pregnant) and it is beautiful! I am so happy with this purchase, I had been looking for it online and it was sold out at several major retailers, but Albee had it. Thank you so much, I am extremely satisfied with the entire purchase experience, from start to finish.
By Sherry & Matt
North Miami Beach, FL
Excellent service and product!
September 17, 2015
We placed the order and it shipped the next day. We even got a call from one of the team members to confirm all information was correct. We really appreciate the time they took to ensure that the order was correct and all information was verified. The product itself is great, exactly like we wanted and for a really amazing price!! We saved over $50. It is very lightweight but sturdier than the rest of the ones we saw anywhere else. Definitely recommend Albeebaby.com and this stroller. Thank you!
By Rachel
Silver Spring, MD
Chicco Products all the way
September 16, 2015
A few years back I bought the Chicco Pegasus key fit 30 travelling system and the Chicco Next fit and since then I've loved their product. Its durable, comfortable, easy installation and my baby loves it too :). The base sits well in the car. and now that I am going to be an aunt, I bought this chicco bravo for my brother and sister-inlaw and she said " this is better than what they were looking for" I was so glad that my sister-inlaw loves the brand and color. It has a wider basket to fit items in :)
By Jessica
Leavenworth, KS
I can't wait!
September 8, 2015
Due in just a few weeks we just took this system out of the box and installed it in my car- The car seat base was so easy to install in my 06 Murano and fit perfectly in my husbands 04 Silverado. The car seat tech that inspected our install said that she even loves the Chicco seats because of how easy they are to properly install! I can't wait to put our son in this seat!
By Lydia
Houston, TX
Easy to maneuver
September 4, 2015
I'm very happy with the Chicco Bravo Travel System. The stroller is very easy to steer and has lots of space for a diaper bag and much more.
By Slim
eagleville, PA
Awesome product
September 3, 2015
A little bit pricey, but the quality is really amazing, I like the Car set, one of the best on the market, the the one hand quick fold is a really useful feature for moms.
ProsQuality Easy to use
ConsPrice
By Ruben
La puente, ca
Ready to roll
August 15, 2015
Great package deal and I love how it all matches. The stroller is easy to fold up and is great that it converts to just a car seat holder. The car seat itself is a great product, very sturdy and a cinch to install.
ConsNo child snack tray or cup holder but there are cheap add on fixes.
By Tiffany C.
Phoenix, AZ
Love it!
August 7, 2015
Great stroller system! Fits well into a small trunk. (I have a Mazda 2). The papyrus color is different than I thought it would be, but still versatile. It's more like black and white checkered and tan - not grey. I ordered the stroller and received it about a week later. It took about 15 minutes to assemble out of the box.
ProsEasy to assemble. Fits in small cars. Very easy to close.
ConsWhen closed the handle is on the ground. Bad for stormy weather days.
By Tiffany
Spring, TX
Great!
July 8, 2015
I haven't been able to use it yet (still pregnant) but I love the easy set up and convenience. The green color is very gender neutral. Car seat is well-padded and fairly light weight without baby in it.
By Josefina
Hinesville, Georgia
Perfect Trio System
June 15, 2015
I just bought this trio system and so far we are satisfy with our purchase. Our baby isn't due till September but the stroller seems to be convenient for our traveling needs and hopefully will fit out babies needs.
By Casey
Evansville
Looks great!
June 14, 2015
We haven't used this yet as our baby is due in October, but love the look and quality or the car seat and stroller. Cannot wait to put our child in this! Love how there are other colors available than in local stores that we were able to get exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay.
By Kristan williams
Jacksonville nc
Love.
June 14, 2015
Well worth the wait! So cute and great quality!
By Mimi
Sacramento, CA
Bought for new granddaughter
June 13, 2015
Chicco Keyfit is an excellent carseat. My daughter wanted a travel system, so I got her the Chicco. I have a Britax in my car. The Chicco fabric patterns this year aren't the most exciting, but this one is perfect. Nice gray with very pale pink polka dots and a very pale lavender trim. The light colors are so muted it coulc be unisex. Access to the bottom bin in recline position was an issue in most reviews of the Chicco travel system with the front tray (not an issue with this); but, as babies get older, the tray is very handy. Deciding factor for me was that I called Chicco and they told me they wilil be releasing a tray option for this stroller around August 2015. I absolutely will be ordering the tray. Also, stroller seat comes out completely while babies are young so the carseat just clicks in with no stroller seat in the way. Baby is due first week of July so will update after some use. However, if you can't or don't wish to spend the extra on a Britax carseat, Chicco Keyfit is an excellent choice no matter which rating system you look at.
