FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


By Abigail
Coeur d'Alene, ID
LOVE!
June 23, 2015
This stroller has been amazing. We have used it with the carseat attachment and without and have never been disappointed. Folds and unfolds extremely easily, which is is so important when dealing with 2 toddlers. Can not say enough about this stroller!
By Kim
Kansas City
Perfect for what I needed.
March 27, 2014
I really thought I was going to order the City Select, but when I tried it out in person (at a local store), it just didn't fit my 2 1/2 year old as well as I wanted it too. I already had a single City Mini which lead me to order the side by side double. I love it. It goes through all doorways, is collapsible just like the mini and (my personal opinion) it accommodates taller/older kiddos better than the City Select. My kids are 5 months and almost 3 now. I did not purchase the car seat adapter since my youngest is huge and able to sit in the seat (reclined a bit) just fine. I understand that the adapter makes it really hard to collapse, so that would be something to consider.
ProsFolds easily, average/lighter weight, turns 360 degrees
ConsHandlebar isn't adjustable and bottom storage bin is still a little difficult to get bigger things in/out of.
By Lisa
Glendale, AZ
Great Stroller
March 23, 2014
I bought this for my daughter and son in law. They both thought it was great. Easy to fold and stow and easy to use, fits though doorways much easier then the long twin strollers. They can't wait to start using it.
By Racehl
Biloxi, Mississippi
Love it!
March 19, 2014
This stroller is perfect! So easy to open and fold up again. Plus my kids love riding in it! Perfect stroller for two and great price!
By Jessica
Hebron, KY
Changed my life
March 12, 2014
I have 16 month old boy/girl twins and a 4 year old who just hit 40 lbs. We had a tandem stroller for the babes that was heavy, bulky & had to be taken partially apart to fold down. This stroller is so light and moves so well with whatever combination of kids I have in it. We got this one for several reasons. The higher weight limit so my older child could ride, the deep sun shades (amazing), the "foldability", reclining capabilities and the maneuvering capabilities. I am so over the moon with it. The colors are neutral, the back mesh pockets are awesome for a bottle of water, phone & quick access to things. The mini windows in the sunshades rock. 3 things I wouldn't give 5 stars: the undercarriage compartment really isn't accessible. The handles are high and unadjustable for my 5 foot mother and the shoulder width is kind of narrow even for my toddlers (but not too narrow.) These things are so minor in the grand scheme of things and how many good things this stroller checks off that it did not take away from my overall 5 star rating. This stroller has literally changed my life.
By LB
Atlanta, GA
Good buy at the sale price
March 5, 2014
We really are liking this stroller. Easy in and out of the van (not too heavy), super easy to fold and unfold, small footprint, seems to be comfortable for both the almost 3 year old and 7 month old. Our only complaints are the basket - like other reviews complain about, the basket is a decent size but you can hardly get anything in it from the back. We end up accessing it from the sides, and it will fit a snack cup, water bottles, and a blanket. Also, there aren't any cup holders on it. We bought one that screws onto the frame (for the stroller pusher) and our daughter just wedges her cup beside her. It's not perfect but it's close!
By Rhonda
Illinois
Disappointed
March 4, 2014
Ordered this stroller for my son and his wife. Ordered the double snack tray also. When it arrived I was extremely disappointed to discover that the double tray was really a single tray and I needed to buy two trays for my double stroller. Also, I needed to buy a double belly bar for the two trays to attach to the stroller. I have purchased five other strollers for my grandchildren and they always came " complete ". For the price I paid, I think all the parts should have been included.
By D Woody
Springfield, Missouri
GREAT Stroller!
February 27, 2014
I LOVE this stroller! We had a Sit and Stand but it was enormous and so hard to take anywhere or to use day to day. This stroller is amazing! Our children are 2 and 4 and it works great for them with plenty of room to spare. It's very comfortable for them, it fit right through our front door and is SO easy to push! You don't feel like you are pushing a big heavy load like when we had our other stroller. It folds nicely and I don't think you could find better sun canopies on a stroller. It turns very easily and is great for strolling around the neighborhood. Our kids love going now because they can see everything so well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is it should come with the belly bar at least and probably the belly bar and trays. Otherwise, it is a fantastic stroller! I will say that the compartment underneath isn't accessible with two children in the stroller and hard to get to even with one in it. There are pockets on the back of the stroller for things and we just bought a Carter's diaper bag that had stroller straps on it and it works perfectly for everything you need. (Sorry for throwing in a brand name for the bag, but when I first Googled a diaper bag with stroller straps all I found were $150-$200 bags. The one we purchased was less than $50). I would recommend this to friends and would definitely purchase again!
ProsComfortable on the kids' backs Pushing and turning are easy Sun canopies are amazing Great size! Fits through our front door. Folds very flat. Great quality
ConsBasket in the bottom is hard to get to (just purchase a diaper bag with stroller straps and this isn't a problem!) Should come with the belly bar and probably trays
Best UsesTheme Parks Zoo Day To Day Strolling
By Shannon
Mbps
Great stroller!
February 19, 2014
Had the single version of this stroller & decided to get this one when baby #2 came along. I love this stroller! So easy to fold, easy to adjust the straps, a breeze to push. My only dislike is that the basket under the seat is somewhat hard to access, but it is a small drawback. The sun visor offers excellent coverage. The seats recline so easily. My almost 4 year old still fits in it, but she's getting a little too tall. I have recommended this stroller to friends!
ProsEasy fold/open, easy adjustments, folds flat
ConsDifficult to access under carriage basket.
Best UsesWalking, jogging, easily stored in trunk.
By jm475
Spanish Fork. Utah
love this stroller!
