Home About Us Contact Us Help Track My Order My Account
Need help?877-692-5233
Current PromotionsAlbee Coupons
Find, Manage, CreateBaby Registry
Shopping GuideGift Ideas
We offer FREE ground shipping on all orders over $49, and charge a flat handling rate of $4.95 on all orders under $49.

Product reviews for:
     
$368.00
5 Stars based on 75 Review(s)
Thomas Kocurek
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Stroller
July 4, 2014
We recently purchased this stroller and love it. When we first bought the stroller our intention was just to use it for walks and hikes but after a while we found ourselves using it for everyday use. We also have the Uppa Baby Vista and the Mama's and Papa's Urbo and these strollers cannot compare to the BOB....
Pros:
Easy to handle, nice sun shade and nice big wheels.
Best Uses:
Anywhere

Scott
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than we expected
June 20, 2014
Quick shipping, and a great product at the best price we found online.
Pros:
Super smooth, very comfortable, and it has replaced our normal stroller.
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Strolling

Keith
Martinez, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
April 27, 2014
Overall pleased with our BOB Revolution. There isn't a lot that can stop this stroller. Lots of functionality and versatility, whether walking, jogging or that trip to the mall.
Pros:
Pneumatic tires, suspension, durability, JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING
Cons:
Bulky when folded but expected with a jogging stroller.

Ashlee
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 23, 2014
I LOVE my BOB! So happy I decided to splurge and purchase this jogging stroller. I use it 2-3 times per week for walking/jogging. My son is 6 months and he loves it too. He is up higher so he can see more. This stroller is a little bit heavier than a traditional stroller, but I rarely have to load or unload mine as I use it in our neighborhood. Glad I purchased this from Albee Baby -the best price I could find and quick shipping!
Pros:
Good all-terian tires Built great
Cons:
A little heavy
Best Uses:
Jogging Walking Running

Tiffany
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 21, 2014
Product was exactly as expected. It was shipped out the very next morning after ordering and it arrived quickly. Fully satisfied.
Pros:
Almost everything
Cons:
It doesn't come with a handle bar console, so if you want a place to put your water and phone, you might want to buy the B.O.B. console for it. It fits perfectly on it.
Best Uses:
This stroller is amazing. Compared to our travel system stroller this is moving up 100 times. My husband calls this stroller the Cadillac and the old stroller a Kia. We really love this stroller.

Barbara
Manhattan Beach,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob Revolution stroller
February 20, 2014
It was easy to put together, it steers so smooth. Not light, but as expected for a sturdy all terrain stroller. Baby seems very comfortable in it :) Love, love, love how big the sunshade is. Overall, its a good product for active living with baby. So far we are enjoying it :)
Pros:
Almost everything is thought out.
Cons:
Barely fits in my cars trunk. I have Toyota Camry Hybrid with min space in the trunk. A bit bulky.
Best Uses:
Nature walks, around the neighborhood walks. Everyday use!

Andrea
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived very quickly
February 10, 2014
I have yet to use the stroller but it arrived very quickly and was very easy to set up. The large tires will be perfect for our active lifestyle. Very excited to try it out once baby arrives!
Pros:
large tires, car seat sits high up, feels very lightweight when pushing it around

RG
Campbell, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOB
December 7, 2013
Great jogger. Maneuvers easily. We purchased the Britax infant car seat adapter for our 2 month baby & love it.
Pros:
Feels so light when walking or jogging. Very easy to handle on both paved & unpacked roads.
Cons:
It's a bit heavy.

M. Steady
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
December 5, 2013
I love this stroller. We had our baby 6 weeks early so Im using it faster than expected. I have the chicco car seat and adaptor so I can start to jog hopefully in a few weeks. The stroller rides smooth and is easy to maneuver. Its pretty compact when folded down.