ProsHave used a previous Chicco Keyfit, stroller and pack & play with granddaughter who is now 6 and loved it. Great quality. Stroller folds with one hand and stands up by itself when folded, which is a big help getting in and out of a car.
ConsNo tray - but coming as an option to add on in August 2015 according to Chicco corporate.
By Bekim Muca
Plymouth, MI
Beautiful stroller. We have gotten a lot of compliments.
June 8, 2015
Beautiful stroller. We have gotten a lot of compliments. High quality and practical.
ProsPractical. Quality construction.
ConsNone
By Nancy
Washington, DC
Great travel system
May 27, 2015
Easy to put together. One great feature is that the whole cloth seat for the stroller can be taken out, so you can use the stroller like a frame stroller at the beginning for just the car seat, and then add the cloth seat back in later. The car seat and stroller aren't super light weight, but the stroller folds down with one hand really easily and it's pretty small (it folds in half) compared to some of the other travel system strollers we looked at, which folded into about 3/4 the size of their full size. Only confusing thing was the instruction booklet says there's a "visor" that pops out the front of the canopy on the car seat, but I don't think this actually exists. Baby not actually here yet, but very excited to use!
By Holli
Ohio
Awesome!
May 20, 2015
This travel system is the best. It fits perfectly and is easy to use. I had got out my old stroller to use when my nephews visited. I spent 20 minutes trying to remember how to unfold it and then fold it back up. I do not have that issue with the Bravo Trio stroller.
ProsStroller is easy to use and stands on its own once folded.
By Nadeen Rabie
San Diego
Great item
May 10, 2015
Fast delivery. Awesome product. Very happy with my purchase.
By lubnaaziz
usa
Itx great
April 30, 2015
Itx really took goood, but Em not happy u didn't ship mg free gift, I send the email no reply,I need my free gift
Best Usesbest in use
By AitchEm
Orange County, CA
1st Chicco Product-Excited 2 Use!
April 25, 2015
We're expecting our 3rd in June and because she was a pleasant surprise :) and our youngest is nearly 4yrs old, we'd of course given/sold all of our baby gear awhile ago. So I'd researched other brands of car seats amongst other things and continuously saw the Chicco brand mentioned as the top rated in safety. Safety obviously being the most important feature, I compared other brands synonymous with a high safety rating and finally decided to go with a Chicco travel system. I loved the Bravo Trio system and absolutely fell in loooove with the Lilla print as it's so subtle with its muted, neutral gray color and polka dot print. (Although on many other sites it looks gray/white but it's more of a gray/lilac.... still very pretty, maybe just not too much for a boy but again doesn't scream girl!). Anyhow I went to a local baby store to try it out and loved it even more! Easy to open/close, maneuver. Although they didn't have the Lilla print....in fact they were selling at $379.99! Also all of the other stores/sites were sold out of the print. I finally found it on Albee which us also how I discovered the site. I was lucky enough to find a promo code that saved me a significant amount as well! I've already been back and purchased more items that were either and/or more expensive, sold out or didn't offer a variety of options. Can't wait to use my 1st Chicco purchase and will continue to love shopping and recommend AlbeeBaby.
ConsNo child snack tray, but I've already purchased an add on that should suffice. Also the material is different from my last stroller purchases and I'm curious as to how easy it'll be to clean it.
By Amanda
Conway, AR
great
April 4, 2015
Love Chicco brand products! This stroller is great for infants to toddlers. The car seat is top rated for safety and is very easy to use. Stroller is also good for taller parents because the handle is taller.
By Alexis
New Jersey
Great and stylish
March 20, 2015
Very easy to assemble. Love the style and the look
By angie
hudsonville, MI
Awesome & Cute!
March 12, 2015
Searched everywhere for this print in the travel system, it's not sold in stores locally and is hard to keep in stock with online sites... but Albee Baby had it, and it's just perfect. Not too feminine, but just girly enough. The color is a light grey and the piping is almost a lavender color... it's perfect! Super easy assembly too!!
By Bruno
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Satisfied with the purchase
March 11, 2015
The purchase was delivered as informed and within time frame. The stroller is easy to assembly, smooth to control and everything fits perfectly well. Keyfit is aalso very easy to install in LATCH car system and seems to be very secure. All fabrics seems soft and comfortable.
By isa korkmaz
ohio
cool
March 10, 2015
Easy to fold, light weight, nice design
By Tina
Newark, ca
Chico bravo travel system
March 5, 2015
So far I love this item! It's light weight, compact for my small car, and so easy to put away when you're in a rush! Feels very durable and sturdy and according to my husband has great turn radius! ;)
ConsNo tray attachment for baby
By L. N.