February 17, 2014
This stroller is lighter than my single stroller I had, is very smooth ride and no matter who is sitting in the seats it never changes the easiness of the push. I love that my 6 year old son can sit in it and he doesn't hit his head on the sun visor. Fits perfectly through doorways. Husband was even impressed with it and wanted to push it the whole time at the mall. Wish I would have gotten this stroller a long time ago it would have made my life so much easier!
By HTTPS
San Jose,CA
Good buy
February 8, 2014
Like it so far
By Phil
Southern PA
Great product
January 9, 2014
My daughter loves this stroller. It folds easy and surprisingly compact. Easy to use and not too heavy.
ConsVelcro that doesn't hold very good on the sun visor. Should have used snaps.
By MNJS
Chicago IL
Great stroller and fast shipping
January 8, 2014
The stroller is great and was easy to assemble. The purchase on Albee was very smooth including free and fast shipping even around the holidays.
By Buzz twins
Guilford, CT
Love this stroller
December 28, 2013
Great stroller for my twins! Also have the city select double but this one handles so much easier and is much lighter. Very happy with this purchase!
ProsLight Handles great All terrain use
ConsHard to reach basket
Best UsesEverywhere
By Ruth
Queens, NY
excellent!!
December 15, 2013
great produst. super cheap. really fast shipping, thank you!
By Amanda Lynn
Central Jersey
Baby jogger - City Mini Double
December 10, 2013
Absolutely love this stroller. My 2.5 year old loves that she can sit next to her baby sister. The harness has so many adjustable features that I can swaddle my 6 week old and buckle her w the seat reclined. Have tried this a few times for Christmas shopping and my baby has slept soundly every time. I can take this stroller anywhere - it fits easily through doorways and even a narrow Starbucks line. :) Thank you to Baby Jogger for the great deal on this color/style and to Albee Baby for free shipping!
ProsSize, weight, durability. Maneuvers so smoothly!
ConsSnack/drink trays sold separately.
Best UsesIndoor/Outdoor. Have used this stroller at the mall and also around a farm.
By Emilie
Utah
smooth ride, awesome deal!
December 1, 2013
excellent stroller! I shopped around quite a bit for a double stroller and this one made the cut. easy to turn, very smooth ride. very easy to fold up and store. folds up tight and fits in my van perfectly.
By Erica
Chicago, Illinois
A Must Have!
November 20, 2013
With 2 kids now at 3 & 5, I regret not purchasing this sooner!! For a double stroller, the city mini is very easy to fold and steer. Love that the seats fold down to flat. The canopy gives great coverage. Love that it fits in doorways and is easy to maneuver-even with a 3 & 5 year old in it! My kids love it!
By Erin
Champlain, NY
love this stroller!
November 17, 2013
Fast shipping, great price for this stroller! Fits easily through small spaces and easy to fold
By Susan
Reno, Nevada
Quick shipping, easy to use
November 14, 2013
I have a two year old and a two month old and this stroller is perfect. It's easy to fold and it fits better in the truck of my car than my old single stroller. I was also impressed by Albee. It was my first time ordering anything from this site, and it was quick and easy and delivery was fast. Love it!
ProsEasy to steer Easy to fold Easy to get in and out of the car
Best UsesShopping, outdoor walks, sightseeing, etc.
By Erin
North Carolina
Great purchase for an even better price!
November 11, 2013
We registered for he City mini when we had our first son. We have always loved its great design, light weight and sleek design. We now have another son and, at ages 1 and 3, needed something for two. We stayed away from the city double because of its price. However we tried and return a grace double. It was outrageously clunky and hard to maneuver. Albee baby sold the city mini double for almost half the retail price. It is AMAZING, it is only slightly heavier than the single mini. But, it is just as easy to steer and turns on a dime! Both boys have the ability to shade themselves or recline. Or not. :) my only compliant is that the belly bar is sold separately, as are the trays. The storage underneath is huge, and my adult cup holder attachment fits big the single and double. I HIGHLY and WHOLE-HEARTEDLY recommend this product to any and all families.
ProsLight, easy to push and turn, comfortable for kids, great design
ConsBelly bars and kids' trays sold separately.
Best UsesWrangling two kids, city travels, suburban walks, you name it ... It's fantastic! Turns corners like you wouldn't believe and fits through our front door!
By MissMarch
Boston, MA
Perfect double stroller.
November 1, 2013
This double stroller is lightweight and easy to maneuver. My daughters sit comfortably in it and the length of the visor is awesome. It's easy to put in and take out of our car and it's pretty compact for being a double stroller.
ProsLightweight Comfortable Mesh baskets on the back for easy storage
ConsThe basket underneath is a pain to put things in and take things out.
By Amy
NJ
Great Stroller
October 28, 2013
Easy to push; folds nicely and fits great in the car. Love the stroller - however, Baby Jogger accessories are expensive!
By Darcy
Troy, MI
love it!
October 27, 2013
I have owned other double strollers and this is by far the best on yet! It is so lightweight and easy to load and unload into the car. I would highly recommed this stroller.
ProsLightweight Folds very flat Easy to clean Large canopy to cover from sun and rain Decent size under basket for storage
ConsYou have to buy all extras (belly bar, snack tray, drink holers)
By Nicole
United States
Love it!
October 19, 2013
This stroller is great for my one month old and my two year old. I recline one side and lay baby in the Snuzzler and then strap him in. It is lightweight and easy to use. Fast shipping and great sale price.
By Michelle
Boston, MA
Amazing! Wish I had known SOONER!
