FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Mommy of 2
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 11, 2014
Bought this to take walks on the boardwalk near my house for my 2 yo & 5 month old. Shocks are great for smoother ride, canopy gives a lot of coverage & it folds up nice & small for a double stroller. Very happy I put out the money for a better stroller.

Sabrina Yuan
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful, durable and light weight
September 10, 2014
Very satisfied with my purchase!

Carrie
Southern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to handle
August 25, 2014
I had an inline double stroller that was very difficult to push with my 4.5 year old and 1 year old. The City Mini is pretty expensive but worth every penny! We love it! It is very easy to manuvere even with a 45 pound kid on one side and a 20 pound kid on the other. The shoulder width is a little tight for the bigger one but he is very comfortable with the seat slightly reclined. The younger one has slept comfortably on the stroller for an hour + nap. It folds up relitively flat in the back of the car and the sun shades provide a lot of protection.
Cons:
Wish it came with a double sided snack tray!

Jack & Evelyn's Grammy
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic stroller!
August 23, 2014
I bought this stroller for my twin grandbabies because I needed a lightweight stroller that was easy to get in and out of the car. The green color is perfect and it doesn't get as hot as the black ones. I would highly recommend this stroller to anyone looking for easy manueuverability, goods looks and durability!
Pros:
Light weight, easy to maneuver and good looks!
Best Uses:
Perfect for travel and long walks!

Andrea Scheingross
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby Jogger Mini Double Stroller
August 14, 2014
Love it! We're very happy with this stroller.

SPR
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prompt and good service
August 13, 2014
shipped promptly. item in excellent condition. was surprised at how compact stroller and box were!
Cons:
would have appreciated the opportunity to ship to family in Canada (it was a gift). Albeebaby could consider offering this service for a fee, as I am sure there is a market for this.

Amanda K
Philly Suburbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
August 8, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller. It folds up and fits wonderfully in my Kia Soul's trunk. It's easy to handle and maneuver. It does not have a drink holder and the basket underneath is hard to get into and out of, however I purchased a drink holder separately that works great! So glad I purchased it! The Velcro on one canopy has ripped. I contacted the manufacturer for a replacement, and am beginning a warranty claim.
Pros:
Lightweight Folds small Easily fits a baby (5-months) and a 3-year-old
Cons:
No cup holder Basket underneath hard to access
Best Uses:
Two kids Small cars Around town Amusement parks Walks

Kimberly
Mobile, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best double stroller on market
July 21, 2014
It is so easy to operate. Great size for a double. My two year old loves it and he doesn't usually like strollers. Lightweight. Folds easily. Maneuvers easily

Mimi
Westland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 16, 2014
I have a Britax B-Angle before for my 3 year old and my baby since he was born but after the baby got 9 months he didn't wanna go in the seat under so I decide to sale that stroller and buy a new one! I been searching for stroller for over a month so I can find the right one for my 2 kids which now there are 4 years and 1 year old ! I read a lot if reviews about this stroller on different website and always positive! And let me tell you I love everything about this stroller I wish I bought this one from the beginning but....Love it!

C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
everything we were looking for!
July 3, 2014
This stroller exceeded our expectations! It is easy to maneuver, relatively light weight, a breeze to open and close, rolls smoothly, and handles our 2.5 and 4 year olds comfortably.

P
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, sturdy, great sun coverage
June 20, 2014
This stroller is very easy to put together and I like that each part clicks into place so you know it's locked. It's very handy that it fits in a standard door and we've also taken it on the bus. We use it for a 1 and 2.5 year old for a nanny share, as well as for a 4.5 and 2.5 year old. One of the children is very fair skinned so it helps that the sun cover is very broad.

Angie
sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love our city mini double!
May 17, 2014
Have used this stroller a few times already even though I've only had it just over a week, and we love it!! Our 2.5 year old and 2 month old love riding in this together and they seem so comfortable!

Paulina
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
City Mini Double
May 11, 2014
This is the absolute best double stroller on the market. It is so easy to use and most importantly, easily fits through any door effortlessly. Well worth the price and investment.

Kara
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller!
April 22, 2014
Amazing price on an amazing stroller. By far, this was the best price we could find for this stroller. We have been searching for a while on a stroller to switch our 8 month old twins to. We had been using the double snap 'n go and the twins were getting to the point where they wanted to sit more upright and be able to look around. After asking other twin moms, they all recommended this stroller. I tried it out at a local store and fell in love with it, but not the price. I was so excited to find Albee online. The box about a week after I ordered it and it was extremely easy to put together. We have used it a few times and it so easy to maneuver and it fits through standard doorways. I love it! I would highly recommend this stroller and Albee!

Krissy
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller!
March 29, 2014
I love this stroller. Both my children (3 year old & 5 month old) fit comfortably in this stroller. It folds up very quickly and fits easily in my trunk. I have had it for just over a week, and I have already logged about 10 miles!
Pros:
Compact size Easy to fold Good amount of storage space
Cons:
Difficult to push in sand
Best Uses:
Walking, jogging, shopping malls

Samantha
Spencer, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stroller!
July 8, 2013
Got this stroller and I love it, so easy to push. Steers easy. My four year old and 7 month old both love it. And it pushes smooth even with two different size kids. Only downside is that It doesn't fold with one hand, I have to set the baby down then fold it up. I took it in the airport for a trip and it was great, I highly recommend this stroller! It has amazed me how it fits in every doorway! I get lots of compliments on it.

Erin
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stroller
May 28, 2013
Easy to use and fits perfectly in my car. I was concerned that a side by side stroller would be difficult to maneuver but it is really easy. Took the stroller to the mall and had no problem getting through doors and stores. My 2.5 yr old loves to ride in it which is a huge plus for me!!! Great stroller.. I love it! Terrific customer service. Received assistance with my order and received the stroller the next day. I was shocked how fast it was delivered. Thank you Albee!
Pros:
Easy to maneuver, light for a double stroller, fits on car, great storage basket underneath.
Cons:
Had to purchase the attachment for carseat since it is too big for my 3 month old.


Page 1 of 1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.