FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


Product reviews for:
     
$335.99
5 Stars based on 163 Review(s)
Kelly
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twins
July 15, 2015
This stroller was a huge hit for my sister- in- law! They use it all the time for the twins!!!

Abigail
Coeur d'Alene, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE!
June 23, 2015
This stroller has been amazing. We have used it with the carseat attachment and without and have never been disappointed. Folds and unfolds extremely easily, which is is so important when dealing with 2 toddlers. Can not say enough about this stroller!

Heather
Syracuse, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller!
March 27, 2015
We didn't buy this stroller until our twins were a year old and wished we had bought it sooner. My husband is practically a City Mini evangelist and tells all his family members and friends how great the stroller has been for us and easy it is to steer. Now we are expecting triplets and plan on buying another City MIni Double with some Glider boards for the toddlers.
Pros:
Customer Service is awesome. We had a problem with one of the wheels always locking and Baby Jogger immediately sent us out two new wheels in case the other one ends up with the problem too. Haven't had a problem at all with the new wheel.
Cons:
Wish the basket was easier to get into especially when the kids are in their seats.

Elizabeth
Federal Way, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Checked nearly every box for us...
February 13, 2015
When the package arrived it looked as if it had been run down by a speeding semi on the freeway.. the stroller however was perfect with no issues. We put it together in under 5 minutes and were ready to roll. We are adopting so our girls are not home yet, we have not had the opportunity to do a real world trial. I did try out the "quick fold" and it actually worked!!! What a wonderful surprise! The steering is great and I can't wait to take it out and about. We looked at a TON of strollers, My criteria was that it be light (*cough* I'm getting older... my back can't take it), be able to use it until each child hit 50 pounds, Have a large sun shade (one child has an issue where this is REQUIRED), both seats must recline (if I'm not napping someone should be), it should be able to fit through a normal door, It needed to be easy to steer. I also am not a fan of the seats where one child is under the other childs butt... I think there would be arguing about who was stuck back there and I want to avoid that at all costs.
Pros:
This was the lightest double stroller (it was even lighter than a couple of the umbrella strollers). This was SUPER easy to get together and fold up (the real test). I remember having a huge hassle with the stroller when my older kids were little. This one is a breeze. It does fold up pretty thin. Both sides recline and each side can hole up to 50 pounds.
Cons:
You will still need a bit of strength to heft this. It will still also take up a fair bit of room in your car/suv/minivan when folded (even with the thinner profile). The biggest annoyance is that every accessory is purchased separately.
Best Uses:
I feel like this will be a great every day stroller, I do not think this would work for a real jogging stroller.. (If I am running on purpose... you better MOVE because there is a crazed maniac behind me!!) . I am sure we will take this on vacation as well. We considered dragging this on our adoption trip except we will be in 5 hotels in 5 different cities and need to negotiate the crowded train system (steps and all). We will be doing front packs instead! My back hurts just thinking about it.

Janet
Sacramento
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wheels could be better
February 11, 2015
I love this product, only downside is you can feel every scrape/rock/bump on the floor. For the price you think they would of made better quality wheels.

Brittany
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 8, 2015
I looked for a stroller for my three kids for a long time and this is by far the best one out there. I also bought the baby jogger glider board and it works great with the stroller. I finally have a spot for all three of my kids!

Lance
Birmingham
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
January 23, 2015
Great Stroller! We have a 1 and 2 year old and they love it. Very pleased with this purchase.

PLS
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use and maneuver
January 21, 2015
Great stroller for 2 kids under 3! Easy in and out of car and kids like riding side by side.

rose
Cleveland, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the stroller, great price
January 18, 2015
I love the stroller and got the best price that I've seen any where!

Concetta
Macomb, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best stroller ...
January 18, 2015
We just sold our Graco double stroller to purchase this . The other stroller barely fit in my trunk and it was so bulky ! We purchased the city mini double and are very happy . I wish this would have been our first purchase especially because we were so happy with the city mini single !
Cons:
Lack of storage stinks

kristy mcadoo
Murfreesboro tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth every $ !
January 18, 2015
I took my time choosing a double stroller, 6 mths of research, reading reviews, watching you tube videos, comparing $ & features. I am very glad I did! This stroller is a dream! It pushes easily even loaded down with 2 kids (40 pounds on 1 side, 17 pounds on the other) it steers, turns, & squeezes in tight store aisles like no other stroller could! We took it to the mall the other week & every parent pushing one of those awful heavy double strollers stopped to see it. Even with only 1 child riding it pushes the same. So glad we chose this one over the others we looked at! My oldest son is special needs age 7 skinny & tall - fits him perfectly! My youngest is 6 mths - fits him perfectly! The harness adjusts for whatever height, width, size you need. The canopies are awesome! It folds so so so easily! Can't stress that enough! It folds almost flat so it can fit in a smaller trunk. Not heavy, but very sturdy. Great fabric, great neutral colors. Love this stroller!

Matt
Chicagoland, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller, great price, fast shipping!
January 15, 2015
We loved this stroller and were happy to find this deal. We hadn't used this site before but everything was absolutely perfect. No complaints whatsoever.

