Home About Us Contact Us Help Track My Order My Account
Need help?877-692-5233
Current PromotionsAlbee Coupons
Find, Manage, CreateBaby Registry
Shopping GuideGift Ideas
We offer FREE ground shipping on all orders over $49, and charge a flat handling rate of $4.95 on all orders under $49.

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
4.5 Stars based on 73 Review(s)
Toya
Riegelwood NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight
May 30, 2014
Easy, not much to assemble :-)

Candace
New Roads, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
May 28, 2014
I love the Britax b-nimble lightweight stroller, it's just what I was looking for. Easy to get out of the vehicle and easy to fold up to put back! My son loves to ride in it, and it's very comfortable for him. Also very easy to push for mom!

DG
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible stroller
May 22, 2014
Love this stroller so far. It is everything and more! I wish it was just 1 or 2 pounds lighter but its still easy to carry and I would definitely buy all over again! thank you!

Naomi
South Bend, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only stroller you need---outdated attachments
May 15, 2014
I'm so excited for this stroller. Fits my 2yo great, with lots of extras like the carrying strap and a piece that folds up or down to let him stretch out his legs or bend his knees (this is especially helpful for 1yos, I imagine, whose feet might otherwise dangle uncomfortably), nice sunshade, and it comes with a rain cover. The handles are at a good height for me (5'4") and my husband (6'2"). The 2014 B-Safe carseat won't snap into the stroller right. But I called Britax and they are sending us a new set of connectors, since this stroller is a bit older (manufactured 2010), so it's not compatible with the new carseats. But it was really hassle free. Just be prepared to do that if you are getting this stroller with a new carseat. But I am very excited that this stroller accommodates a carseat, reclines enough for an infant (coming in just a month), is an umbrella stroller and is highly portable, and fits my 2yo no problem. It's a great adaptable stroller for our growing family.
Pros:
portable, fits in our subcompact car, accommodates a carseat.
Cons:
Removable cup-holder is in a weird spot and sticks out funny, basket inaccessible when fully reclined.

Rose
Hanover, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comparable to Maclaren!
May 12, 2014
This stroller is fantastic and absolutely comparable to any of the Maclaren strollers in my opinion, and it comes with many accessories at no extra cost. The built in pocket for the rain cover is so smart and convenient! The carrying strap is awesome too. I would definitely recommend it. My only complaint is that when it is folded, dirt from the wheels can get on the pull down visor material. It glides smoothly and folds up and down very easily.
Pros:
Ease of use, included accessories, lightweight
Cons:
material gets dirty from wheels

Erubi
Fortlauderdale, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to open and closed / travel deal.
May 9, 2014
It is not heavy and it is a durable material. I love the color and the style is modern. Enough room for my baby and it recline by the stripes with and easy little leverage. Nice size canopy.
Pros:
Great price and the Albee baby store shipped it within less than 5 days.
Cons:
It needs a little bag to carry it. It should have a little more padding.
Best Uses:
Compact but it is not too small to travel.

Tommy
Virginia beach, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great umbrella stroller with the b-safe infant car seat!
May 9, 2014
Small and compact! It's great because I have a Honda Civic. I have the Britax B-safe infant car seat and it clips right in.

Dee
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Liteweight Stroller
May 7, 2014
The Britax B Nimble has been excellent! I am very happy with this purchase. I searched for the right for our 3ft tall 34lb 2yo for a while becauw I wanted to make sure we found something comfortable and easily maneuverable. I came across the B Nimble and was hesitant because of the recalls and reviews that said they received strollers with serial numbers that fell into the recall time frame as well as some reviews stating they had issues with the wheels not locking. I was sure I wanted to try this stroller and since my daughter was bigger and heavier and we don't live in a hilly environment as well as I was sure we wouldn't park her stroller and leave her alone in it risking her possibly rolling away. However, I was pleaded to learn the stroller model we received had separate locking wheels instead of the previously recalled one step lock to engage. Then the price dropped to $79 and I figured I couldn't beat that price for a brand known for its quality. So we ordered the stroller which was free shipping and no sales tax! So it wan$79 flat! :). It arrived quickly and was almost no setup. Attaching the wheels canopy and cup holder was a sinch! My daughter who detest strollers was happy to climb in and try it. It looked and felt comfortable and she was pleased to ride on oy never complaining to get out. It came with a car seat adapter and a rain cover. I love this stroller and I am very pleased with my purchase!
Pros:
Easy open easy fold lightweight comfortable 5 point harness footrest padded extra large canopy tall handles easy to maneuver
Cons:
Small basket cup holder doesn't lock
Best Uses:
Malls, parks, museums, airport.