October 16, 2013
My husband and I are expecting our second baby in March. We currently have an almost 3 year old son. I wish we had known about this stroller sooner! We took my son out for a test drive and it was SO incredibly smooth! The turning radius is phenomenal and I swear the stroller has better struts on it than our cars! I can't believe how small it is for it's size and how roomy it is. It easily goes through our standard doors. I can't say enough! The color is also great! The orange and gray is very appealing, not at all showy, but very classy. We feel like we're living the life with this stroller! Can't wait to have our other baby to share it with as well!
ProsEverything! Love it!
Best UsesStrolling around town!
By Momoftwo
Mansfield, TX
Great for family outings
October 15, 2013
I love this stroller! I already owned the single version, but needed the double now that we have a second child. We also bought the compact pram which makes this work great with even the youngest child. It is narrow enough to go through your front door, but smaller door frames are a bit of a challenge. This is a non-issue in public spaces as all those door frames are a larger width due to ADA compliance. It is not something you will want to take through the narrow walkways of many department stores, but it has been great at the grocery store and in the neighborhood. Four stars instead of five only due to he difficulty accessing the storage basket. My husband had it assembled within ten minutes, so that is a plus too!
ProsQuick fold Options with additional accessories Attractive design
ConsA bit wide for department stores Small, hard to access storage
Best UsesTwo close in age Long walks Any store with wider aisles
By Anna L.
California
We're all happy
October 13, 2013
I had the hardest time deciding on a double stroller. I did research, tested them in stores, talked to moms I saw out and about with doubles. Finally I settled on this one. It is very easy to steer even with the uneven weight distribution having a 28 lb 2 yr old and 12 lb 2 mo old. Getting the kiddos in and out is a breeze, and both seem to enjoy the ride. The oversized hoods are amazing, the side by side (which I initially didn't want) is great because the kiddos can interact later on and I can see both easily (and they can both see out), and it isn't so wide I can't fit through doorways. My only complaint is the basket underneath as it is very hard to access. However, we don't usually stash things I immediately need there so not a huge hassle for us. I also think when you pay a lot for a stroller it should come with cup holders and a belly bar. But this seems to be the case with every highly rated stroller I found. The cheap ones have all the accessories standard, the expensive make you buy it all separately. Bizarre. In the end I don't think there is a perfect double stroller on the market, but this one is definitely a great one!
ProsHolding two kiddos and giving them their own space and ability to lay down, etc. Huge good to protect the little ones, with two view flaps. Ease of pushing/steering. Height of bar is nice for me...not too short, not too high.
ConsBasket underneath is small and hard to access.
By Linda
Wilmington, DE
Love it!
October 4, 2013
Had the peg perego aria 60/40 and hated it. Hard to push and turn. Was very awkward for a petite woman my size. This City mini is very easy to push and maneuver with 50 lb kid on one side and 25 on the other. Glides effortlessly in every direction you push. The kids find the large canopy fun to use.
ProsEasy open/close, easy push, big canopy.
ConsAbsolutely love this stroller but one thing...Closing is easy but I don't like that when in closed position, stroller stands upright on wheels and handle on the ground. Bothers me that when in use, I have to touch a dirty handle that's been on the ground over and over again. I have to wipe constantly. Ppl complain abt small basket underneath which is true but as a small woman with big children, the ease of use beats all cons for me.
Best UsesEveryday use, except jogging.
By Melinda
Minnesota
I had my daughter - in - law choose
October 2, 2013
This is the third stroller , my daughter - in - law picked out this one , she dose her homework . Checks out websites , local adds , gos into stores to check them out asks every woman walking by with one , why they like , or dislike there stroller , then she finds the best possible price , and all I had to do is pay for it . As you can imagine a happy Daughter - in - law is a five star all by its self . Thank you a Very Happy Mother - in - law !
By Susan
South Florida
City Mini Double Jogger
September 27, 2013
Great stroller! Great price! Ecxcellent experience! Thank you, Albee Baby!
By P
Maryland
Just what we needed!
September 25, 2013
My wife and I love the stroller. We previously had an older, used front-back stroller (donated by co-worker). Our twin toddlers seem to enjoy being side-by-side now. We searched extensively online, and couldn't find a better price for a new stroller than at albeebaby.com. Shipping was fast, and our purchasing experience overall was outstanding.
By Brooklyn parents
Brooklyn, NY
albee baby had the best price i could find
September 19, 2013
good product. we used the '09 single - also orange/gray for 2 years before this upgrade. This seems to be the '11 model. Surprisingly the handling is better on this double than our single. Don't know why. I recommend it
Consaccess to lower storage is inhibited by support framing relative to the single version we own. Don't bother trying to load from the back - sides provide easier access. Not a serious issue so far
By Katie
Grand Rapids, MI
city mini double
September 15, 2013
great stroller, folds quick and easy. it doesn't have a big basket at all at the bottom for storage and anything extra (cup holder, lap bar, etc. all has to be bought separately
By Elise
New York
love it!
August 27, 2013
Great stroller. It is light-weight, sturdy, easy to push and steer. My only complaint is the limited basket space. Well worth the price.
By Melissa
Boca Raton, FL
Awesome for 2 kids!
August 26, 2013
I have a 6 month old and 3 1/2 year old and this stroller is perfect. Very lightweight. Easy to maneuver. Fits through store doors and entrances. Worth spending a little more. Only downside basket is hard to access. And no cup holders.
ProsLightweight Easy to fold
ConsNo cup holders Basket hard to get to
By Susan
Boston, MA
LOVE!
August 23, 2013
We absolutely love this stroller. We needed a double to use with our 2 1/2 year old and 4 month old...so far we have used it several times and have loved it each time. It maneuvers so well and is very easy to push. The sunshades are the best I have seen on strollers-they extend to cover very well. We love that the seats can go all the way flat-so we can use the stroller already with our now 4 month old. We were very happy with how quickly it arrived-only 2 days after we ordered it!
