FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.5 Stars based on 54 reviews
By Cindy
Plantation, FL
Love this double stroller
December 11, 2015
Very durable. The width of the stroller is really good. fits through doors. I love the long canopy and the reclining features. Also has vents and windows. Great purchase. Only thing I was not happy about was the car seat adapter that made it difficult to fold the stroller and was not removable easily - was easier to keep on. But now that my daughter has outgrown the infant car seat works perfectly for my 8 month old and 2 year old.
Proslong canopy to help with florida sun, reclining seats and vented windows!
ConsCar seat adapter not removable each time
By Nancy
Bayonne, NJ
Nannieof6
September 20, 2015
I purchased this stroller for my daughter who had a newborn and a 17 month old. There is not another stroller out there that has the easy fold that the Baby Jogger does. The stroller has been on airplanes, trains, malls, and it is a breeze. The girls love it. Personally, I did not like the other option that Baby Jogger has with the one seat high and one seat low. There is no problem getting through doorways with this stroller. I just purchased another stroller for my daughter-in-law who has a new born and a 3 year old.
ProsYou put your hands on the handles and pull...the carriage is folded!
ConsIt is not for walking through fields.
Best UsesMalls, airports, short walks in the city.
By Kelly
Green Bay, WI
Twins
July 15, 2015
This stroller was a huge hit for my sister- in- law! They use it all the time for the twins!!!
By Heather
Syracuse, UT
Love this stroller!
March 27, 2015
We didn't buy this stroller until our twins were a year old and wished we had bought it sooner. My husband is practically a City Mini evangelist and tells all his family members and friends how great the stroller has been for us and easy it is to steer. Now we are expecting triplets and plan on buying another City MIni Double with some Glider boards for the toddlers.
ProsCustomer Service is awesome. We had a problem with one of the wheels always locking and Baby Jogger immediately sent us out two new wheels in case the other one ends up with the problem too. Haven't had a problem at all with the new wheel.
ConsWish the basket was easier to get into especially when the kids are in their seats.
By Elizabeth
Federal Way, WA
Checked nearly every box for us...
February 13, 2015
When the package arrived it looked as if it had been run down by a speeding semi on the freeway.. the stroller however was perfect with no issues. We put it together in under 5 minutes and were ready to roll. We are adopting so our girls are not home yet, we have not had the opportunity to do a real world trial. I did try out the "quick fold" and it actually worked!!! What a wonderful surprise! The steering is great and I can't wait to take it out and about. We looked at a TON of strollers, My criteria was that it be light (*cough* I'm getting older... my back can't take it), be able to use it until each child hit 50 pounds, Have a large sun shade (one child has an issue where this is REQUIRED), both seats must recline (if I'm not napping someone should be), it should be able to fit through a normal door, It needed to be easy to steer. I also am not a fan of the seats where one child is under the other childs butt... I think there would be arguing about who was stuck back there and I want to avoid that at all costs.
ProsThis was the lightest double stroller (it was even lighter than a couple of the umbrella strollers). This was SUPER easy to get together and fold up (the real test). I remember having a huge hassle with the stroller when my older kids were little. This one is a breeze. It does fold up pretty thin. Both sides recline and each side can hole up to 50 pounds.
ConsYou will still need a bit of strength to heft this. It will still also take up a fair bit of room in your car/suv/minivan when folded (even with the thinner profile). The biggest annoyance is that every accessory is purchased separately.
Best UsesI feel like this will be a great every day stroller, I do not think this would work for a real jogging stroller.. (If I am running on purpose... you better MOVE because there is a crazed maniac behind me!!) . I am sure we will take this on vacation as well. We considered dragging this on our adoption trip except we will be in 5 hotels in 5 different cities and need to negotiate the crowded train system (steps and all). We will be doing front packs instead! My back hurts just thinking about it.
By Janet
Sacramento
Wheels could be better
February 11, 2015
I love this product, only downside is you can feel every scrape/rock/bump on the floor. For the price you think they would of made better quality wheels.