Denise
Destin, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best double stroller
January 15, 2015
I've tried a few different double strollers for my twins and this is the best one yet! It's made my life so much easier! Easy to fold, lightweight, pushes beautifully and fold up smaller than any other double. And it fits through doorways!

mom of 2
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I wish I bought this stroller three years ago!
January 14, 2015
I regret not buying a double city mini after my second was born. We have tried two other double strollers thinking it was cheaper but it has cost us more in maintenance and headaches with size. I have a 5 year old who is 38lbs and 40 inches and an almost three year old who is about 28lbs and 36 inches. I walk them daily in the double and LOVE the large canopy in our AZ sun. I also love that they are no longer bickering or fighting for foot space. I am able to exercise without hurting myself pushing a heavy stroller, can fit through our door way, and the girls can recline to nap of needed. We also have a single City Mini we love and use when we just have one with us. I was impressed with the price, prompt delivery, and ease of assembly. Definitely recommend this stroller.

Erica
Columbus , OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic and worth every penny
January 1, 2015
As a mom of five I wanted to be sure this was worth the investment and read tons of reviews and watched multiple YouTube videos. I finally decided to purchase this based upon its weight and width. I have a 2.5 year old and a 1.5 year old that use this and we have loved it so far. By far the best stroller I have ever used and trust me - I have used many!
Pros:
Fits through any standard door way and has deep cushy seats. The canopy offers fantastic coverage as well.
Cons:
The under carriage storage area is a tad difficult to access and isn't as large as I would like but given the other great features this can be easily forgiven

Judy
Worcester Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with the stroller.
December 31, 2014
I purchased this stroller for my twin grandsons for Christmas. My son and daughter in law love it. They found it easy to assemble and easy to use.

Mari
San Jose, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller for two but may not fit tall kids
December 20, 2014
This is a beautiful stroller and more compact than most side-by-side double strollers. It is a smooth ride and steers like a dream. It is easy to fold up, light and compact when folded (it even fits in my husband's car.) The only problem I have with it is that my three year old daughter is tall for her age (she looks more like a 5 year old) and she is too tall for the stroller unless fully reclined.
Pros:
light weight, compact, steers well, folds easily, nice large basket in bottom.

Jennifer
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Assemble, light weight, easy to fold but not a lot of storage
December 3, 2014
I bought this for my 12 month old twins. This stroller is easy to maneuver, has fully reclining seats, great sun protection and it is easy to fold. Up until this point I have been using the Snap and Go Stroller so compared to that it is a bit heavier, has less storage and it takes up more space. Considering it is a side by side, the width is acceptable. Side by sides are tougher when trying to load and unload the kiddos in a parking lot and when going through narrow lanes at a store. Overall the product is well made and it was simple to assemble. I wanted my boys to sit side by side and I wanted two reclining seats. if this had not been important to me I think I'd prefer a stacked stroller.
Pros:
Easy to maneuver, Easy to store
Cons:
Little storage
Best Uses:
Daily

Katie
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast service..one happy customer!
November 22, 2014
Best price and quick shipping I received my item two business days from the ordered date.

Malinda
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Double Stroller
November 12, 2014
I love this double stroller for my toddler and baby that are 18 months apart. It fits through a standard door and my kids love looking at each other in the stroller. Super easy to fold up and maneuver.
Pros:
Fits through a standard door, folds up very small for a double, easy to fold and unfold (I can do it with on hand and a baby in my other hand)
Cons:
Not good for greenbelt trails or anything other than street, sidewalk, or indoors
Best Uses:
Great for the mall, grocery store, walks, zoo, even a light jog on sidewalk

Manuella
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous stroller!
November 3, 2014
Easy to assemble, super esay to push and stir with one hand even when both kids are seated, basket underneath is a decent size. Could not believe it actually goes through my standard size front door! Amazing!!!

Rachel
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 2, 2014
Great steering, beautiful color and easy to clean.
Pros:
Stays upright when the diaper bag is attached to the handle Easy to steer
Cons:
Must purchase the bar separately

kab2
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, easy to use, No where to hang bags
October 29, 2014
So far I am really pleased with this stroller. It came new in the box within a few days of purchase. Great price. Very easy to fold and un fold, and not very heavy. The turning ratio on this stroller is amazing!! So far the only downside I am noticing is there is no place to hang my diaper bag... Gonna have to google and see what other people have done about that. Overall great purchase.
Pros:
fits great through any door, allows my girls to see and talk to each other, plenty of room for them, lots of sun coverage, easy to use
Cons:
no place to hang bags, cup holders are a separate purchase, underneath storage is not as easily accessible
Best Uses:
walks, shopping, events etc.

Lady Jeeper
Seminole, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby Jogger hits the streets
October 24, 2014
We ordered this to accomodate our almost 2 year old grandson & his baby brother due on Christmas. It was easy to set up, great instructions & stores flat. With a push of the button, you are rolling down the streets!

Rhietta
Califonia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my stroller
October 9, 2014
I needed a stroller that had high enough weight limits for both my newborn and my 2 year old, as well as enough room. This stroller allows for each child to be up to 45lbs. My almost 3 year old fits perfectly with lots of additional room to grow. It's very light weight, easy to open and close, fits in my trunk and has fit through every door that I have tried to enter thus far. It is pricey, but worth every penny!!
Pros:
High child weight limits Easy to open and close Fits through all door ways Seats recline to full laying position and all heights in between Awesome shade canopy
Cons:
Accessory bar, toy trays and cup holder are not included and have to be purchased separately. Nickel and dimed to death to get a complete stroller.
Best Uses:
I use it every time I need to use a stroller.