Conssmall/hard to access under-storage basket
Best Usesfor everything! Love that it fits through doorways!
By Kerri
Portland, TX
Lightweight and Good Quality
August 20, 2013
I haven't actually used it yet, since I am currently pregnant with my second child; however, I am super excited to put it to use. It was pretty much put together when dropped off at my door, so there was minimal assembly. Directions were very easy to follow..didn't even need my husband's help. :) Wheels glided easily and seemed very sturdy. Handle bar is plenty tall for my husband and I. Plenty of head room for my 2 1/2 year old to grow. So far, so good. I would definitely recommend it.
By Melissa
Maine
Cadillac of strollers
August 15, 2013
Cadillac of strollers was my husbands first comment when we assembled the stroller. Assembly was very easy just snap the wheels on and line up the fabrics. The easy fold was the biggest reason we picked this stroller, it folds up nearly flat but is a bit awkward if you are trying to carry it. It fits well in the back of my small SUV and I just put shopping bags on top of it with out worry. My 4 year old still has room in the seat and for her growing legs. With a baby on the way I see this stroller be very well used.
ProsEasy fold, Big sun shade, 5 point strap, Turns on a dime
ConsA bit awkward to carry
By Bo
Cincinnati oh
Wonderful!!
May 27, 2013
Best double stroller ever wish I would have purchased sooner! Lightweight folds up easily. Awesome
Best UsesWeight size and kids can nap also love the canopy shade covers!!
By Katy
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Love! Love! Love!
May 7, 2013
The best stroller!!! I have a 2 1/2 year old and 7 month old. This stroller is perfect. Fits through every doorway I have needed to go through. Kids are comfortable. Compact and easy to open and fold. So easy to manuever. I have pushed it easily with one hand while carrying my 22 pound infant. Highly recommend!!!!!
By Holly
Indianapolis, Indiana
LOVE IT! Perfect all around stroller!
May 4, 2013
We have a 3.5-year-old and a 7-month-old and this works PERFECTLY! I researched a LOT to find just the right stroller for us now that we have two little ones and got a lot of input from other moms, and it was well worth it. My favorite features of this stroller are: the easy fold and that it's not bulky or heavy when it does fold in half, FULL recline of seats, HUGE sunscreen, how EASY it is to push and turn (I can push and turn with one hand even with 70 pounds in it ), fit through doors/not too bulky for a double stroller. We just took it on vacation with us, and it was perfect - kept the kids out of the hot sun and was so easy to push over lots of small/uneven sidewalks all over town. Also, just discovered a new favorite feature yesterday when we got caught in a rainstorm - those awesome full sunscreens are very waterproof - the kids were both dry except for their legs - only Mama was soaked! ;-) The price was at first overwhelming, but found this great deal on Albee and it was a no-brainer. These things re-sell like hot potatoes, so I know that I will be able to recoup my investment quite easily when we are finished with it. LOVE THIS STROLLER and cannot recommend HIGHLY enough!
ProsHuge sunscreen Full recline Easy fold Not too heavy/bulky when folded (easy to travel with it and to put it in back of vehicle) Easy to push and turn, can push one-handed, even with full weight of 2 kids Fits through doors - not too bulky for a double stroller
ConsNone that I have found yet!
By LC
ABQ
Love this stroller!!
May 4, 2013
Easy to maneuver, light and very comfortable for my boys. We love how the seats recline all the way back. Took me a few tries to get used to folding it up but now it's a breeze. Great choice and we are super happy. Only thing that I can complain about is the bottom storage area it's not as accessible as other strollers. But it's still a great buy.
By Ilene, mom of twins
Minneapolis, MN
So much better than a snap-n-go!
May 2, 2013
We are really enjoying the City Mini Double- now that the weather is nicer it's so much easier to get our kids out of their car seats, so we don't have to take the hard-to-maneuver snap-n-go. A couple of downsides- the basket is really inaccessible so we never use it; there is no cupholder; and there is no locking mechanism when the stroller is folded (in newer models there is one). However, it's soooo easy to maneuver and fold up and open up that we overlook the downsides, and are very happy with the stroller.
Proseasy maneuverability easy to open and fold up not too heavy (it's a double stroller, what do you expect)
Constoo small/poorly accessible storage no cup holder or toy/snack tray for the kids No locking mechanism once folded
By Megan
Illinois
Fantastic stroller
April 29, 2013
I love it!
Prosfolds quickly
Consno cupholder
By very satisfied
new york, ny
very compact
April 29, 2013
This is a great stroller. Like the city mini single, it moves very easily. It turns and fits through doors with ease. The biggest problem is that because it is compact, the seats are not very wide. between the bundle me and the winter coat, there is barely any room for my 2 year old son. The basket under the stroller is not easily accessable. It is rather large, but the opening is small. it does have other easily accessible pockets on the back of each seat. It folds so easily and fits perfectly in the trunk of my car.
Best UsesGreat for going in and out of the car. It folds so easily and opens in seconds.
By kim
dallas,tx
fits in my trunk
April 25, 2013
I love love love this stroller it fits great in the trunk of our toyota carolla with lots of extra space. And it is so easy to fold and very light weight so i can carry it up the stairs at our apartment. I usually use it for street walking and just toss a few diapers/wipes in the basket, maybe hard to fit a big diaper bag in to it though.
By Christine
California
Baby Jogger 2011 City Mini Double
April 24, 2013
My kids love this stroller as they are only a year apart and love sitting side-by-side. It is lighter than most double strollers and is easy to manuever.