By Brittany
Boston, MA
Perfect
February 8, 2015
I looked for a stroller for my three kids for a long time and this is by far the best one out there. I also bought the baby jogger glider board and it works great with the stroller. I finally have a spot for all three of my kids!
By Lance
Birmingham
Great Stroller
January 23, 2015
Great Stroller! We have a 1 and 2 year old and they love it. Very pleased with this purchase.
By PLS
Fairfield, CT
Easy to use and maneuver
January 21, 2015
Great stroller for 2 kids under 3! Easy in and out of car and kids like riding side by side.
By rose
Cleveland, oh
love the stroller, great price
January 18, 2015
I love the stroller and got the best price that I've seen any where!
By Concetta
Macomb, mi
Best stroller ...
January 18, 2015
We just sold our Graco double stroller to purchase this . The other stroller barely fit in my trunk and it was so bulky ! We purchased the city mini double and are very happy . I wish this would have been our first purchase especially because we were so happy with the city mini single !
ConsLack of storage stinks
By kristy mcadoo
Murfreesboro tn
worth every $ !
January 18, 2015
I took my time choosing a double stroller, 6 mths of research, reading reviews, watching you tube videos, comparing $ & features. I am very glad I did! This stroller is a dream! It pushes easily even loaded down with 2 kids (40 pounds on 1 side, 17 pounds on the other) it steers, turns, & squeezes in tight store aisles like no other stroller could! We took it to the mall the other week & every parent pushing one of those awful heavy double strollers stopped to see it. Even with only 1 child riding it pushes the same. So glad we chose this one over the others we looked at! My oldest son is special needs age 7 skinny & tall - fits him perfectly! My youngest is 6 mths - fits him perfectly! The harness adjusts for whatever height, width, size you need. The canopies are awesome! It folds so so so easily! Can't stress that enough! It folds almost flat so it can fit in a smaller trunk. Not heavy, but very sturdy. Great fabric, great neutral colors. Love this stroller!
By Matt
Chicagoland, Illinois
Great stroller, great price, fast shipping!
January 15, 2015
We loved this stroller and were happy to find this deal. We hadn't used this site before but everything was absolutely perfect. No complaints whatsoever.
By Denise
Destin, Florida
Best double stroller
January 15, 2015
I've tried a few different double strollers for my twins and this is the best one yet! It's made my life so much easier! Easy to fold, lightweight, pushes beautifully and fold up smaller than any other double. And it fits through doorways!
By mom of 2
Phoenix, AZ
I wish I bought this stroller three years ago!
January 14, 2015
I regret not buying a double city mini after my second was born. We have tried two other double strollers thinking it was cheaper but it has cost us more in maintenance and headaches with size. I have a 5 year old who is 38lbs and 40 inches and an almost three year old who is about 28lbs and 36 inches. I walk them daily in the double and LOVE the large canopy in our AZ sun. I also love that they are no longer bickering or fighting for foot space. I am able to exercise without hurting myself pushing a heavy stroller, can fit through our door way, and the girls can recline to nap of needed. We also have a single City Mini we love and use when we just have one with us. I was impressed with the price, prompt delivery, and ease of assembly. Definitely recommend this stroller.
By Erica
Columbus , OH
Fantastic and worth every penny
January 1, 2015
As a mom of five I wanted to be sure this was worth the investment and read tons of reviews and watched multiple YouTube videos. I finally decided to purchase this based upon its weight and width. I have a 2.5 year old and a 1.5 year old that use this and we have loved it so far. By far the best stroller I have ever used and trust me - I have used many!
ProsFits through any standard door way and has deep cushy seats. The canopy offers fantastic coverage as well.
ConsThe under carriage storage area is a tad difficult to access and isn't as large as I would like but given the other great features this can be easily forgiven
By Judy
Worcester Ma
Happy with the stroller.
