Home About Us Contact Us Help Track My Order My Account
Need help?877-692-5233
Current PromotionsAlbee Coupons
Find, Manage, CreateBaby Registry
Shopping GuideGift Ideas
We offer FREE ground shipping on all orders over $49, and charge a flat handling rate of $4.95 on all orders under $49.

Product reviews for:
caroline
Brooklyn NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller
July 16, 2014
I've only had it for a short time but perfectly Accommodates my newborn and toddler. Although it's wide walking down the street as opposed to some of the front and back stollers, it steers well, is very smooth and completely fits our needs. We had the single for my toddler and for the double upgraded to the GT. Glad we did.
Pros:
Easy to maneuver, like that kiddos can ride next to each other. Accommodates both newborn and toddler without requiring attachments. Added bonus, easy stoller to change a diaper on when in a bind.
Cons:
Bit wide for certain stores

Andria
Hudson valley, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best double stroller
June 22, 2014
Best double stroller out there! Easy to fold and push. Works perfectly for my newborn and 2 year old.

Kayla
Texas, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome stroller
June 19, 2014
I was very undecided between the Baby Jogger City Mini GT double stroller and the Britax B-Agile double stroller. After comparing them for a while, we decided to go with the Baby Jogger. It feels way more durable and better quality than the B-agile double stroller. I actually ended up having both strollers, I bought a b-agile double stroller used from someone that was still in excellent condition and we had just ordered our Baby Jogger double stroller, so once I had them both in person, I definitely felt like we made the best choice in buying the Baby Jogger City Mini GT Double new and I sold the B-agile double stroller shortly after. I love love LOVE the Baby Jogger City Mini GT double. I wanted the GT also, because of the awesome wheels. I definitely feel like this stroller will last us until we are finished needing a stroller and even being 34 weeks pregnant, I can still manage to pick this stroller up and put it where I need to. I highly recommend this stroller to anyone and everyone looking at a double stroller.
Pros:
Very good quality, sturdy, and pushes smoothly.
Cons:
The basket it hard to put bags into, but I just put my purse/diaper bag in from the side of the basket, which is much easier than trying to from the back.

Happy Camper
Montreal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy with purchase
June 19, 2014
Very surprised how small the box it came in. Took me 5 minutes to assemble it without the instructions. Very sturdy construction. Smooth ride, turns well and lots of nice features. The shade has three postions and really covers well. The recline feature is very easy and folding is very easy also. For its size, feels pretty light. Would reccommend to anyone. Only con is the space for storage underneath, very small.

Tova
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
June 16, 2014
I love my City Mini GT single and I am even happier that I got it in the double. It pushes very easily and my son loves it! I got the Summer snuzzler for my 2 month old and she falls asleep in it right away. Its very comfortable and has plenty of room. The stroller came right away! Great price and great service! Thank you AlbeeBaby!

TL
cleveland, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great price
June 13, 2014
So far very happy with the stroller. Seems sturdy, pushes smoothly, folds easily. Overall great ride

Angie
Milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CITY MINI GT DOUBLE
June 12, 2014
Great stroller, fits through every doorway I have tried, smooth glide and extremely easy to push and turn with, kids fit in it well, I don't need the car seat adapter with my 10 week old because he can lay down in the seat buckled up. only negative is that these strollers need a parent console. No place to put your drinks, keys or cell phone. I didn't like any of the cheapy consoles sold in stores or the ones I tried from Amazon, so I went with a stroller bag, lightweight that had big enough pockets to keep my drink , keys, and phone in. The stroller states don't put a diaper bag or anything on the handle, but this isn't any heavier than a couple of drink holders with full drinks and so on. It is a skip hop brand stroller bag and works GREAT. Love this stroller.
Pros:
So easy to move and turn, easy to get through door ways, I use in my very hilly neighborhood and easy to push uphill, sleek looking, kids can take naps in it, plenty of room to hold diaper bag underneath, or stroller bag on the bar.
Cons:
No cup holder or place to put your keys or cell phone. You have to buy all of the extras with this stroller...car seat adapter, cup holders, belly bar. If you are smart you won't buy any of them because they don't even make their own accessories another company does it for them.
Best Uses:
Everywhere

Celina
ny, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all around stroller
June 12, 2014
Live the ease of the stroller. It pushes really well, awesome canopies, easily accessible basket, and relatively easier fold definitely compact.
Cons:
Does feel heavy to push with 2 children and my toddler is very light
Best Uses:
Everyday walking, errands, level walking

Linda
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best double stroller.
June 10, 2014
This stroller is the best every day stroller. It's easy to assemble. Turns easy. Fits the twins perfectly.