Logan, UT
Super happy with this purchase
February 26, 2015
I did a TON of research before buying this stroller/car seat combo, and it has met my expectations in every way! The quality is great, it was easy to assemble, and super user friendly. Love being able to remove the stroller seat while using it as a stroller frame for the car seat. Its so nice to be able to collapse the stroller with one hand and have it stand on its own or carry it immediately with the handle that is already in my hand! Can also set it back up with one hand and that's usually all I have to work with! LOVE the large storage basket on the bottom and tray for phone and keys by the handle, and the black fabric is a huge plus also as it stays much cleaner looking. Only thing Chicco could improve is the canopy on the car seat. But with all the other great features I'm not complaining! After 4 kids this is the first stroller and car seat I've ever had that is frustration free -- couldn't be happier with this set!
By Lindsay
Houston, TX
Quick delivery, easy to assemble
February 23, 2015
Shipment arrived quickly, including all parts with no damage. Best price around! Easy to assemble, all as advertised. Love the color! Baby girl isn't here yet, but the car seat looks simple enough to install, and the stroller is easy to push and steer with one hand. Great travel system.
By Melissa
Utah
AWESOME purchase! I love Albee Baby!
February 5, 2015
I love this car seat stroller set! The color is perfect and just as pictured. The stroller folds very easily and is compact and the car seat is light and everything I was hoping for! I will be purchasing many more baby products from this company in the future!
By Courtney
Lexington, KY
Awesome travel system!!
February 1, 2015
We couldn't be happier with our purchase of the chicco bravo system from Albee Baby! The color is an awesome dark teal and very gender neutral and the deal we got from Albee Baby and their super fast shipping made the purchase that must better! We did A LOT of research and shopping around before we decided on the purchase of this system, we have NO regrets and will definitely be buying from Albee Baby again! After looking at and comparing literally ALL the brands in the local stores, Chicco surpassed all expectations for a midrange stroller car seat combo, they stomped all over the comparable Graco products in quality and convienence, I was really surprised!!! You will not be disappointed with this system or retailer ... It's win, win seriously!!
ProsQuality Convienence Price
ConsNONE
Best UsesInfant through young children.... So many options!!
By Crystal
Longview, Texas
I love it!!
January 31, 2015
Very sturdy, reliable car seat, I love the way my preemie newborn fits in it. I was worried she would be too small but it's perfect. This is the second chicco car seat I've owned, my other one expired an lasted through 3 children, chicco brand is awesome
ProsEasily attaches in car with the latch system
ConsIt's heavy but to me goes with the sturdiness of it
Best UsesPerfect for very small babies, and the stroller folds easily with one hand
By Rachael Austin Swann
NC
It was awesome
January 30, 2015
Thank you it was perfect just as described and $50.00 cheaper than other sites.
By Kristi
Louisiana
Love
January 29, 2015
I purchased a my first chicco travel system in 2009 when I had my first child and loved it. This one is so much better though, I love the removable stroller seat. You still have access to the basket with the infant seat being in. I love the adjustments of the stroller seat and how upright it will sit up on the highest setting. My tall husband loves the adjustable handle and ease of pushing. It also folds very small and has a handle that makes it so easy to get in the trunk. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with a child snack tray and chicco doesn't currently offer one.
ProsFolds small, ease of use,
ConsNo child snack tray.
By Michelle
Oregon
Excited to Use!
January 27, 2015
I LOVE the gender-neutral color on this travel system! The fabric seems easy to clean and I think it will hold up well. The car seat comes highly recommended, and snaps in easily to the stroller. I don't care for the fact that the car seat can only be snapped in when the additional bar is installed, because it requires one more step to switch between using the stroller seat and car seat when you have an older baby who sometimes rides one way and sometimes the other. It is nice that the stroller seat can be removed when you have an infant who won't be using it. It makes the stroller slightly less bulky for the car and will keep the seat cleaner in the long run. I LOVE how this stroller folds up using a handle under the seat and lifts up, instead of folding forward onto the ground. You can hold the car seat in one arm and fold and stow the stroller with the other without setting either on the ground in the rain. The canopy and basket are both bigger than the Graco models we were also looking at, and when the car seat is used with the stroller the two canopies overlap completely to protect baby from the sun or rain. When we received the stroller the box was missing a set of pins to install the rear wheels, and Chicco's customer service both on the phone and online was excellent and hassle-free. We received replacement parts with (almost) no questions asked and at no cost to us within a week or so. The car seat seems well-designed and is easy to use and adjust. I wish the arc on the canopy was just a tad wider, because it it difficult to push it all the way back past the seat if you don't want it, but that hasn't seemed to prevent other users from recommending it. The seat base was easy to install with the seat belt (in one car) and with LATCH (in another), and the seat comes in and out of the base quickly and easily. The audible click when installing the seat onto the base is nice to make sure it's connected properly! We're expecting our little guy any day now and I feel confident that he will be safe and comfortable in this car seat!