Melissa
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best umbrella stroller
April 21, 2014
I did a lot of research on umbrella strollers and I wanted more features than the average umbrella stroller. This stroller has everything I was looking for. No have a newborn and a 3 1/2 year old and they both love this stroller. The car seat adapter is very easy to use and holds the seat securely. The canopy is nice and large and provides great sun protection. My 3 1/2 year old is tall and fits in the seat great with some extra head room to grow into. He says the seat is comfy! Overall this is an excellent stoller, easy to push, folds nice and small, great for trips!
Pros:
Compact Lightweight Can use with infant car seat Large enough for toddler Large sun canopy
Cons:
No parent tray
Best Uses:
Travel, mall, infants, toddlers

Jamie
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product for the price and purpose
April 16, 2014
I bought the Britax Nimble for my carrier that I received as a gift. I did not like the other full size Britax strollers but needed a stroller for the short time the carrier would be used. The Nimble allowed for the carrier to be attached and would allow me to use it as a larger "umbrella" stroller for the future when a full size stroller wouldn't be necessary, i.e. quick errand runs, places where a smaller stroller would be more convenient, etc. What I loved about this particular product is that even through it's not a model sold in stores anymore (thank you Albee having it in stock), I was able to attach my 2013 B-Safe Carrier to the Nimble with the attachments that came with it; it is a lighter weight stroller; it breaks down pretty easily; the front wheels can lock or swivel; the larger storage basket; allowed for the B-Safe Carrier to lock into place (did not want to use a non-compatible stroller where it "sat" rather than "lock" into place; and of course the price.

Shannon
Dickinson, NOrth Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
April 16, 2014
This stroller has been great. :) and it is perfect and easy for the airport!

Karen
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All that I hoped for!
April 15, 2014
This stroller was easy to assemble and has met my expectations. It is lightweight and maneuvers well. I also love that it's an umbrella stroller that can have the car seat attached. I have had no issue with the brakes and was initially concerned because this is why this model was recalled. However, I was not sent a model number that was part of the recall. My only complaint is that the stroller hood does get dirty when closed due to the tires being so close, overall though this is minor. Great stroller for the price!
Pros:
Light weight Easy to maneuver Can attach car seat Easily fits in trunk
Cons:
Cup-holder options Hood gets dirtied by tires

Adrienne
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stroller for taller and/or older child
March 5, 2014
We have a 50th percentile 4.5 year old and an off-the-charts 20 month old. They both fit in the stroller and will for some time. We borrowed one for a trip to Disney and I bought this one as soon as we returned home (on sale for $80). Well worth the money. My only real complaint is that the straps to secure your child are already as long as they will go for both of my boys. I'll have to sew on my own extenders if they outgrow the current setting...
Pros:
I like the generous canopy, The included rain cover The storage basket location and size
Cons:
Occasionally the fold-up latch doesn't catch and needs an extra push You have to collapse it in the right order to not damage it The included cup holder pops off a lot but that is just an annoyance Straps may not be long enough

Melissa
Hartford, connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller- great deal
February 21, 2014
I wasn't planning on buying a stroller, but for 79.99, it was well worth it for a great deal! Similar in style to a maclaren. Love that it reclines and that the foot rest goes up. Haven't used it much because of snow, but love the look so far!

Nikki
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for big kids too!!!
February 19, 2014
I have an almost 4yr 40 lb boy who has some leg issues. We have purchased several strollers in the past but none come close to this one. He sits higher up, has more room and his head does not touch the top!!!! The handles are high and it is easy to push..Dislikes: cup holder is useless.... parent amenities lack but for me its all about my happy guy... He loves it!!!!

Patrice
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lightweight, Everyday Stroller
February 15, 2014
I was very happy to find this stroller at Albee for over half off!!! Although we have a BOB stroller, which is awesome for long walks and trips over rough terrain, we found it a little heavy and difficult to lift in and out of the car for everyday use. After doing some research I found the B-Nimble which is compatible with our B-Safe car seat. It is really rare to find an umbrella stroller that is also compatible with car seats. Usually you just end up with a stroller frame which is useless once the baby outgrows the car seat. I loved how we can continue to use this for as long as she needs a stroller. The stroller itself is well made. It was easy to put together and folds/unfolds easily. At only 13lbs it is roughly half the weight of the BOB and perfect for daily trips to the store. This was a real find.
Best Uses:
Everyday trips over smooth terrain (cement, tile, etc.)