Mommyof2
Carol Stream, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm in love
June 8, 2014
We bought this stroller a couple weeks ago but we haven't been able to use it yet bc our baby isn't due for another month! We can already say that we love it! It's so easy to navigate and is a smooth ride. My 2 year old loves to sit in the deep seats and makes me push her around in our basement (this is coming from a child who hates to be in a stroller)
Pros:
- deep seats - easy to control - hand brake - compact stroller
Cons:
- people have complained about the storage under the stroller and how it's hard to get to. This is true but if your rearrange the basket you can make it easier for the most part - when folding, its hard to latch the lock on the side - I really hate how you have to buy separate accessories for the Baby Jogger. I think the parent console and cup holders and trays should come standard. But then again the people at Baby Jogger are marketing geniuses for selling them separately.

Kelly
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
June 7, 2014
I've had this stroller for a few weeks and so far really like it. I got it for my three month old and two year old but my four year old loves riding in it as well. It seems to be very comfortable for them and is a very smooth ride. I was hesitant to spend the money but am so glad I did. The only negative I've found is that it is hard to get to the basket underneath.

Sarah
Sioux City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product!
June 4, 2014
Couldn't spring for the most recent model year so got last year's on sale here. Product is great and received it quickly.

Esther
Riverbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied!!
June 1, 2014
My item arrived as described & on time! I was very skeptical to order from here based on previous reviews but I'm so glad I did. The service was excellent. I saved a lot of $$$ by ordering from here. Would definitely order again!

Candalee
Pt. Mugu , CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this stroller!
May 28, 2014
My son is tall for his age and this fits him like a dream. My 2.5 year old and my 11month fit in it perfect together. It's easy to maneuver too.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
No drink holders!
Best Uses:
Everyday and fits through doors!

Melissa
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love love this stroller
May 25, 2014
It moves smoothly and our toddler loves it! Can't wait for newborn to join in the stroller.

Amanda
Eureka, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Investment
May 20, 2014
We are having our fourth and final child this June, we have tried numerous double strollers throughout the years and none have compared to this one. Fits thru standard doors, ride is smooth, the extra canapy has been a great asset. The best part was that the seats can be put flat for those napping babies that don't like to sit up! Should have bought this one from the beginning!!!

Amy
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
May 19, 2014
We bought this stroller for our almost 3 yr old and our 6 month old. We originally bought a sit and stand but our toddler decided he didn't like riding on the back of the stroller. I wanted a stroller that would work well outside walking around the the neighborhood, through the grass at the park and at the zoo. This stroller did a great job at all. It is so much easier pushing this through the grass than a stroller with plastic wheels. The only downside is the basket is really hard to access and is very small. It is impossible to get the diaper bag in. Other than that, we love it!!!
Pros:
Smooth ride, easy to assemble, folds up small
Cons:
Small basket
Best Uses:
Outdoors

Joy
Georgetown, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't be happier
May 11, 2014
Love, love, love. Rides so smooth. Amazing canopy with great sun protection. I have a 21 and 4 month old, it works great for both. Like the reclining seats. The only thing that could be better is storage. One of the best purchases we have made in awhile.

Hannah
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Such a Smooth Ride!
May 11, 2014
I purchased this stroller based on rave reviews (and tons of searching). Even though I knew up front that the basket underneath was nothing to brag about, my main needs have been met. My second son will be born in August, and I bought this one (a 2013 model) since it was much cheaper than the 2014 model. I don't need to have the latest colors, so this was perfect for the price. My 16 month old son helped test out the stroller and let me tell you - it's such a smooth ride!! The wheels/tires are so much better than the plastic ones. My son fits in this stroller so comfortably (although I invested in the belly bar since he likes to pull himself up all the time - also worth the purchase). I'm not a fan of the harness - it's all connected and we usually only use the waist and crotch strap for him since he sits up all the time, but we'll manage. He is very comfortable though and there is so much room for him to grow. Being only 5'1", I am so glad we got this one vs. the regular mini. The adjustable handle bar makes a world of a difference for me. The canopies are magnificent and easy to use. Again, the storage underneath, as everyone else will tell you, is terrible. I have a Trend Lab Deluxe Duffle Style diaper bag (love) and it won't fit underneath with only one child's stuff inside. The basket will be good for random things (shoes, socks, hats, blankets, a shopping bag or two). The hand-held parking break is also very easy to use and the stroller is just really easy to maneuver. My husband loves this stroller as well. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
Pros:
Spacious for 2 kids Great for toddler and newborn Smooth Easy to use and maneuver Easy to fold Great adjustable handlebar for shorter moms :)
Cons:
Storage basket accessibility 5 point harness not in separate pieces - must use all straps at all times

marie m
Woodinville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
baby jogger
May 9, 2014
best stroller! we love it!