By tommy
Montreal, Canada
great product, service, price
April 23, 2013
Still havent found someone on the net to beat the prices and quick delivery from albeebaby
By Julie
Palm Desert, Ca
Love this stroller!
April 22, 2013
We already had the single City Micro, and I'm so glad we went ahead with the purchase of the City Mini Double. It can be easily pushed and controlled with one hand, turns effortlesslly, and I haven't come across a doorway yet that it doesn't fit through. The sunshades are amazing...they are huge, but adjustable depending on how much coverage you want. The seats recline anywhere from upright to flat and are independent of each other. My kids really like the stroller and both seem comfortable in it (I have a 28lb 24 month old and a 16 lb 7 1/2 month old). However, this stroller would not have been good for my baby when she was newborn...I used a different one until she was about 5 months. The only negatives about it are the fact that you have to purchase any accessories you want separately (belly bar, cup holder etc.), and it is difficult to access the storage basket. At sale price this doesn't seem like such a big deal, but at full price i would've been pretty disappointed. The stroller folds easily and is very lightweight. We love it!
By Amy
Maryland
Love it!
April 16, 2013
It came very quickly! My son is in 95th percentile (40 lb at almost 3 years old) and he takes up the entire seat so keep that in mind! It was not hard to put together and is SUPER lightweight. I love running with this stroller because it is so light.
ProsLight weight, Small amount of space needed for trunk
ConsFive point harness
By Grace
Frisco texas
Good stroller
April 15, 2013
Just wish I Could hang my baby bag on it b/c the storage cubby isn't really accessible.
ConsUnable to hang baby bag on it. Cubby is small & inaccessible
By Candice
Pensacola fl
Love my stroller!!
April 8, 2013
We had a single and needed a double! Great deal!
By Kate
Russia
Very good double stroller
April 5, 2013
it is the best carriage for twins
Proscomfortable
Consvery expensively
By Crystal
WA
Love!
March 28, 2013
Shipped fast, can steer with one hand with both kids in, tall enough for 6'4 hubby to push comfortably, overall we love it!
By Kim M
Deerfield Beach, FL
LOVE THIS STROLLER
March 22, 2013
This is the BEST stroller EVER! Easy to push, easy to fold. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
By Stephanie
Abilene, Tx
Great buy!
March 20, 2013
My children are 19 months apart and this is perfect. I had a different double stroller before this one and ended up buying the baby jogger because I was unhappy with my other one. Best purchase I've made this year!! :) Fits perfectly in doorways, even my front door. Folds easily, and fits great in the car.
ProsFolds easily. Not as heavy as most. Fits in doorways.
By Candice
Columbus, OH
Love this stroller!!
March 20, 2013
We absolutely love this stroller! It easy to fold up and put away, and just as easy to open up. It pushes and steers very well and it's a great stroller for my 4 month old son and tall 2 year old daughter. Albee had the best price on this stroller than anyone else we looked at it and we received our new stroller 2 days after we placed our order. Very happy with our purchase and customer experience.
By John
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Super Fast Shipping great stroller and fits in my GTi!
March 19, 2013
We sold our Chico Cortina double stroller tandem which was big and bulky. We were strollerless so we called able to make sure this stroller was in stock and could ship right away. The woman in customer service was extremely helpful she answered all of my questions and in the end we took a 2011 at $299 to a 2013 model at $559, no brainer. The stroller shipped out Friday and was received today by UPS. The stroller was fully assembled just had to add wheels, snap on. We are extremely pleased with the value, customer service and price we have received from ALbee. If you are considering a small side by side stroller at an affordable price definitely consider this stroller. Most importantly fits in the back of my VW GTI! wooohooo
Proslightweight colors easy to push sturdy construction
Consnada
By Jill
Jacksonville fl.
Turns on a dime
March 12, 2013
I am LOVING this stroller. I had a Graco tandem stroller previously and found it difficult to steer-impossible to steer one-handed. We opted for this Citi mini as an upgrade & it is already worth the money. I can steer & turn it with one hand. The handling is great & very responsive. I can't say enough.
ProsEasy to steer. Fits through standard doorways. Stylish.
ConsCargo/storage basket not easy to access.
By Brian G.
Roseville, CA
Best stroller ever
March 9, 2013
This is such a light weight, compact stroller. Most side by side strollers will not fit through standard doors, but this one does with ease.
ProsCompact, light weight, looks great, can add tons of accessories.
Consyou have to buy all accessories separately.
By Kandace
Ohio
Great stroller!
March 1, 2013
This stroller was so easy to assemble. It had everything I was looking for and more. Haven't used it was both kids yet but have pushed around a little. I'm so impressed by the maneuverability.
By Ruby
Waco, Texas
Love this stroller!!
February 21, 2013
After much internet research and going to different stores to look at double strollers, the City Mini Double was my favorite. The price tag held me back until I came across it on Albee Baby. The price was MUCH lower than any other site or store, even eBay. I am so glad I was able to get what I liked rather than just what I could afford. This stroller is awesome!! Pushes like a dream, folds like butter and folds flat enough to fit in the trunk of our Camry so we're not just limited to the family SUV when using it. It fits through single doorways and even easy enough to do alone if no one's around to hold the door - great swivel on the front tires. The storage basket leaves a little to be desired but after 3 kids I'm not a "bring everything I own" kinda mom anymore:) I have a bag hook that I use for a small tote/purse and just leave a few diapers and bag of wipes in the storage basket at all times. Plenty big enough to hold much more just tricky to get in and out of. There is a decent size mesh pockets on the back of each seat that are perfect to hold snacks or even a small shopping bag. All other features FAR outweigh the basket issue and I would buy this stroller again in a heartbeat. We use it almost daily, even on short trips to the grocery store, so much easier than wrestling two toddlers in a grocery basket. The City Mini Double has been a life saver and taken so much stress off of my daily life with a 3 and 2 year old. Love, love, love!!