December 31, 2014
I purchased this stroller for my twin grandsons for Christmas. My son and daughter in law love it. They found it easy to assemble and easy to use.
By Mari
San Jose, Ca
Great stroller for two but may not fit tall kids
December 20, 2014
This is a beautiful stroller and more compact than most side-by-side double strollers. It is a smooth ride and steers like a dream. It is easy to fold up, light and compact when folded (it even fits in my husband's car.) The only problem I have with it is that my three year old daughter is tall for her age (she looks more like a 5 year old) and she is too tall for the stroller unless fully reclined.
Proslight weight, compact, steers well, folds easily, nice large basket in bottom.
By Jennifer
New York
Easy to Assemble, light weight, easy to fold but not a lot of storage
December 3, 2014
I bought this for my 12 month old twins. This stroller is easy to maneuver, has fully reclining seats, great sun protection and it is easy to fold. Up until this point I have been using the Snap and Go Stroller so compared to that it is a bit heavier, has less storage and it takes up more space. Considering it is a side by side, the width is acceptable. Side by sides are tougher when trying to load and unload the kiddos in a parking lot and when going through narrow lanes at a store. Overall the product is well made and it was simple to assemble. I wanted my boys to sit side by side and I wanted two reclining seats. if this had not been important to me I think I'd prefer a stacked stroller.
ProsEasy to maneuver, Easy to store
ConsLittle storage
Best UsesDaily
By Katie
NY
Fast service..one happy customer!
November 22, 2014
Best price and quick shipping I received my item two business days from the ordered date.
By Malinda
Houston, Texas
Fantastic Double Stroller
November 12, 2014
I love this double stroller for my toddler and baby that are 18 months apart. It fits through a standard door and my kids love looking at each other in the stroller. Super easy to fold up and maneuver.
ProsFits through a standard door, folds up very small for a double, easy to fold and unfold (I can do it with on hand and a baby in my other hand)
ConsNot good for greenbelt trails or anything other than street, sidewalk, or indoors
Best UsesGreat for the mall, grocery store, walks, zoo, even a light jog on sidewalk
By Manuella
Sacramento, CA
Fabulous stroller!
November 3, 2014
Easy to assemble, super esay to push and stir with one hand even when both kids are seated, basket underneath is a decent size. Could not believe it actually goes through my standard size front door! Amazing!!!
By Rachel
Washington, DC
Love it
November 2, 2014
Great steering, beautiful color and easy to clean.
ProsStays upright when the diaper bag is attached to the handle Easy to steer
ConsMust purchase the bar separately
By kab2
texas
Great price, easy to use, No where to hang bags
October 29, 2014
So far I am really pleased with this stroller. It came new in the box within a few days of purchase. Great price. Very easy to fold and un fold, and not very heavy. The turning ratio on this stroller is amazing!! So far the only downside I am noticing is there is no place to hang my diaper bag... Gonna have to google and see what other people have done about that. Overall great purchase.
Prosfits great through any door, allows my girls to see and talk to each other, plenty of room for them, lots of sun coverage, easy to use
Consno place to hang bags, cup holders are a separate purchase, underneath storage is not as easily accessible
Best Useswalks, shopping, events etc.
By Lady Jeeper
Seminole, Florida
Baby Jogger hits the streets
October 24, 2014
We ordered this to accomodate our almost 2 year old grandson & his baby brother due on Christmas. It was easy to set up, great instructions & stores flat. With a push of the button, you are rolling down the streets!
By Rhietta
Califonia
Love my stroller
October 9, 2014
I needed a stroller that had high enough weight limits for both my newborn and my 2 year old, as well as enough room. This stroller allows for each child to be up to 45lbs. My almost 3 year old fits perfectly with lots of additional room to grow. It's very light weight, easy to open and close, fits in my trunk and has fit through every door that I have tried to enter thus far. It is pricey, but worth every penny!!