Jen
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect double stroller
October 4, 2014
I had the regular city mini, and loved it but needed a double stroller. I'm glad to say this one is just as great. It's easy to fold, easy to push, and comfortable for my kids.

Emily W
Menlo Park, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, great style
September 26, 2014
Love that this is easy to fold, great handling, love the color. Fits my kids who are 3.5 and 1 and makes it easy to move around.

Carrie
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stroller!
September 21, 2014
i purchased this for my 2 year old and newborn sons. we have been using it for 3 weeks and its great. it folds up pretty easily and very compact unlike the bumbleride jogging stroller i tried. i wish more accessories came with it like a cup holder or the belly bar. The seats lay back pretty much flat so my 2 month old has been able to take a nice nap in it while we are out and about. It fits through door ways with no problems. My 5 year old daughter is even able to comfortably sit in it. The bottom basket it pretty much useless when the seats are reclined at all but it does have small pockets on the seat backs. It feels fairly solid so I'm hoping this stroller this will last for several years and not fall apart like many of the cheaper umbrella strollers we have owned.

Jan Hulsey
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome stroller.
September 21, 2014
Awesome stroller !! Best deal on internet. Thank You.

Jen
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
September 21, 2014
I wish I bought this stroller last year. I have a two year old and four year old. I have a sit and stand and it's great for shopping but I hate it for everything else. This stroller is so easy to push and my kids love being in it. The only thing I wish is the belly bar came with it. I did buy the belly bar because my kids like to sit up and hold on to it. This is the best baby product I have bought. It's worth every penny! So easy to push too. The storage basket is hard to put things in but I still love it.
Cons:
Basket
Best Uses:
Easy to push. Great for tall kids.

Liz
Fairfax, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller !
September 20, 2014
Lightweight , easy to push (even with a 4 yr old and 8 month old), easy to fold
Cons:
For the price , should come with cup holders

Mom of Two
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
September 17, 2014
Super easy to put together. Great shipping. My older boy loves being able to ride next to his little brother, I love the ease that this stroller provides. Great product.

Mommy of 2
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 11, 2014
Bought this to take walks on the boardwalk near my house for my 2 yo & 5 month old. Shocks are great for smoother ride, canopy gives a lot of coverage & it folds up nice & small for a double stroller. Very happy I put out the money for a better stroller.

Sabrina Yuan
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, durable and light weight
September 10, 2014
Very satisfied with my purchase!

Jennifer
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and robust
September 10, 2014
Love this stroller.... Lightweight, good size so will last a while, great big hoods. Only complaint is it's a little cumbersome to fold up and put in the trunk.

Maria Webb
Miami Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent stroller
August 30, 2014
Lite and easy to put together. Love the double stroller

Corinne
Rockville Centre, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth ride!
August 29, 2014
We got rid of our Zooper stroller since it was SO hard to push and falling apart. The city mini has been a great replacement.

Carrie
Southern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to handle
August 25, 2014
I had an inline double stroller that was very difficult to push with my 4.5 year old and 1 year old. The City Mini is pretty expensive but worth every penny! We love it! It is very easy to manuvere even with a 45 pound kid on one side and a 20 pound kid on the other. The shoulder width is a little tight for the bigger one but he is very comfortable with the seat slightly reclined. The younger one has slept comfortably on the stroller for an hour + nap. It folds up relitively flat in the back of the car and the sun shades provide a lot of protection.
Cons:
Wish it came with a double sided snack tray!

Shara
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 24, 2014
Amazing stroller. Fits through most doorways. Smooth ride.

Jack & Evelyn's Grammy
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic stroller!
August 23, 2014
I bought this stroller for my twin grandbabies because I needed a lightweight stroller that was easy to get in and out of the car. The green color is perfect and it doesn't get as hot as the black ones. I would highly recommend this stroller to anyone looking for easy manueuverability, goods looks and durability!
Pros:
Light weight, easy to maneuver and good looks!
Best Uses:
Perfect for travel and long walks!

Diana
Bellefonte PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price, great product
August 16, 2014
This was the stroller that my daughter in law had on her registry. I researched various sites to locate the best price for this product and albee had it! I could not believe that it was delivered less than 2 full days from my ordering.

Grammy 2
south orange,nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!
August 15, 2014
Beautiful looking. Easy to use. It is the best double stroller on the market. The best price from Albee Baby - it is the only place to shop for baby items for the best fast delivery and the best selection!

Debbie Otten
Peoria, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Babby Jogger City Mini Doube
August 14, 2014
Bought it for my daughter for twins due in Oct. 2014. We did use it on her 2 & 5 year old and loved it!! Very lightweight and easy to push. Easy for children to get in on their own when older. Very happy that it was ordered and arrived at my daughters within a week. It was very easy to put together.
Pros:
Lightweight folds flat pushes with one hand
Cons:
It is an expensive stroller and the belly bar, snack trays, parent consoles are ALL another expensive cost. Very hard to get access to bottom compartment to store things.
Best Uses:
Traveling, shopping and walking around the neighborhood, zoo or park!