ProsSuper easy folding Pushes Smooooth Fits through all doorways Easy lock and unlock with tip of your foot Great handle grip Mesh pocket on back of each seat Easy recline on each seat Harness buckles are easy to buckle and unbuckle Light enough to lift alone into SUV lift gate Separate hood with "peek" window for each seat and they really cover child well
ConsStorage basket accessibility
By Nicole
Buffalo, NY
Awesome Stroller
February 19, 2013
I just got this stroller for my twin 10 month old girls and I love it! It is super easy to fold up, I can push it with one hand and turns on a dime! I have had other double strollers and nothing compares to this one!
ProsPushes easily Turns great Fits through doorways without a problem Foods easily
By Kathryn
Bellevue, Nebraska
Amazing stroller
February 19, 2013
I love this stroller! I love the fact that it fits through doorways! It's easy to open and to close it. Both my kids love it and the shades give them both great coverage. It handles like a dream and even with only one of the kids in and the weight being on one side it still handles like a dream. I would buy this stroller again any day! Also it was delivered right in time and I loved the fact that this is the cheapest I've seen it anywhere.
ProsEase color quality comfort for kids
ConsStorage
By Candace
Tucson, Az
Mercedes of strollers
February 19, 2013
360 turn radius and very smooth. The shades provide maximum sun protection in the desert. The seats are comfortable and my 3mo old twin babies love it. It also still handles very well when there are uneven weight in the seats... i put my toddler on one side and a baby on the other and it was fine! It fits through most doorways too which is very important!
By Grace
St. Louis, Missouri
City Mini Double
February 16, 2013
This stroller is awesome! My 4 month old and 2 year old both enjoy riding in it at the library, mall, and walking in the neighborhood. I love the easy fold, reclining seats, awesome canopies, handlebar, maneuverability, smooth ride, size (fits through any door and folds up pretty small and fits well in my PT Crusier trunk), and style. I do not like how sometimes small rocks get stuck in the wheels (just from walking on pavement), having to do the safety straps every time is a little annoying (after unfolding it and before folding it again), and does not come with a cupholder for the parent. I don't care about the kids having a cup holder, if my son wants his drink or snack he just holds it. My husband says the Gt wheels can snap into this model so we might get those later for more durability on our neighborhood walks. I love that this stroller is a median between a jogger and a lightweight umbrella stroller - we got this instead of getting 2 strollers because I can use it for trips out and for my walking in the neighborhood. (I don't jog but I walk about 2 miles almost every day, if weather allows). The storage underneath is also hard to get large items into but easy for tossing smaller things into.
By Soon to be Mom of 4
Ronkonkoma, NY
So thankful for this stroller!!
February 11, 2013
I LOVE, LOVE this stroller. I currently have 3 children, ages 8,6 and 3 with another one on the way in June. Over the years I have probably owned 5 strollers and pretty much hated them all. I finally decided to splurge on this stroller and am SO glad I did. I have already used it when traveling and with and even with my 2 big kids in it, I can push the stroller with one hand with ease. It does have a smaller storage basket than I'm used to, but it also has two mesh storage pouches attached to the back. I still have to get the parent tray as well. I also haven't figured out if it locks when you close it. The pros greatly outweigh the cons in my opinion though.
ProsManeuvers easily--only need one hand to push. Closes and opens easily.
ConsWould like a storage basket that is easier to access.
By kpxmmommy
iowa
How did I live without this?
February 8, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this stroller. My boys now 3 & 1 fit comfortably. I love how they can both sleep and fully recline. They are so much more comfortable in this than our tandem stroller. And this is so slim compared to our old double. I didn't realize how amazing the giant sunshades are. I just wish I would have bought it sooner!
ProsQuickfold Lightweight my little ones prefer the side-by-side & fit much better than a tandem stroller (big boys) the enormous sunshades compact
ConsNeeding to purchase extras like trays and parent consoles. storage basket is small & hard to access in the 2011 model
By Shellie
Chicago, Illinois
Love It
February 4, 2013
I finally convinced my husband to let us purchase this stroller. I love it, however I wish the storage underneath was bigger and more accessible. It's a lot lighter than are other double stroller we had. Overall I think it's worth the purchase.
By Deb
Phoenix, AZ
Love it
January 30, 2013
Baby Jogger makes the best strollers. I cannot say enough about how great this stroller is- the thing turns so well and fits through all doorways with ease. I love how fast it is to fold up and pull out. It is so user friendly. My kids sleep comfortably in there and it is SO easy to recline the seats. The shade canopy is big enough that it provides a darker sleeping spot, even when outside! The basket under is really smallish, or maybe its more that its so hard to access... I rarely use it. I have 8 month old twins, a 2 year old, 7, 8, and 10 year olds... my big kids sometimes ride with a little one and it still is an easy manueverable stroller!!!
ProsEasy to push, steer, turn, fold up, and USE. I have LOTS of strollers, and this is my favorite
ConsIF there was something it would be the storage basket
By Happy mom
Texas
Love this stroller!
January 13, 2013
It's perfect for our family. It fits my very tall for her age daughter and very small son. I can take it into anywhere and it goes right through the doors. We use it for walks and it's very smooth. The largest selling point was how it fits into my trunk. I have a very small car and tiny trunk. I originally wasn't going to get a double because of the space but it fold very compactly.