Claire
Houston, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good!
May 7, 2014
Love this stroller so far. We've used it for walks around the neighborhood, and at the mall.
Pros:
Pros: fits thru almost all doors Easy handling Attractive Even with adapter and kids still pushes easily
Cons:
Cons: Basket not practical, it's hard to get to and small There's no place for your stuff Kinda heavy with car seat adapter. Almost impossible to pick up and put in SUV. Not for tall children.My daughter is 2 and there's only about 2 inches of space between her feet and the edge of the foot rest. I'm wondering how long we'll get to use thisbefore she starts feeling cramped.

Mady
Los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
May 7, 2014
I was a little nervous about buying first time here, but now I can say this is a wonderful web site to buy my baby needs an great prices too. I just got the city mini double gt and my babies are very happy and comfortable there, it's easy to ride, not to heavy , long sun shades and have a elegant design. I'm very happy with the purchase .

Jen
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 7, 2014
This stroller is great! I use it for daily walks with my two- and three-year olds. They have plenty of room and it is very easy to push and navigate over broken and bumpy sidewalks.
Pros:
Folds easily

Jenny
Dublin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this stroller!
May 3, 2014
when it's fold, I cannot belive it's soooo small! and it fits very very small sedan trunk with no problem, and you still have room for grocery. unbelivable OK!
Pros:
wheels really nice. push like dream. folds really small.
Cons:
no baby bar. side by side stroller will always be a double stroller.
Best Uses:
every day

Cassie
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compact and easy to use
May 2, 2014
We were looking for a stroller that we could use for light running and to bring around for everyday use. This one is great. It is compact and easy to fold up. It is not that heavy compared to others. It is all around a great buy.
Pros:
Wheels are nice and make for a smooth ride.
Best Uses:
Walks, light jogging, and for shopping

Toby
Boston ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best stroller
May 1, 2014
Best stroller . So easy to push and fold.
Pros:
So easy to open and fold. Very sturdy Love the 4 wheels ! I am a grandmother and bought this to use for my grandkids. My daughter has the one with the three wheels. The 4 wheel one seems a little bigger to me. It's great for my older grandchildren . Love this stroller. Wish they had this when my kids were little. Well worth the money!
Cons:
It does need a cup holder and a place for Keyes and phone
Best Uses:
Easy to take and use everywhere

Karen c
Nyc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ultra smooth ride but does not fold flat easily
May 1, 2014
Easy to push with just one hand and goes over rough terrain smoothly. Really does fit through most doorways but unless you take off half the wheels it cannot lock in the storage position

CA Mom
Marin County, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for Quality Double Stroller/Disappointing Car Seat Option
May 1, 2014
I just received this stroller, but have not used it yet. I was looking for a double stroller that I could take with me to workouts (GT model was a must with foam/air tires) and also compact and light enough to be used as my errand stroller. My children will be 2 years apart, and my 2 YO is big for her age, so that was also a factor. I think I've found the best of both with this stroller; however, I am very disappointed to see that the car seat adapter for this double has horrible reviews and doesn't seem to come on/off simply, which I'm very used to with my single BOB. Furthermore, the product seems to be off the market currently (perhaps Baby Jogger is coming out with a better product, but that doesn't help me) with multiple retailers.

Kelsey
Huntington Beach ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Double Stroller!
April 30, 2014
Love this double stroller! Had another one with standard wheels that wouldn't even go over small bumps on the sidewalk. This one is wonderful and pushes so easily! The tires make it feel so smooth, even with my 33lb and 19lb kids in it. The only complaint is the storage below. It's small and hard to get to. I plan on getting saddle bags to attach to the sides.