Kar
West Deptford, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely DO NOT have buyer's remorse over this :)
August 14, 2014
I decided to buy a city mini double after a trip to the zoo with a sit and stand where it was nearly impossible to push my children. Although I am pregnant and have back issues, both my mom and dad also commented on how hard the sit and stand was to push/steer. I was hesitant about the purchase since it is so expensive BUT IT IS SO WORTH IT! I was able to take my two children (almost 2yrs and 4yrs old) to the mall and push them around with ease. No back pain, no straining to turn it, etc. It is so simple to open and fold and it fits in the trunk of my Mazda 3 (small car) with room left over. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't love the straps. They do the job, but for so much money, I think they could be better. Highly recommend this stroller to any mom with 2 children :)

Andrea Scheingross
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby Jogger Mini Double Stroller
August 14, 2014
Love it! We're very happy with this stroller.

SPR
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prompt and good service
August 13, 2014
shipped promptly. item in excellent condition. was surprised at how compact stroller and box were!
Cons:
would have appreciated the opportunity to ship to family in Canada (it was a gift). Albeebaby could consider offering this service for a fee, as I am sure there is a market for this.

momofboys
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Product
August 10, 2014
This was an excellent purchase! The shipping was free and priced lower than most retailers. It arrived within 2 business days of purchase and in perfect condition. This stroller is by far the best out there from my experience. I own the single city mini and now this one. It handles rougher terrain and maneuvers extremely smooth. Worth every penny and I highly recommend ordering from this site.
Pros:
Very sleek looking. Large wheels. Fits through regular sized doorways. Large underneath storage.
Cons:
Not good for running. Does not have cup holders or handle storage.
Best Uses:
Everyday and travel

Amanda K
Philly Suburbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
August 8, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller. It folds up and fits wonderfully in my Kia Soul's trunk. It's easy to handle and maneuver. It does not have a drink holder and the basket underneath is hard to get into and out of, however I purchased a drink holder separately that works great! So glad I purchased it! The Velcro on one canopy has ripped. I contacted the manufacturer for a replacement, and am beginning a warranty claim.
Pros:
Lightweight Folds small Easily fits a baby (5-months) and a 3-year-old
Cons:
No cup holder Basket underneath hard to access
Best Uses:
Two kids Small cars Around town Amusement parks Walks

J
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller
August 8, 2014
We love the city mini double. I have an Uppa Baby Vista with all of the attachments to make it a double but the frame just isn't strong enough for 2 kids. This stroller is light, comfortable for my 3 year old and 1 year old and the extended sunshade is great during naps. The basket is small, nothing compared to the Uppa so that is taking getting used to. Otherwise, I love it.!

Kimberly
Mobile, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best double stroller on market
July 21, 2014
It is so easy to operate. Great size for a double. My two year old loves it and he doesn't usually like strollers. Lightweight. Folds easily. Maneuvers easily

Mimi
Westland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 16, 2014
I have a Britax B-Angle before for my 3 year old and my baby since he was born but after the baby got 9 months he didn't wanna go in the seat under so I decide to sale that stroller and buy a new one! I been searching for stroller for over a month so I can find the right one for my 2 kids which now there are 4 years and 1 year old ! I read a lot if reviews about this stroller on different website and always positive! And let me tell you I love everything about this stroller I wish I bought this one from the beginning but....Love it!

C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
everything we were looking for!
July 3, 2014
This stroller exceeded our expectations! It is easy to maneuver, relatively light weight, a breeze to open and close, rolls smoothly, and handles our 2.5 and 4 year olds comfortably.

P
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, sturdy, great sun coverage
June 20, 2014
This stroller is very easy to put together and I like that each part clicks into place so you know it's locked. It's very handy that it fits in a standard door and we've also taken it on the bus. We use it for a 1 and 2.5 year old for a nanny share, as well as for a 4.5 and 2.5 year old. One of the children is very fair skinned so it helps that the sun cover is very broad.

Mom of 2
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Double Stroller on the Market!
June 4, 2014
I purchased the 2013 Baby Jogger City Mini Double for my 2 year old and 4 year old. We are flying to Orlando to go to Disney World! I selected this stroller for several reasons: 1.) It has GREAT reviews! 2.) It is the same brand/model that stroller rental companies in Orlando rent to tourists. 3.) It is the same brand/model that makes the strollers that Disney World/Disneyland rent to guests, therefore, they must be durable! 4.) The 100lb. weight limit is among the highest for any stroller. 5.) It folds compact so we can use it at the airport and check it in right before boarding the plane. 6.) It really does fit through standard size doors with room to spare. (My husband couldn't believe it because it looks huge!) A few things to mention to perspective buyers: 1.) I looked at spending the extra money for the City Mini GT because it has an adjustable handlebar. (My husband is 6'2" and I am 5'3".) I am SO glad I didn't. The handlebar on the City Mini Double comfortably "fits" him. It is higher than other strollers but not uncomfortable to shorter people like me:) 2.) My daughter is very tall for her age. She is 42" and weighs about 36lbs. She fits comfortably in the stroller and will be able to use it for a few years when we go on trips that require a lot of walking. 3.) You will need to order drink holders/console because the stroller has none. This is the only downfall I have seen in the construction of the stroller. I did not purchase the Baby Jogger brand at $25-$30. Instead, I purchased the Diono brand stroller organizer (from Target for $9.99 online). I bought two of them to see if they would work so all 4 of us (2 kids and mom & dad) could have a cup holder. They are great and I didn't have to spend very much money on them! One of the best parts is I do not need to remove them to fold the stroller! They are soft and tuck right in under the handle.
Cons:
The stroller has no cup holder.