Emily
Kathleen Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
October 28, 2013
The BOB revolution is a fantastic stroller

Amy
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my 38-lb 2-year old!
October 7, 2013
We walk everywhere in our small city and our City Mini was not cutting it anymore -- my son was over the weight limit for it and the stroller was struggling. So I bought this. I am pleased! It carries him, his bike and our groceries without any problem. AndI like the orange -- it is super visible when we have to cross the road in traffic, but it doesn't grate on me even when I look at it all day.
Pros:
Carries my heavy, tall son plus our stuff without a problem Has a smooth ride Fits in the trunk of my Prius Can make front wheel fixed when you want/need to jog
Cons:
This is a big stroller, esp compared to the ultralights out there -- it takes up most of my trunk space
Best Uses:
Walking around town, long distances Can get in and out of stores because it pivots so well, but you do have to be careful

Rachel
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and light.
September 27, 2013
I bought this for my sister. Her baby girl is due in November so it hasn't been moved much but putting it together was easy and it is very smooth and light. It seems to be very comparable to the bumble ride that I own. I have many friends that own this stroller and they are happy so I'm counting on the same experience for my sister. Hope this helps:)

Ashley
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller!
August 16, 2013
I Had A Different Jogging Stroller With My First And Decided To Get the BOB Revolution SE For Our Second. What A Difference! It Will Go Anywhere And Rolls Smoothly Over Any Surface! We Use It With The Chicco Car Seat Adapter Since Our LO Is Still Very Small. I'm Glad We Made The Investment Since This Will Be With Us For A Long Time. Great Quality.

MOB
Orinda, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth ride, great color, solid performance
August 11, 2013
I just had my third and wanted to transition strollers as my older kids had outgrown them althogether. We moved to a more remote area with hills and I started researching joggers - well, I went right to BOB. I ended up with this model b/c I wanted to be able to run after my boys while running with my youngest - even on more rugged terrain, but I didn't want anything too bulky either. The SE is perfect - a nice compliment to the once upon a time 'urban' dweller to the new 'suburban' mom of three. Albee Baby had the best price for the color i wanted - even better than Amazon...so I shopped here - will definitely again!

Both girls
Vancouver bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love love this stroller
August 1, 2013
Nothing bad to say about the bob @ all... One of the best strollers on the market....
Pros:
The push and ride and swivel of stroller is amazing, nothing like being able to go up a curb and turn a stroller with one hand, while you have a drink in another ...
Cons:
Nothing bad @ all to say

Kelly
Medford Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best stroller ever
July 22, 2013
You will not be disappointed! It's fabulous. Goes anywhere. Goes through rocks like a champ. I love it!! Awesome for running!!

Tiffany
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
July 15, 2013
We use the BOB stroller for an everyday stroller as well as for running. It is so much easier to fold and unfold and takes up little space.
Cons:
The only thing I wish came with the stroller is a compartment in the handlebar area for drinks and cell phones,etc.

Darryl
Wichita, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
May 30, 2013
Very happy with the stroller. Easy to fold and unfold, manuvers great, and looks good. Also quick shipping and best price from albeebaby.
Pros:
Goes anywhere.
Cons:
A little big, takes up a lot of space in car.

Nana Sue
Mays Landing, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price was fantastic!
May 4, 2013
The stroller was a gift for someone far away. I was able to print out the picture so the recipients were aware at the shower and it arrived at their residence in three days. Very impressive. Price was $100 below what I was able to find online. Thank you Albee

Caleb
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 30, 2013
Works well, easy to break down and set up, smooth ride and light for its size. It is large so only works well if you have the space. AlbeeBaby was great to buy from. Awesome price, easy to purchase, and was mailed quickly with no issues.

Sandy
Taylorville, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOB Revolution Se Stroller
April 17, 2013
My daughter loves the stroller.
Pros:
The stroller is so stable and moves very easily. The price was excellent compared to the price for the exact same stroller at all other stores.

Courtney
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best investment!
April 9, 2013
This stroller has exceeded my expectations and has already paid for itself a few times over. We use it for neighborhood jogs, walks, and longer hikes. It was easy to put together and I must say that it is easier to collapse and load into the car than our regular stroller. I saw past reviews about the size of the basket underneath, and I actually think it is sufficient. We are able to put coats and lunch bags in it for our hikes. I also like the harness. Especially, the easy pull tabs to tighten it once the child is strapped in. This stroller has improved our active lifestyle and I wish we had started with this stroller from the beginning.
Pros:
Easy to put together. Large pull-down shade/top. Harness easy to adjust and tighten. Easy to collapse and bring back up. Reclining seat.

Mry-Lynn Parenteau
Acton, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob Revolution
April 1, 2013
Bought this for my new granddaughter because my other daughter-in-lawed recommended it. My daughter-in-law loves this stroller This is being used in Indiana
Pros:
Daughter-in-law loves the ease of movement and another type for older children.