Nicole
Santa Clarita, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In love
April 27, 2014
I love this stroller I had the single bob with my daughter and thought that was the best stroller and now that I have this one I am in love with this for a double. I had the phil &ted double from Costco and hated so many things about it and when it tipped over on my daughter I returned it thank goodness for Costco great return policy. I highly recommend this stroller, I use this one for walks and long trips and have a jeep double umbrella stroller for my car which works out perfect for me, this one is big and heavy like you would expect any double side by side to be. Oh yeah and can not beat the deal on albee and the fast shipping love this company!! My second purchase from Albee and both were awesome.
Pros:
Large sun shades Good recline Pushes easy Turns easy Can maneuver with one hand Comfortable for kids of different ages mine are 4m and 3y
Cons:
Storage underneath hard to access
Best Uses:
Walking

Allison
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller after time with others
April 27, 2014
We have had so many strollers trying to find one that worked great for us and we found it. It fits my big 3 year old and 8 month old perfect and you can push it effortlessly. It folds up easily and flat for easy storage and room in the trunk. We took it to a soccer field the other day and it pushed just as easily on the grass as it does on the sidewalk.You definitely get what you pay for with this stroller. It is amazing. I do wish it had a tray for the kids and the adults, that is something that we need to get used to. But because there are no trays, it fold up so much easier. The extra accessories can be bought so we may just do that later down the road. The huge canopies are great too for both my kids when they sleep. I have no complains so far about this stroller.

Kristina
Chicago, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
April 23, 2014
This stroller is very easy to push! I bought a chicco double stroller and actually returned it after I received this one. I love the large Canopy and the fully reclining seats. The one downfall is the car seat adaptor that attaches to it sits really high and the baby is not able to be covered at all by the canopy. I have already recommended it to a friend to buy!

Erika S.
Cape Coral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great investment
April 18, 2014
So happy I bought this stroller! It's very strurdy and comfy for my 2 year old and 5 month old.
Pros:
Easy to push and very durable. Smooth ride. Excellent sun coverage!
Cons:
The basket compartment is small.

Valerie
Seattle, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to maneuver
April 18, 2014
Decided on this one because it doesn't need yo be taken apart to toss in the trunk. Was worried about the smaller basket, but it stretches and my diaper bag fits in so I'm set! Soooo easy to steer, loved my single baby jogger FIT, will get the same accessories (tray and infant seat adaptor) for this one. Little girl and her buddy love it (#2 due in two more months, but already using it all the time for play dates)
Pros:
Steering, easy to collapse, light for a double
Cons:
Accessories are separate, but allows for customization
Best Uses:
Everyday and good on rough surfaces (dog park bark, set the wheels to stationary and it does great)

Amanda
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Tall Parents
April 14, 2014
I'm 5'10" , and my husband is 6'4". We love pushing this stroller. we never kick it. And it glides like butter. We have twin one year old girls, and they are so comfy in it. The seats recline all the way back for naps and sit up enough for them to feel safe and secure yet able to look around. I love the mesh nets behind each stroller back. Plenty of storage space there. And the way it folds up for traveling is like a dream. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone. And no - they didn't pay me to write this review. I just think it's a fantastic product. :)

Cara
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My third, and final double stroller!
April 8, 2014
This is my third double stroller since my daughter was born December 2012. After a LOT of research I bought the regular City Mini double, and I liked it. But the brake and frame malfunctioned just a month into owning it, and AlbeeBaby let me exchange it. I exchanged it for a Britax B-Ready that I had for a year. I thought having a convertible stroller would fit our needs more than a side-by-side, because they're narrower(barely), and my son who is 20 months older than my daughter does like to get out and walk a lot. I was wrong! I missed the CityMini's conveniance almost immediately. It's so easy to take in and out of your car, so I use it so much more than I was using the B-ready, and it fits in the back of my Acadia with my third row up. Before, I couldn't take my double anywhere if I had any extra people in my car. After a year, I broke down and sold my Britax stroller to rebuy the one I should have kept in the first place.. But when I went to rebuy the exact one I had, I noticed the GT was less than $60 more. I'm so glad I upgraded! The wheels are perfect outside and so much smoother. And, I love the adjustable handle bar (I'm 5'1" so it's nice to not be eye level with it) and hand break.
Pros:
Fold and unfold Rubber wheels (smoother ride) Adjustable handle bar Hand brake Seat recline Fits in small trunk spaces
Best Uses:
Every day Outside walks or trips Siblings close in age (mine are 20months apart) or Twins

Allie
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 6, 2014
Already had a city mini single and needed a double. Decided to go with the gt because of the all terrain wheals - LOVE IT!!!! Albee Baby has the best prices whenever I search for Baby Jogger Brand strollers.
Pros:
great all terrain wheals, narrow carriage to fit through doorways, stylish!
Cons:
Can't really get into the small basket - at all! The stroller handle is narrow so the glider board is not easily used.
Best Uses:
indoor or outdoor, pavement or grass