CC
Cleveland, Ohio
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby jogger city mini double
June 1, 2014
I was very pleased with quick delivery with this item. However, I ordered the 2013 model of the Baby Jogger City Mini Double stroller and was very disappointed when I received the 2012 model. When I spoke with customer service they were not accommodating and told me the 2012 model is the same as the 2013 model. This made me agitated because if I had wanted a 2012 model I could have bought it elsewhere for a lesser cost.
Pros:
Maneuvers well on sidewalks Folds easily Auto lock when folded
Cons:
The basket underneath is difficult to access.

april
Lakeland, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great!
June 1, 2014
We have an 18 month old and a one month old and its perfect for both!

Sarah
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful stroller
June 1, 2014
Absolutely love this stroller. Bought it for my 21m old and 4m old. My 21m old loves it and climbs right in, my 4m old regularly falls asleep in it. I am happy with the strollers ease of use (can fit through one doorway, steer with one hand, folds/unfolds quickly, relatively light). I'm very happy with my purchase.

Sunshine CT
Stamford CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 28, 2014
I chose this stroller over others for fully reclining seats and great canopies. Major drawback is not being able to use with car seat - available adapters don't seem safe. They have to be attached manually and I'm afraid I won't tighten levers enough or they may become loose overtime. Also missing trays- they should be standard in my opinion.
Pros:
Fully reclining seats
Cons:
Bad car seat adapters, not safe to use this stroller with car seat.

Nick Pezzuto
schererville, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it! I
May 25, 2014
I use it daily for my walks with the kids and I just love it! !

Angie
sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love our city mini double!
May 17, 2014
Have used this stroller a few times already even though I've only had it just over a week, and we love it!! Our 2.5 year old and 2 month old love riding in this together and they seem so comfortable!

Melissa
Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great double stroller
May 15, 2014
This stroller is lightweight for it's size and folds pretty small . I would recommend it to anyone looking for a double. The only drawback is price because all attachments are sold separately. The car seat adapter is big and makes the stroller fold larger. I skipped and am just using the recline for newborn and a head insert . Not a fan of the baby jogger parent pack I got a different one at babies and it does the job.
Pros:
Lightweight folds and opens so easy. Nice smooth ride east to push
Cons:
Storage under carriage very small hard to access , all parts sold separately so it can get really pricey.
Best Uses:
Baby and toddler or twins or two toddlers

Sara
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best stroller!
May 14, 2014
That has been great for my 3 year old and 8 month baby. Easy to steer, both kids ride comfortably with many features.

Paulina
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
City Mini Double
May 11, 2014
This is the absolute best double stroller on the market. It is so easy to use and most importantly, easily fits through any door effortlessly. Well worth the price and investment.

Kara
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller!
April 22, 2014
Amazing price on an amazing stroller. By far, this was the best price we could find for this stroller. We have been searching for a while on a stroller to switch our 8 month old twins to. We had been using the double snap 'n go and the twins were getting to the point where they wanted to sit more upright and be able to look around. After asking other twin moms, they all recommended this stroller. I tried it out at a local store and fell in love with it, but not the price. I was so excited to find Albee online. The box about a week after I ordered it and it was extremely easy to put together. We have used it a few times and it so easy to maneuver and it fits through standard doorways. I love it! I would highly recommend this stroller and Albee!

Rebecca
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth every penny!
April 4, 2014
This stroller is fabulous. It is easy to fold, easy to maneuver, and fits through a standard doorway. Both my 2.5 year old and my 6 month old are comfortable riding in it. It is very simple to recline the seats. We love love love this stroller!

Mom on the go
Southern Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Toddler and baby
April 3, 2014
Stroller does well w a 2 yr old and toddler. Doesnt seem to pull to one side when pushing, most importantly this stroller is verrry stable. My 2 year old climbs all over it and it has never tipped. Works pretty well offroad for short distances too( grass/gravel/dirt), way better than an umbrella stroller. Nice rubberized handle and overall stroller quality is top notch. Narrower than our combi twin. Worth the money!
Pros:
Folds easily, narrower than most, pushes easy
Cons:
Low ground clearance, storage basket hard to get to
Best Uses:
Shopping, walks around neighborhood, etc.