Amber
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice stroller
March 27, 2013
I haven't used the stroller yet, as I am not due for another month. But, from what I can tell, it is a very sturdy and reliable stroller. It was easy to assemble the few pieces that needed to be put together and it's easy to fold up. I bought the Graco car seat attachment and that was easy to attach and works well. The only complaint I have is that everything is sold separately, like the snack tray and the handle bar console. The price was right with Albee Baby compared to everywhere else.
Pros:
Great quality
Cons:
Wish it came with the snack tray or handle bar console.

Pam
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest stroller for hill and dale!
March 23, 2013
What can you say about something that is the best? Only negative is small basket beneath stroller. I will take it. Bought for visiting granddaughter's visit. Now need to "rent" child to use it every day.
Pros:
Ease of use, ride, glide. Baby loved it!
Cons:
Small basket for storage underneath

Emily
Little rock, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love our BOB
March 22, 2013
So far, we are very happy with the BOB. I haven't taken my baby for a fast jog yet bc he isn't quite old enough but brisk walks and slow jogs have been great.
Cons:
Only negative is that it barely pulls to the right but we have been able to fix that pretty well.

Michelle
Orting, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IN LOVE!
March 20, 2013
So far we love out bob stroller! My 16 month old has a blast while I jog and hates to get out. I highly recommend spending a bit more than other jiggers and getting a bob!

Kitty
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOB Revolution SE Stroller Black
March 19, 2013
We love it!!
Pros:
Quiet smooth ride. Easy for our hilly streets!
Cons:
Having to play extra for accessories, it's already pricey on it's own!

Olga
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best stroller ever
March 13, 2013
I bought this stroller for my third child and this one is the best stroller ever. My baby just love this stroller. It rides very smooth everywhere. The canopy has just perfect size to cover from the sun. Pretty big bag storage. I like this stroller.

Jessica
South, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my BOB
March 11, 2013
So happy with this purchase. My baby is so much happier in her bob than in her infant carrier, travel system. My husband even loves the stroller!
Pros:
Great for off roading ;-)
Cons:
I wish the seat could be more upright.

Grandma Betty
boca raton fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They loved it.!
March 8, 2013
Recently sent this great looking plum color stroller to Boulder , Colorado for a new grandson. Lightweight for travel ,sporty and great when walking or jogging. I keep hearing"WE LOVE IT"! . . So happy with the plum color. Grandma in Florida

Josie
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best stroller ever!!!
March 5, 2013
This is the 2nd time iIve purchased a BOB. I Have one and I purchased this one for my sister's baby shower. My 5 yr old son still rides in his. It's the only way I can take him to the mall. Great investment!
Pros:
everything! easy to push it and can turn with no effort. Baby to toddler are very comforatble. Back can lay flat for older child sleep. Lots of room for toys or even pack of crayons and large coloring book. best stroller
Cons:
If you have a large diaper bag, can tip over when you take the baby out, but all strollers have that problem

Aaron
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for active parents
February 25, 2013
The BOB SE is an awesome stroller for either walking around the block, training for a marathon or beach excursions. It folds very easily and has a great shade hood. It is more difficult to fit it in the car than the standard stroller but more than makes up for it with functionality and overall quality.
Pros:
Solid construction and lightweight. Good on and off road.
Cons:
Portability/storage size

Laura
Minneola,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome stroller
February 21, 2013
This stroller is awesome. I have this and a double.

mayte
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob Revolution SE Stroller
February 10, 2013
This stroller is amazing. We bought for our 3 year old son, he has used for over 2 years now, now weighs 55 pounds pounds and is a taller 5, he fits great in it and the ride and push are amazing. Best stroller. you will be pleased with it.

Tammy
Ladera Ranch, CA (Orange County)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bob stroller
February 9, 2013
Love this stroller it is really well made and very safe. The only thing that can be improved is the seat. It reclines with a strap that you loosen or tighten. For the money that is spent on this stroller the company could at least have a nicer and easier (not that the strap is difficult) recline feature. I also have an uppababy vista stroller and this stroller reclines with a knob adjustment which is much easier, more durable and safer

Jay
Saint John, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality!!
January 2, 2013
Excellent Stroller... dont hesitate to purchase

Christian
San Leandro Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
December 19, 2012
This stroller is very practical, easy to pull out, easy to put away. Its easy to move, not bulky.. so we can get in, out and around small spaces. love the stroller.
Cons:
Didn't like how long it took to get.. lol