Nanette
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light weight stroller
February 15, 2014
I got this for the ease of my 16 month old and with the new baby on the way I couldn't be happier with the fact that it holds the car seat. Folds compact so I can always leave it in the trunk.
Pros:
Holds car seat Big canopy Spacious for my son Comes with rain cover

eddie alberton
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIce stroller for the price
February 13, 2014
Nice stroller good to use with Car seat and will be great as a travel stroller when she needs just that so great value for that you get 2 in one.

hpm
baltimore, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stroller
February 9, 2014
this stroller has been great. lightweight, easy to fold/unfold, and decent storage.

Marines Martins
Greenbelt, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy!
February 8, 2014
Product looks great, recline almost fully, enough for a child to have a nap. Easy to push. It is better than Chico for older kids.

Millicent Cazares
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 6, 2014
This stroller is perfect, the only thing I don't like is it's a bit difficult to close, maybe i just have to get used to it.

Tracy
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the size!
February 5, 2014
My husband dislikes all strollers and car seats.....but he actually likes this one due to the size being small! It seems to be a great travel system, I also purchased the bsafe britax infant seat to go with it and they work great together! We have not had our baby yet so I have not been able to try it out and my two other children are a bit big to model in it!

Daliana
Everett, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome stroller!
February 5, 2014
I tead all the teviews about this troller before I decided to buy it. It is exactly what evrybody was saying, its great, light, practical and pretty. My daughter is 2 and didn't want stroller anymore, but when I opened this box, she just wants to sit and go around.. I could not be happier... Love the colors too, they match my graco set too (thinking of 2nd baby). Also the fact that it holds up to 55 lbs, the best for a lightweight stroler. And there is also the price, I got on sale and recommend it to everyone.. A mom-to-be stopped me at the mall and asked about the stroller, I definitely recommended..
Pros:
Confortable, practical, pretty, light, fits my cars trunk and there is a lot of space left for other things, easy to operate
Cons:
The cup holder is on the side and is kind if loose (I tead about this on the other reviews)
Best Uses:
Any age kids, my daughter is 2 and loves it (she didnt like the graco anymore)

Soldier Mom
Fort Hood, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!
February 2, 2014
I have my doubts when I first bought this now I don't regret at all my purchase. It came quickly just at my doorstep. Price is great, Britax strollers are a good brand and a bit expensive so when I saw this one was just $79.99 I thought it was a very good deal. If you don't like the fact that is all in red don't worry, the seat cover is reversible and is black on the other side plus is washable too! Is easy to close and open. It doesn't take a lot of space in your trunk. Strong sturdy metal frame supports heavier kids. Front wheels can be locked. It close with a push pedal. It comes with a parent cup holder and with a rain cover which I love so when it rains the stroller is all covered in plastic and your baby is warm and dry. The seat has multiple positions and the part where the legs rest can be prompted up in case that you have a newborn baby like me, so they don't slide all the way down. 5 point seatbelt, easy to handle. a little sunroof on top of the canopy. My 4 months old newborn loves it. It rides smooth and handles are high so goodbye back pains. The only thing I don't like is the mechanism for reclining down the chair, is seat belt material like and it has a plastic button that you have to push in order for the seat to go down. It is NOT the traditional handle. Overall is a very good purchase. I highly recommend this stroller.
Pros:
Rain cover Parent cup holder Reversible and washable seat cover Sturdy strong metal frame Sunroof
Cons:
Mechanism for reclining the seat is the BELT one.

lori
usa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stroller
February 2, 2014
This is my 3rd stroller and if I had to do it all over again I would strongly consider just getting this one. It's super lightweight, sturdy and easy to fold and unfold. I have the grace travel system but since this comes with adapters for car seats I wouldn't need the travel system. The only pro I see having the graco stroller I have is it has the option of baby facing me. I also have the city mini but it's large and bulky in comparison and the straps are hard to adjust. The britax straps are much easier. I have the parent console for the city mini so I just moved it over to the b nimble. Luckily I got this for a trip bc it fits the gate check weight limit of 20lb.I think if I brought the city mini I would've run into a problem.Albeehas the best price around on this stroller and it came super fast with free shipping. Can't beat it!
Pros:
Light, quick folding, sturdy
Cons:
Small basket, no included parent console
Best Uses:
Everyday, travel, air travel