ProsHigh child weight limits Easy to open and close Fits through all door ways Seats recline to full laying position and all heights in between Awesome shade canopy
ConsAccessory bar, toy trays and cup holder are not included and have to be purchased separately. Nickel and dimed to death to get a complete stroller.
Best UsesI use it every time I need to use a stroller.
By Jen
Los Angeles, CA
perfect double stroller
October 4, 2014
I had the regular city mini, and loved it but needed a double stroller. I'm glad to say this one is just as great. It's easy to fold, easy to push, and comfortable for my kids.
By Emily W
Menlo Park, CA
Easy to use, great style
September 26, 2014
Love that this is easy to fold, great handling, love the color. Fits my kids who are 3.5 and 1 and makes it easy to move around.
By Carrie
Austin, Texas
great stroller!
September 21, 2014
i purchased this for my 2 year old and newborn sons. we have been using it for 3 weeks and its great. it folds up pretty easily and very compact unlike the bumbleride jogging stroller i tried. i wish more accessories came with it like a cup holder or the belly bar. The seats lay back pretty much flat so my 2 month old has been able to take a nice nap in it while we are out and about. It fits through door ways with no problems. My 5 year old daughter is even able to comfortably sit in it. The bottom basket it pretty much useless when the seats are reclined at all but it does have small pockets on the seat backs. It feels fairly solid so I'm hoping this stroller this will last for several years and not fall apart like many of the cheaper umbrella strollers we have owned.
By Jan Hulsey
Bakersfield, CA
Awesome stroller.
September 21, 2014
Awesome stroller !! Best deal on internet. Thank You.
By Jen
Nj
Love it!!
September 21, 2014
I wish I bought this stroller last year. I have a two year old and four year old. I have a sit and stand and it's great for shopping but I hate it for everything else. This stroller is so easy to push and my kids love being in it. The only thing I wish is the belly bar came with it. I did buy the belly bar because my kids like to sit up and hold on to it. This is the best baby product I have bought. It's worth every penny! So easy to push too. The storage basket is hard to put things in but I still love it.
ConsBasket
Best UsesEasy to push. Great for tall kids.
By Liz
Fairfax, Virginia
Love this stroller !
September 20, 2014
Lightweight , easy to push (even with a 4 yr old and 8 month old), easy to fold
ConsFor the price , should come with cup holders
By Mom of Two
Florida
Great stroller
September 17, 2014
Super easy to put together. Great shipping. My older boy loves being able to ride next to his little brother, I love the ease that this stroller provides. Great product.
By Jennifer
Miami, FL
Lightweight and robust
September 10, 2014
Love this stroller.... Lightweight, good size so will last a while, great big hoods. Only complaint is it's a little cumbersome to fold up and put in the trunk.
By Maria Webb
Miami Fl
Excellent stroller
August 30, 2014
Lite and easy to put together. Love the double stroller
By Corinne
Rockville Centre, NY
Smooth ride!
August 29, 2014
We got rid of our Zooper stroller since it was SO hard to push and falling apart. The city mini has been a great replacement.
By Shara
Brooklyn, NY
Great buy!
August 24, 2014
Amazing stroller. Fits through most doorways. Smooth ride.
By Diana
Bellefonte PA
great price, great product
August 16, 2014
This was the stroller that my daughter in law had on her registry. I researched various sites to locate the best price for this product and albee had it! I could not believe that it was delivered less than 2 full days from my ordering.
By Grammy 2
south orange,nj
The Best!!
August 15, 2014
Beautiful looking. Easy to use. It is the best double stroller on the market. The best price from Albee Baby - it is the only place to shop for baby items for the best fast delivery and the best selection!
By Debbie Otten
Peoria, IL
Babby Jogger City Mini Doube
August 14, 2014
Bought it for my daughter for twins due in Oct. 2014. We did use it on her 2 & 5 year old and loved it!! Very lightweight and easy to push. Easy for children to get in on their own when older. Very happy that it was ordered and arrived at my daughters within a week. It was very easy to put together.