ProsSmall size Maneuvers well The height and weight limit Large shades
ConsNot much space for storage or drinks
By Peanut n beans mom
Norfolk, va
Almost perfect double stroller
January 12, 2013
The baby jogger city mini is the perfect stroller. I loved it! But then I went and had another kid and messed everything all up. This stroller is like two of them put together. So it's bigger and heavier and less perfect than the single but still pretty darn cool.
By Melissa
California
AMAZING!
January 11, 2013
I ordered this a week ago, UPS showed up today and I met him outside I was so excited. He handed me one box and turned back towards the truck, I thought for sure he was going to get more, nope, said have a nice a day and he was outta here. I put it together by myself within 15 minutes, it turns on a dime, the complaint about the basket I can see how it's a little annoying (and I'm pretty picky about my space) but its a huge basket one or two snaps on and then back together aren't going to stop me from enjoying a couple hours out and about. The no cup holders, also I can see how it might be annoyance for some but my kids tend to just toss their cups when their in the stroller anyways so I usually just store them in the basket anyways. I do wish that the handle bar was adjustable, but I'm ecstatic I got it for the price I did and I have no complaints that would cause me to return it or give it a down graded rating. If you want all the bells and whistles that's great, but really you can do without them especially since you have the basket. It folds up almost completely flat, if you remove the tires (timed by my husband it took me 10 secs and that was the first try ;)) I'm just so so happy with my product thank you so much baby jogger for making an amazing stroller for a decent price not "holy crap I'm going to have to save forever for that" kind of stroller. Thank you thank you!!!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Salma
DC
best narrow double stroller
January 9, 2013
easy to maneuver and do a 360. well designed and high quality. I got a britax stroller collapsable accessory piece with 2 cup holders with multiple compartments/pouches that attached well to the handlebar. easy to fold. and if you want it completely flat and narrow folded, the wheels take 1 second to remove or reattach. and most important - very narrow.
By Lauren
Minooka, Illinois
City mini double stroller
December 29, 2012
I love this stroller! It is so easy to maneuver and fits through doorways. It folds easy and the kids are comfortable in it.
ProsSwivel wheele
ConsNot that much storage
By chaya
los angeles, ca
awesome!
December 26, 2012
Great company. Great product. Great delivery. Great price. The fifth great is the customer after buying the item.
By Kristi
kjsieng@gmail.com
Love, love, love this stroller!!!
December 20, 2012
I've tried many double strollers and this is hands down the best! Easy maneuvering, plenty of room for my 2 year old and 11 month old, great canopies, love, love, love it!!
ConsBasket underneath is pretty useless, accessories have to be purchased separately.
By Karli
New York, New York
Love!
December 19, 2012
We absolutely love this stroller. We just moved to the city and wanted something that was compact, light and easy to manuever. This is all of those. Also love how quickly it folds and the fact that the weight limit is 100lbs. We use it for our 3.5 year old and 1.5 year old :) I would reccommend it over the more expensive brands any day.
ProsEasy to manuever. Folds quickly. Not as heavy as most. Washable. Fits through doors.
By Margarita
Miami beach, FL
Great stroller
December 18, 2012
I had a Bugaboo for my first child and was hesitant on getting another stroller because I love my Bugaboo. However, I was extremely happy I got this one. Ican drive it with one hand, it fits through the doors and its easy to fold. My kids are able to lay out and sleep.
ConsThe carry bag its very hard to use, I cant fit anything there becayse the seats are too close to the bottom bag and I cant fit my hand (this is why I gave it a 4 start vs a 5 star rating)
By tina
Washington dc
very versatile stroller
December 17, 2012
This has been useful for our 15 month old and her 1 year old buddy who stay all day. It's lightweight for a double stroller and easy to maneuver.
ProsVery versatile (can push with one hand), great canopy coverage, range of recline
ConsStorage is difficult to get to and big items don't fit underneath
By Mamamom
Westchester, ny
Great stroller
December 17, 2012
I am very happy with this stroller.
ProsHandles really well. Both kids are comfortable. Easy for kids to nap in because of the "cave" it creates
ConsIs quite large when folded. It's ok for my suv but doesnt fit well in our other car.
By Jose
California
just the right size, easy to fold, good deal!
December 17, 2012
purchased this stroller for a 2 year old and a 7month old baby, they both fit well with plenty of space. The stroller is easy to fold and store. We used it to go on vacation and getting the kids in and out to board the plane was easy. There is a large storage bag underneath the seats for blankets and diapers. The size makes it easy to manuever and I am yet to encounter a doorway in which the stroller doesnt fit right through. Its light in weight and folds small and compact enough to fit in larger trunks.
Proslight easy to manuever fold easily compact to fit in any doorway great quality great price sun shades are long
Consno cup holders not the most comfortable
By Katie
Virginia
Very happy!
December 16, 2012
We have only used our stroller a couple of times, but so far we love it! It's very easy to maneuver and folds up just like the single stroller. Because of reviews, we did not buy the infant car seat adapter. Instead we reclined one of the seats and bought a Summer car seat/stroller insert to put down and it worked great for our 2 month old. Our 2.5 year old fit fine in the other seat. We do wish some accessories came with the stroller, but we are happy with our purchase.
By Sharlisa
Kentucky
Love this stroller!
December 16, 2012
We have 4month old twins and a 2 yr old and needed a double stroller and this one is perfect! Someone I met with children the same age as ours had gotten to stroller this past year. I kept watching the price and when it went on sale I had to order it! I was tired of driving the semi truck like stroller with the babies one in front of the other! It was too hard to steer! This one also has an optional board for my 2 yr old to stand or sit on that we plan to purchase. He loves the stroller!! It is great for all ages. I can't wait to use it more but so far it is amazing in store isles.