Merlyn Brown
Seabrook, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller and Great price
April 6, 2014
I bought two of these strollers, one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law. They love the strollers and so do I. We tried them out at a store but the price at Albee's was too great to pass up based on the retail store prices. the children in one stroller are a 2 year old and a 4 year old and it is perfect for both of them.. They can both see where they are going and it is easy for just one child to get out and the other one to keep riding or even fall asleep, which they have done. The other stroller carries a 2 month old and a 3 year old perfectly for trips to the zoo or wherever. So glad I made this purchase!
Pros:
easy to fold well made turns on a dime fits through doors
Best Uses:
sightseeing trips shopping walks

Sarah
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller for Twins
April 6, 2014
We originally purchased the City Select stroller by Baby Jogger our twins but quickly realized it wasn't going to work well for us once out of their infant seats. The City Select is too cumbersome to take with you with the stroller and 2 seats that have to be removed before putting in your car. Additionally I am not a fan of how low the baby in the back has to sit. In came the City Mini GT Double which is great. All the reviews I've read on this stroller are right on - it is super easy to push, folds down super easy and is easy to push with one hand. For a double stroller it has a great turning radius (think easy to turn in tight spaces). We chose the GT model over the non-GT model because of the adjustable handle. My husband is 6'4" and needed the adjustable handle to help him from kicking the back of it when walking - this one works no problem. The only down fault that I give this stroller is that the basket underneath is very small - especially compared to the City Select. Like another reviewer I read stated...this one fault doesn't downgrade my opinion at all on this stroller given all of its positives. If you have twins - or 2 stroller age children - this is the best stroller by far!

T
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
April 2, 2014
I upgraded from the original double Baby Jogger to the GT, and I am glad I did. The wheels are amazing! It really is the best stroller. I have a toddler and an infant and every time they are using the stroller, they fall right asleep. It's extremely comfortable for both of them. There is a lot of storage and it's easy to collapse.
Pros:
Easy to collapse Great size Adjustable handle Wheels are great Easy to clean Plenty of storage Comfortable for infants and children (padded seats)

gen
Canada,Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best stroller I have seen
April 2, 2014
I purchase this stroller for my two boys ....for this summer outside...the oldest will be 3 yrs and the youngest a new born. I was looking for a stroller where anyone can see in front . My 3 yrs old is tall (38inch) and skinny (31 pounds)...and the GT model is perfect for him, the seat is larger and longer than de double city mini (not the GT)...It closes so easy. And is not that big when closed...I have a SUV so i have enought space...of course if I put it in the mazda 3 of my husband there won't be enough space for other things in the trunk. it is so easy and soft to manoeuver...I love it !! my best stroller purchase...im from canada, qc, and here this stroller cost over 700$....would never had paid that price. Can't wai t to use it this summer.
Pros:
easy to manoeuver each seat as it's own canopy each seat is independant (so one can be sleeping and the other one straight up)
Best Uses:
outside

Brittany Reitmeier
Tempe Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best purchase of my life!
March 30, 2014
Super fast shipping. .. came perfectly and of course I absolutely love the stroller. Only thing that would make it better is a parent console!
Pros:
Comfortable, easy to use, light weight for a double, easy to fold and store, large sun canopy, easy to assemble
Cons:
No parent console

Abi
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller!
March 28, 2014
Perfect stroller for my 1 year old and 3 year old. Lightweight too!

Jaimie
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Double Stroller
March 27, 2014
This stroller is everything you could wish for. We've three children and use it for our 23 month old and newborn (without the car seat attachment). Fits through doorways just fine and is excellent to handle. Paid US prices and picked it up just over the Canadian border. Priced so much better than in Canada! My only downside is that I wish it came with the weather shield and bumper bars.
Pros:
Great to handle Fits through doorways Can use from birth without the adaptor Super comfy Extra large sun visor Easy to clean Great strap adjustments
Cons:
Doesn't come with any extras such as weather shield, bumper bars. Basket is good but slightly difficult to get large items out, when children are in the stroller.
Best Uses:
Everyday Jogging Multi terrain

Organicmom
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend Albeebaby
March 26, 2014
Fast delivery, best price, good workmanship.