Doug
Fredericksburg, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOB stroller
December 17, 2012
Great place to order from
Pros:
Great price and fre shipping.
Cons:
Nothing

Mrs. Silver
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money: best price $
December 15, 2012
I am so pleased with my purchase. I searched and called many places and this site had this item for the lowest price. I love my jogger and its very sturdy.
Pros:
It's sturdy & great for rural areas.

nicole
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the Splurge.
December 15, 2012
Great stroller, worth the money! Vibrant color, smooth ride, easy to push and maneuver. My husband is 6'3" and the height is great for him.
Cons:
folding it takes some practice- bulky

Darrell
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Stroller
December 14, 2012
Very happy we purchased this stroller. We've used it with both a carseat and without. Would definitely recommend this stroller to any parent.
Pros:
Quality Adaptability Durability

Maria
Buffalo grove, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best stroller ever!
November 24, 2012
We started really using this stroller when my daughter was around 8 month. Ever sinse then I have been telling everyone around that its the best stroller I can imagine. We also had a Graco stroller,but it wasnt as comfortable so we got rid of it. My daughter now is 4,5 and she still LOVES to ride in it. Wery easy to push,easy to fold/unfold. Even easy to get up the stairs (if you keep the stroller backwards). The orange color looks good for a girl and a boy. My daugter had no problem giving away the things and toys she grew out from, but she says she isnt going to give away the BOB stoller. And yes,my husband loves it too.
Pros:
Pros: easy to push on every pavement, comfortable for a child, doesnt take etire trunk when folded, not heavy to lift to and from the trunk. Cons: the only thing I wish it would have is a reversible handle(so you can turn you child away from the wind if its needed). But I guess not many strollers have his option.

Doug
Lawrence, KSA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
October 12, 2012
I am a gear guy, and this is some great gear. I love to walk with my wife/daughter and go for long runs. This stroller does the job. It does the job well. -Doug

Elaine
New Jeesey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jogging stroller
October 9, 2012
A perfect jogging stroller. We took it to the beach and it was very easy to push on the sand.
Pros:
Everything. I can't find a thing to complain about.
Cons:
Nothing

VivianA
New hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob stroller
September 27, 2012
Very lightweight , easy to assemble, husband loves the height of it more comfortable for him to push. Definately you get What you pay for . allbebaby is def a great place to purchase from extremely fast delivery, and great service.
Pros:
Light weight Smooth ride Easy to assemble Great size canopy, to keep sun of child. Good size basket for belongings
Cons:
No cup holder :-/

missy
grand forks, nd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth every cent
August 7, 2012
This stroller provides baby with a smooth, safe ride while mom & dad are on the go! The BOB is much more versatile and comfortable than the traditional mall strollers on the market.
Pros:
Easy foldup Lightweight Super comfy ride for baby Easy to maneuver Underneath storage area is large & covered well so stuff stays put Easy to use brake system holds stroller securely in place
Cons:
Have to buy the extra accessories like carseat adaptor & cup holder

David
Boulder, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob se 2012
July 16, 2012
Works as advertised. Pricing was in line with some of the larger on line retailers and shipping was quick.
Pros:
Better stroller on marginal to uneven terrain than the other smaller wheeled models. Larger wheels really help.

Ina
Cambridge, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What about Bob!!
July 16, 2012
The Bob stroller was a gift to my daughter inlaw , she loves the stroller , the ease of pushing ,the flat folding to take any where. I have used it as well and have nothing but good things to say about it . I like the way my grandchild sits in it she can see everything , she is one we go through the field with it , I am teaching her the names of all the wild flowers. Don't think twice about this stroller , just get it you will not be disappointed in it !
Pros:
Ease of pushing Folds up quick and easy Harness for the child very comfortable

Heather
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall a great stroller!
July 5, 2012
We really like our Bob Stroller and our son seems comfortable as well. It folds up and down easily and is fairly compact for it's size. It handles very nicely going over rough terrain. Very easy to assemble and you are ready to go! My only complaints are the small storage basket underneath (very hard to get a small diaper bag in and out) and the seating height for our child seems kind of low. Our son just turned a year old and he already seems to have his head fairly high up close to the umbrella. He is tall for his age but at only 1 yr old I think there should be more room to grow than that.
Pros:
Easy to handle Folds up and down easily
Cons:
Small storage basket Child seating area seems short

Rob G.
Hollister, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
June 18, 2012
We were very hesitant about spending going over our budget for a stroller, but we are glad we did. Our baby boy is very comfortable, it pushes very easily and the stroller is well made. We use it daily and love the quality of this stroller. We are not joggers, but just love the ease that it goes over bumps, grass, dirt trails. I think it will last us for years.
Pros:
quality and toughness of product. Baby is comfortable.
Cons:
no height adjustment on push handle, we adapted.