Krissy
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller!
March 29, 2014
I love this stroller. Both my children (3 year old & 5 month old) fit comfortably in this stroller. It folds up very quickly and fits easily in my trunk. I have had it for just over a week, and I have already logged about 10 miles!
Pros:
Compact size Easy to fold Good amount of storage space
Cons:
Difficult to push in sand
Best Uses:
Walking, jogging, shopping malls

Kim
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for what I needed.
March 27, 2014
I really thought I was going to order the City Select, but when I tried it out in person (at a local store), it just didn't fit my 2 1/2 year old as well as I wanted it too. I already had a single City Mini which lead me to order the side by side double. I love it. It goes through all doorways, is collapsible just like the mini and (my personal opinion) it accommodates taller/older kiddos better than the City Select. My kids are 5 months and almost 3 now. I did not purchase the car seat adapter since my youngest is huge and able to sit in the seat (reclined a bit) just fine. I understand that the adapter makes it really hard to collapse, so that would be something to consider.
Pros:
Folds easily, average/lighter weight, turns 360 degrees
Cons:
Handlebar isn't adjustable and bottom storage bin is still a little difficult to get bigger things in/out of.

Maria
Vallejo, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!!
March 26, 2014
I love this stroller after looking at all the reviews i decided to go with this one i have a 2 1/2 y/o and a 3 month old and its perfect its so light when turning corners it fits tru all the doors so far and its not that wide i would recomend this Stroller to all mommies that need a double stroller the price is a bit much but its worth it the only thing is that it doesnt Have is the cup holders you have to purchase that separatly other than that i love it it folds very thin it fits very good in my jetta I hope this review helps more mommies out there that cant make up their mind.
Pros:
Lightweight Folds thin
Cons:
Storage basket small No cup holders
Best Uses:
Mall Zoo

Lisa
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
March 23, 2014
I bought this for my daughter and son in law. They both thought it was great. Easy to fold and stow and easy to use, fits though doorways much easier then the long twin strollers. They can't wait to start using it.

Racehl
Biloxi, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 19, 2014
This stroller is perfect! So easy to open and fold up again. Plus my kids love riding in it! Perfect stroller for two and great price!

Jessica
Hebron, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Changed my life
March 12, 2014
I have 16 month old boy/girl twins and a 4 year old who just hit 40 lbs. We had a tandem stroller for the babes that was heavy, bulky & had to be taken partially apart to fold down. This stroller is so light and moves so well with whatever combination of kids I have in it. We got this one for several reasons. The higher weight limit so my older child could ride, the deep sun shades (amazing), the "foldability", reclining capabilities and the maneuvering capabilities. I am so over the moon with it. The colors are neutral, the back mesh pockets are awesome for a bottle of water, phone & quick access to things. The mini windows in the sunshades rock. 3 things I wouldn't give 5 stars: the undercarriage compartment really isn't accessible. The handles are high and unadjustable for my 5 foot mother and the shoulder width is kind of narrow even for my toddlers (but not too narrow.) These things are so minor in the grand scheme of things and how many good things this stroller checks off that it did not take away from my overall 5 star rating. This stroller has literally changed my life.

LB
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy at the sale price
March 5, 2014
We really are liking this stroller. Easy in and out of the van (not too heavy), super easy to fold and unfold, small footprint, seems to be comfortable for both the almost 3 year old and 7 month old. Our only complaints are the basket - like other reviews complain about, the basket is a decent size but you can hardly get anything in it from the back. We end up accessing it from the sides, and it will fit a snack cup, water bottles, and a blanket. Also, there aren't any cup holders on it. We bought one that screws onto the frame (for the stroller pusher) and our daughter just wedges her cup beside her. It's not perfect but it's close!

Rhonda
Illinois
1 Stars
Disappointed
March 4, 2014
Ordered this stroller for my son and his wife. Ordered the double snack tray also. When it arrived I was extremely disappointed to discover that the double tray was really a single tray and I needed to buy two trays for my double stroller. Also, I needed to buy a double belly bar for the two trays to attach to the stroller. I have purchased five other strollers for my grandchildren and they always came " complete ". For the price I paid, I think all the parts should have been included.

D Woody
Springfield, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Stroller!
February 27, 2014
I LOVE this stroller! We had a Sit and Stand but it was enormous and so hard to take anywhere or to use day to day. This stroller is amazing! Our children are 2 and 4 and it works great for them with plenty of room to spare. It's very comfortable for them, it fit right through our front door and is SO easy to push! You don't feel like you are pushing a big heavy load like when we had our other stroller. It folds nicely and I don't think you could find better sun canopies on a stroller. It turns very easily and is great for strolling around the neighborhood. Our kids love going now because they can see everything so well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is it should come with the belly bar at least and probably the belly bar and trays. Otherwise, it is a fantastic stroller! I will say that the compartment underneath isn't accessible with two children in the stroller and hard to get to even with one in it. There are pockets on the back of the stroller for things and we just bought a Carter's diaper bag that had stroller straps on it and it works perfectly for everything you need. (Sorry for throwing in a brand name for the bag, but when I first Googled a diaper bag with stroller straps all I found were $150-$200 bags. The one we purchased was less than $50). I would recommend this to friends and would definitely purchase again!
Pros:
Comfortable on the kids' backs Pushing and turning are easy Sun canopies are amazing Great size! Fits through our front door. Folds very flat. Great quality
Cons:
Basket in the bottom is hard to get to (just purchase a diaper bag with stroller straps and this isn't a problem!) Should come with the belly bar and probably trays
Best Uses:
Theme Parks Zoo Day To Day Strolling