Paige
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a sturdy stroller!
January 30, 2014
I bought this because of the brand---it's an expensive version of an umbrella stroller---though it's compatible with my infant seat. Other people have commented that even though the ad states it is compatible with the B-safe infant seat, it doesn't fit. This was true for us, too---HOWEVER, if you call the toll free number on the enclosure, Britax will mail you adapters that DO fit properly in just a few days at no cost. They were fabulous. We look forward to using this on a cruise because our B-Agile is just too bulky for long travels.
Pros:
My husband is 6'4" and I'm 5'10". This is the ONLY umbrella stroller that we considered buying because we don't have to bend over to push it. Fantastic price for a great product. We are very pleased with this stroller.
Best Uses:
My husband and I are very happy to have this as a second option for when we want to use two strollers, rather than the double stroller we purchased. Our girls are less than a year apart and both still technically fit in an infant seat....so the fact that it works with the infant seat was a really important decision maker for us.

Jen
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE
January 26, 2014
I love this stroller! I got it cuz we are planning a few trips and this will be great for planes, trains and shuttles.
Pros:
Compact Light Tall Built well
Cons:
The cup holder falls off. I'm just getting an organizer that has a cup holder and straps between the handles.
Best Uses:
Traveling, shopping or everyday use.

Linda White
Las Cruces, NM
3 Stars
Front wheels problem
January 21, 2014
My purchase of the Britax B-Nimble stroller for my grandson was very smooth and the company was very timely at processing and shipping my order. I purchased this stroller for my special needs grandson who now weighs 32 pounds and is 8 years old. As he cannot walk very far yet, we need a stroller that can accommodate him for awhile. The stroller met all our expectations except that the front wheels stick in a sideways position and do not rotate freely when we make a turn. The brakes are not on, but it sticks like they are. This was while using it on a smooth, hard , indoor surface. We have not had any trouble with the back wheels. We have only used this once, so we will give it a fair trial again. I may end up returning it if it is hard to maneuver with the front wheel problem.

amanda
Omaha,NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 21, 2014
I have a rather large toddler so I bought this in lieu of an umbrella stroller. The handles are taller than most which works well for us. The baby seems content riding around in and it reclines easily when he falls asleep. I did take it to the zoo the other day and found that the wheels don't handle bumps as well as a full sized stroller (I have the Chicco Cortina and the Britax b-agile) but for the size difference I don't mind.
Pros:
easy to open and fold basket is decent sized
Cons:
I wish it was a little lighter
Best Uses:
shopping trips the zoo places that are paved or smooth

Maurine
State College, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great vacation stroller
January 20, 2014
Purchased this stroller to take my 9 month old daughter on several upcoming flights and a vacation to Disney World. I have a jogging stroller but this stroller was wonderful to use at the airport especially because I was traveling alone with the baby. I could fold and open it while holding the baby!! Overall a great extra stroller for when I don't need the big jogging stroller!
Pros:
Lightweight and easy to use Comfortable for infant Should be able to use with toddler Inexpensive
Best Uses:
Flights Shopping Crowded areas like Disney

Traci
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 18, 2014
It's light and very easily folds up. Adequate storage underneath. Thrilled it comes with a rain cover. Excellent price! Great stroller for travel.
Pros:
Easily folds up
Best Uses:
Travel or taxi

Jennifer
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for a toddler, his feet can't touch the wheels and the seat is really comfortable. He doesnt mind being in his stroller.
January 13, 2014
his feet can't touch the wheels and the seat is really comfortable. He doesn't mind being in his stroller. Only slightly negative thing is the cup holder is a after thought. you have to put it on when you want to use it.
Pros:
Wheels work and don't get stuck Seat is comfy - So says my 2 year old Straps are wider and not as rough as some strollers I have used
Cons:
Only 1 drink holder and you have to take it on and off.
Best Uses:
Best for 2+ years, sturdy and they can't touch the wheels to stop the stroller when they want.

AMY
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
January 10, 2014
I had another Britax stroller for over 4 years and loved it. It has a piece that broke and it was time for a replacement stroller. I researched others, but I was happy with my first Britax and decided to stick with another one. This model is very similar to my previous one, but it does have a few areas that are upgraded. I love having a cup holder, but this one does not stay in place well if a drink isn't in it. If the cup holder was better, I would give 5 starts.