Drew
Texas Gulf
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than bob
March 26, 2014
Great all-around stroller. With a newborn on the way we departed with the single bob and purchased this in addition to the belly bar, which allows the chicco carseat to fit perfectly. For a double this is very compact and easy to collapse for a mom on the go.
Pros:
lightweight, sleek, has four wheels.
Best Uses:
Holding two children at once.

katharine
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have!
March 26, 2014
Great stroller! We went in a trip and rented a Bob which.made our decision to get this cause we hated the BOB...too spoiled by our uppababy I guess. So glad we got this!!!
Best Uses:
Flat recline with ventalation.

tauseef
vienna virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it was wonderful
March 24, 2014
my daughter is having twins this is perfect

Kristen
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money!
March 22, 2014
Great stroller! It truly does fit through doors easily. It is lightweight and folds to almost flat with the wheels on. It is easy to maneuver.
Pros:
Lightweight Easy to maneuver Large sun shades Almost flat recline
Cons:
Bottom basket storage is small No cup holders for the kids or parent unless purchased separately

Stefanie
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In love!
March 21, 2014
I LOVE this stroller! I have a 2 month old, and 2 1/2 year old and it is perfect. My toddler only weighs 28 lbs, so shell be able to stay in it for a long time to get to the 50 lb per seat limit! I love that both seats recline differently so that the baby can sleep while my toddler watches her surroundings on her walk. Folding the stroller was difficult at first but after a few times practice it became easier. This stroller is so worth the money, and I know we'll get YEARS of use out of it!

Lisa
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The mother of all strollers
March 20, 2014
This thing handles like a dream. I owned the city mini single stroller before getting this one, and I LOVE it, just as I expected!
Pros:
fits perfectly through doorways A pregnant woman could open, close and lift this thing
Cons:
I can't think of any... maybe there could be a little more storage room underneath?
Best Uses:
walks in the neighborhood, running errands, the mall

Daisy L.
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good experience
March 14, 2014
Albee Baby has the most competitive price I could find online for this specific stroller. I live in the city with my daughters ages 2 and 1 and this looks like a great stroller for navigating the urban jungle. Currently I have the MacClaren twin techo, but it's a bit hard to manuever with the small wheels and my older daughter seems to have outgrown it. So I'm hoping this stroller will work out better. I haven't used it yet because of a problem with one of the front wheels. The metal insert on the front wheel was bent either during shipping or manufacturing. I called Baby Jogger at the phone number provided in the shipping materials. They were great, took my info and shipped a new wheel.

yvette
Cerritos, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
twins look comfortable
March 12, 2014
Well i didnt know which stroller tog et for my twins, i went with this one because it did have good reviews and my cosuin who has twins also had this and said she loved it. I really do like it and the boys seem comfy in it they are 9 months next week. When they fell asleep i like how u can have the back part go down so they can be laying down. its very easy to push and very sturdy. The only thing i do not like is that with having twins obvously u need double of everything in a diaper bag, and you cannot fit a didaper bag underneath it, we barely had room to put like 2-3 bags from target. The handle bars say u cant put gabs on that, but where else are you going to put it?
Cons:
Needs more space for bags

Brittany
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller!
March 11, 2014
I absolutely love every aspect of this stroller. I have a 3 year old and another due this month. It's perfect! My 3yo is quite tall and he fits very well in the seat with room to spare!

Squirrel on the move!
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
March 7, 2014
So it was just a little bit heavier then I was expecting, and a bit stiff to fold and lock. Okay that's it for my negatives. It pushes like a dream the hubby isn't embarrassed by it. I don't strain my back, or legs to turn it and the kids get a nice safe ride in the stroller. It handles bumps and doorways and life wonderfully well. I would highly recommend it. I have 3 other strollers (yes I said 3) and this is my new favorite. Both kids are happy, both kids can sleep in it and I can't say enough about it. You can go through standard doorways but you still have to be away of little fingers and or hands hanging out the sides to not catch them on the way through. My 2 year old nephew liked the stroller so much that he wouldn't get out of it until he got to go for a walk. So it has the approval of not only mom & dad but our 1 year old, our 2 year old and the 2 year old nephew.
Pros:
Will comfortably seat 2 kids and a 3rd can stand on the skate board on the back if needed. If you live in a rainy area invest in the rain cover you won't be sorry. I put that in the Pros because in the NW it rains all the time and the cover allows us to go for walks regardless of rain, or shine and the kids stay dry.
Cons:
It is a tad heavy. Not overwhelming but lets be honest this is NOT a light weight kind of stroller. It is a bit stiff to lock/latch closed when folded. I like to make sure that the stroller is locked before I put it in the car so that it doesn't open up on me when I take it out. That's it two not really daunting cons. Lets just say that these two should NOT stop you from investing in this stroller.
Best Uses:
Taking 2 or 3 kids for a walk over any kind of terrain. Now I wouldn't do sand, but it seems to do great with gravel, bumps, sidewalks, streets (crossing) and cobblestone.