Stella
Calgary, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob Revolution Review
May 30, 2012
So far I love the stroller. It's light, easy to fold, and handles great! There are a couple of things I don't like about it: 1) The canopy does not detatch at the back so it can't fold forward to block the wind 2) The back does not sit upright enough, so I have to put blankets behind my baby so he can sit up straight when he wants to.

Melissa
Vancouver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Handeling!
May 20, 2012
Only wish is that this stroller came with larger/more accessible storage. Stroller is long.... just a warning it's not as compact as a 4 wheel stroller or a 3 wheeler with smaller wheels. Our 3.5 year old (who is VERY tall) is comfortable in it and enjoys the jog (able to sleep through the run because of great suspension). Plan is to add a boogie board (by guzzie and gus OR the scooter my Mountain Buggy) for her as new baby is arriving soon.

Kristin
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 20, 2012
Love our BOB!!! And love ordering from albeebaby.com

Edgar
Sinaloa Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
April 26, 2012
Bob's stroller totally beat the uneven, rough and tough surfaces of Mexico's streets!
Pros:
Mobility, suspension, size, strong,...
Cons:
Is a bit big once is folded,.. unless you completely remove the wheels. (which is easy to do)

Nicholle
Pearland, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the Ball field
April 4, 2012
I bought this because we do a lot of sports with my kids and my other strollers could not keep up on gravel etc... This stroller has been awesome!! It moves so easily and super easy to fold. The only complaint is that the seat leans back to far. My daughter would love to be able to sit up more. Worth the money don't buy the cheap ones!
Pros:
Easy to push Easy to fold Belts are easy to put child in Good shade
Cons:
Seats leans back to far

Tess
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great all around stroller!!
March 12, 2012
This stroller works great for our life style! It is very versatile and stylish. We are able to take it on ruff trails, as well as in the mall. It is very agile and super light which is great for pushing and also for lifting into the trunk of the car.
Pros:
light weight folds very easy great for trails, running, and shopping in tight spaces with the swivel wheel Very nice to have the car seat attachment! Big wheels make it easy to push over pretty much any terrain
Cons:
The price - but it's worth the investment

Olivia
Charlotte NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Bob!
February 23, 2012
Best jogging stroller. I've got the new duallie and just got the single when my 3rd child was born. Infant seat adapter is a huge improvement from the older models!!

Dawn
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hiking Companion
February 20, 2012
We got this stroller so that we could take our little one on our hikes. The stroller is very nicely built. He is very comfortable in it, and can sleep for hours. I like the quality of material used, and also the craftsmanship. It runs very smooth. A few points that I wish could've been better are: * leg room: This is not a problem now as our son is only 1yrs old, but I wonder if he will have enough leg room given the triangular leg rest area. I guess that comes with the 3wheel design. * storage compartment: It is not very big, and is nearly impossible to reach if our son is sleeping (have the back down) I wish it had a side zipper or opening. *snack tray: currently there is none (even for separate purchase) I think one will be released soon though. Even with these two, i would still give it a 5. And by the way, we got the handle console and love it. It is the perfect place for water bottles, keys and cell phones And, we got the handle bar for

Mel
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In Love
February 10, 2012
My son loves his BOB, we go out for jogs and roll around stores in it. He is happy as can be while moving in his BOB.

emil
san mateo, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bob revolution
February 6, 2012
great product. only complaint is that there needs to be more attachments for other infant carriers

E
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient, great buy
January 25, 2012
Our baby is not here yet, but we love the BOB stroller already after testing it out! We found the best price on Albee Baby (plus free shipping) and it was shipped to us sooner than expected. It came fully assembled except the wheels, which were easy to put on. Very happy with our purchase!
Pros:
Functional Easy to assemble

Carla
Ventura, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my BOB!!
January 16, 2012
This is my third child & my first BOB stroller, let's just say I wish I would have known about this stroller sooner! I absolutely LOVE it!! It's easy to unfold, easy to load up in my SUV AND it rides smoothly everywhere (the sidewalk, the grass at the park, sand, yes I said sand!, at the beach, track at local school & it's easy to maneuver at the crowd departments stores at the mall!!!) Also, my favorite feature, is the ability to jog with my baby inside :) it's perfect & I've been recommening this stroller to everyone....well worth the price & did I mention my husband loves it as well?! He no longer minds pushing the stroller!!!
Pros:
Everything!