Shannon
Mbps
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller!
February 19, 2014
Had the single version of this stroller & decided to get this one when baby #2 came along. I love this stroller! So easy to fold, easy to adjust the straps, a breeze to push. My only dislike is that the basket under the seat is somewhat hard to access, but it is a small drawback. The sun visor offers excellent coverage. The seats recline so easily. My almost 4 year old still fits in it, but she's getting a little too tall. I have recommended this stroller to friends!
Pros:
Easy fold/open, easy adjustments, folds flat
Cons:
Difficult to access under carriage basket.
Best Uses:
Walking, jogging, easily stored in trunk.

jm475
Spanish Fork. Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this stroller!
February 17, 2014
This stroller is lighter than my single stroller I had, is very smooth ride and no matter who is sitting in the seats it never changes the easiness of the push. I love that my 6 year old son can sit in it and he doesn't hit his head on the sun visor. Fits perfectly through doorways. Husband was even impressed with it and wanted to push it the whole time at the mall. Wish I would have gotten this stroller a long time ago it would have made my life so much easier!

HTTPS
San Jose,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
February 8, 2014
Like it so far

Phil
Southern PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 9, 2014
My daughter loves this stroller. It folds easy and surprisingly compact. Easy to use and not too heavy.
Cons:
Velcro that doesn't hold very good on the sun visor. Should have used snaps.

MNJS
Chicago IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller and fast shipping
January 8, 2014
The stroller is great and was easy to assemble. The purchase on Albee was very smooth including free and fast shipping even around the holidays.

Buzz twins
Guilford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller
December 28, 2013
Great stroller for my twins! Also have the city select double but this one handles so much easier and is much lighter. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros:
Light Handles great All terrain use
Cons:
Hard to reach basket
Best Uses:
Everywhere

Ruth
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent!!
December 15, 2013
great produst. super cheap. really fast shipping, thank you!

Amanda Lynn
Central Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby jogger - City Mini Double
December 10, 2013
Absolutely love this stroller. My 2.5 year old loves that she can sit next to her baby sister. The harness has so many adjustable features that I can swaddle my 6 week old and buckle her w the seat reclined. Have tried this a few times for Christmas shopping and my baby has slept soundly every time. I can take this stroller anywhere - it fits easily through doorways and even a narrow Starbucks line. :) Thank you to Baby Jogger for the great deal on this color/style and to Albee Baby for free shipping!
Pros:
Size, weight, durability. Maneuvers so smoothly!
Cons:
Snack/drink trays sold separately.
Best Uses:
Indoor/Outdoor. Have used this stroller at the mall and also around a farm.

Emilie
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth ride, awesome deal!
December 1, 2013
excellent stroller! I shopped around quite a bit for a double stroller and this one made the cut. easy to turn, very smooth ride. very easy to fold up and store. folds up tight and fits in my van perfectly.

Erica
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Have!
November 20, 2013
With 2 kids now at 3 & 5, I regret not purchasing this sooner!! For a double stroller, the city mini is very easy to fold and steer. Love that the seats fold down to flat. The canopy gives great coverage. Love that it fits in doorways and is easy to maneuver-even with a 3 & 5 year old in it! My kids love it!

Erin
Champlain, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this stroller!
November 17, 2013
Fast shipping, great price for this stroller! Fits easily through small spaces and easy to fold

Susan
Reno, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick shipping, easy to use
November 14, 2013
I have a two year old and a two month old and this stroller is perfect. It's easy to fold and it fits better in the truck of my car than my old single stroller. I was also impressed by Albee. It was my first time ordering anything from this site, and it was quick and easy and delivery was fast. Love it!
Pros:
Easy to steer Easy to fold Easy to get in and out of the car
Best Uses:
Shopping, outdoor walks, sightseeing, etc.

Erin
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase for an even better price!
November 11, 2013
We registered for he City mini when we had our first son. We have always loved its great design, light weight and sleek design. We now have another son and, at ages 1 and 3, needed something for two. We stayed away from the city double because of its price. However we tried and return a grace double. It was outrageously clunky and hard to maneuver. Albee baby sold the city mini double for almost half the retail price. It is AMAZING, it is only slightly heavier than the single mini. But, it is just as easy to steer and turns on a dime! Both boys have the ability to shade themselves or recline. Or not. :) my only compliant is that the belly bar is sold separately, as are the trays. The storage underneath is huge, and my adult cup holder attachment fits big the single and double. I HIGHLY and WHOLE-HEARTEDLY recommend this product to any and all families.
Pros:
Light, easy to push and turn, comfortable for kids, great design
Cons:
Belly bars and kids' trays sold separately.
Best Uses:
Wrangling two kids, city travels, suburban walks, you name it ... It's fantastic! Turns corners like you wouldn't believe and fits through our front door!

MissMarch
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect double stroller.
November 1, 2013
This double stroller is lightweight and easy to maneuver. My daughters sit comfortably in it and the length of the visor is awesome. It's easy to put in and take out of our car and it's pretty compact for being a double stroller.
Pros:
Lightweight Comfortable Mesh baskets on the back for easy storage
Cons:
The basket underneath is a pain to put things in and take things out.

Amy
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stroller
October 28, 2013
Easy to push; folds nicely and fits great in the car. Love the stroller - however, Baby Jogger accessories are expensive!