Jean L.
Kansas City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Turns on a Dime!
March 6, 2014
I bought this stroller for my 22-month-old twin grandsons. They love it and so do I! It moves easily, is very easily folded for car transport, fits the kids well, and allows both of them to see what's going on. It is a million times better than our previous back-to-back stroller from another brand. I give it the highest rating!

Nicole
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'd buy again!
February 24, 2014
I shopped around forever looking for a double stroller. I have two older boys and I have 9 month old twins. I debated back and forth between the side by side, and one in front if the other. I've tried a lot of strollers over the years and always found jape flaws with both of them. However I really like this stroller. I love that both seats lay flat, and have huge canopys to block sun from babies. It's push able with one hand who his a major plus for me, considering I have other little hands to hold. The biggest downfall is basket space. The way it's positioned under the seats makes it really hard to get a decent sized diaper bag in there, and when the babies are in the seats it makes it harder. With that said, I still love the stroller. The babies are extremely comfortable in it, and it's a breeze to push, so at the end of the day my two biggest gripes are taken care of. Cause really, if the babies aren't comfortable all the basket space it's going to do me a bit of good!
Pros:
Seats lay completely flat. Sun visors are huge. Pushes with one hand.
Cons:
Storage space is minimal, and hard to access. Heavy, but not as heavy as other doubles I've used

Shay
North Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best purchase ever made!!!
February 23, 2014
I love this stroller. It folds easy, it stores easy, and it drives and rides easy. Hubby and I use it outdoors on walks every other day. We go over dirt and rocks with no issues.
Pros:
Durability. Easy open and close.
Cons:
Price.
Best Uses:
Through rocky areas. Also love that it's slim and can stroll a sidewalk with ease.

Nikki S.
Dallas,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Stroller for different age children
February 20, 2014
After reading many reviews and trying to decide between a tandem, sit n stand and side by side double stroller for my almost 3 year old and 4month old, I decided to go with the baby jogger city mini double gt. I am a petite woman (5 ft 1in) and had an incredibly difficult time maneuvering the tandem and sit n stand strollers I tried and quite honestly I had a difficult time with the folding and cramming them in my car. they are just so long. And the tandem I did find that I liked my petite almost 3 year old looked like a giant in it and it barely fit her so I knew it wasn't going to work as she does get bigger. It was just so much work for a stroller that didn't even look comfortable for my daughter to ride in with the flimsy "removable" seats... So after much debate and many trips to the local baby store I decided on the city mini gt. I already own the single baby jogger city mini and have always loved it and the double GT is even better with the more "all terrain" tires! The stroller fits through standard size doorways easily. The folding is phenomenal like all baby jogger strollers. I can lift it easily into my car and it is surprisingly not as heavy as I expected it to be (especially compared to the sit n stand I was looking at). My almost 3 year old is comfortable riding in it (even with the infant seat adapter for her sister installed). Overall, we are very pleased and it was a great purchase!

Wendy
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Stroller Ever!
February 1, 2014
After a lot of research we decided to purchase this stroller and we are more than pleased with it.

Wendy
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Stroller Ever!
February 1, 2014
After a lot of research we decided to purchase this stroller and we are more than pleased with it.

Kristie Baudry
Berwick, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lives up to the hype!!
January 19, 2014
I bought this stroller specificlly for our trips o Disney World, and although we haven't used it there yet, I have used it to walk in my neighborhood and city tail along with shopping and in the Dr. Office. This is the best double stroller I've owned! I have had two others. My almost 6 year old is comfortable and has all the room and conveniaces as her 2 year old brother! The collapsing feature is awesome! I'm short and this stroller is easy for me to push collapse and pick up to store in my minnivan! Can't say enough about this stroller!
Pros:
Fits through standard doorways, easy collapse, awesome full recline, large sun covers!
Cons:
No parent console
Best Uses:
Everything!

Krystyna
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller
January 13, 2014
It fits through doorways, is super smooth to push, and the canopies are the best I have ever seen. I am selling the other two strollers I own because this is the only one I will ever need now. It is SO easy and fast to fold it, and the front wheels can be taken off in a snap to fold it crazy flat for how big the stroller is. I put it in the trunk of my mom's Subaru Impreza (small car) and still got all my groceries in the trunk, too. I am so happy with this stroller! I also use this to walk on some unpaved trails in the mountains and it still pushes very well, even though it's not really meant for that :)
Pros:
Full-coverage sun canopy, seats lie flat, smooth ride, easy to push, easy to take shopping, folds flat and locks
Cons:
Heavy (but all doubles are)
Best Uses:
Around town, light trail walking, mall shopping

Walid
Santa Monica, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply awesome!
January 6, 2014
Excellent choice, spacious, easy to fold and unfold and extremely easy to maneuver

Kris
Olympia WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth riding
January 4, 2014
It is easy to steer this one without getting stuck around objects. It is smooth riding and works for brisk walks and slow jogging.