Cari
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait to run
January 16, 2012
My son is not large enough to run with him in the stroller yet but I'm a runner and did my research on jogging strollers and it was fairly unanimous. I can't wait to train for my fall half marathons with baby on board! I have used it for walks and I am confident that I'm going to love it for running.

Dean Schellhase
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deliberated spending this much but very glad we did
January 14, 2012
Very pleased with the quality and functionality of this stroller. After using cheaper strollers this Bob is by far a must have for us. My wife is happy on her off-road hikes with our son, and he limes the but in shock absorbers. We plan to use this for many years with him.
Pros:
Design, quality of craftsmanship, and functionality (particularly the swiveling front wheel)
Cons:
Nothing

Lindsey
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great stroller!
January 10, 2012
I'm still expecting, but my sister has this stroller so I know how fantastic it is. Love the colour, love the price - can't wait to start using it!
Pros:
quality & functionality
Cons:
There are so many accessories that come seperately. Its not universally compatible with all car seats (but I guess that's not possible)

Meghan
Suwanee, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Stroller
January 5, 2012
My mom and dad bought this as a gift for me and my husband, as we are expecting our first baby. I used to nanny, and I used this BOB Revolution stroller- but not the SE version- with the little boy I watched. It was SO great. I could use it on walks over bumpy terrain and just as easily in the mall. I LOVE the way that it turns on a dime thanks to the swivel wheel in the front. When we were trying to pick a stroller for our own baby, there was no question that we were getting a BOB. We decided to go with the SE version of the Revolution because some friends had it and loved it, and the extra padding looked nice. I had some trouble at first getting the stroller to collapse easily the way the one I used as a nanny did. But one quick call to the service reps at BOB had that fixed, and now it's easy. We took my 3-year old niece on a walk and pushed her in it. She is tall for 3 (as tall as most 4-year-olds), and she still fit in it really comfortably. I can't wait to use it for our own little girl, and I know it will be a stroller that we can use for years. I love it!

Jill
Wray, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bob Stroller
January 3, 2012
This item was purchased as a gift for my first grandchild. My daughter was very excited to receive and anxious to start using. I'm sure it will gets lots of use!

Kim
Springfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 2, 2012
We don't regret this purchase at all. The stroller is worth the money-maneuvers well outside, on trails, and in the mall. We did get a flat tie by airing it up more than the instructions said to, but the manufacturer was super nice and very easy to work with and they simply mailed us a new tube free of charge. Excellent product!
Pros:
It is really large but the wheels come off so easily that you can take them off if you need more room in your car.

Hope
Orting, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to push but clunky and awkward when folded for storage
December 20, 2011
Great stroller but hard to fold and travel with compared to other strollers I have used.

david
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bob
December 7, 2011
it did get a flat in the first month but the manufacturer said to get the tires lined at a bike shop to stop further flats. i did so we'll see if that works.

Abby
Mpls, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
December 7, 2011
The BOB stroller is so awesome! Such a smooth ride, turns on a dime and the front wheel can be locked for running too. Compared to other strollers, it practically feels like it pushes itself!
Pros:
Easy to fold up Comfy for baby smooth as can be

Lindsey Parker
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!
December 6, 2011
This is the best and most used baby item we own.... I have a model we bought in 2008... This is absolutely.. by far... the best purchase any parent can make!!

Julia
Arlington, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent stroller
December 5, 2011
I wish there were more fun colors, but we love the stroller. Not sure how it would be for a newborn, we only got it when our daughter was 13 months, but it's very practical and comfortable. Not ideal for sticking in a trunk, but for that we have an umbrella stroller. Smooth, easy to maneuver and sturdy.

Jenna
Ventura, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should've bought first
December 2, 2011
Great stroller-rides smooth on all surfaces. Cons: expensive, comes with no accessories, and I don't like the pull tabs to raise and lower seat.


Page 1 of 1

Email Exclusives

Receive special offers and promotions from Albee's
© Copyright Albee Baby 2009-2014 | Terms and Conditions