Santosh
Jersey City, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice stroller
January 7, 2014
I had a great shopping experience. Price was good. The stroller looks very strong and nice, very good height too. It came with car seat adjustment and windshield cover, which was a nice surprise.
Pros:
Very comfortable seating and strong, easy folding
Cons:
The cup holder is lose, in fact I lost the cup holder on day one itself. Don't know how to get a replacement :-(

chen
NEWYORK
1 Stars
About the brand "Britax" stroller off the right side of issues
January 6, 2014
Britax B-Nimble Stroller in Red , I only used it for 3 days and the side brke in half.
Pros:
Light
Cons:
Quality Problems
Best Uses:
Light

Amanda
New Castle, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mommy of two boys
January 5, 2014
This stroller is amazing! I kept going back and forth between this and the chicco liteway but I went with this stroller. It is sturdy, easy to fold and unfold, the strap to carry it on your shoulder is awesome as well! My son is 10 months old and he loves it. It seems very comfortable for him and he loves riding with the foot part up, that's a nice feature as well. This is the first britax stroller I have had, with my first son I had everything graco and I'm sad I waited this long to give britax strollers a shot! Also I got free shipping with this stroller and it was delivered so quickly which is nice!

Kat
Ann Arbor, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lightweight travel stroller
January 3, 2014
Love this stroller! I bought this to take on vaca and it has been great! Quick, easy and lightweight to take everywhere!
Pros:
Easy to fold, reclines, basket
Cons:
No tray
Best Uses:
Travel

kk325ic
Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very useful product
January 2, 2014
This stroller has a lot of features. I only have it for a few weeks and it seems sturdy. It is not a recall model

Catherine
Brooklyn ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the stroller
January 1, 2014
Overall the stroller is good but the only problem i dont like is that the cup holder always fell off.. I was recently shopping and realized i lost the cup holder. I love britax products i also have the britax carseat for my son but i was very dissapointed so i had to run to toys r us and purchase a cheaper cupholder since the britax one was expensive
Pros:
Nice,small,folds easily,smooth ride and also comes with rain cover which is a plus
Cons:
Cup holder is useless and falls off

Eric Vazquez
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller!
December 31, 2013
Excellent handling, maneuverability and versatility. I recommend adding an adjustable foot rest.

Courtney
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect umbrella... stroller period
December 30, 2013
I bought this after realizing our stroller was to bulky for vacation travel. This is so easy to fold and it's so compact yet when unfolds it's almost the size of a full size stroller. I love love the fact that the foot/leg rest has different positions. I was worried about reviews talking of the handle heights but I'm 5ft 2 and have no issues with them. I am slowly falling more and more in love with britax products the more I buy. I do recommend investing in the britax stroller organizer. it fits great on this stroller it was built in cup holders were the one that comes with the stroller does fall off easy. All in all this was by far worth the purchase. I use it more than my big expensive stroller

Myriam
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!!
December 29, 2013
I used it to travel and i had the best experience.

Denise
Woodbridge,Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome purchase
December 28, 2013
My son purchased this stroller for me to use for the grandkids ages 5mo,7mo, 2years and 3 years because of it's versalitity. I love how easy it is to use and how I can put the infant car seat in it for the youngest or the sleepy 3 yo (even a very tired 6 yo while christmas shopping) .. and it's so light I don't have any issues getting it in and out of my van, a huge plus as I have severve arthritis in both hips and my pelvis from a car accident!
Pros:
Very versatile Easy to push even with a bigger child Rain cover handy when you need it
Cons:
Cup holder can come off if empty No instructions on how to actuallly use the universal car seat straps so that made me a little uncomforable at first
Best Uses:
For infant thru toddlers..

ebony
Richmond, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Britax B-Nimble Stroller
December 24, 2013
Very easy to use and light weight.
Pros:
Light weight
Cons:
None

R1
Estero, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Britax Umbrells stroller
December 20, 2013
Very happy with it. Ready to use within two minutes of opening the box; Trdy con struction; Easy to fold and unfold. Irecommend it highly. Also, I am very happy with Albee-Baby's order processing and service. They shipped it immediately and it arrived in very good condition. Thanks.
Pros:
See comments above.
Cons:
!!
Best Uses:
Daaaa..!