Darcy
Troy, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
October 27, 2013
I have owned other double strollers and this is by far the best on yet! It is so lightweight and easy to load and unload into the car. I would highly recommed this stroller.
Pros:
Lightweight Folds very flat Easy to clean Large canopy to cover from sun and rain Decent size under basket for storage
Cons:
You have to buy all extras (belly bar, snack tray, drink holers)

Nicole
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
October 19, 2013
This stroller is great for my one month old and my two year old. I recline one side and lay baby in the Snuzzler and then strap him in. It is lightweight and easy to use. Fast shipping and great sale price.

Michelle
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing! Wish I had known SOONER!
October 16, 2013
My husband and I are expecting our second baby in March. We currently have an almost 3 year old son. I wish we had known about this stroller sooner! We took my son out for a test drive and it was SO incredibly smooth! The turning radius is phenomenal and I swear the stroller has better struts on it than our cars! I can't believe how small it is for it's size and how roomy it is. It easily goes through our standard doors. I can't say enough! The color is also great! The orange and gray is very appealing, not at all showy, but very classy. We feel like we're living the life with this stroller! Can't wait to have our other baby to share it with as well!
Pros:
Everything! Love it!
Best Uses:
Strolling around town!

Momoftwo
Mansfield, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for family outings
October 15, 2013
I love this stroller! I already owned the single version, but needed the double now that we have a second child. We also bought the compact pram which makes this work great with even the youngest child. It is narrow enough to go through your front door, but smaller door frames are a bit of a challenge. This is a non-issue in public spaces as all those door frames are a larger width due to ADA compliance. It is not something you will want to take through the narrow walkways of many department stores, but it has been great at the grocery store and in the neighborhood. Four stars instead of five only due to he difficulty accessing the storage basket. My husband had it assembled within ten minutes, so that is a plus too!
Pros:
Quick fold Options with additional accessories Attractive design
Cons:
A bit wide for department stores Small, hard to access storage
Best Uses:
Two close in age Long walks Any store with wider aisles

Anna L.
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We're all happy
October 13, 2013
I had the hardest time deciding on a double stroller. I did research, tested them in stores, talked to moms I saw out and about with doubles. Finally I settled on this one. It is very easy to steer even with the uneven weight distribution having a 28 lb 2 yr old and 12 lb 2 mo old. Getting the kiddos in and out is a breeze, and both seem to enjoy the ride. The oversized hoods are amazing, the side by side (which I initially didn't want) is great because the kiddos can interact later on and I can see both easily (and they can both see out), and it isn't so wide I can't fit through doorways. My only complaint is the basket underneath as it is very hard to access. However, we don't usually stash things I immediately need there so not a huge hassle for us. I also think when you pay a lot for a stroller it should come with cup holders and a belly bar. But this seems to be the case with every highly rated stroller I found. The cheap ones have all the accessories standard, the expensive make you buy it all separately. Bizarre. In the end I don't think there is a perfect double stroller on the market, but this one is definitely a great one!
Pros:
Holding two kiddos and giving them their own space and ability to lay down, etc. Huge good to protect the little ones, with two view flaps. Ease of pushing/steering. Height of bar is nice for me...not too short, not too high.
Cons:
Basket underneath is small and hard to access.

Linda
Wilmington, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
October 4, 2013
Had the peg perego aria 60/40 and hated it. Hard to push and turn. Was very awkward for a petite woman my size. This City mini is very easy to push and maneuver with 50 lb kid on one side and 25 on the other. Glides effortlessly in every direction you push. The kids find the large canopy fun to use.
Pros:
Easy open/close, easy push, big canopy.
Cons:
Absolutely love this stroller but one thing...Closing is easy but I don't like that when in closed position, stroller stands upright on wheels and handle on the ground. Bothers me that when in use, I have to touch a dirty handle that's been on the ground over and over again. I have to wipe constantly. Ppl complain abt small basket underneath which is true but as a small woman with big children, the ease of use beats all cons for me.
Best Uses:
Everyday use, except jogging.

Melinda
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I had my daughter - in - law choose
October 2, 2013
This is the third stroller , my daughter - in - law picked out this one , she dose her homework . Checks out websites , local adds , gos into stores to check them out asks every woman walking by with one , why they like , or dislike there stroller , then she finds the best possible price , and all I had to do is pay for it . As you can imagine a happy Daughter - in - law is a five star all by its self . Thank you a Very Happy Mother - in - law !

Susan
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
City Mini Double Jogger
September 27, 2013
Great stroller! Great price! Ecxcellent experience! Thank you, Albee Baby!

P
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what we needed!
September 25, 2013
My wife and I love the stroller. We previously had an older, used front-back stroller (donated by co-worker). Our twin toddlers seem to enjoy being side-by-side now. We searched extensively online, and couldn't find a better price for a new stroller than at albeebaby.com. Shipping was fast, and our purchasing experience overall was outstanding.

Brooklyn parents
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
albee baby had the best price i could find
September 19, 2013
good product. we used the '09 single - also orange/gray for 2 years before this upgrade. This seems to be the '11 model. Surprisingly the handling is better on this double than our single. Don't know why. I recommend it
Cons:
access to lower storage is inhibited by support framing relative to the single version we own. Don't bother trying to load from the back - sides provide easier access. Not a serious issue so far


Page 1 of 2
1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2014. All Rights Reserved.