ProsMoves and steers easily, fits down isles with no problem.
ConsStorage
By Katie
Jupiter, FL
Great double stroller
December 15, 2012
I got this stroller for my twins because I had read several reviews and thought it was a great deal for what i needed. I have not been disappointed. I can lay them down nearly flat (they have been in the stroller since they were one month), it fits through standard doorways, the sun shade is huge, and its easy to fold. My only complaints is that the basket is useless, which I new ahead of time, and it doesn't really lock once it is folded. Overall, a great stroller.
By SC
Boise,idaho
Love it!
November 26, 2012
This stroller is awesome definately worth the extra money spent!! Actually fits in my Yukon without having to put the 3rd seat down best choice I made on a stroller purchase!
ProsCompact, roomy easy to fold
ConsNo cup holders have to purchase seperately
By Meg
Virginia Beach, VA
Outstanding buy!
October 12, 2012
Easily maneuverable, sturdy, great-looking stroller. Highly recommended!
ProsGreat for newborns through small child years Can steer single-handed Safe Secure seatbelt Collapses easily/compact Light-weight
ConsBottom basket difficult to access
By Hannah
Oakdale,ca
Best side by side ever.
October 10, 2012
This is the best side by side stroller it fits through doors and down aisle with no Problem . The shade cover any way the sun may be and the seats can lay all The way back like a child is use to sleeping and the straps are easy to adjust It is easy to move with one hand while the children are in it . This stroller is so Worth every penny would absolutely buy again if needed.
ProsEverything
By C. Burns
San Luis Obispo, CA
Baby Jogger Double
October 4, 2012
Great stroller for my 2.5yr old and 3mo. old. It surprisingly fits through doorways and most walkways in the stores. It's easy to maneuver and push.
ProsSize, compact for a double stroller, easy to fold and load. Light weight
ConsSmall inaccessible bottom basket
By A
Israel
LOVE this stroller!
May 15, 2012
We are SO happy with this stroller. It pushes and turns very easily; I can even push it with one hand. Does great on bumpy roads, folds easily, and my kids love it! We're so glad that we got this one!
By Long Beach mama
Long Beach, CA
A must for 2 kiddos!
February 20, 2012
I like many moms have googled the heck out of "double" strollers and wated countless youtube videos. Finally went with our old faithful Baby Jogger. I bought a single with my son who is now 21 mos old. Love it! so mobile but needed a double (we just had #2). wanted something I could take him and my newborn in. Bought the purple city mini double. LOVE IT!! My freedom has returned! Pros: -can fit through a standard shopping door! This is huge!! I can go anywhere, any business and get in/out on my own with the 2 kids in tow -easy open/close -super big canopy and the fact that both can be tweaked for their needs is huge -very comfortable! my 21 mos old son loves to be in it for longer period of time to the park, my newborn can sleep in in it now that it goes fully reclined starting with the 2011 models -VERY easy to put together -Very durable -manuverable with ONE hand -made really well and the company listens to parents and tweaks models all the time to make it more user friendly! -can go over grass and rough areas well yes even with just one hand...(of course it's not a real off roader like the BOB-which we have also..a single bob) but the BOB is just so big, esp the double (our friends have one) for day to day use for stores, mall, etc. Not to mention packing up in the car by yourself. Cons: -no where to put your adult stuff (keys etc). I am using the baby jogger cup holder attachement from our city mini single...works fine on the double. (that's my only cons with is not a biggy at all). Well worth the money and will be using this for a long time!
By Tammy
Deptford, NJ
Great double stroller.
February 7, 2012
I have a 4 month old and a 3 year old and this stroller is perfect. It just got delivered today and I can't wait to use it. It's super light and folds up easily. I put both kids in it and they were very comfortable. It's very easy to push and the visors cover them completely, in case of bad wether. This was my first purchase with Albee Baby and it was great. The price was competitive and the customer service was outstanding. My shipment came very promptly too, not bad for FREE shipping! I highly recommend.
By Loci
Littleton, CO
Highly recommend this stroller
November 28, 2011
I reviewed and tried MANYstrollers and desperately needed a light weight stroller for my then 3-year old and 8 month old to travel to Europe. This surpassed my expecatations. First, it's lightweight and easy to fold. Secondly, it's comfortable for both of my girls. Both seats fully recline which you cannot find with other double strollers, so that was a life saver as they fell asleep a lot during our travels through airports and through the city. It's so easily manuverable and above all it fits through doors, unlike many double strollers can do. The basket underneath was big enough for us as well, so I was totally fine with that. I also purchased a diaper bag made for the double stroller which was a life saver during the trip. The shades are also a HUGE plus. This help block out light while the girls were sleeping and it helped to give them a little bit more privacy than most strollers. Just LOVE IT. So the cons? Well you have to buy all the extras, so we ended up paying more for the belly bar (which I truly think is a must for the toddler) and I had to buy one snack tray which we did not end up using since we had to constantly fold the stroller and could not do so with the tray. Another small con is that the seat doesn't fully come to an upright position, which sometimes annoys my now 1 year old who likes to peer out and look around, but has to be buckled in otherwise she would slip right under the belly bar. But the pros completely outweigh the cons and I love this stroller. I ended up just selling it as my now 4 year old is too big and no longer uses it. I quickly purchased the single because of how impressed I was with this stroller, so I am excited for it to get here!
ProsLightweight Easily manuverable Fits through standard doors Seats fully recline Awesome sunshades that fully block out sun/privacy when sleeping Enough storage
ConsHaving to buy the extras (belly bar and snack tray) No cup holders for parents

Page 1 of 1


Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.