Sarah.
Allen Park, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything was perfect!
December 18, 2013
Best price out there, fast shipping and product is great. Couldn't be happier and am so happy I found this site. Needed this particular stroller and since it was going to be an additional one (to use for everyday needs) I didn't want to have to pay full price since I had already paid over $400 for the jogging one. This was a perfect find 😊

TW
DC
3 Stars
Did not fit B Safe car seat
December 17, 2013
I returned it. I purchased BAgile stroller and it was a perfect tight match for my BSafe car seat.
Pros:
Nice if you only want to use it as an umbrella stroller. Cheap price.
Cons:
Does not fit infant car seat BSafe as advertised. Canopy is not very large. Adjustable straps have to be removed and repositioned individually unlike the BAgile stroller that glides up and down to be adjusted.

sjack5
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Functional
December 17, 2013
This stroller is great as a light weight stroller. Moves well. I have had a lot of strollers including combi, bugaboo and peg pergo this one measures up.
Pros:
easy set up and take down, even my ;husband can do it without instruction
Cons:
cup holder is always falling off when you set it up or take down.

Joan
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
December 15, 2013
It's a great stroller, handles well and has many features. My only complaint is that the storage under the stroller is hard to get into and there is no parent pouch to store items. Also the cup holder is situated in a rediculous spot and tips easy.
Pros:
Comes with the rain cover, and the option to convert into a travel system with the Britax infant car seat.
Cons:
Storage under stroller and no parent console!
Best Uses:
Great for travel when a light weight stroller is needed!

Beachside
Satellite Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy this immediately
December 12, 2013
Consequent to conducting extensive research for a lightweight stroller I am elated that I purchased the Britax B-Nimble! I own the UppaBaby Vista and intended to purchase an UppaBaby g-lite or Maclaren Volo, but did not have success due to a multitude of factors. I was about to purchase the Maclaren Globetrotter then changed my mind once I compared it to this model. I just received this lightweight stroller and am glad I was unsuccessful in my efforts to purchase the other brands. The stroller has more features and capabilities than the aforementioned strollers and is markedly lower in price. The stroller is aesthetically pleasing, light in weight, has a reclining seat back, cup holder, rain cover, storage, has a weight capacity of 55 lbs, a generous canopy, is easy to open and close, has a strong brand reputation, and is lower priced than it's comparably tiered competitors. If you are seeking an inexpensive umbrella stroller, pay a few more dollars and get the B-Nimble. If you are seeking a higher echelon umbrella stroller, save your money and purchase this deeply discounted model.

thomas
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thanks albee baby
November 27, 2013
Thanks Albee baby for fast shipping deliverydelivery

Courtney
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this
November 12, 2013
This stroller was the best deal. It's taller so it works perfect for my husband. It is a smooth ride, the legs can extend up or down. It has a basket and lays all the way back! Perfect for a long trip and a sleeping baby or toddler. My 31 lb 3 year old used it on vacation as well as my 15 month old. The awning is large. Would def. buy a second one if we didn't already have a second umbrella stroller for our other child!
Pros:
Has all the bells and whistles! Seriously everything you need besides a caddy (but you always have to buy those separately for strollers nowadays )
Cons:
Only cons is the cup holder can knock off easily and without reading the directions I had a slightly difficult time figuring out how to close it. BUT I love it
Best Uses:
Great for everyday use, long trips, etc.

Marjorie
Mission Viejo, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
November 11, 2013
I love this stroller! It is light weight and will fit my daughters B - safe car seat. It seems well made and the handles are tall which I need. So far so good!

Grandmom
atlanta, ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really do like this stroller.
November 6, 2013
We use this with our Britax-B Safe infant car seat. I did not want to lug around one of those bulky travel systems. Learned that from the first child. This stroller is so compact and easy to use. Only a few things I would improve upon. The basket is small but that is no surprise being an umbrella type stroller. The cup holder falls off easily. I remedied this by buying the Bob organizer. It is black and fits great with this stroller. Now there is an extra cup holder and 2 compartments for my phone, pacys etc.. My only other issue is when using with the infant car seat, to fold compactly you need to rotate each of the connectors. There are times I do not have time to do this. It only folds about 1/2 way but since I drive a large suv it's ok. It was just something I did not realize until after I purchased the stroller. Overall, I really do like this stroller. Use it ALL the time!
Pros:
Small and compact. Will go where large bulky strollers won't.
Cons:
basket small cup holder falls off easily
Best Uses:
Everywhere except rough terrain.