ProsLightweight folds flat pushes with one hand
ConsIt is an expensive stroller and the belly bar, snack trays, parent consoles are ALL another expensive cost. Very hard to get access to bottom compartment to store things.
Best UsesTraveling, shopping and walking around the neighborhood, zoo or park!
By Kar
West Deptford, NJ
Definitely DO NOT have buyer's remorse over this :)
August 14, 2014
I decided to buy a city mini double after a trip to the zoo with a sit and stand where it was nearly impossible to push my children. Although I am pregnant and have back issues, both my mom and dad also commented on how hard the sit and stand was to push/steer. I was hesitant about the purchase since it is so expensive BUT IT IS SO WORTH IT! I was able to take my two children (almost 2yrs and 4yrs old) to the mall and push them around with ease. No back pain, no straining to turn it, etc. It is so simple to open and fold and it fits in the trunk of my Mazda 3 (small car) with room left over. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't love the straps. They do the job, but for so much money, I think they could be better. Highly recommend this stroller to any mom with 2 children :)
By momofboys
New Jersey
Superior Product
August 10, 2014
This was an excellent purchase! The shipping was free and priced lower than most retailers. It arrived within 2 business days of purchase and in perfect condition. This stroller is by far the best out there from my experience. I own the single city mini and now this one. It handles rougher terrain and maneuvers extremely smooth. Worth every penny and I highly recommend ordering from this site.
ProsVery sleek looking. Large wheels. Fits through regular sized doorways. Large underneath storage.
ConsNot good for running. Does not have cup holders or handle storage.
Best UsesEveryday and travel
By J
New Jersey
Love this stroller
August 8, 2014
We love the city mini double. I have an Uppa Baby Vista with all of the attachments to make it a double but the frame just isn't strong enough for 2 kids. This stroller is light, comfortable for my 3 year old and 1 year old and the extended sunshade is great during naps. The basket is small, nothing compared to the Uppa so that is taking getting used to. Otherwise, I love it.!
By Mom of 2
Louisville, Kentucky
Best Double Stroller on the Market!
June 4, 2014
I purchased the 2013 Baby Jogger City Mini Double for my 2 year old and 4 year old. We are flying to Orlando to go to Disney World! I selected this stroller for several reasons: 1.) It has GREAT reviews! 2.) It is the same brand/model that stroller rental companies in Orlando rent to tourists. 3.) It is the same brand/model that makes the strollers that Disney World/Disneyland rent to guests, therefore, they must be durable! 4.) The 100lb. weight limit is among the highest for any stroller. 5.) It folds compact so we can use it at the airport and check it in right before boarding the plane. 6.) It really does fit through standard size doors with room to spare. (My husband couldn't believe it because it looks huge!) A few things to mention to perspective buyers: 1.) I looked at spending the extra money for the City Mini GT because it has an adjustable handlebar. (My husband is 6'2" and I am 5'3".) I am SO glad I didn't. The handlebar on the City Mini Double comfortably "fits" him. It is higher than other strollers but not uncomfortable to shorter people like me:) 2.) My daughter is very tall for her age. She is 42" and weighs about 36lbs. She fits comfortably in the stroller and will be able to use it for a few years when we go on trips that require a lot of walking. 3.) You will need to order drink holders/console because the stroller has none. This is the only downfall I have seen in the construction of the stroller. I did not purchase the Baby Jogger brand at $25-$30. Instead, I purchased the Diono brand stroller organizer (from Target for $9.99 online). I bought two of them to see if they would work so all 4 of us (2 kids and mom & dad) could have a cup holder. They are great and I didn't have to spend very much money on them! One of the best parts is I do not need to remove them to fold the stroller! They are soft and tuck right in under the handle.
ConsThe stroller has no cup holder.