Soyoof Jabajeeb
Beverly Hills, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth ride
December 31, 2013
The stroller is designed to handle the weight of toddler twins without affecting the smoothness of the ride. The stroller is very easy to push around. The reclining seats, extra padding, hand brake, are all extremely helpful features.
Pros:
Hand brake Extra padding Adjustable handle height
Best Uses:
Pushing around your twins.

Brittany
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
December 11, 2013
I had been researching strollers for quite some time when I came across this stroller. It fits all of mine and my husbands needs! You can't beat it for the price!
Pros:
Lightweight, folds up nicely and fits perfectly into the car, skinny enough to fit through a single door, all-terrain, very easy to push, and easy to assemble when it arrives in the box.

Ankit
Mumbai, India.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice stroller , very smooth folds easily but very bulky after folding.
December 10, 2013
Its a good product, nice design , smooth ride, good price but after it folds it will take up the entire boot space of a sedan and half the space in a SUV.
Pros:
folds well , smooth , comfortable , nice recline ,
Cons:
too bulky after folding, also heavy , can't be dragged after folding,
Best Uses:
Local use

Lori
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sold my City Select Double to buy The City Mini GT Double
December 9, 2013
Now that the twins are nearing two years old, the City Select was getting cramped (I do love the stroller, but outgrowing). The kiddo in the back kept kicking the one up front. It was a bit annoying, to say the least. This City Select is AMAZING! It glides and is easily steered. It is such a nice change from the tandem style, with heavy load up front. I LOVE the Citi Mini GT! What a great price on Albee as well :-)
Pros:
Easily maneuvered, fits through doorways without trouble. Tire will never go flat. It holds 100 pounds! :-)
Cons:
NONE!

Girls'Mom
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love it
November 29, 2013
This stroller is so easy to push with two kids in it - we live in the mountains and we barely have a straight, even stretch to walk. But it is still not a big workout to go on a walk with two kids (one very tall two year old and a 6 month old) and a dog. It is very easy to fold and yes, it is heavier than most of the single strollers but then it's not a single stroller. Fits through all doors so far.

Gina
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller!
November 23, 2013
It is so easy to wheel, turns on a dime, has fantastic shade protection and my kids LOVE it!! It's so easy to open and close and was worth every penny.

skimmy
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IMPRESSED!
November 19, 2013
we have an uppa baby vista with a rumble seat that is incredibly difficult to maneuver with a 25lb toddler in the rumble seat. so we were impressed to find that the steering on the city mini was ridiculously easy. you can even steer with one hand! my biggest concern was the width but in comparison to the uppa baby vista, it's not that much wider! it also takes up less space in my apartment since it's so easy to fold.

Krista
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome stroller! Latch for closure need some work!
November 19, 2013
Great double stroller! I have an almost 5 year old and an 18 month old and they both have plenty of room. Wish the storage basket was as big as my uppa baby vista but overall a great purchase at a great price!

Yuliya T
Auburn, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller
November 13, 2013
I really like this stroller. Its very easy to control and all the features on it are perfect. Would recommend it to anyone.

sara
nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
November 12, 2013
I really love this carriage it wheels beautifully. The seats are so roomy and it fold like a dream The only thing not perfect is with 2 kids with very different weight it seems to tip toward the heavier one a little.

YW
NY,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
November 7, 2013
So far I am really happy with this double stroller. It has a great push and doesn't feel heavy at all while pushing. To lift into a car it is a bit heavy but easy to fold.

Sasha
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best stroller !
November 6, 2013
Our whole family love it. Kids do not want to get out; grandma cannot get over how easy is to maneuver the stroller; husband and I are tall and we are both VERY happy that finally we have an adjustable handlebar adequate to our height.

Chris
Bellingham, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic baby buggy
November 5, 2013
This item is a great unit. Folds and unfolds with ease. Very good craftsmanship
Best Uses:
Great for twins.

Mimi
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
October 30, 2013
Love this stroller. Highly recommend it!

Anne
Brooklyn NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Stroller @ the best Price
October 30, 2013
The best stroller out there
Cons:
very big even when folded


Page 1 of 1

Email Exclusives

Receive special offers and promotions from Albee's
© Copyright Albee Baby 2009-2014 | Terms and Conditions