Momof4
Findlay, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mama of 4 loves this stroller!
October 31, 2013
I did a lot of research before deciding on the B Nimble. I LOVE this stroller! Very sturdy and well made (just as I have found all of my Britax products!) We have a 2013 Toyota Highlander that we bought before we knew that our 4th little darling was on the way....now with 4 kids we'll need to use the 3rd row full time, and the cargo space when the 3rd row seats are up is tiny! We were thrilled to find a high quality, sturdy stroller that will hold an infant seat and fits perfectly in our small trunk! This stroller comes with a rain cover, has a nice size basket bellow as well as an area for cell phone and keys! The seat itself is nice size and it steers well and is easy to push even when my 6YO took a ride in it!
Pros:
sturdy, compact fold, well made, steers well

Justine
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
October 26, 2013
Very easy to open/close; lightweight and holds an infant seat.

Blessed Girl
Birmingham , AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy, Happy, Happy
October 12, 2013
I love this stroller! I bought it for my 3.5 yr old. It has plenty if storage room, it's easy to open & close , and I love that it reclines to almost any position. It has a large overhead sun visor with a great little peekaboo window.
Cons:
The only con I can think of is that the drink holder is a little flimsy. It's a great place to keep my child's sippy cup but it doesn't stay in place really well & get easily get knocked off if there is nothing in it. But I remedied this by also purchasing the Britax stroller organizer that attaches to the handlebars & works great for keeping mom & dad's drink cold.

Isabella
Brasil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I recommend
October 10, 2013
It is a nice stroller that can be used since the baby is born till 55lbs. The canopy is good, comes with rain cover and with a cup holder. My husband is tall and it is confortable also for him.

Alana
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stoller for quick trips
October 1, 2013
I use this stroller for running errands. I love that it fully reclines and that I can get it in and out of the car easily. My guy can nap in it and he looks pretty comfy too. The only cons are the canopy and the cup holder. The canopy doesn't work very well unless the child is fully reclined and the cup holder falls off. Everything else about the stroller is great!
Pros:
Light weight adjustable foot rest full recline
Cons:
canopy on works in fully reclined position cup holder falls off
Best Uses:
quick trips and travel

Mimosa
Nashville TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
September 18, 2013
Easy to assamble. Big enough for my 30lb 2-year old. Lke it.

April
WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good - but Maclaren is better
September 16, 2013
I love the b-nible as it fits my click and go infant car seat, but if you are just buying this as an umbrella stroller - skip this and buy a Maclaren. They function better are smaller and the hoods don't get all caught every time you fold them. The con on the Maclaren is that they no longer accommodate infant seats - what a shame.
Pros:
infant seat and lighter weight and collapsable.
Cons:
Shade bulky and makes it difficult to fold.
Best Uses:
infant seat - travel

Gaby
Norfolk, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 11, 2013
My baby loves his stroller! He seems way too comfortable in there. It's easy to fold and clean. It's very practical and very smooth to manage. If my son loves it I do too.

Christal
Clovis, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
September 10, 2013
This is a great stroller and great price. It's small but sturdy. I only wish it could be folded with the infant click and go adapters up. Other than that, we love it!!

Megan
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller & Love Albee Baby!!!
September 5, 2013
I am always 100% pleased with both this site, Albee Baby, as well as all of my Britax products. This stroller is awesome! I purchased it for my 5 month old daughter for us to use on a recent vacation. I did not want to take my nice/big Britax B-Ready stroller because the airlines will inevitably damage it. This stroller has the compact size of an umbrella stroller, but it is the Rolls-Royce of compact strollers. It is so easy to fold up, it has the smooth steering of a large stroller, and the handles are high enough that you don't have to stretch your arms to reach them (like other compact strollers). I love that it has the 5 point harness so she, at only 5 months, could ride in it (other strollers made like this, the baby has to be 6 months old). I also love that it fully reclines, so she was able to sleep comfortably in it. Also, I have used it with both my Britax car seat (it simply click in just like my B-Ready), and I used the included straps with a Baby Trend seat...and it was very easy!!!!
Pros:
Everything about this stroller is awesome! The size, the ease of folding it down, the ease of opening it while holding a baby, the recline, the comfort, the quality of the fabric, the handle height.
Cons:
Nothing...this stroller is amazing!!!
Best Uses:
Travel, everyday use, shopping