By CC
Cleveland, Ohio
Baby jogger city mini double
June 1, 2014
I was very pleased with quick delivery with this item. However, I ordered the 2013 model of the Baby Jogger City Mini Double stroller and was very disappointed when I received the 2012 model. When I spoke with customer service they were not accommodating and told me the 2012 model is the same as the 2013 model. This made me agitated because if I had wanted a 2012 model I could have bought it elsewhere for a lesser cost.
ProsManeuvers well on sidewalks Folds easily Auto lock when folded
ConsThe basket underneath is difficult to access.
By april
Lakeland, fl
works great!
June 1, 2014
We have an 18 month old and a one month old and its perfect for both!
By Sarah
Ontario, Canada
Wonderful stroller
June 1, 2014
Absolutely love this stroller. Bought it for my 21m old and 4m old. My 21m old loves it and climbs right in, my 4m old regularly falls asleep in it. I am happy with the strollers ease of use (can fit through one doorway, steer with one hand, folds/unfolds quickly, relatively light). I'm very happy with my purchase.
By Sunshine CT
Stamford CT
Great deal
May 28, 2014
I chose this stroller over others for fully reclining seats and great canopies. Major drawback is not being able to use with car seat - available adapters don't seem safe. They have to be attached manually and I'm afraid I won't tighten levers enough or they may become loose overtime. Also missing trays- they should be standard in my opinion.
ProsFully reclining seats
ConsBad car seat adapters, not safe to use this stroller with car seat.
By Nick Pezzuto
schererville, indiana
Love it! I
May 25, 2014
I use it daily for my walks with the kids and I just love it! !
By Melissa
Rhode Island
Great double stroller
May 15, 2014
This stroller is lightweight for it's size and folds pretty small . I would recommend it to anyone looking for a double. The only drawback is price because all attachments are sold separately. The car seat adapter is big and makes the stroller fold larger. I skipped and am just using the recline for newborn and a head insert . Not a fan of the baby jogger parent pack I got a different one at babies and it does the job.
ProsLightweight folds and opens so easy. Nice smooth ride east to push
ConsStorage under carriage very small hard to access , all parts sold separately so it can get really pricey.
Best UsesBaby and toddler or twins or two toddlers
By Sara
Indianapolis, IN
Best stroller!
May 14, 2014
That has been great for my 3 year old and 8 month baby. Easy to steer, both kids ride comfortably with many features.
By Rebecca
Santa Barbara, CA
worth every penny!
April 4, 2014
This stroller is fabulous. It is easy to fold, easy to maneuver, and fits through a standard doorway. Both my 2.5 year old and my 6 month old are comfortable riding in it. It is very simple to recline the seats. We love love love this stroller!
By Mom on the go
Southern Oregon
Toddler and baby
April 3, 2014
Stroller does well w a 2 yr old and toddler. Doesnt seem to pull to one side when pushing, most importantly this stroller is verrry stable. My 2 year old climbs all over it and it has never tipped. Works pretty well offroad for short distances too( grass/gravel/dirt), way better than an umbrella stroller. Nice rubberized handle and overall stroller quality is top notch. Narrower than our combi twin. Worth the money!
ProsFolds easily, narrower than most, pushes easy
ConsLow ground clearance, storage basket hard to get to
Best UsesShopping, walks around neighborhood, etc.
By Maria
Vallejo, ca
I love it!!!
March 26, 2014
I love this stroller after looking at all the reviews i decided to go with this one i have a 2 1/2 y/o and a 3 month old and its perfect its so light when turning corners it fits tru all the doors so far and its not that wide i would recomend this Stroller to all mommies that need a double stroller the price is a bit much but its worth it the only thing is that it doesnt Have is the cup holders you have to purchase that separatly other than that i love it it folds very thin it fits very good in my jetta I hope this review helps more mommies out there that cant make up their mind.
ProsLightweight Folds thin
ConsStorage basket small No cup holders
Best UsesMall Zoo

Page 1 of 1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.