ProsGender-neutral color Ease-of-use for car seat and stroller One-hand standing fold stroller Large stroller canopy Large stroller basket Easy to adjust car seat straps Easy to install Excellent customer service from Chicco
ConsCar seat canopy does not push back all the way past seat Car seat can only be used on stroller with additional bar installed Stroller does not have child tray Stroller is large when folded, but does fit into my Camry
By Marie
Massachusetts
Safe, easy to use, stylish
January 22, 2015
We are currently expecting our fourth child. We've always used Chicco car seats in the past. We also have a Chicco umbrella stroller, as well as a Chicco double stroller. We had to replace our old Chicco car seat, because it had expired. We love how Chicco car seats are easy to install, and very simple to use. Most importantly, one of the top in safety. The stroller that came with this travel system is very agile, easy maneuver and easy to fold. I think it'll be great once our baby arrives and we get some "real world use" out of it. Great brand all around.
By Renato
Tempe
Excellent
January 19, 2015
Excellent purchase!! Very good deal as well.
By Msl50birm
michigan
looking good
January 17, 2015
safety and beauty and multifunction rolled into one.
By nick
SWFL
everything we wanted
January 7, 2015
When researching we found the key fit 30 systems to be the highest rated Travel System according to Consumer Reports. This travel system had every feature we were looking for and we were excited to find out that the coloring and pattern or even better in person.
Proslightweight easy handling, secure locking system, underneath storage,name brand quality
Conswe haven't found any of this time
Best Usestaking your baby everywhere
By TK
Houston, TX
Such a pretty color!
January 4, 2015
I looked at many strollers before deciding on this one and Albee baby had it for a great deal! I love that it can be used just with the base and car seat. Baby still hasn't arrived so didn't test it out with an infant. But I did push it around and its very smooth. And setting it up was pretty easy. I got the Polaris color which looks great!
By Benique
San Diego, California
Great stroller
December 17, 2014
Easy assembly, excellent storage and easy to maneuver. Great color & lightweight.
By Jackie
De Pere, WI
Sturdy, safe product
December 13, 2014
We did a lot of research and talked with shop owners what brands hold up the best with multiple kid's usage. Chicco was the preference by far. Europe has different safety standards than the US, and Chicco meets the tougher European standards. The new bravo style stroller is very sturdy, and I love that you can take out the unnecessary stroller seat when primarily using the car seat attached to the stroller. The car seat clicks in place very easily.
By Courtney
Scottsdale, AZ
Love this combo
December 8, 2014
Such a beautiful travel system!!! The stroller can be used as a simple car seat carrier or as a full stroller. It folds down super small for my little trunk. The car seat speaks for itself with being #1 safety rated.
By Deema
Dallas, Tx
An excellent travel sysytem
December 6, 2014
After an extensive search online, for the best strollers in the market, non of the top rated or most popular seemed like a good choice for us. The fancy ones were not at all practical, and the practical ones didn't look nice enough, especially when we went to the stores and got to see them closely. We decided to look for different models in every brand out there, just to find the right one, we finally saw the Chicco Bravo stroller (found it only in Albee Baby in time of purchase). We were surprised not to find any reviews, but figured it was still relatively new, hence, the lack of reviews, so we decided to go ahead with this model anyways, since we loved the Chicco strollers we owned previously with our older kids. The stroller and car seat were delivered before the initial estimated date. I gotta say, we are very happy with this purchase, we were able to assemble the stroller in a few minutes, without even looking at the instructions. The maneuverability is very smooth and easy, the defined and clean lines of the frame and the black and grey fabrics gives the stroller such an elegant look, opening and folding is done in a single move, the basket underneath is spacious and has easy access, and finally, having the KeyFit car seat with this stroller makes this an excellent travel system.
By Trevor Francke
Austin, TX
Great in so many aspects
November 12, 2014
Our daughter hasn't been born yet, so this is based on assembly, playing with it at a certain big box, and an empty push around the block. It's best feature is the ease of folding. Lift the pad and pull up on the handle to fold it up and push down in the same place or lift the push bar to open it. I also like thr rubberized wheels. They roll smoother and don't clack like plastic and they are more compact and won't go flat like pneumatic ones. Combine that with it's incredible modularity, top-rated car seat, and cool online-only color and I knew we were buying from Albee-baby.
ProsEASY to use Tire material Safety Color Many different configurations
ConsA bit heavy (still lighter than the Graco Modes)
Best UsesAround town

Page 1 of 1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.