Laura
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Moves great!
August 25, 2013
Easy to fold and open. Wheels move great. It is taller that other strollers so it's good for taller parents ( I'm 5'7"). My one yr old fits nice now (22 lbs) with plenty of room to grow into it still. Love that it fully reclines for sleeping. Also love that it's super easy to remove the sun shade -it's a little bulky so it's nice to remove it at night and at airport for serious travel. The storage basket fits a med size purse/diaper bag- good so you don't over pack and end up taking to much stuff . It moves just fine on a dirt walking path even though it's for cement only It's a great version of an umbrella stroller and is super sturdy. We wish we had it from the very start!
Pros:
Taller handle bars for taller parents, folds super fast and easy, fully reclines ,sun shade,rain cover, cup holder and under basket all included! Wheels run smooth , folds up to fit easy in my compact car trunk with no problem
Cons:
It's really tall! Cup holder only fits a 12oz water bottle or can of soda. It's to small to fit your refillable containers
Best Uses:
Airport travel, walks, Compact enough to take inside restaurants

Ell
NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B nimble stroller
August 19, 2013
This stroller is great. I like it. It fits everywhere. It is lightweight and easy to use. Good quality as well.
Pros:
Lightweight and easy to fold and unfold.
Cons:
Raincover does not cover the whole stroller. Cup holder does not stay in place. The basket is small and you cannot put or take anything out if the stroller is reclined.
Best Uses:
A baby 6 months old and older.

Unknown
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful purchase
August 16, 2013
I bought this stroller to fit in my trunk with my BOB, for when I go to run errands after a hike. Bob's do not fit well in stores. Anyway, this stroller is fantastic. It is lightweight, and has a convenient carry strap attached. It is also easy to move with one hand, when carrying bags. Almost all the "baby gear" I use for my daughter is Britax, they are wonderful brand. In a stroller comparison between the B-Agile and B-Nimble, I would classify them as two totally different products, even though they are in the same class. The B-Agile, is a great stroller. It is almost as light and a little easier to open and close, it is also better to use with the infant carrier (I would not use the infant carrier with the B-Nimble. The B-Agile is much larger when folded, and harder to move with one hand. The B-Nimble, is the ultimate umbrella stroller. I love the carry strap, and how easy it is to move one handed, the recline, and foot rest. I also love how thin it is when folded. This stroller is for taller parents, the handles are a bit higher. I am 5'6 and it is just about right for me. My mom who is 5'8 loves it. Also, as stated above, I would not use this with the infant carrier, for that the B-Agile is best.
Best Uses:
Shopping, and Travel

Leoan
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
August 6, 2013
My baby loves this stroller very much & always willing to sit there. For the old one, she not willing to sit on the stroller, therefore, we have to hold her all the time. Now, I can have a rest ! This stroller is really very comfortable!

Sandi Marquart
LIncoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stroller
July 7, 2013
This was a gift,but they love the stroller. It is easy to use and very portable.

Kathleen
Vacaville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nana was right!
July 6, 2013
We planned a family vacation at Disneyland and I wanted to be prepared to help my daughters with possible tired or cranky little ones. I researched and purchased this B-Nimble stroller to be ready for such a scenario. This was over the objections of my youngest daughter who thought it was an unnecessary purchase since they already had an inexpensive "umbroller-type stroller". She and her husband told me on the third day we were at the park that this was the best stroller, bar none, and that "Nana was right" about how sturdy the stroller was and how comfortable their 18 month old was; he slept and ate in comfort while in the stroller and we could go on the trams with ease. It made the vacation so much more enjoyable to know the grandchildren, (18 mo., 6 and 8 years old) could rest comfortably when they needed to. Good quality for reasonable price.
Pros:
Quick and easy closure, weight capacity for older children as well as toddlers
Best Uses:
vacation, visiting nana's home, shopping trips

Andrea
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome stroller!
July 2, 2013
So light and easy to care, set up, and fold. It is also very comfortable as my son is always falling asleep in it. You can't go wrong with a Britax!

Svitlana
Elizabeth, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this stroller
May 16, 2013
Big thanks ALbee Baby for great stroller! very good price and perfect quality.
Pros:
great for baby sleep, functional, light enough, high textil quality
Cons:
not yet found

alejandra
san antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stroller
February 9, 2011
I have to say i loved this stroller in the promo video, but when i received it exceed all my expectations, not only it´s pretty but it´s very light an easy to manipulate. Very happy with my decision.
Cons:
the cupholder falls a little too easy when the stroller is closed


Page 1 of 1

Email Exclusives

Receive special offers and promotions from Albee's
© Copyright Albee Baby 2009-2014 | Terms and Conditions